Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
8.9

Hikers hostel is a very nice place to meet interesting people and new friends. The house is charming and the figs from the trees in the garden are delicious. The staff is very friendly and even allowed me to stay longer in bed than the check-out cause I was not feeling try well. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Great social atmosphere. Dude who manages it is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.7

We enjoyed our stay here but the facilities let it down. The dorm was too hot, 2 of the beds were squeezed in at the doorway so there was also very little space. The toilets were clean but no locks on the doors and a few times there was no toilet roll. The showers were very good and clean but one of the shower door's handle came off on the inside! Atmosphere was good and the communal area was really nice. Staff very friendly. In a great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
6.3

Pros: nice staff, good location, generally clean. Cons: 14 bed dorm was unbearably hot, no air con, no fans, and 1 window is blocked from opening by beds. 14 bed is cramped when full and doesn't have enough lockers for storage of valuables. Room door doesn't lock. The hostel is cozy and homey feeling but some things could use attention; for example the sliding bathroom doors are very difficult to open and close.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
6.6

Goede locatie en zeer goedkoop! Niet zo net en het is er heel erg warm in de zomer (geen echte verkoeling), zeker op de grote kamer is het zweten! Wel avontuurlijk en leuke alternatieve sfeer. Niet zo hygiënisch maar voldoende!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • katyikin8083
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
6.6

This hostel is great for its social vibe and good staff. However, if you like sleep and good facilities, this is not a hostel for you. One plug socket in a room of 8 (I strongly suggest you get an extension lead to help with this), which was also a very crowded and hot room as there is no fan, no AC, and only half the windows open. One of the beds is also a camp bed in the middle of the room. Other rooms just have think foam mattresses on a floor. There are also no locks on toilet doors.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, great location and lovely staff. The top floor room gets insanely hot, there was an old fan but it didn't work. Cozy common area both inside and outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Great stay. Upstairs room was very hot! Otherwise would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Very good hostel for a place to sleep and explore Plovdiv. People were chatty in the common room and it was a very relaxed vibe. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved this place!! Felt so homely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.