Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilltop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hilltop Hostel Located at 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW, Washington DC.
Hilltop Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20012 300 Carroll St, 20012, NW
76% 663
38.9748577 -77.0163273
Hilltop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
6.0

The room was quiet with air conditioning and there was a nice balcony area at the back of the house. The staff were friendly and approachable, the location was great next to the metro and the area seemed nice. The main issue with this hostel is that it is simply not clean and this was particularly the case in the bedroom and shared bathroom. The hostel needs an overhaul of the mattresses and bedding including the mattress protectors and pillows which were pretty disgusting as they were discoloured with stai

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
4.0

The worst hostel ever! It is real close to the subway it is true but at 12 am the subway closes and you have to take uber or a taxi! The boss wasn't Nice with us... So... Not a good experience spleeping there 😁

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.6

I stayed at the Hilltop Hostel in the Spring of 2015 - and intentionally returned there for my visit to DC this fall. (In my mind, my return visit to the hostel is in itself is a wonderful endorsement for the establishment.) The atmosphere of the hostel is one of independence (happily, for me), but if one is looking to develop and create new friendships with the other patrons, look elsewhere. There are no roaches or bedbugs. And more importantly, I plan to return there next Spring.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Foi o lugar que eu mais gostei de ficar. Me senti muito a vontade com os funcionarios e com as outras companheiras do quarto e outros hospedes que estavam la. Foi o hostel mais barato que achei, pensei que nao fosse gostar, mas fiquei simplesmente encantada e com muita vontade de me hospedar la novamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel with lots of Charakter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with great character. Staff were really friendly funny and helpful. Had such a chilled out relaxing vibe that made you feel welcoming and like you were at home! Would definitely stay there again and reccomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Lovely hammock in the garden out the back :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.4

By and large, the stay was nice. Felt a little misled about payment (cash only, and unfortunately our foreign cards didn't work in the ATMs nearby) and parking (website said there was a lot nearby, but the only was a Metro lot which had inconvenient parking bans in the afternoon). The staff who met us first greeted us by asking if we had the money and seemed in a large rush to get rid of us. Otherwise, the rooms are nice and kept clean, if the mattress and pillows were quite old.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.1

Super conveniently located next to the train like which you can take right into Union Station. The rooms got a little hot in the middle of summer though despite blasting the little air con unit..!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Great and unique place in a great area only a 15 minute commute to central DC. We unfortunately had a laptop stolen but it seemed like a real outlier - security doesn't seem to be bad in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.