Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.3

Great owner and staff, only had a short stay unfortunately couldnt attend included breakfast, but the owner was fantastic allowing me to shift booking and gave a free ride to airport, short walk to town, top place, recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • megatron2163502
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
5.4

The location is terrible. It's a 20 min walk to the beach on a terrible busy road with no sidewalk so cars and buses buzz by you and taxi's are no where to be found in July. There is a poor selection of food poolside. The better beach is Perrisa so stay there not here. paid $75 a night and that was not worth it we had to leave after the 1st night and splurged in a room in Oia. At 4pm our room wasn't ready though I think that was not usual lady was nice at reception but it's too far from anything

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.4

A lovely little place, walking distance to the beach, just further out from Fira and oia. The rooms aren't particularly modern but are clean and well kept. The staff while I was there spoke minimal English which made things a bit challenging, but a really lovely little place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.1

This place was overall nice. They let us store our luggage when we arrived and couldn't check-in yet, as well as when we left and had a late flight. They're walking distance from the beach (about 13 minutes) and walking distance to the bus stop, many restaurants, and a little market. The shower is just the bathroom, which is pretty weird - no door but it works... water was warm and pressure was fine. The pool is amazing and a fun place to hang out. The pool bar has food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Thank you for an amazing holiday. Although initially our 1st night we were put in a 7 bed dormitory, we were then given the choice of two other rooms which were perfectly fine. The staff were really helpful and hospitable. The pool area was lovely, clean and quiet. The biggest problem was the distance from the centre of Perisssa. It was about 40 minute walk to the main centre via the beach. I would definitely recommend this establishment as a good value for money base. A great holiday

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Great facilities and terrific staff. Particularly helpful with getting ferry tickets! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed this place. Pool is beautiful and rooms are comfortable with good aircon. A comfortable walk to the beach that has heaps of cheap food places. This is the place to stay if you're after a somewhat chilled experience. Bus stop right outside the hostel so to get to party locations. Wifi not the best but 10/10 would go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.9

cette auberge est très agréable. la piscine est superbe et le bar ouvert tout e la journée est bien pratique , cette auberge est à 10 minutes de la mer et aux pieds du bus . c est tres propre , calme , et les gens sont gentils . il manque juste un ordinateur a disposition . je recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Although we had a some difficulty communicating with staff due to the language barrier, they were very kind and always willing to help. The hostel is in Perissa beach which is less touristy/crowded than Fira or Oia, but I would recommend renting an ATV or car instead of relying on bus schedules to get around (but the bus stop is very close). The hostel is about 10 mins from the beach, a supermarket, and a 24h bakery (must go there!!!). The pool is beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff was very friendly & nice. We never had any hot water for showers & brought this to their attention. No wifi in our bedroom that we had but worked decent enough at the pool. The pool is amazing but the rooms could use a little updating. During the night,my bed boards fell out & it was just me in the bed. We were lucky enough to have a room to my friend and I, as we booked an 8 person room. Air conditioning great. Towels were provided. Walking distance to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.