Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 1160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 1160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
9.7

The only downside was the bed. For some reason it was very uncomfortable. Also the pub crawl isn't really worth it for 12 euros when you can just go out with others from the hostel and have a better time. I really like the hangout area and the garden. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great time here at Hedonist in Belgrade. The location cannot be better, and the staff are hands down the kindest, most welcoming I've experienced in my time travelling. Each of the staff go out of their way to make everyone feel at home and look to make everyones experience in Belgrade an amazing one. Highly recommend this place. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel!! Clean and nice rooms. Very easy to meet new people. They organize pubcrawls, BBQ 's and city tours. The city tour and pub crawl were really great and definitely worth your money! Location is perfect too, in the middle of the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Really clean hostwl with a nice terasse as common area. The employees and the owner are great people with great hospitality. The owner made really good free coffee every morning also some snacks and raki the first morning. Overall a really special place. Does not look to pretty on the pictures but the neighbourhood gives a speciaö and unique atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely friendly and held events every night which added to the great atmosphere of the hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anybody thinking of visiting Belgrade, and without a doubt will be returning in the near future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel for solo travelers! I already miss the garden. It was so nice chilling there and just hanging out with the other travellers. Staff was super fun and friendly! I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.7

There's a reason why this is one of the best small hostels in the world. Absolutely amazing, should have stayed longer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Really good Hostel with a welcoming atmosphere. The walking tour from the hostel is really good, and the Pubcrawl a good way of meeting people. Would definitely recommend this hostel to all travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel had an amazing atmosphere and the hostel staff were so welcoming & lovely. Hedonist was definitely the best part of my experience in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
10.0

This place was unforgettable. The staff were amazing and they felt like family. They would spend a lot of time helping you with anything you need. The people that I met in this hostel became lifelong friends. Everyone was down to chill and hang out or go adventure together. Perfect for solo travelers. I would definitely stay here again. You are making a mistake if you come to Belgrade and don't stay here. Also do the free walking tour with Filip! He's the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.