Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2017
9.1

The Hostel was such a nice place to stay and it's perfect of you want to surf. People and staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Wundervolles, sauberes Hostel mit den wunderbarsten Menschen. Super für Solo Reisende.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
4.9

At this Hostel we had the Most unfriendly and disappointing Moment in our wonderful 2.5 weeks Portugal holidays. They were unfriendly and ignorant. We had a reservation for two People (Girl and guy) but accidently Booked in a Girls dorm. As they were fully Booked out, the only thing the Lady at the Reception said was: "you can Stay but He has to Leave!" Instead of Finding a Solution with us (my friend even offered to sleep in the cellar on the bottom) they kind of kicked us out. Never again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • FabricioNeves13
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
8.0

Service is not so good, people did not show me the facilities or my room. The bathroom did not have toilet paper or soap to wash the hands. Room is clean and the lockers are big enough for a 70L backpack. The bar is really cool and there is a kitchen for free usage. I recommend you to improve the customer service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
5.1

There was no air-conditioning in our 12bed dorm, during night it was extremly warm and stale air. For the check-in we had to wait more than one hour without any (friendly) explanation and the staff seemed to be not very well organized as our beds were double booked and the others had to go to onother hostel... Kitchen was always dirty and full with people and for breakfast there weren't enough plats and cups for everyone. We would not really recommend the stay there, but location was quiet good

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
8.0

nice place, nice atmosphere, kind stuff, near to the marvellous Arrifana-beach, good breakfast ... a feel-good-place! just missing a bit more of plates and spoons and forks and.... and things in the guests kitchen. we will come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
7.4

Duschen leider sehr sandig, (Toiletten-)Papier auf dem Boden und Haare im Waschbecken. Sonst sehr nettes, aufmerksames Personal, liebevolles Ambiente und toller Blick auf das Meer. Frühstück hat Erwartungen übertroffen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
6.6

Das Hostel sieht innen echt schön aus (also der Eingangsbereich), die Zimmer sehen jedoch anders als auf den Bildern aus (wir hatten ein privates 4er Zimmer). Die Mitarbeiter sind nicht so offen und freundlich wie ich das von anderes Hostels kenne, es war alles relativ sauber, das Frühstück war auch gut. Die Atmosphäre fande ich jedoch durch die Mitarbeiter und den "Ich bin auf Selbstfindungssuche-Gästen" etwas ungemütlich. Für ein paar Tage war es ok aber ich würde nicht unbedingt nochmal hin.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
8.3

Muy buen sitio para alojarte kon una una playa impresionante. Muy buenas vistas y muy buen ambiente en el bar kon buena musica. Cocina pequeña y pocos utensilios. Repetiremos x ser salvaje

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

The best thing about this hostel it's his location, (The view from the double room is amazing) the staff is super friendly and eager to help you. It has a great value for money. The only thing i would saw could be improved is the cleanlinesses in the bathrooms, but that is just a minor issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×