Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Holiday Beach Resort Located at Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini.
Holiday Beach Resort
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perrissa Beach, Santorini
85% 169
36.3513806 25.4584687
Holiday Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
7.7

L'hôtel est agréable et les personnels aussi. La piscine est un lieu sympa. Le seul bémol est sa situation au croisement de 2 routes extrêmement passantes et du coup c'est très bruyant. Ce qui est très appréciable est le transfert gratuit depuis le port.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.6

This hostel is more like a hotel! Everything was great! However the location is kind of in the middle of no where, but just walk down the road and hire a quad bike and you are sweet for the day! The room was fabulous (however only wifi in communal areas) and the room was cleaned with fresh towels daily. The lady working reception is VERY slow and not very helpful at all, which is frustrating when you are in a new city that you have never been to before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Resembles more a hotel rather than a hostel, but great if you are in a group! Pool area is nice to hang out by the end of the day, but the bar prices are way too overpriced! Rooms are clean and staff was very helpful, but it is very far from everything, you need to rely on public transportation to get around or rent a quad (cheap!). Free ride to the port was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.6

The grounds and the rooms are very well kept and are beautiful at this hostel. There is a beautiful pool and beautiful flowers everywhere. It's 10 minute walk to Perissa beach and the restaurants which is great. There is also a bus stop 3 mins away from which you can take a bus to Fira and Oia. Only negative was the bartender Katerina was nice until we gave her a tip - after she was rude and no longer cared about talking to us - I find most people in Greece are like this, they just want your $.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and 2 min walk to Paradise Beach. Good place to stay if you're looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

excelente la gente el lugar súper lindo, muy atentos, la verdad muy bueno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
6.6

Nice enoigh place with a nice pool. It hasn't got really got a hostel vibe, there's not much opportunity to meet other travelers. Cleanliness and facilities are good enough but it really is located in the middle of nowhere. If you get a quad bike it's not so bad. But there is nothing within walking distance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at the holiday resort. The pictures match real life but the experience was great. The pool and pool bar were amazing. All of the staff from the front desk receptionist to the bartenders, cleaning staff and drivers were all very friendly and helpful. You are within walking distance to black sand beach and the bus stop is across the street. It is a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. The rooms were small, especially the bathroom but efficient. Definitely recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Muito bom, romanos café na varanda do quarto e aproveitamos da piscina onde tem um bar que funciona até 00:00. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is absolutely gorgeous and staff very kind, always willing to help. They gave clean towels every morning and transfer from and to the port. The pool is incredible and there is a pool table. No bunkbeds, which is great ( I personally dislike bunkbeds). The girl from the pool bar had a great music taste. The only 2 things they could improve is giving every one a room key (as the room had a single one we had to share) and putting shower curtains in the toilet. Recommend it. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.