Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Haus International

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Haus International Located at Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797, Munich.
Haus International
Germany
Munich D-80797 Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797
76% 402
48.1605894 11.5588402
Haus International
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall our stay was wonderful. The drawbacks were noise in the hallways during quiet hours and the lack of cereal/müsli choices at breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JackGibney
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
5.4

Reception was nice enough until we asked if they could call a taxi for us. We were told to go to the street and find one. Four of us travelling together stayed in a very basic 6 bed room. The room had no air-conditioning and it was excruciatingly hot during summer. The bathroom didn't even have a hand soap dispenser. The shower was on an annoying 15 sec timer. No linen was provided. some of us woke up with bite marks. There is only 1 power point in the whole room. Wifi drops out constantly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.0

This hostel is definetly not going to be known for its luxury, although it is totally enough to stay there for 2 nights. Hence, the breakfast is quite okay- ish but I missed fresh vegetables there, which can be provided in an ordinary hostel as well. The rooms are clean, just as the whole house is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
4.9

We've booked a privative room for 3 nights. Unfortunately their was an electricity problem so the staff gave us beds in a dorm on the 1st floor for the night. The next day, we've been told that the private room was given to someonelse as the problem was fixed. How is it possible!!!!? The 1st floor was very noisy with group of kids yelling during the nights and the mornings. Breakfast was mediocre. Luckily the hostel was clean and well located.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, easy checkin and nice location near the U-Bahn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Tutto sommato non male per il prezzo che si paga ma il personale rompere un po di collioni!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay. So easy to get by metro and tram, and super close to Olympiapark, where we were actually headed. Read some reviews complaining about the noise, but we didn't have that problem. Room a bit small, but it was ok, value for price. Really good breakfast. We were able to rent bikes and enjoy a nice ride around the city. Bathroom was shared, but not so many people had to share the same one, and it was very clean. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
6.6

-Verkehrsanbindung: gut, vom ZOB/Hauptbahnhof ca. 20 min., -Mitarbeiter: freundlich/hilfsbereit, mit vielen Tipps/Informationen Fragen beantwortet, -Zimmer: sehr spartanisch und funktional, keinerlei Gemütlichkeit, Matratzen sehr hart und "quitschig", -Dusch-/WC-Bereich: nicht sehr sauber, Duschvorhänge etwas "siffig", -Lautstärke: abends und nachts sehr sehr laut, Mitarbeiter haben nichts unternommen oder störende Gäste um Ruhe gebeten, -Frühstück: einfach, aber gut und lecker.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
6.3

El sistema de llaves era IMPOSIBLE de entender. Se suponía que era apretarla contra un pestillo y girarlo, pero es que no funcionaba, lo intentábamos una y otra vez... Cada vez para abrir la puerta de la habitación o ir al baño era una historia, no se abría nada, y si lo conseguíamos, pura casualidad. Luego, muchos grupos de niños, ruidosos, y por la noche el internet era, no lento, lo siguiente. El desayuno, bien, y el personal simpático. Un poco lejos del centro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2016
9.4

ミュンヘン中央駅から徒歩45分ほど歩いて向かいました。 歩いて向かう分には治安の悪さを感じることはあまりなかったのですが、薄暗い道で酒に酔ってる人がいたりしているので心配な人は電車を使うことを薦めます。 受付の対応はよかったです。ドイツ語があまり話せなかったので拙い英語でしたが笑顔で対応してくださいました。 部屋はオートロック形式、ユニットバスでした。タオルシャンプードライヤーがないので必要になります。 無料WiFiが使えるけれど上の階になると安定しないです。 朝食は宿代込み?らしいのですが他のサイトで14€というのを見たので怖かったので食べてないです(笑) ここから南に「匠」という日本人経営のラーメン屋が10分ぐらいのところに。BMWWeltは40分ぐらい北に上ればあります。 全体としてはかなり満足しました。 駅近なのでおすすめです!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.