Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hipster Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hipster Hostel Located at Baross Utca 3., , Budapest.
Hipster Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1082 1085 Baross Utca 3.
85% 339
47.4893979 19.0632963
Hipster Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, close to centre of Budapest. Clean and comfortable. Not much atmosphere but I was there in the low season. Good facilities and friendly staff. Had to pay 2€ to leave my bag for a few hours on the day of check out which I thought was a bit much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel close to a station but it seemed more like an apartment that hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Ich habe entschieden, nochmal nach Budapest zu kommen und nochman in Hipster Hostel zu übernachten! Alle der Mitarbeitern waren freundlich und haben mir sehr viel geholfen die Stadt noch besser zu entdecken. Ich kann nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
10.0

I still had a great time in this beautiful city. The hostel is in a great location and the team friendly. The atmosphere is cool and relaxing. It feels like home! The room was clean, the toilet and the shower also. You can contact one of the team members for any worries or advice to get around the city or get out, etc. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Hipster Hostel and I will surely be on my 4th visit to Budapest! R.T.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.4

I felt at home at Hipster Histel... Definitely not a party place. Comfortabe, nice and warm. Excellent location: a few minutes walk to everywhere. also, you get out of the front door and can see the entrance of the metro station (only 4 stops away from the main bus station. The guy in charge, whose name I cannot reproduce, makes every single guest feel at home, regardless age, gender or nationality. great place to stay if you want to relax at a fair price after hours enjoying Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

nice small hostel in a perfect location. best breakfast bagels right in front of the hostel. the staff is super nice and everything was very clean. i would definetly go there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
8.0

设施一般,不过接待人员很友好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

It was great, quiet, beautiful, warm atmoshpere, kind people. I am glad I chose Hipster Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
10.0

It was great here,clean,good location,not too loud in the night,super nice staff,good enough wifi (but seems can't talk by video too long,it will stop and need to call again lots times),lockers,towel offer,no extra money,I had extremely great time here,high recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.