Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hayarkon 48 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hayarkon 48 Hostel Located at Hayrkon 48, , Tel Aviv.
Hayarkon 48 Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 6330513 Hayrkon 48
81% 543
32.0730291 34.7660851
Hayarkon 48 Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

It was a fantastic hostel in an amazing location. The staff were friendly, and the atmosphere was amazing. The only thing Is that the room sizes were very small, and the breakfast isn't as good as advertised. Special props to Amit. Nicest and friendliest worker out of any hostel I have been to. 10/10 for Amit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

La ubicación es muy buena. Estas a una cuadra de la playa y a 4 del shuck (mercado). Las camas no son de lo mejor y las habitaciones son chicas (el espacio para dejar las valijas) pero igualmente me parecio bueno y lo recomiendo...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.4

Overall my stay was more or less good. Though i have to mention a few things. When i arrived i asked the reception desk clerk, for a good place to eat and cheap, he sent me to an expensive falafel place a few blocks up and then started laughing, needless we didnt eat there. I mean not a nice help to give once you have arrived from the airport on a midnight flight. Breakfast could have been better, very poor breakfast compared to other countries. Stayed 5 days no one ever cleaned the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.4

Excelente ubicación y personal super amable, pero los lockers se pagan aparte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Really great hostel to stay at! Right by the beach and Carmel market. It was a good place to meet people, they had organized events and a common room. Breakfast was pretty good. Would definitely recommend for anyone going to tel Aviv.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

espectacular hostel, muy buena gente y excelente ubicacion! me diverti mucho y siempre me senti en casa, gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.0

The rooms and bunks were small, but clean. The location was great, walking distance to everything and 1 block from the beach. Breakfast is included, but you cook your own. The reception staff was super friendly and helpful for getting taxis, dinner recommendations, etc. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.9

A few weaknesses made this hostel feel lower quality than it should have: lockers were downstairs rather than in the room, no dedicated luggage storage, facilities often less than pristine, breakfast free but you have to cook it yourself, and only two showers per floor. That being said, the obvious selling point is location-- it's literally a one minute walk from the beach, where there's plenty to eat and do. If you book here, make sure you're doing it because you want quick beach access.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
6.6

The entire place smelt like Axe body spray, which is not good. We reserved a three bed private room and when we had an extra friend with us, he says "there's another bed in there." So we took it. But that was not the case. The third bed was just a little bigger. He should have just said that instead of saying there was a 4th bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
8.6

One of the best hostels I've passed through, a lot of fun great people and fun environment next to tel aviv's most popular beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.