Hostelworld.com

Hoa Binh Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 822
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice hotel with lovely staff. The bed linens got changed everyday and fresh towels. Laundry service was pretty good but didn't seem like they used enough detergent because some of my clothes still smell dirty. It is fairly close to the old town and the old relics but far from the beach. There's scooter rentals or bicycle rentals right across from the hotel. Also the hotel has a nice pool and great breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
6.9

Seems like a converted 3 star hotel. Room has nice amenities (fridge, private bathroom) but it was really dirty. Staff weren't very friendly and I had to go down to the front desk just to turn on the a/c.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
3.1

Staff were rude, rooms dirty and not cleaned at all, when I checked in the bin was overflowing. The door to my dorm swung open, even if it had been locked. There was a guy trying to break into another room. Free breakfast seemed good, like the idea of a buffet style, but in reality it was almost inedible. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Perfect location. Delicious buffet breakfast. Comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Just a bit noisy because of the street, but this is everywhere in Vietnam. Helpful staff. Nice pool. Best value for money hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good value, great room for the price. Breakfast buffet was nice and staff really helpful. Air conditioning in the room was really good, I actually got too cold so had to turn the temperature up. Short walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a very nice stay here. The staff is really friendly and helpful with booking of tours, bus etc. They give you a warm welcoming and make you feel at home. Nice free Breakfast Buffet every morning. Big Securitylockers in the dormroom. Cleaning everyday. Good location, walking distance to the old quarter and everything you need. Will definitely recommend staying here, i will be back some day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

very Friendly staff. great value for the money. the rooms are small but very nice, they clean your room every day and the breakfast is awesome :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved it here. Perfect location in the centre, nice hostel, lovely staff, breakfast buffet was awesome and free! Clean comfy beds, small rooms but big lockers for bags. Had a bath tub! First bath in months! Lovely pool too. Stay here !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff, clean comfortable room, great buffet breakfast, and excellent location. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.0

The pool is in a weird place. Breakfast is pretty great, it's a buffet. The rooms were standard bunk beds and clean. There was a serious lack of sockets in the room. The bathroom was weird, the shower head is detachable and that;s really the only way to use it unless you want to crouch in a tub the whole time. The staff wasn't that friendly once they realized I was only staying for one night and had already booked my ticket to Hanoi across the street (for $11).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.