Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
78% 221
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

위치도 좋고 시설도 좋고 분위기도 좋고 다 좋은데 수압이-.- 샤워하다 복장터질뻔했네요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location and clean, comfortable rooms. As many others noted, the showers and toilets are not the greatest. Breakfast is quite early on weekdays so be sure to wake up earlier if you want it. If you want to check later in the night you have to call the number on the outside of the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Hostel was nice. Although it's not your typical hostel. It seems people live here for long periods. Showers and toilets were OK, and location was very good. Night staff was specially friendly. Breakfast was OK, not great but definitely not bad. I would recommend it and maybe would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
4.0

Just facts: - fantastic bed and linen - nice wifi - stinky full litter bin in the room with spoiled fish (probably) - the hole in the ceiling with crushing paint - bucket for drops (obviously) under the bed - took passport instead of deposit (no id during your stay,which is stored unsecured - poor breakfast - impossible to get heavy luggage upstairs

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
6.6

Great location. Breakfast was served very early during weekdays. Shower rooms were mouldy, no water pressure. This place was a bit random as a hostel, as there were people living long term in this residency and sharing their room with backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Holland House is a cheap and clean hostel near the main attractions. Buckingham Palace, the London Eye, Big Ben, Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey are all within walking distance. The staff has been very kind and helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel in a very nice location, very close to Buckingham Palace.. we didn´t need to take the tube! We had a big 2-bed-room with a lot of storage space. The bath and toilet were a little bit small and old, but clean! The Breakfast was good for this little price! You could choose between different cornflakes and toast with jam. Tea and Coffe for free as lot as you want. The staff was very helpful and nice :) Thanks for this great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.7

La chambre pour deux était grande, propre et bien fournie, le personnel très gentil et soucieux du bien être des clients. De plus, l'auberge était très bien placée (juste à côté de Victoria Station et à environ 10min à pied de Buckingham Palace). Seul point noir : les douches : vieilles et mal entretenues, l'eau était en plus glacée... C'est dommage. Je recommande cette auberge pour 1 nuit ou 2, pas plus...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
5.1

Nichts war so wie es in Infoseite stand und ich erwartet habe,kein Fernseher,kein Kühlschrank,am schlimmsten keine seperate Toilette in Zimmern,noch dazu die gemeinsamen Toletten so schreklich schmutzig( noch dazu in unserem Stockwerk.4 die Toiletten brille defekt)waren,einzig die Lage und die mitarbeiter waren OK.Frühstück bestand aus Kafe,Milch,Brot,Marmelade,kellogs und Butter.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • clippings
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
7.1

Great location being close to London Victoria, and also a very impressive breakfast spread. The man at the check-in desk wasn't overly helpful, and the cleanliness of the bathrooms wasn't very desirable. I shared a two bed room, and the first night was great - the second night however was with a very moody and unreasonable older lady, which turned into a somewhat scary experience. I'm not sure what her issue was but in all my hostel experiences I have never experienced anything quite like that!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.