Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Went on a walking tour through the hostel which provided a lot of history and information and we even got to try some Serbian food and alcohol. Hostel is right beside a cafe/bar/restaurant and also very close to a grocery store and bakery. Only a minute away from a park and a couple minutes from the main pedestrian street and castle. Really like the common room, kitchen, and outdoor seating area. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Hedonist Hostel is very near to the center of night life and the area it is located involves lots of cafes or restaurants. Because the weather was so cold and rainy in my trip, it was not possible to benefit from the garden. But I'm sure that it is pretty awesome for chatting and playing games in sunny days. I'm really happy to stay at Hedonist Hostel. Thank you so much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Belgrade, no ifs or buts about it. The staff make it, you literally won't want to leave, in fact you will either end up extending your stay or promising on someone's life to come back. Everything is super clean and spacious, the common area and garden are the perfect places to relax, socialise or nap. I cannot recommend Hedonists enough...I am in love!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.4

Sheets and towels are very old. Beds are not comfortable. There are only two very small showers and two very small toilets. Rooms are so narrow! Wardrobes are very small.. Also it's a very noisy hostel, they could just tell people to be quiet after midnight, everybody was shouting around. Other than that, hostel stuff is super friendly and helpful. Location is just perfect. Atmosphere is good since they have a nice garden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, great garden and common rooms to relax and meet people over a coffee or a beer. The staff really make this place, I dont think I've come across a more helpful, up beat, friendly and genuine bunch. Great activities daily and nightly. Fantastic vibe I highly recomend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best ever! I recommend it to everyone who wants to see all the turistic spots, meet new people and party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to in a while. Not just good, clean facilities but awesome staff that create an amazing atmosphere. Philip's walking tour is an absolute must! Also a shout out to Daniella and Maki for making everyone feel so welcome! Will definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful hostel, best way to do Belgrade! Booked to see what the hype was about and it totally delivered. Hope to come back soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, exactly what a hostel should be. Friendly staff, make for friendly guests. Great knowledge, good stories, comfy and clean beds. Nice kitchen and common area. Make sure you ask about the horse burger! Alex from Scotland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.7

very friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, very clean room, excellent location which is very close to the city center. I can only recommend to stay here and come back to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.