Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Inn @Nathan Road ( Original name Yesinn @YMT)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
9.7

24h check in and out. The MRT Station ist just 3 min away. Nice and cheap Hostel in HongKong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
9.4

I was really happy with my stay at Hi Inn. I was wondering around the neighbourhood and found an amazing cinema/bookshop/cafe just a few minutes away from the hostel. It's super easy to find the facilities are spotless, the beds impeccably clean. Mostly used by travellers who just want to sleep, so very quiet. The price is very very low for HK but it certainly didn't feel like they'd compromised any of the quality. I will be coming back on my next visit to HK.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • missyouforever
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.0

我觉得有点不安全,因为有太多不同国家的人了,但位置很好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

親愛的客人,香港是一個國際城市,客人都是從不同國家來的。我們的宿舍房是走青年旅館的模式,方便世界各地的旅客背包客文化交流、認識朋友。房間除了帶浴室外,每位客人都有自己的私人儲物櫃,好讓客人保存貴重物品。如果客人希望有自己私人的空間,建議您下次訂私人間。期待您的下期光臨!:)

  • jiencaryl
  • Filipiny, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Common area is a great place to spend time at and staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

Take the double bed private room for 2 instead of the twin bed for 2. It has a bit bigger space for 2 luggages. It's near the Yau Ma Tei MTR and the airport express shuttle bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for the tip for other travellers! We're glad you've had a nice stay with us!! We hope to see you very soon!! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
7.1

Good place to stay for where it is located. Rooms very small. They are very tough just to do something small extra. Nice and clean. Bed very hard and uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
6.0

뭐 깔끔함 나름. 화장실 달린 2인실을 썼는데 좁음. 사건이 있었음. 체크인 해서 올라갔더니 방이 정리가 되어있지 않았던거임. 카운터에 내려가서 청소가 되지 않았는데 혹시 어떻게 된것이냐 웃으면서 나름 정중하게 물어봄. 근데 청소가 된 방인줄 알았나봄. 청소부 아줌마 오심. 다른방 주면 안되냐고 카운터에 물어보심. 근데 카운터 여자분은 무슨 생각인지 자꾸 안내주려함. 그걸로 짜증이 났었나봄 카운터 여직원이. 나한테 짜증을 되려 내는게 아니겠음? 난 단지 30분동안 이러지도 저러지도 못하고 기다리고 기다리다 하라는 대로 한 것 뿐이었는데;; 중요한건 미안하단 소리를 그누구도 단한번도 하지않음. 되려 짜증만 내는거 보고 어이가 없었음. 홍콩도 중국이지? 싶은 생각이 들었음ㅇㅇ 뭐 그걸 제외하곤 위치도 공항버스 a21 정거장 바로 앞이고 여러 시장들과의 거리도 적당함. 여행 모든게 다 좋았는데 카운터 여직원들 때문에 개운치가 못했음 여행 내내. 후우 2주지났는데 아직도 화나내 ㅂㄷㅂㄷ

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
7.7

Clean and quiet, tiny room. Comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We hope you had a nice stay with us and see you again soon :D

6 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Only downside is, that there is no real community area to meet other travelers. But other than that the hostel is very good and if I ever come back to Hong Kong I will stay there again :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank for your feedback! We are trying to improve the community area, we actually organize different events for our guests, more to come in the future! Hope to see you soon again :D

4 Wrz 2017
7.1

Good hostel but lacking nice social area and therefore atmosphere. This wasn't helped by the hotel style where things are spread over multiple floors in a tower block. Our beds definitely weren't made for tall people, disappointed after this was a key selling point they advertise on the listing. Location is fantastic though, minutes from both the metro, the airport bus and the fun area of Mong Kok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are trying to improve the social area for travellers. Hope to see you again soon :D

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×