Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Beau sejour, pas tout le personnel est sympa par contre.. assez loin de Fira mais avec l'autobus ca va bien.. les douches comme partout en grece.. ordinaire! Et j'ai pas reussi a avoir d'eau chaude.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio del personal y dueños, te informan de todo,dan recomendaciones y muy buenos consejos, en cuanto a ubicación esta algo retirado si no piensan contrata automóvil

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this place more highly ! Amazing location, staff was incredibly and our room was perfect and clean and amazing!! The quickest walk to the beach, I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

If my assumptions are correct, I believe this entire hostel is run by a single family. It is located only about a 15-20 minute bus ride from Fira (and the bus only costs about $1.80). It is walking distance from the black sand beach, and the family that runs this place are the kindest people you will meet in Greece!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

The staff was so wonderful! They give many ideas of things to do, offer transportation, and are always friendly! It's right near the black sand beach, and more quiet since it's away from the town. Incredible value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.9

Spotlessly clean, staff very warm and helpful, great pool, very well run. 1 min walk to bus stop. 1 min walk to car/bike/atv hire and travel agent Hot water always available. Located On the quieter side of the island, the beach is 10min walk, but heck you won't be walking anywhere. Atv's or car hire are cheap and a must to see this stunning island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.3

It's not a hostel, it's far from Fira and Oia, close to perissa only. Nice staff and no complaints. Just, book a real hostel.. if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place! So close to Perissa Beach and some cafes, far from Thira the main part of town, but if you rent a car or an ATV it's only a 10-15 min drive! The staff were so nice and accommodating and scheduled us a taxi to get to the airport on our last day. I was expecting a crowded room but we ended up in a private room actually with our own bathroom which was so nice. Wifi was not working that well, but overall this is a great place and I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
6.3

Good things about this place: it has a lovely pool, beds are comfy, towels provided, ten minute walk to beach, right next to bus stop to Fira, free shuttle from the port. Bad things: No lockers (which I emailed to ask and was told there were), shower is TINY and uncomfortable, hostel not near much other than bus and beach, staff doesn't speak great English, one key for a dorm room shared between all occupants and left at usually unmanned desk, and 5 euro printing (FOR ONE PAGE). Not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.7

About 10-15 minutes walking from the nice part of Perissa beach. Outdoor area is awesome- the pool is lovely and the bar is cool too. We were in a strange basement bedroom that was a bit uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.