Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilltop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels Ive stayed in. Great vibe, friendly people. Would definitely stay here again the next time Im in this awesome city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, very close to the metro and excellent staff. Takoma is a beautiful neighborhood despite being so far from the centre. Hostel was fairly empty while I was there unfortunately and there aren't lockers in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location for tourism, easy access to Main Metro, yet away from the city; fun people to be round, helpful. Highly recommend and will return, especially to the 'bird paradise' in the back yard!! Thanks to all!! Satira

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel is in a great location and has a funky atmosphere that I really enjoyed. There are a couple of older men that hang around the hostel (they are the owner's friends from what I understand) that are a bit unfriendly and made me slightly uncomfortable. With that aside, this is an OK hostel with a great owner, which makes for an interesting stay. I'd recommend it if you want to be near UMD, but if you are trying to visit D.C., try to get something in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.0

It was good, people is very nice, specially John was very friendly and helpful. BUT there are some mice (or rats) that eat some of our food, the furniture is very old they look dirty, and there are a lot of flies in the living room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • irinazettl3908
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Super nettes Hostel, tolle Atmosphäre dank sympathischen Mitarbeitern und schönen Hinterhof. Das Hostel ist richtig sauber, bis auf die Mäuse in der Küche. Man sieht allerdings weder sie noch Ihre Hinterlassenschaften, allerdings sollte man Essen knabbersicher einpacken. Man ist direkt neben einer U-Bahnstation und deshalb schnell in der Stadt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
5.1

Location is ok, staffs are nice, but sanitation is very concerning in this hostel. Found a dead fly under my bed sheet, flies were everywhere and there was a weird odor in the hostel when I entered. Got sensitive skin so had been itching for all my stay there. If you don't really care, then it's a good budget place for you, but I wouldn't recommend this hostel as on average it's just not that clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I think it's one of the best. Love the family style and layback climate in there. Hitting Olive's bar is mandatory and you'll likely meet your host there too. The neighborhood itself has improved a lot and is really nice to walk around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Other than the lockers being located far from the rooms, this place was lovely! cute and right next to the train station, perf!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicacion a pesar que esta a 10 min del centro de Washington, pero la estacion de metro esta a 1/2 cdra. Ademas Takoma es un lugar muy pintoresco y con tiendas y comercios muy cercas. Recomiendo ir al supermercado organico y solo al costado hay un starbucks. Las camas son comodas y la casa en general limpia y de buena vibra, rodeado de plantas y tiene un lindo jardin. Recomendaria al duenho que tenga para reciclar por tipo de material: plastico, papel. Por todo lo demas, muy bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.