Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel Located at Urbanizao Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana, Aljezur.
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
Portugal
Aljezur 8670-111 Urbaniza��o Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana
91% 111
37.2948769 -8.8611441
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Surfer-Mekka! Transfer vom und zum Hostel möglich mit vorheriger Absprache. Für Selbstversorger: geht vorher einkaufen. Traumhafte Lage, 12 min Fußweg zum Beach. Leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Surf-Classes einen Tag im Voraus klären.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect spot for the sunset, close to the beach, cold pool, lovely staff 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Cheap and stylish. The breakfast isn't that good, but all you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

my stay was ok except one incident, my english is not perfect... one of the staff lady was very very rude and ruind my whole stay.. Its began by puting onother bad in a small room that have anyway 6 bads,so she put another 1 without explaining nothing to us.. And then got relly angry when i asked her about it ..probably this hostel doing it often .. So be carfull you may wake up and sombodys bad on your bad and they yell at you !! Except this, the rest of the stuff was great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they make you feel very welcome. The people staying here are a mix of families and backpackers what makes it interesting. Beds and rooms are good and clean. The hostel is the closest one to the beach in all Vale da Telha and for what I heard the best one. Also good value for money. The food at night is a great extra, it's cheap and good and you don't have to go to the supermarket (15 km further ) I recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Cheap drinks. Great staff. Great view. Great room. Generally great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mlienshoeft4785
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.9

really nice Hostel with a fantastic view and away from all the trouble !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.9

Well, about the cleaning there was somedays a lot of ants walking through the dorm and no reason for it. but no big deal; food and people were great and for the price it worths it :) Just it is calm, I could expect a little more action but usually HI Hostels are more calm in evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tamCordero
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
8.6

Petit coin de paradis sur terre. À coter de la plage, mais la plage est la seule chose qu'il y as à voir et à faire. Hostel propre est tout équipé. Douches en parfait état ainsi que lits propres et confortables. Déjeuner complets et quand je suis parti ils venaient de construire une piscine. Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel... Very good price for what you get! Good breakfast, super friendly staff and very clean... I would highly recommend this Hostel and will definitaly come back... Arrifana is amazing...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.