Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hilo Bay Hostel Located at 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo.
Hilo Bay Hostel
USA
Hilo Hawaii 96720 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii
80% 326
19.7258888 -155.0879702
Hilo Bay Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
9.1

Fantastic! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

On two occasions on my recent trip to Hawaii the Hilo Bay Hostel was my home away from home. I made a lot of (temporary -Hostels are like living in a bus station) friends and saw some great scenery. Best wishes to all; hopefully I will return soon. John

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
5.4

A nice old/historical type hostel with good location in Hilo. The facilities are a bit too old and not very well kept. The cleanliness was not great, for example, I got some linen that was just too old and stained and had to request some different ones that still had some stains.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.1

Located in downtown Hilo. Very close to the airport. You can walk, but its best to rent a car. The hostel is nice and safe. Quiet time is pretty serious, so it's great for sleeping. Lockers are a bit small, but sufficient. Ample outlets to charge phone overnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JohannesStettner
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

This Hostel has a certain charm to it. Lots of elderly peoply around. Friendly stuff and a good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
6.9

Not too bad. I stayed for 3 nights in a 6 dorm beds. Good points are the location, (close to the shops and bus stops), the staff, good vibes and the facilities, excepted the bathrooms. Indeed, there is only one shower and two toilets for all the females. Bad point is the cleaning ! The room was dirty, with several plastic papers on the floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel in old hotel in heart of downtown Hilo.Easy walk to restaurants, shops, and markets. Staff was very friendly and kept facility clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
7.1

Perguntei a um dos funcionários sobre excursão para os vulcões e ele não soube me indicar nenhuma. Achei pelo Google depois duas agências de viagem no máximo a três quadras do hostel. Ele deveria saber disso. Perguntei para outro funcionario de carro para alugar e ele disse que só no aeroporto, logo depois no próprio Hostel achei um anúncio de aluguel perto do hostel. Nunca teve café ou chá mesmo dizendo no anúncio que haveria no hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Not many choices in hilo but my stay was comfortable enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

Only stayed here one night, and it was ok but I wouldn't have wanted stay longer. Over all cleanliness could be better. They only have one toilet for the girls... Staff was really friendly and helpful though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.