Hostelworld.com

Hilltop Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hilltop Hostel Located at 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW, Washington DC.
Hilltop Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20012 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW
77% 622
38.9748577 -77.0163273
Hilltop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

Buena ubicación, personal super amable, el clima no ayudo mucho pero muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Confessamos que estavamos receosos antes de conhecer o hostel, pois só conseguiamos acessar fotos antigas do local, mas fomos surpreendidos. Adoramos tudo naquele lugar, é aconchegante, limpo, organizado, o atendimento perfeito. Economizamos muito dinheiro, a localização é ótima, estação de metrô praticamente em frente ao hostel. Valeu muito a pena :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel run by lovely people! An excellent place to stay while visiting DC, prime location in a relaxed neighborhood and right across from the metro to go downtown. It has a warm, homey vibe, especially because it's a renovated Victorian house, plus it's so creatively and colorfully decorated! A must for DC adventurers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
2.3

This hostel is really far away from Washington's downtown and it seemed to be quite dirty. When I arrived I called a number that was in a paper in the front door, a guy quite rudely told me that he was busy, he gave me the code of the entrance door (perfect for thieves)and told me to leave my bags in the basement (small lockers) As I entered the place disgusted me, there was no one in the front desk to attend me or give me any help. I ended my night in another place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.3

Kein Licht, Steckdose am Bett. Kein Schließfach. Recht weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Hübsches Haus. Insgesamt ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
2.6

This was by far the worst hostel that I have EVER visited for a stay. First, as I sat in the guests' T.V. room enjoying my favorite T.V. show, an unkempt long haired, long bearded man came in and asked for my room number. When I refused to do so, as I am a female and was sitting there alone, this crazed man snatched the remote, turned off the T.V. and called the police!. I was appalled and will never EVER recommend nor stay at this hostel again. Mrs. C. Turner

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
8.9

Lots of character. Kitchen and bathrooms were spotlessly maintained. No lockers and old windows are the two downsides I found.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
7.1

A good budget hostel. Ron was welcoming and gracious when we checked in at 10 PM. Private room was small and had seen a lot of wear and tear, but it and the linens were clean. The bathroom was newer and quite nice. We didn't use the kitchen, but it looked well-stocked and tidy. Because it's a creaky old house and the rooms are so close together with no sound barrier whatsoever, this could be a hard place to sleep when it's full. We were there during the week so it wasn't a big issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Lots of couches and community areas throughout the house for either meals, watch TV, or the best part was the balcony where I was able to enjoy the Spring breeze while cruising on the wi-fi. Conveniently located to the Metro Red Line and restaurants/coffee. Restful stay. Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.4

Perfect for my stay in DC. Easy access to the metro, close to local shops, ideal facilities for my needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.