Hostelworld.com

Hipster Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hipster Hostel Located at Baross Utca 3., , Budapest.
Hipster Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1082 1085 Baross Utca 3.
92% 277
47.4893979 19.0632963
Hipster Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.7

We were staying in the honeymoon suite with ensuite bathroom and it was exactly what we were looking for. Staff was really friendly and helpful, the room was clean and airy and easily accessible and the location was great - overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitiely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Muy amables las recepcionistas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Excellent staff, clean, friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location in a student neighbourhood with cool cafés and restaurants- close to the subway and walking distance to the main attractions. Very friendly staff, clean hostel - great experience overall!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Overall it is a nice hostel to stay. It is more like a homestay rather than a hostel. It is very quiet and people also speak softly. However, it could be difficult the reach the staffs sometimes, cuz they are not always available at the desk. It could be better if the staffs are more informative about the attractions and interesting things to do in Budapest. Cheers~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff. Good for those who want to go out, as well as those who just need a break from the Budapest nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

really nice hostel, quite and laid back!, nice and helpful staff! next to a metro station, the danube river, the main sites, the budapest market! you can feel that home vibe being there, clean and big rooms. The kitchen is lovely and you can use the free basket food! highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

Le staff était sympathique et très aidant. Nous avions une chambre double séparée avec entrée indépendante. La chambre aurait pu être plus propre et le matelas plus épais. L'hostels est bien situé sans être directement dans l'action.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.9

A great hostel in a good location. It's very close to the metro and there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. The staff were great and answered all my questions. If you are looking for somewhere quiet to stay in Budapest then this is the hostel for you. The only think I didn't like is that the dorm rooms didn't lock so anyone in the hostel could go into any dorm room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
8.9

Overall, my stay was really pleasant. I ended up staying at Hipster for 2 1/2 weeks before I could move into my own apartment in Budapest. The kitchen facility was very nice and useful, the staff were very accommodating. The wifi was a little spotty -it didn't work in every corner of the hostel, but it worked most of the time. But the reoccurring problems with hostels: there's not enough pluggins. I had 5 devices and each day I had to prioritize which on to charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.