Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
3.1

The hotel I actually stayed at was very nice. We left after an hour getting there. The people running this we're lovely, however that was the highlight. Pictures were a red herring. Accompanied by the wrong customers who the average traveler would not to come across. Although this is not the fault of the owners, not right for young travelers! Young travelers I'd suggest paying a bit extra or book last minute hotel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.0

Was not happy w me for checking in late even tho I let him know beforehand ab late bus from airport. Upon arrival he claimed I had booked two beds though it was very obvious that the booking went through twice (same name, same credit card, duh), pointing finger in my face and all. Told me he wouldn't make me pay for second bed if I rated him all 10 high reviews. Breakfast was banana & choc croisant. Perfect location a block from termini. His wife is lovely, they both live there...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.0

The very small sign on the street makes it difficult to find. The location right by Roma termini is extremely convenient for travelling by train and bus, or provides a good place to start walking around Rome. The staff were excellent; they provided me with a map and circled all of the locations they recommended to see within my time limit, and told me to barter down the prices if they were any higher than the ones they wrote down on the map for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Excellent location! Hi Termini is located just steps from Termini station. Friendly and welcoming hosts that went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Great WiFi connection. Overall good accommodation on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.3

It's a nice place very close to a market and the train station. The managers are really nice. It's secure although it depends on you if you lock the bedroom door. Despite of that, they were always there. If you like to walk it's around 30 minutes from the coliseum. The bathroom is big and comfortable. The beds are quite great too. The only thing is that it was really hot inside, the AC was not working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
6.9

The place is quite small, it's like someone's apartment who decided to rent the rooms as a hostel. The room had no ventilation so we had to sleep with the windows open as it was too hot. They don't have lockers you just leave your stuff there during the day hoping no one would take them/open them. It is located near a train station so it's very loud during ALL NIGHT. It's not the best placed I've stayed at but in general I didn't have a bad experience either. They lady is very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
4.0

Would not recommend!!! I read all the reviews before booking and was excited to stay here. But the place was not as it was described. There was no clear label for the hostel so it difficult to find. The rooms and walls were dirty, there was no where to lock up your things, and there was no communal area to just sit. The A/C didn't work and apparently hasn't for a while. We had to sleep with the window open and the street noise was so loud all night long it was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
7.7

The ac was not functioning and if you opened the window there was a lot of noise...otherwise the hotel was good, perfectly located!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.6

I was not in the hotel which was said but in another owned by the same people. The dormitory was very clean and well organize to put all the stuffs (plug next to the bed, light, towel available, very clean and practical bathroom). I don't think the room could close however. only pb: 1 bathroom for 8 people in the room only, I don't think there was another bathroom outside. I had to wait about 45min to go showering after slow people and was late...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lirmisch
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

A small and fine hostel! The staff consists of two people and they are always available and helpful. Very close to Termini station with access to metro and buses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.