Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hayarkon 48 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Bit noisy in the rooms facing on the streets but the location, just few steps from the seafront, awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Hostel is centrally located and a block away from the beach, but there is no social atmosphere. It is cleaned frequently but the sheets and pillows still appear dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.9

Just give me your money - that's what it feels like the only priority is at Hayarkon 48 Hostel. In my travels I've come across countless hostels where the workers are super excited to have you there, to show you their city, to welcome you; that is not the case here. Exchange money, and good riddance. This place is really coasting on their location - which is pretty good. Clean rooms and showers, but rental lockers is pretty ridiculous. I just wish the staff cared more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location in tel aviv. The hostel was impeccably clean, particularly the bathrooms. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. The roof top bar was the perfect place the hang out. The bar tender Sam was awesome, a real asset to the hostel. The only improvement to the hostel would include a better sound system at the bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Overall I had a great stay at Hayarkon. The location is amazing and the hostel is kept very clean. With that being said we were a little disappointed with the social atmosphere of the hostel. We were told that Hayarkon was a party hostel but we found that not to be the case. A majority of the people who were staying there were older and the staff did not seem to be impressed with out party shennanigans. I would go back and once again I was very impressed with how clean it was.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice hostel right near the beach with a great common area. The locker setup is confusing...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

Staff were great when i needed to change room. They responded immediately and with no problem

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.3

The place is friendly warm . Just they need to change their rooms Old , tiny old metal beds. No lockers in the rooms Noisy place. Nothing is isolated.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy both the city and the sunny beach :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Really good location really nice staff. good breakfast place really clean. I recommend to everyone who have to spend some time in tel aviv

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.