Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haus International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Haus International Located at Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797, Munich.
Haus International
Germany
Munich D-80797 Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797
76% 410
48.1605894 11.5588402
Haus International
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall a good hostel, not the cleanest bathrooms and no power points near the beds but it does the job. The room we stayed in had an ensuite which leaked water but otherwise was fine. Very expensive due to Oktoberfest period.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

The only thing I did not like is that the guy at the bar did not give me ice so I can have a nice cold raspberry drink I bought :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here. Would definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

muy bueno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
7.1

Stayed at the haus international hostel my first night in Munich and it was great for first night. Wasn't air conned in room so it was a little hot but was good for first night and nice having free breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall our stay was wonderful. The drawbacks were noise in the hallways during quiet hours and the lack of cereal/müsli choices at breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JackGibney
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
5.4

Reception was nice enough until we asked if they could call a taxi for us. We were told to go to the street and find one. Four of us travelling together stayed in a very basic 6 bed room. The room had no air-conditioning and it was excruciatingly hot during summer. The bathroom didn't even have a hand soap dispenser. The shower was on an annoying 15 sec timer. No linen was provided. some of us woke up with bite marks. There is only 1 power point in the whole room. Wifi drops out constantly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.0

This hostel is definetly not going to be known for its luxury, although it is totally enough to stay there for 2 nights. Hence, the breakfast is quite okay- ish but I missed fresh vegetables there, which can be provided in an ordinary hostel as well. The rooms are clean, just as the whole house is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
4.9

We've booked a privative room for 3 nights. Unfortunately their was an electricity problem so the staff gave us beds in a dorm on the 1st floor for the night. The next day, we've been told that the private room was given to someonelse as the problem was fixed. How is it possible!!!!? The 1st floor was very noisy with group of kids yelling during the nights and the mornings. Breakfast was mediocre. Luckily the hostel was clean and well located.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, easy checkin and nice location near the U-Bahn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.