Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hobo Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hobo Bear Hostel Located at Andrije Medulica 4, , Zagreb.
Hobo Bear Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Andrije Medulica 4
89% 2041
45.8124395 15.9665894
Hobo Bear Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect location. Cool vibes. Staff were very kind and helpful. Beds were okay, but the ventalation was a bit sweaty. Generally a comfortable stay and good facitilities. Ya dun kno bout Hobo Bear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.6

It's near the main square, it's generally clean. Fresh linen but you have to make your own bed and the blankets are too short for the beds. It's good overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Very Good place, Just difficult to get Wi-Fi in the room upsters, staff very cool 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice cosy hostel. The girls at front desk are beyond kind, always willing to help you out! Make sure you go to plitvice lakes :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff were brilliant and went above and beyond to make the stay as good as possible. The hostel is not very big, so has a friendly atmosphere and you get to know people quickly because of the excellent kitchen and common room. There are computers that are free to use and it is in a perfect location to explore the city. Also, they allow people to keep their bags at the hostel after checkout which was nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.0

We've been well welcome by the staff and led to our apartment (for couple +2children). The cleanliness was so so :bin not emptied, spider webs in the corners, shower not very clean (curtain and rubbers). The girl at the reception was very nice and helpful, however. Very good point is the location :very close to everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • thetallone521
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Great girls running the place. Easy to meet people. Kitchen was small but well stocked and gas stove woop! Friendly local atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Me and my friends, we are so excited about the hostel!! Especially the two staffs we met were fantastic. They were friendly, caring and always in a good mood which is one of the main reasons why we felt this comfortable. The hostel is near the central square, just a 10 min walk down the street. The common room is very comfortable with many games. The kitchen is well equipped. The only thing which can be criticized is that the 6-beds room might be too narrow for some people (not for us).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.9

Disappointing, we had a room for two people I'm thought we would be in a hostel and could meet others but we were just in a run-down old building across the block. We could have found better value through any other online Hotel / B&B site

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.9

The staff was really nice and helpful. I loved the kitchen. I do think there were too little showers/toilets available. specially in the morning you had to wait for others. The beds were good, the chill area was nice and cozy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.