Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 998
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Friendly staff, great common area (looks like an old house) and also with outside place and great location. Facilities were clean and my room was good as well. I really enjoyed staying here and can recommend this hostel! They also do a lot of activities like bbq, escape room, pubcrawl, own free tour etc. points to complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Hedonist is a great hostel! Good location, all the facilities you need, a great atmosphere with a lot of travellers and a garden and common room to hang out. And besides that they have one of the best staff I came across while travelling! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Literally the best stay in a hostel I had in Europe. The staff is simply amazing, they see it as their challenge to make your stay the best possible. I also really liked the atmosphere in the hostel, there is a backyard, which is perfect for chilling and hanging out during they day, it's super easy to meet fellow travellers. It is also located very close to the main attractions like the shopping street, the fortress, many bars and restaurants. I will surely come back when I'm in Belgrade!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para alojarse, buen ambiente y muy bien ubicados, aprovechen los free tours

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

So close to all the sights in Belgrade and the common areas are great for hanging out with people or relaxing by yourself. The staff were super friendly. The facilities were pristine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gokertoklucu4416
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel certainly meets your needa in terms of security, money, location and honest place.. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and honest. You never regret to stay in there. Also, the location is the best place in Belgrade, in city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Definitely come back again. Very nice garden where hang out and meet with people. Quite and easy to sleep at nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a social atmosphere and brilliant if you're travelling alone and want to meet new people. An issue is the registration with local police. When I left Serbia I had an hour of questioning from the border police about why I didn't have a registration card, hostel should have given me one but didn't. Thanks guys, it really ruined the end of my trip to Serbia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed the atmosphere at our hostel! The day of check in, we register all of our guests in the online registration system which goes straight to the police - this is required by law in Serbia. The border police sometimes question foreigners rather than just checking in their system which is extremely upsetting. This happens rarely but some of the border police is corrupt and they tell you what the fine is and hope that you offer to settle it differently for a lower sum. We also give our guests a small paper with the confirmation of registration so to help you avoid any potential problems but what happens often is that the paper gets lost somewhere along the way. Fortunately, it seems that they didn’t take your money but still we're so sorry that you had to go through that and that it ruined the end of your stay.

4 Wrz 2016
10.0

The staff here are probably the best of any hostel ive stayed in. Great common spaces, great vibes, super clean. You wont regret staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.