Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hipster Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 379 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 379 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a gorgeous building with a modern interior. The staff were very friendly and the environment was nice and quiet. The front door to the building is a little hard to find at first. Location is excellent - right by the metro/bus/tram and walking distance to all the sights. I would definitely recommend a staying here if you are after a cosy and quiet stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AntoineRA
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.9

The hostel is nice and clean but no vibes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.6

Good hostel, however not much of a "hipster" vibe, interesting crowd of people staying there. One thing I didn't like was the lady working there worked for something like 24 hours straight. It's not acceptable and management need to change their ways. I would rather pay more to not see that. Besides that though everything was great. Bed was comfortable and many power points to charge phone, Excellent! Lockers in room. TV for watching Wimbledon. Location was central. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Total nette Leute. Das Hostel liegt klasse, man fällt aus der Tür und schon sind 6 Cafés am Platz bei denen das Frühstück winkt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

We loved this place so much! Quiet, clean, excellent wifi connection, and a perfect location to get to all the best places in the city on foot. The staff were helpful, facilities clean and well organized, and the atmosphere was restful. We were in Buda to rejuvenate, not to party, so it was just perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliessj1581
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.3

깨끗하고 침대도 다 단층침대여서 좋았지만 부엌이 낡고 더러웠습니다. 부엌을 사용하지는 않아서 괜찮긴했지만 부엌사용하실분이라면 고려하세요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.7

Nous avons passé trois nuits à l'auberge. Le staff est au top, toujours prêt à aider. Nous avons dormi dans un dortoir de 10 personnes dans un lit double (appréciable quand on part à deux), sur un matelas à même le sol mais qui reste confortable. Par contre il n'y a qu'une seule douche pour toute l'auberge, du coup c'est assez encombré (cheveux dans la douche, tapis de bain contamment mouillé). Pareil pour la cuisine, de la vaisselle est restée deux jours dans l'évier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Not the place to meet fellow travellers, but if you don't mind (like us) it's perfect. A very clean cool place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Hipster Hostel is in a great location- the street is quiet, but it's a quick walk to the center of Budapest, as well as the city's bar district! The hostel was clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly. Only con is that there are only two bathrooms, not quite enough for when the hostel is fairly full.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
9.1

A small cosy hostel, perfect if you want to enjoy the city but sleep at night ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.