Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 991
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
8.9

I would recommend it, it's a nice and cheap place, comfortable enough, very good location and staff is helpful. A recommendation: bath could use some curtains, making shower easier (double room).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice place. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
6.9

They have realized that dorms are where the money is and are converting/have converted their doubles to dorm rooms. This means 6 beds packed into a tiny double room. It is messy, not enough ventilation for so many people, but the cheapest thing in town and has an awesome breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.0

Stayed here 3 nights, do a really good buffet breakfast one of the best we have had in Vietnam so far! Staff are friendly, good location just outside the anchient town about 5 min walk and 15 min bike ride to beach :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Fully booked on dorms so I was upgraded to a private room which was really nice! They tried to make me pay $30 though but I refused since I had been able to book dorms online before arrival for $6, had to negotiate for like 10 minutes. Good location, good breakfast, nice pool (did not use it though but looked nice). Not a hostel atmosphere, feels more like a hotel, but I needed a good nights sleep so I was happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast and lovely staff. Room was a bit loud but it was NYE so no surprises there really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Prima bedden, prima ontbijtbuffet, ontzettend behulpzaam personeel, kortom: prima. Toch blijft het 3-persoonsdorm concept wat ongemakkelijk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are very helpful, breakfeastbuffet is nice. And the shower has lots of hot water and lots of pressure - best shower I've had on my trip. There are lockers - but you have to bring your own locks. Would abseloutly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money, and the best breakfast buffet I have had in Vietnam!!! :) Overall super experience, the only thing is that the hostel is quite quiet - good for sleeping as there are only 3 beds in a dorm, however - not the best place for socialising and meeting new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
6.9

Good private rooms that could compete with any hotel. Not much of an atmosphere for such a large hostel though, and the free buffet breakfast was a bit of a let down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.