Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Holiday Beach Resort Located at Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini.
Holiday Beach Resort
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perrissa Beach, Santorini
82% 213
36.3513806 25.4584687
Holiday Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excelente lugar e instalaciones, camas cómodas, baños limpios... Pero la persona de persona de recepción casi nunca está disponible

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • javaPY
  • Paragwaj, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente alojamiento en Santorini, recorri toda la isla en quad y las mejores playas a mi parecer son las de perivolos y perissa que estan a 600 metros del hotel... si quieren ir a fira o a oia pueden alquilar un quad que estan a precios super accesibles, el hotel se comunica con la agencia que renta vehículos y te pasan a buscar para elegir el que quieras... el personal del hotel es super amable y nos ayudo en todo... mas que recomendado para una excelente estadía en la hermosa Santorini...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • judithbrummer5632
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 5 person room with 4 other girls for 2 nights. The couple who run the place are amazing...so sweet and accommodating. They helped us arrange transportation and book different tours around the island. The area is quiet and not close to many of the restaurants, shopping, or night life, so you have to take a taxi or bus if you want to go out. It is within walking distance of a nice Black Sand Beach. We went there and swam, rented chairs with umbrellas and ordered drinks and food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

La verdad desde que empezamos a viaja fue nuestro mejor hostel. Pagamos 20 euros la noche y teniamos una habitacion para dos con baño, aire acondicionado, balcon y heladera, venían a limpiar todos los dias y cambiaban toallas y sábanas. La pileta del hotel es impresionante y tienen mesas y reposeras para descansar ahi mismo. Definitivamente lo recomendamos!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great stay and am going to stay again staff was very friendly and welcoming and I felt extremely safe in my environment walking distance to beach and restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

This hotel is not right by the beach, so the name is a bit misleading. It's a 10 minute walk if you go straight there, 25min walk if you go to the main part of Perissa beach. It is right by a bus stop though. The pool area was wonderful and the dorm was comfortable and clean, but there are no in-room lockers and a shared key. The woman at the front desk was nice but slow and unorganized. She asked me to pay twice and did the same thing to another guest. Overall good though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good location. Not far from Fira or perissa beach. Would have valued a shared kitchen to make some own food preparation easier. Fresh towels daily!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Easy to find. I first to the bus to Fira and to Perissa and asked the staff on the bus to tell me the stop. After that just walk down the road. Lovely woman at the desk even though I was there over hour later than I had told. No lift and I had heavy backs but the lady helped. Nice basic room and awesome view from the balcony. Mini fridge and old TV. Bathroom is small like always in Greece. Nice walk to the beach. Pool bar open until midnight and they serve some food too. I got fries at 10 pm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

This hostel is lovely! The pool and recreation area is complete with a bar/restaurant and billiards table, lounge chairs, and a beautiful Santorini view. I am a 24 year old female (and was traveling with another 24 year old female), and we felt very safe in the area. It's a roughly 20 minute walk to the black sand beach, where there is a board walk and restaurants. It's also a quick walk to a grocery store, bakery, and ATV/other rentals. The hostel offers a breakfast for 5€, and bar food at thepool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Très bon hôtel, je recommande ! Petit point négatif : le petit déjeuner n'est pas très varie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.