Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hipster Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hipster Hostel Located at Baross Utca 3., , Budapest.
Hipster Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1082 1085 Baross Utca 3.
90% 305
47.4893979 19.0632963
Hipster Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.4

A really nice chilled hostel. Great staff, the girl who works there couldn't do enough! Lovely location; you have the baths just across the bridge, 10 minute walk away, some cool book stores, the best coffee in town (Budapest baristas) and a vegan cafe just opposite the museum. I'd stay here again if/when I go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Love love love this hostel!!! There is a warm, homely atmosphere and it is very comfortable. The staff are wonderful and the facilities excellent. It is quiet and relaxed. Great place to chill after sziget or relax after busy days and late nights. It is cute and quirky and my favourite hostel! I moved to another hostel half way though my trip because I wanted to experience a party hostel but missed this place so much I came back after one night away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
5.7

It is not how it looks on the website

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we want to learn more about how our hostel changed from the website, as it is completaly the same. On the pictures of course, there are no guests, and you have spent the night during the most crowded period, when Sziget festival was on. But still I am interested how you think our hostel look different than on the photos. Thank you.

9 Sie 2016
9.4

Probably one of the best hostels we stayed at. Only improvement would be one more bathroom as there tended to be long waiting times. Otherwise was perfect place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel que he estado. El hostel tiene toda la onda. El personal es excelente. Todos muy amables pero cabe destacar la atención de Mary una de las integrantes del staff del hostel. Súper buena onda. Siempre dispuesta a las inquietudes de los pasajeros. Muy buena onda con todos. Es el alma del hostel. Si duda volvería una y mil veces. Gracias Hipster hostel por hacer mi estancia en Budapest tan placentera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.9

I loved my stay at Hipster Hostel. The location, the staff, even the WiFi password was lovely. It's not in the city centre, but not far from, about ten minutes walk and it's a quiet hostel due to the location (most likely), so if you are looking for a party hostel, this is not it. But for an introverted and quiet person like my self, this is perfect. The rooms and showers where clean. Warning! It's only one shower, so be quick and be smart, if you do so it surprisingly works. It was no problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.0

Todo super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.9

Cool hostel, looks a lot like an airbnb place to rent, in a lovely location with lots of cafes, restaurants and shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed. Location wise very convenient, a minute from the metro station which practically takes you to all the major tourist attraction points. There's also a nice coffee place, atm and places to eat/drink right in front of the hostel. The hostel rooms and bathroom were clean. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience! Totally worth the money you pay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.6

Overall the hostel was fine. However there are only 2 toilets and 2 showers for the entire place which means a lot of waiting. The staff were nice but very quiet and we felt bad for making noise at pretty much any time of day. The atmosphere is severally lacking... There is no atmosphere... But very clean and comply bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.