Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 957
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Perfect location and lovely staff who are so helpful. Can organise lots of day trips and activities for you and offer great free walking tours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, ultra central located with lots of facilities. Many young guests and good atmosphere! Friendly and fun staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly staff with lots of daily activities you can sign up for with other people in the hostel. The hostel was clean and well maintained and they have a large common area which is great because some hostels can feel too small and cramped. Would highly recommend to any and all age groups.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This was one of my favourite hostels in the Balkans! The staff were super friendly and helpful, the walking tour was great and there was a really good atmosphere for meeting other travellers. I loved Belgrade!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The Hostel is a good one and full of good vibes. A lot of backpackers who like to go out and party. A minus argument is that the aircon didn't worked in my room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with great team running the joint. Organised everything you need for a great night out or a day in the city. No better place in Beograd

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel very close to centre, the staff could not have been more hospitable and the general atmosphere was great. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

27 y.o. Bloke from AUS Best hostel I've stayed at. Awesome staff and atmosphere! Everything from location to staff were spot on. Walking tour offered by 'Filip' was amazing! Seriously love the place and the guys working there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

My one night stay at the Hedonist Hotel was extremely pleasant. I had some issues finding the place at first, but that was probably due to my poor orientation skills :) Atmosphere and equipment were just great. The staff's beyond friendly and helpful, there are plenty of clean showers/toilets available. Plus free beach towels, free use of washing machine, big fridge, bikes for rent etc. Make sure to join the walking tour with Filip, it's a blast!! Certainly THE place to stay at in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Our stay at Hedonist Hostel was simply amazing! Common areas are big and make it easy to meet people. Beds are comfortable and everything is super clean. The highlight of our stay was definitely the staff! They are so warm and friendly, you will feel at home. Just as an example, it was my birthday and they suprised me with candles and donuts even tough we just arrived at the hostel. Thank you for everything Hedonist's staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.