Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Hotel Herzegovina is a very friendly place hold by a very sweet family living right next to it. Almir and Alica took great care of us and gave us many useful tips for our stay in Mostar. Alica even came to pick us up from the bus station. We went on an excursion with the cousin, Miran, who was a very nice and joyful guide to discover the region. The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The place is safe and very close to the center. Rooms are comfortable. To conclude it's a good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
7.1

My stay was good I stayed for 2 nights The room was clean and spacious and it's in a quite area in the city center of Mostar. There is no common room in the Hostel therefore it's not easy to meet new people or to have new friends. There is not always a person available in the reception area. The owner and his brother was really friendly.The Kitchen was not very clean and they need someone to be available to clean the kitchen or the stairs. They offer pick me up in the bus station which is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
7.7

Very centrally located and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room which was very comfortable and clean. The family that runs the hostel are so friendly and helpful! They also offer a tour of Mostar which is a must do if you're visiting the city. We didn't see many other travelers but that could have just been timing. The location is also right next to the old town. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great facilities, great staff and location is great too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.3

Auberge familiale refaite à neuf ! La localisation est idéale bien que les indications pour y parvenir sont à améliorer. Les hôtes sont très sympas et vous offre le café bosnien à partager avec les autres personnes présentes, l'occasion de discuter et apprendre un peu mieux l'histoire de ce joli pays ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

The host was amazing! He came to pick us up as we had got lost while coming to the hostel. Then in the evening he gathered all the guests on the terrace and treated us to the typical Bosnian way of drinking coffee! And shared the history of Mostar. Fascinating ! Rooms were all new, clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing place and the host are the best . Some of the nicest people i have met. Will definitely stay here again. PS you must do the tour they have set up of Mostar which includes the waterfalls at Kravica. Amazing!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

O hostel é um dos melhores que fiquei durante meu mochilão pelos Bálcãs. Almir Taso e seu irmão são extremamente simpáticos e receptivos. Chegamos muito tarde e eles foram nos buscar na rodoviária, nos possibilitaram de ficar e usar as dependências do hostel mesmo após o check-out. Os quartos são limpos! Eles oferecem sempre um bom papo com uma xícara de chá bósnio no final da tarde. Definitivamente vale a pena e você se sente muito bem acolhido! E eles amam brasileiros! Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, with extremely friendly and accomodating staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×