Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
4.6

Zeer afgelegen locatie en afgeleefd, wel vriendelijke en helpvolle gastvrouw. Wel een beetje een teleurstelling in vergelijking met de fotos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great pool area, serving drinks and basic food. 5 minute walk from a lovely long beach with lots of restraunts and cafes. Near to the bus stop to get into Fira, it takes about 20-25 minutes to get in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
5.1

Not a terrible location but definitely not what they promise. Terrible security. No lockers and there is only one key to the room for everyone inside to share. No lock on the bathroom door or even a shower curtain. I would not reccomend this place for solo female travelers. I was the only female in the room with all males and felt very uncomfortable. At least the pool is nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

bro. pool was nice? black beach y no? grandmas recipe souvlaki? 2 a day. i had a private room with kitchen and bath ensuite fam. yung dude was str8 chillin madskis. i wudnt trippin. 10 min walk to restaraunts n such +5 to beach. it was FINE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
5.1

I was disappointed in our stay. The owner was very kind but never around and we often had to wait around for her to help for hours. The location was 15 min from the beach which was nice but far from everything else. I would have splurged for somewhere closer to Fira or Oia. The pool area was really great and breakfast was good. It was just overpriced for the service and location. Bed and room was good though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
7.4

We had a great stay here, pool was absolutely fantastic. Room was immensely basic and didn't reflect the photos, but served its purpose. Transport from airport was SO worth 20 euros. Free transport to the Port was also so helpful. Breakfast was absolutely amazing. Irini waited until 12midnight for us to arrive, great host. Public transport is NOT regular. PAY IN CASH. I paid by card, the money was taken out, transferred back to me and taken out again a week later at a better exchange rate...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Hôtel très propre et très bien entretenu. Jolie piscine et petit bar / snack très sympa. Transfert gratuit du port à l'hôtel et de l'hôtel au port. Nous avons loué un quad par l'hôtel et c'était très bien organisé. L'hôtel est en bordure d'une route sans trottoir et c'est le seul accès pour aller à la plage qui est un peu dangereux. Sinon rien à dire nous avons passé deux jours très agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xxxDanixxx
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Excelente!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
5.7

I had no expectation really into Greece. We had booked transfer from the hotel to pick us up from the airport which they never showed up causing a bit of stress. The location was very far out I would recommended not staying that far out. Also the bathrooms and rooms were quite small and dingy. I probably wouldn't return

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
7.4

For the price, this is a really good place to stay. Pool is great, and it's near the beaches. Bus stop is nearby to take you to Fira. My main issue is there is only one key for the shared room, so you have to keep going to reception. If the other people leave the door unlocked as a favour, there are no lockers in the room so it isn't very secure. You also have to sleep with the door unlocked. Get more keys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×