Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hilltop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hilltop Hostel Located at 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW, Washington DC.
Hilltop Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20012 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW
80% 646
38.9748577 -77.0163273
Hilltop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Overall it is an average Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff and facilities, the room (private) and the location were all excellent. Easily worth twice the rate! Very classy, friendly staff - lots of space to chill. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Hostel was a little out of the way but as expected , right next to metro stop so was no trouble. Check in was a little disjointed as there was no reception to go too and relied on calling the owners ( which difficult if you don't have an American number). But over all the hostel had a nice friendly feel too it, despite being a little grubby in parts. Would stay again :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.6

The staff were so friendly- very keen to give advice on the best things to do! They also did a BBQ for 4th July ! The hostel is also full of charm - a hidden gem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Ron and Lori are very cool people as well as JC and John. It reminded me of the laid back Southern California vibe which made me feel right at home. The location is almost perfect. There's a metro and bus stop across the street, as well as some restaurants and a 7-Eleven. DC used to be a swamp so I would suggest bringing some mosquito repellent. I was there during the 4th of July week and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
2.0

Staying at this hostel was extremely degrading. The owner's wife and owner yelled at me in front of hostel guests about turning off the AC at night in my shared room. When in fact, I hadn't been going to bed until 1-2 a.m. How can I turn off the ac when I'm not there? Moreover, the owner's wife crudely asked me--in front of guests-- if I knew how to use a blanket and that if I didn't I should learn to use one. I felt so embarrassed and angry. This is not how you treat customers or people

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.7

Spotlessly clean, beautiful setting, would definitely come back. Only complaint; one of the staff was shooting at squirrels in the early morning with a BB gun. This is in the middle of Tacoma Park, and detracted from the atmosphere of safety and friendliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
6.6

Buen sitio, queda al lado de la estación del metro y es a 15 minutos del centro de la ciudadanos entonces está muy bien ubicado ñ, y la zona en general se ve muy segura y chevere, el contra es que las instalaciones son un poco viejas y algunas cosas como la parte de billar y zona de juegos están demasiado deterioradas y el personal es un poco brusco, pero pues nada del otro mundo. Recomendado si lo que le interesa es ir a conocer la ciudad y solo llegar a dorimir.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel in a beautiful building. It's a bit outside the centre but literally seconds from a metro station so it's very accessible, and the neighbourhood it's situated in is lovely. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and there are some great areas in which to sit and relax. Only negative is that there's sometimes a bit of a queue for the bathrooms, as there are only two. But other than that it's a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
5.4

This was one of the worst hostels I ever stayed in... but I guess you get what you pay for, right? Security: a woman staying nearby my room woke up with an authorized person in her room. (They should really change those passwords on the front door!) Location: right next to the red metro line and bus station which was awesome and totally unexpected. Staff: not very friendly, seems like they felt bothered showing me around. Cleanliness: bathrooms were gross, bugs everywhere, rooms were atrocious.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.