Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is superb! It's just a few steps from waikiki and the staff is super nice and friendly. However, the facilities are really old, broken windows, a/c only in one part of the shared room so too hot to be able to sleep and sheer shades so lots of light. I would recommend you to bring earplugs and a face mask

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
6.6

Overall OK hostel, great central location close to the beach, diamond head and major bus routes. Rooms weren't very clean, but having stayed at another hostel in Honolulu last year this seems to be a trend. Morning staff my first day checking in were rude but staff from that point forward were super friendly. Communal area is very spaced out and hard to mingle, if you just need 1 or 2 nights this is ok but if you can do Air BnB or elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.3

The location is great, nice breakfast with coffee and pb&j sandwiches, we were only there one night so we didn't experience anything very social. But all in all a good experience. Although they have no screens on windows or doors and there were cockroaches. I killed 2 small ones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
6.9

Cet hostel est bien placè, La sécurité est présente et le staff est très arrangeant! Le salle commune est ouverte sur l'extérieur et j'ai rencontré beaucoup de personnes géniales la-bas! L'hostel est un peu vieux et ça se ressent dans la propreté de l'établissement mais il n'est pas trop mal!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.9

Bon emplacement, mais contrairement à ce qui est annoncé dans le descriptif, il n'y a ni activité organisée, ni ordinateur à disposition. Le personnel est sympathique, mais sans plus, et très évasif, voire ignorants pour certains quand on leur demande des informations.pour planifier nos visites. Les lits superposés en métal sont très vétustes et bancales, il est donc impossible de monter dans le lit du haut sans faire trembler toute la structure. Déçue de mon séjour dans cettr auberge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Beside the late breakfast (at 9) this hostel is perfect if you're looking for new friends and have a good sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
5.1

Room was infested by bugs / cockroaches . There were lockers but you had to pay for them. Was very quiet. I also had much older (60+) staying my room. Very cheap surf board hire though. I moved to a different hostel on the next road after 2 days.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sabparrondo
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
9.7

La mejor ubicación en waikiki. La habitación súper cómoda y el Hostel muy tranquilo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr gut gelegen und superfreundliches personal. Vom hostelmanager bis zur rezeptionistin wurde ein sehr familiäres klima gepflegt. Empfehle es jedem weiter, aber vorallen jenen, die alleine unterwegs sind und anschluss an eine gruppe suchen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.0

One bathroom for 8 women just didn't cut it...only other facility was in reception area. Breakfast (toast and coffee) was available only 9 until 10. Both the refrigerator and the bathroom could use a really good scrubbing. But it's a trade off and high maintenance gals just aren't going to be staying in a hostel anyway...location was excellent, beds truly comfortable, kitchen is right in your room and you have a balcony! The company was awesome- nuff said.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.