Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4536
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.6

Staff was friendly but the room was a bit messy and the bathrooms were terrible.... The prices aren't bad and the bar was a nice place but the bed was a bit uncomfortable. Overall it's ok if you're looking for something cheap and don't intend to stay in the room on your trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
3.7

There was essentially a nightclub on the groundfloor - you could hear the music from this throughout the building from when I arrived at 1am until much later into the night. My duvet smelt of urine; the room was hot and broken blinds meant light shining straight through from street lamp. Security lockers were promised but were non available and you had to have own padlock. breakfast promised but turned out on arrival only available from 7.30am. Also I was over-charged.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • wwlee
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
4.6

휴..직관보려고 갔다가 먄체스터에 대한 안좋은 추억이 생겼네요 1층에 펍이있어서 밤되면 술취한 새끼들 좀비같이 많습니다. 우리 방엔 스웨덴인이 술쳐먹고 방안에 사람들 다 깨우고 시끄러워서 나가니까 쫓아옴 좀비영화찍는줄 아오 샤워실도 따로 있어서 개불편..그냥 맨체스터를 가지마세여 ㅈ같은 곳입니다

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.9

it could be a little more neat. also there where some weird people living there and drug users. decent shower and okay location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely place and great location but a few issues. No locker in my room, the toilet was quite a bit away from the room, the showers didn't stay on for long and were cold. Breakfast was nice and for the price, it's got a great environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Good place, easy to find. People are friendly, great experience here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Very fun place in a fun location. Staff are super-polite and are perfect sources of advice for solo/group travellers new to the city. Toilets could be much cleaner, but the rest was nice. Great atmosphere makes it more than worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Great people, great space in dorms per person; great location for getting to all that Manchester has to offer if your theme is 'museums' etc. Bar in the basement great with live voices as well as recordings. Around many great places to eat, and public transportation to other areas. Really enjoyed my stay, recommend and will return. Thanks all!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a great location for exploring the city, although the bar right next to each other is rather loud when it comes to sleeping. The rooms are a little small, beds not too comfortable with old mattresses. But fair enough for the price! Bathrooms and toilets very clean. Kitchen is nice and apart from cutlery good equipped. Breakfast is not the best, but included, which makes up for it. Do the free walking tour with Josh they advertise, best start to your stay in Manchester!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
5.1

I would recommend no more than one night at this hostel. The building is really old and common areas are dirty. The guy from the night shift is not friendly at all. Bedroom was quite clean comparing to other areas, but the pillow is the cheapest one they could buy. Lockers are located on the corridor. Each floor has toilet for a gender; so, if it is not yours, you have to go to the next floor. Few toilets for too many people as well. Neighborhood is noisy during the night. The best part is the p

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.