Hostelworld.com

Hobo Bear Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hobo Bear Hostel Located at Andrije Medulica 4, , Zagreb.
Hobo Bear Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Andrije Medulica 4
91% 1936
45.8124395 15.9665894
Hobo Bear Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alwaystopbunk
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
10.0

My third time in Zagreb and my third time staying at this hostel. Amazing location just off the main street right by city center and all the good stuff. Relaxed atmosphere and awesome staff. They are really friendly and want to help you out. Clean place with proper kitchen and good private bathrooms outside the rooms. This I love.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Hobo bear was very relaxing and quiet. Great location helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
6.0

VERY tiny rooms! The room on the first floor was quite dusty and extremely small. The one good thing about this hostel is the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Awesome little place. Quite rustic but great value. staff were very friendly and helpful and has a very homely atmosphere. Good location close to the main square and tram line. Bathrooms are clean and have nice showers, good kitchen facilities too. Would def stay again. Word of warning it's a little hard to find, their sign is small and fairly inconspicuous

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Great Hostel with a laid back Atmosphere. The girls are very very friendly and charming. They gave me a nice crash-course in how to speak Croatian. Unfortunately I just stayed for one night. Totally recommend the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

So great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in the heart of Zagreb, close to pretty much everything a backpacker usually needs: a big supermarket, pharmacy, laundry service, money exchange and a tram line. The facilities are clean and well equipped. The staff is amazing, specially Sanja and Ivana! They were true friends during the time I spent there. In the first two days I was a bit sick and Ivana took care of me like family, always very kind and helpful! :) I hope I will be back soon, guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.6

Extraordinary common room. Not too good atmosphere but because I went in low season and the hostal was almost empty. 15 min walk from the train station or just a couple stop in the tram. Owner offers good trips to the Plit Vice Lakes National Park. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing! Wonderful people, great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Staying here really felt like you were staying in a cozy bear cave in a great location to explore Zagreb (next to trams, main square, and old town). Receptionists could have been a little bit more forward about explaining the highlights of Zagreb when I got there but overall had a great experience and they were really helpful when I went to them with questions. Also highly recommend doing the Plitvice lakes tour with the hostel! Had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.