Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hay Street Traveller's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hay Street Traveller's Inn Located at 266-268 Hay Street, , Perth.
Hay Street Traveller's Inn
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6004 266-268 Hay Street
77% 62
-31.9579220 115.8706890
Hay Street Traveller's Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
7.1

Cute hostel - good for people not looking for a party place, but also not very sociable. Good facilities, decent rooms & wifi included. Advertised that some food was included - there wasn't any so that was a bit of a let down. All in all, nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
7.4

Whilst the staff were friendly and helpful - the room was not as advertised - it was advertised as a twin, but was a double - a problem which we are told is with the listing options on the hostelworld site. We were also told that it was a private bathroom - there was a random shower in the middle of the room. Very bizarre. Overall, not bad, but not what was advertised

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

My fave hostel. A home from home! Quiet and laid back. Very clean and spacious .. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Lovely outdoor area including pool and seating. Rooms are big and always have storage. Hostel is secure - always locked and not open to public or strays. Kitchen is very clean and fridges are cold and hygienic. Cleaners in every morning and toilet facilities are good. Five min walk down to swan river. Ten mins in a straight line to the city centre. Fantastic hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
7.4

Very good location - right opposite the Red CAT bus stop. Although you walk to the Center only takes 10/15mins. Also a short walk away from the river. Good value for money but the rooms could do with a vacuum (don't think they've been done in a LONG time) Also only 1 toilet and 2 showers for all the girls in the hostel..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lwall97
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
7.7

One of the best priced hostels around. Very secure as locked from outside. Location is quite a walk from cbd. Staff were helpful. No atmosphere but a quiet hostel can be nice. Clean bathrooms and kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
9.1

I didn't expect to much of this hostel because it was only 14$. ...but it is awesome! I stayed in a 4-bed dorm, took a nice hot shower in the morning, drank a tea in the sun right next to the pool and ate my free breakfast (that was only a promotion). It is a very quiet hostel but I met the right people and had a lot of fun. There's a bus station right in front of the hostel. The bus takes you directly to the city centre. I would say it's the hostel with the best price-performance in Australia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
2.0

This property is not worth rating ,the fact that it must have a rating of a minimum of 2 when doing this rating review is bizzare.Security is non existent I saw a major fight there between two guests over a room ,and I saw a mad Indian man tell off an Japanese man about boiling water the wrong way this Indian guy lives there but I understand he has a home in new Zealand but prefers to boss around guests .Dirty,Smelly ,Blocked emergency exist with rubbish, Owner is anti Australian ( Avoid 100% )

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice and cozy ,staff are friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
7.1

I only spent one night here but I was not very impressed. The people in my room seemed to be living there and never kept the door to the bedroom locked. No social atmosphere to speak of. The kitchen facilities are pretty good though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.