Hostelworld.com

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hilo Bay Hostel Located at 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo.
Hilo Bay Hostel
USA
Hilo Hawaii 96720 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii
78% 280
19.7258888 -155.0879702
Hilo Bay Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel in downtown Hilo. Stayed in the double room, plenty of space for two. High ceilings, old Hawaii style- great place! Highly recommend for anyone spending a night in Hilo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
7.4

hilo is a wet place, but mold on my sheet? and in the showers too..and they accept long stays

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
7.4

Perfectly nice hostel. Lots of temporary to permanent tenants stay there as well. Downtown location is extremely convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
2.0

It sucked for a variety of reasons: It goes w/o saying that one gets a lot of undesirable trash staying at these low-brow places, but this one was particularly disturbing! The facts show that the owner is a fag & greedy pig, but also- quite weird....! Stay there for a night & half a day, and surely: You Will SEE!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
6.6

Our Window from the bedroom to the common room had no glass - so no privacy. Also bottom sheet was just a plain sheet, with no elastic, so constantly having to re-make the bed. Showers could use some mold control. However the staff were very nice and the location was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.3

Estoy muy conforme con el hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
9.4

立地がよく、目の前のカフェは朝7時前から開いていて、エスプレッソが美味しいですし、スーパーも郵便局も近くにあります。車で空港からは15分くらいでしょうか?駐車場も近くにあります。 窓が半分あいたままでしたが、気になりませんでした。週末の夜は近くでパーティーがあるのか音楽が聞こえましたが、ぐっすり寝ました。 広々とした部屋にツインベッドが置いてあって、お値段の割にはとても良かったです。 何より雰囲気がいいです。木目の部屋は、ほどよくハワイアンで落ち着きます。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
10.0

Awesome place and very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
9.7

Good atmoshere with all the rooms around one large communal area in an interesting old building. Bed was comfy. Kitchen was well equipped. 2 showers for all the girls to share was tricky... But overall a great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
2.9

The owner should hire new staff and pay them legally instead of hiring the tennants and paying with free rent. This place reminds me of a nursing/retirement/assisted living home. It's not a good deal for the money I would recommend the city park on the opposite side of the block ( behind hostel). If you feel not safe there I recommend reeds bay hotel. The staff is amazingly helpful and for the price of two people at the hostel you can get a huge room with 2/large beds and a kithenette on water

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.