Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hayarkon 48 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Two foot steps from one of the main beaches in Tel Aviv, amazing stuff, they're super nice and available for everything you need. Perfect position, 10 minutes walk from the main roads of bars and clubs, there's also a rooftop of the Hostel where you can spend good evenings and nights. The breakfast is poor. The dorm (I was in an 8 beds dorm) was never clean for all the 4 nights I spent there, not nice, also because we've found cockroaches, but the baths were very clean. I would come back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kazimbri
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, la gente muy copada y muy bueno las recorridas por los bares!! La ubicación es excelente cerca del shuk y de la playa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.0

Muy buena la atención y el desayuno por la mañana está muy bueno. Lo único negativo es que cobran aparte las toallas y que si uno quiere que le guarden la valija por un rato hay que dejarla en un hall por donde pasan todos. Si uno quiere locker , se paga aparte. La gente de la recepción atiende muy bien, están dispuestos a ayudar si necesitas indicaciones o recomendaciones de Tel Aviv.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • johannesbender9637
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
6.9

The hostel is very well situated- the beach can be reached after a 5 minutes walk. A lot of great restaurants and bus stations are nearby. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Food for breakfast is included, but you have to prepare everything on your own. Untortunately the room hasn't been very clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.3

The Hostel is really good situated. They have a big kitchen, which is nice to hang out. The breakfast is all you can eat and very decent. It is easy to connect with other people. The rooms are kept very simple. You might have some disagreements with your roommates about the airconditioners, but that counts for whole of Israel, I guess. The beds are not very comfortable and the blankets are not very hygienic. But all in all, this is a nice Hostel, very central, we would book again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mcolvy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
4.0

Did not enjoy my stay. Facilities aren't great and washroom weren't clean. This hostel also caters to a lot of older people, so it isn't a youth hostel environment. You can't tell the staff from the long term guests...they all sit behind the desk socializing all day/night and when you come around for a question/say hi, you feel like you are interrupting them. Some very unprofessional staff around. The place has clearly changed for the worse.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Bit noisy in the rooms facing on the streets but the location, just few steps from the seafront, awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

The showers could use an update, as well as the beds. There is sand all over the place. Overall, this hostel is older now.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Love this place love the staff. Love Justin O'Connor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Hostel is centrally located and a block away from the beach, but there is no social atmosphere. It is cleaned frequently but the sheets and pillows still appear dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.