Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
6.9

La limpieza no es su fuerte, por todo lo demás aconsejaría este hostel. El personal es muy amable e intenta ayudar en todo momento, la ubicación es magnífica, realizan actividades cada noche y hay muy buen ambiente, me he sentido segura allí. Relación calidad-precio buena.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

I was a solo traveler, the staff was really welcoming and provided different activities each day. The location is great, near the center, however there is a pub/club next to the hostel so there is a lot of noise until about 2-3am. The floors and walls were quite dirty, but overall I had a good experience here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

it was really dirty and the mattresses where not good at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We are sad to hear you had such a negative experience with us. We always try to work on our highest possible standards but also encourage our guests to point put some faults to reception so we can something about it as a priority. Your mattress could have been easily changed and also it wouldn't be hard to pay extra attention to places you found dirty. It's hard to keep up with OCD standards in a hostel environment tough...sorry.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
6.3

Horrible beds in a really bright noisy room. The showers and toilets were pretty gross as well. Location was amazing and staff were nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

One staff member at the reception desk called me a douche because I was wearing sunglasses indoors. And she laughed when I said that I did it because my regular glasses were broken. Not at all nice. There were only two socket to more than 16 beds. Very nicely located Fairly clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello We are sorry that you couldn't get our sense of humour. We always try to create fun and relaxing environment where receptionist can interact with guests and vice versa. We would never offend someone on purpose. Hopefully you will recover soon! The Hatters Crew

16 Kwi 2017
2.9

One of the worst hostels I have ever been. Very rude staff, when I made the check-in I waited for 40 mins, including the fact that at 3:00 pm they change the staff at front desk. The lady after 3:00 pm is very rude and not polite. The place is very dirty, everywhere, the restrooms and toilets are awful are really dirty. And if you try to sleep, not there, or unless you wait until 2 - 3 am, 'cause the noise from the bar is really loud. Worst experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola We are sorry you had that kind of experience. We are busy very often and always try to ensure our guests that checking in might take more time between 2-3pm because a lot of people want to get to their rooms as soon as possible. As we are aware of your situation, our "rude" receptionist apologised to you and explained the situation, so we only can deal with a queue as fast as possible. Also, we recommend you to do research before booking as we are hostel located in a bar/club area which means some nights can be noisier. All the best, The Hatters Crew

  • HistoryGirl531
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff members, the bed and facilities were quite clean. Breakfast is included and is quite good for the price (toast, cereal and some fruit). It has an all female dorm, which is always a plus for me as I prefer them and feel safer. The hostel is in quite a party heavy area, so there was a fair bit of noise at night. The building itself needs more maintenance - the carpets etc look very worn out. If I'm ever back in Manchester, I'd definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Pretty good stay but when they advertise free food and breakfast know that it is limited. Everything was great aside from that though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
6.9

Perfect location for a good night out and near all central facilities including the train station. Though the hostel really needs a thorough clean. Staff does it best to keep things clean, but just the floor and walls are pretty nasty. Breakfast is decent for a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
6.3

Tipico ostello della gioventù clima internazionale e multietnico...essenziale e non proprio economico viste le condizioni igieniche...non proprio eccellenti ma neanche sufficienti...se avessero un po più di cura in questo senso avrebbe un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo anche perché è molto centrale. Ma così NO

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.