Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 891
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
7.4

Competent staff, aggressive cleaning ladies, tenacious cockroaches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexarc117667
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.9

Buena ubicacion. Buen wifi. Buen staff atento y cordial. El desayuno es lo mejor del hostel diria yo, ya que es buffet libre y hay bastante donde elegir. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Calidad precio,bien, sin mas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Great location close to the bus station, the river, tailor shops and market all walkable. Hotel offers push bike rentals which are 1 Dollar for the day or motorbike rentals for more. You will need some sort of transport to get to the main beach as it's too long of a walk but definitely recommend. The hotel as expected has more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, nice added feature is the swimming pool. Bath tube/shower in the room wasn't as clean as expected but still good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Love it, could've spent my whole holiday here!! The indoor pool is amazing on hot days and I met a lot of ppl while having a swim-only downer was they wouldn't let my friends who were staying at another hostel come hang out at the pool with me but guess that's fair too. I had a private room which had a great bed, stocked fridge which had drinks for a decent price, they booked tours for me then and there and organised buses to get around, staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent - 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Solamente pasamos una noche porque ya dejabamos la ciudad. Pero nos alcanzo para disfrutar su refrescante pileta ya que el calor en Hoi An es agobiante. Muy linda pieza privada. Muy limpio y el desayuno creo que fue el mejor de todos los lugares que visitamos de Vietnam. Excelente ubicacion,cerca de todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Séjour très agréable Hôtel bien situé avec piscine intérieure petite mais agréable quand il fait chaud Petit dej en buffet parfait pour commencer la journée Seul bémol la taille des dortoirs pu on est vraiment collés avec peu de place pour nos affaires

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Trimbae
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.6

Stayed in a few places in Hoi An including Sunflower and thought this place was the best out of them. Decent price, air con was okay, free breakfast was good, location is great (near the old town and a lot of shops and places to get food). Swimming pool was very small and indoors so seemed a bit strange to me, but guess it's a good place to relax if you want. Staff were helpful most of the time. Booked a dorm but got a private room which wasn't really a problem. Overall, I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.7

We stayed in a 3 beds dorm, there was a big locker for everyone(you have to bring your own lock oder buy one for little money ar the reception). unfortunately our room didn't have much daylight because the window was placed in a patio but don't spend much time in the room anyway. the staff was very helpful and spoke fluently english. the hotel is located a 5 min walk from the old quarter. a lot of good restaurants in the same road! only the rooms weren't very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Incredibly helpful staff. Spoke perfect english. Location is incredible in the middle of the backpacker area. They helped us with tours and flight tickets, we checked in skyscanner and the price they gave us was the same. Really clean and secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
3.7

Categorically the worst hostel we've stayed in whilst travelling. If you're looking for value for money there are plenty of better options elsewhere in Hoi An. By far the least clean hostel we've seen - rooms weren't cleaned when we arrived (bottles etc under the bed, gone off milk on top of the lockers), two cockroaches found in the room (one on a bed), windows didn't close and the toilet didn't flush. In addition, the AC didn't work and nor did the light. Would not recommend to

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.