Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
8.3

This is a cool hosrel with a very relaxed vibe definitely a place to meet great people. The staff are great, helpful and welcoming. Good location in the old town. Good breakfast and lovely atmosphere. The only thing for me was the place wasnt very clean, but the great atmosphere makes you kinda forget about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Staff were wonderful. Location is great, and the city is lovely. The bed I was in felt like it was about to fall apart though, which was bad considering it was a bunkbed. Also the bathrooms kind of smelled and the floor of the main lobby was just dirty wooden planks. Quite a rustic structure overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Sweet, cosy and very welcoming place! In the middle of the old town and close to all of the sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Rooms and facilities are basic but you will have the most enjoyable and chilled time in this hostel, having lots of Rakia, good music and dance. The owner of the hostel will make sure you don't worry about anything, but just enjoy life and have fun. Will definitely stay in hikers hostel again if I return to Plovdiv or Tarnovo. Sweeeeeeet!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.1

This place is all about the staff. We only stayed for a night and it was a really good one. The owner made barbecue for everybody, and gave us Rakia for us to try while the Brazilians volunteers played and singed one of the best Bossa Nova tunes I've heard. Facilities were good and cleanliness was ok, while the location is great in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere, the owner gave a free bbq with tradition rakia. Had a blast here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
7.1

Average hostel in the beautiful old town. Nice Balkan breakfast with tomato feta etc. facilities are a bit basic but usable. The mattresses were pretty uncomfortable and only some of the beds had curtains. I couldn't find any plugs in the dorm which was annoying. Nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Such a great atmosphere, was exactly what we were looking for. Very relaxed and friendly. Also the breakfast was delicious, it makes me hungry just thinking about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.7

Hikers Hostel is a nice little hostel not far from the center of Plovdiv. The stay was pleasant overall. However, having no air conditioning in the bunk room upstairs made for a very hot sleep. There was one fan in the room but that was not enough to cool the entire room. As the summer months only get hotter, keep this in mind as you consider staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff were great and extremely helpful This hostel really felt like a second home. Will definitely be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.