Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilltop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hilltop Hostel Located at 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW, Washington DC.
Hilltop Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20012 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW
79% 656
38.9748577 -77.0163273
Hilltop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel with lots of Charakter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with great character. Staff were really friendly funny and helpful. Had such a chilled out relaxing vibe that made you feel welcoming and like you were at home! Would definitely stay there again and reccomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Lovely hammock in the garden out the back :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.4

By and large, the stay was nice. Felt a little misled about payment (cash only, and unfortunately our foreign cards didn't work in the ATMs nearby) and parking (website said there was a lot nearby, but the only was a Metro lot which had inconvenient parking bans in the afternoon). The staff who met us first greeted us by asking if we had the money and seemed in a large rush to get rid of us. Otherwise, the rooms are nice and kept clean, if the mattress and pillows were quite old.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.1

Super conveniently located next to the train like which you can take right into Union Station. The rooms got a little hot in the middle of summer though despite blasting the little air con unit..!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Great and unique place in a great area only a 15 minute commute to central DC. We unfortunately had a laptop stolen but it seemed like a real outlier - security doesn't seem to be bad in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
3.7

The men who run the Hilltop Hostel are rude and extremely unprofessional. We were demanded cash upon arrival for our stay, and this stipulation wasn't mentioned when booking or in our confirmation. We were rudely asked if we "even looked at their website" and told that they "were too tired for this" when questioned. The bed was terribly uncomfortable, the place was in poor condition, security lacking, and hospitality at an extreme low. There are much better places for comparable prices i

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Overall it is an average Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff and facilities, the room (private) and the location were all excellent. Easily worth twice the rate! Very classy, friendly staff - lots of space to chill. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Hostel was a little out of the way but as expected , right next to metro stop so was no trouble. Check in was a little disjointed as there was no reception to go too and relied on calling the owners ( which difficult if you don't have an American number). But over all the hostel had a nice friendly feel too it, despite being a little grubby in parts. Would stay again :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.