Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Cloudy72
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Relaxing 4 days in Ito - could have stayed longer !! Staff and accommodation first rate. A wonderful spot to explore Izu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to so far! 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

A fantastic, peaceful hostel with friendly, helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic overnight stay in their private rooms - it was a wonderful experience: the staff is great and the facilities are both clean and of good quality. The private onsen in particular is a great addition. Would definitely stay again if I find myself in Ito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel could be its own destination regardless of what you want to do in Izu Peninsula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andy_rawson3938
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent place with great location and very helpful and friendly staff. We loved the traditional Japanese experience and beautiful onsen. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Onsen on a budget? Stay here and you will have no regrets. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Hands down the coolest hostel I've ever stayed at. The building itself is really pretty, overlooking a river, and an interesting experience for someone without much background in traditional Japanese style. The staff were friendly and helpful, the common room had a nice atmosphere, and the onsen itself was nice and well kept. This was the perfect place to relax after a busy week in Tokyo, I only wished that I had stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.4

A bit pricy but really clean and met modern standards. Stayed in a dorm room, no complains about that. After staying in small guest houses this was a little touristy to my taste but still a lovely stay. Plenty of opportunities to hang out with other travelers and employees if you like to be social. Good facilities for cooking etc but be aware that the fridge will be almost full all the time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

This was a great place to stay if you want to just relax and hang out in a more traditional environment. The onsen in the hostel was a really nice extra although I'm not sure how it compares to a bigger onsen experience. We didn't find a lot of exciting places to eat in the area but the kitchen facilities were adequate for preparing your own food. From here we did a trip to Hakone to do the Hakone loop and were lucky enough to go and watch the fireflies in the local park. We'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.