Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hipster Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • verochasse9656
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

Highly recommended! I stayed at the Hipster hotel for 4 nights and it made my stay in Budapest very comfortable. The staff were really friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The place is very cozy and conveniently located just a 5-10 minutes walk to pretty much everything. Although I didn't use it much, there is a fully functioning kitchen with big table and couch and lots of sofas in the common living area where you can unwind and chat with other guests or staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.0

Easily the worst hostel Ive stayed at in years. I would not recommend this to anyone who has other options. The place itself is fine, nothing special but no major flaws either, but the staff and their policies are just absurd. They charge for baggage storage despite having a 10 am check out time (There were only 4 other guests that day), they couldnt answer basic questions about bus schedules, and they refused to refund me when I accepted a bed in a cheaper dorm cause I asked for a bottom bunk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hipster hostel is a quiet oasis in Budapest. A truly small hostel with personality. Large kitchen and a large common area make for a relaxing stay. If you want to get out of the party hostels this could be your place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice and tidy, great staff and very modern. Perfect if you want to stay away from the party hostels and want to chill for a bit. But that does not mean the hostel was not social, it would still be a good place to meet people. I could not recommend it more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Will be staying again. Perfect location. Very helpful and lovely staff. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.7

Tienes buena ubicación y el barrio es seguro, hay un supermercado 24 horas al lado. El recepcionista es simpático y el hostal es muy silencioso, si solo deseas descansar es perfecto, pero no es para ir a conocer gente. Habían días en que parecía que no había absolutamente nadie en el Hostel. El recepcionista no siempre está pero te dan llave para entrar y salir 24 horas. Sólo reclamaría que en la descripción dice que hablan varios idiomas, como español y es mentira, sólo hablan inglés.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.7

Muy buena atención! Lo único malo es que nos resultó un poco complicado encontrar el hostel, porque llegamos de noche y no está muy bien señalizado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.7

Great central location, close to shops, hospitable staff, clean, secure - Connect w people from around the world - A Good hostel in Budapest :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

I'm not really into the party atmosphere so the hostel atmosphere was great for me. Very clean, beautiful building, good facilities, cheerful staff, and great location - definitely a steal for the price. As long as you're not after a crazy party holiday I can't imagine anywhere better. (Ps. The entrance to the hostel isn't very clear, it's a big black gate exactly where the directions tell you... I may have missed the sign and gotten slightly lost...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.3

Cool place to chill out. Very quiet. Not far from all the main attractions. I'll stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.