Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilltop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Jazzstrive
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

It's a nice place,The worker in there is really nice person,the place is clean and it's very convenient place very close to subway station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Like staying at a friend's house! It wasn't perfectly clean and the windows were drafty, but it was pretty much what I expected from a hostel and the staff was friendly. I felt totally welcome and the atmosphere was warm and colorful. Great location right next to the metro and many nearby locations for food and drinks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.1

スタッフの方の対応がとても親切でした。 地下鉄の駅からも近く、便利でした

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

very good location, very friendly staff, very nice facilities. I like here~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
5.1

I picked the hostel because no other hostel was vacant at that time and this hostel had a pretty good reviews and a good location. In the end the location and the price were the only good things of the hostel. The neighborhood seemed pretty save as well. But otherwise it was the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The house is very old including all the furniture. This fact would be no problem if it was clean. But it wasn't! I'm even sure that I saw a mouse in the food storage space!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
6.0

Not bad. Didn't like that when I asked for a blanket because I had been cold the night before, they acted like I was lying for some reason. And one of the guys that worked there in the mornings was often really rude to guests. It was right on the metro line, so that was the big plus for me. Tacoma is A cute little community as well, I enjoyed exploring.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

I almost hesitate to say how great this place is, since I want to be sure i can stay here again in Spring! Loved it. The staff was gracious, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The chocolate cookies were a delightful treat. The bunk was comfy, the sheets a little scratchy, but not bad. The building itself is beautiful. The shared spaces were warm and inviting. The back yard has a hammock I can't wait to claim when I'm back in better weather. lovely place to be for the Women's March!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location! People were very welcoming and well informed. The mattresses could be improved that's my only negative comments. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Warm welcome, given all the info and help needed to make an easy stay. Accorr ffrom the Metro station so perfect location to come and go to downtown DC. This was very first stay in a histel and i am inpressed. Had an upper bunk which was a bit of a challenge for this 71 year old and a softer mattres would have been nice, but I was warm, safe and treated with kindness. I will go there again. Also goid restaurants within a few blocks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here. It was inviting, relaxing and very close to the Metro (and a 7-11 for cheap snacks). The bed was not the best (a bit thin) and it was a hostel so there was noise, but for the price and laid back atmosphere, it was perfect. I will gladly come back next time I am in town to cover a protest or event.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.