Hostelworld.com

Hayarkon 48 Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hayarkon 48 Hostel Located at Hayrkon 48, , Tel Aviv.
Hayarkon 48 Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 6330513 Hayrkon 48
80% 508
32.0730291 34.7660851
Hayarkon 48 Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location, pretty social, okay rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
6.9

Quite unclean hostel in location close to the beach. Staff is really friendly. top of the roof is a nice place, although the view is unspectacular. My room had a broken lock and therefore the door went open by itself all the time. AC was not provided although it had 30 degrees celsius outside. the breakfast is a joke since it contains only bread, butter, jam and eggs. the room was quite dirty as well. all in all not recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • EryckahSway
  • Demokratyczna Republika Konga, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Never have I met so much beautiful souls in the same hostel at such a short period of time! Everyone (staff or travellers) were very deep and had beautiful stories to share! The hostel itself looks like a student house ready to party all the time lol. The breakfast is ok (don't expect croissants lol). From the room there is an open balcony. (+) u can socialise with the neighbours (-) ppl can get in the room and come into your stuffs. U got to have an open heart and trust... I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.6

I did appriciate to come back (it was the second time after January 2014) at 48Hayarkon and may be I could come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Most of the staff is wonderful, warm and welcoming, answers questions with a smile and become your friends rather than staff (then there's the odd one out, who could at least pretend to like working there), the location is top notch and it's very clean! Great breakfast. On the down side, the beds are not very comfy and the pillows def needs to be changed and the common area and rooftop could do with some changing to make it easier for people to interact

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
3.7

The atmosphere was unfortunally ruined two or three nights by volunteer staffs behavoir. Hitting on every possible woman every day making them either fleeing the scene or being completely isolated from the rest of the group. And like a dog watching his bone, the other male guests were barked at, when coming near by degrading comments and by making sure to be as clingy as possible towards the woman. Two guests already told a leader about this, but nothing changed the following day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
10.0

Really kind staff, nice and clean, lots to do, highly recommend the pub crawl! :) It feels like home at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
3.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Osoba w recepcji dał skrajnego zła i nieprofesjonalne podejście, on również odsunął się przez 15 minut, pozostawiając grono gości zablokowane w późnej nocy, bardzo niezadowolony, ja nigdy nie korzystać z tego "tzw hostel lub polecić go ktoś, nie warte żadnych pieniędzy

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Gru 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Najlepszy hostel w NDS. Uwielbiam to miejsce. Kocham ludzi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2015
9.4

I was very please with Hayarkon 48. Everything was very clean, the rooms were neat and able to be locked when you were away. Had lockers big enough for suitcases when you were gone for the day. Staff were very friendly and helpful, willing to answer any and all questions. Roof top hang out spot, and almost on the water in Tel Aviv. The only downside was trying to find parking. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.