Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4784
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Awsome location and great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff and great location. Mattress should be updated since they are not really comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
4.6

The hostel is well located, but very cold and dirty.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Wir waren für eine Nacht in Manchester. Die Mitarbeiterin am Empfang war sehr freundlich und hat uns viele Tipps für den Aufenthalt gegeben. Nachdem ein für uns zugewiesene Bett schon benutzt war, wurden wir sogar in einen komplett leeren Schlafsaal umquartiert. Es gibt eine Selbstversorgerküche und das Frühstück ist gratis. Abzug gibt es für den Schimmel an der Decke und den winzigen Lüfter als Heizung. Es war sehr kalt dort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
6.0

Las piezas están muy sucies, En la mía habían 2 telas de araña gigantes y mucho polvo bajo las camas. Buena ubicación y desayuno. Los colchones muy malos, sientes que se te entierran los resortes

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Perfect and not expensive place to stay in Manchester. In the city center with great entertainment programme

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
6.0

It was in a pretty cool old building but the decor was spartan. There were radiators throughout the facility but none were running & the electric heater provided didn't help with the bathroom. Despite the "Quiet" posters at every level, there's a central vertical corridor that connects all levels and also channels all the noise from the 1st floor up. The 5th floor bathroom needs a latch because the double bounce it makes sounds like a knock &, aside from the noisy neighbors, kept waking me up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
5.7

This place is pretty bad, but it’s one of the only hostels in Manchester so you kinda just have to deal with it. The beds are horrible, it’s dirty, it’s loud, the wifi is shocking, the breakfast is bad, and there are zero facilities beyond the basics. The atmosphere isn’t even good - and the pub crawl they advertise isn’t running at the moment. Positives: it’s in a good location. It was adequately heated. The showers were hot. The important things were clean. The staff were excellent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
3.1

By far the worst hostel I've ever been. No heating in the room, cold shower in an even colder room and a dirty place overall. Go sleep in the street with the homeless and you'll fell better. Absolutely not recommended.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • leahp74879838
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
4.9

Worst staff I have ever come across! On New Year's Day a female member came up in the life screaming a swearing at us because she thought we was calling the bell for the lift. We wasn't. All so rude and unhelpful. Hostel had no atmosphere at all. It was new year eve and no one really seemed to be anything. Bar was closed duration of our stay. However, rooms were fine and good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.