Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Holiday Beach Resort Located at Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini.
Holiday Beach Resort
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perrissa Beach, Santorini
83% 223
36.3513806 25.4584687
Holiday Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lizzylodge
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
9.1

As soon as I got off the ferry (very disorientated) I had someone from the hostel waiting for me with a sign which was such a relief and so welcoming!!!! Bit of a bummer there was no kitchen but I should have read the hostel description more indepth. The pool was awesome and Bar was super cool, would have loved to see it in peak season. My room was really nice although they should advertise DONT DRINK THE TAP WATER IN SANTORINI! Location is quite far out but you have bus right by

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rlovvorn
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
9.7

The Holiday Beach Resort was perfect for our needs! Traveling with a bunch of girls, we not only felt safe, but the staff was super nice and inviting! The place is about 10-15min walk from the beach and about a 7min walk from the closest market. Demetra, the lady at the front desk was super great and even arranged travel from our hostel to Oia and then picked us up that night. They also provide free transport from the port and back! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
10.0

El lugar está buenísimo,nos encantó!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.9

The Hotel/Hostel is more like a pension, like i know them from Spain. The rooms are small, but big enough, the pool area is super nice and very well maintained, the breakfast is fine for its price of 5 Euro and the staff is super friendly and very welcoming. In general the place is very clean. The location is maybe not directly at the beach or in the city, but actually it doesnt matter because the bus stop is just in front of it. For a budget trip to Santorini its the perfect location to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
8.3

This place was pretty much as expected. Nothing too extraordinary, but nothing to complain about either. It was pretty quiet when we were there bc it was a little late in the season, and that was totally fine with us. The location is an easy walk to the beach and there are plenty of places to eat, drink, or just relax. Overall, we enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend it to our friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff that she works at the reception is so friendly and helpful. We had a good time in that place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excelente lugar e instalaciones, camas cómodas, baños limpios... Pero la persona de persona de recepción casi nunca está disponible

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • javaPY
  • Paragwaj, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente alojamiento en Santorini, recorri toda la isla en quad y las mejores playas a mi parecer son las de perivolos y perissa que estan a 600 metros del hotel... si quieren ir a fira o a oia pueden alquilar un quad que estan a precios super accesibles, el hotel se comunica con la agencia que renta vehículos y te pasan a buscar para elegir el que quieras... el personal del hotel es super amable y nos ayudo en todo... mas que recomendado para una excelente estadía en la hermosa Santorini...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • judithbrummer5632
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 5 person room with 4 other girls for 2 nights. The couple who run the place are amazing...so sweet and accommodating. They helped us arrange transportation and book different tours around the island. The area is quiet and not close to many of the restaurants, shopping, or night life, so you have to take a taxi or bus if you want to go out. It is within walking distance of a nice Black Sand Beach. We went there and swam, rented chairs with umbrellas and ordered drinks and food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

La verdad desde que empezamos a viaja fue nuestro mejor hostel. Pagamos 20 euros la noche y teniamos una habitacion para dos con baño, aire acondicionado, balcon y heladera, venían a limpiar todos los dias y cambiaban toallas y sábanas. La pileta del hotel es impresionante y tienen mesas y reposeras para descansar ahi mismo. Definitivamente lo recomendamos!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.