Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4401
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2016
5.1

This is the mankiest little place I've ever stayed in. Everything was dirty or in a state of disrepair. I found a used pad in the shower. The wifi wouldn't work on my phone for the longest time. The staff seemed mostly nice, and were kind when someone in my room tried stealing my towel. Kitchen equipment was sad, and the soap dispenser was broken so I couldn't properly wash my dishes. I was so put off by my first night here that I almost changed hotels for the second night of my stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
3.7

Everything is so dirty. Pillow, blanket, floor n toilet. I think they don't care about that. The location is not bad, not far away from Piccadilly station. Except for that, it's nothing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • bob00714
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
5.7

There seems to be a quicker way of getting to the hostel from the station than the one stated. Think Titanic, and that is what you will see regarding the staff lift. In fact the building is probably as old, if not older than 1912; and that is the problem. It is such an old building, a bit grotty in particular the toilets. I told one of the staff about a blocked toilet; yet nothing was done about it. Not all bad though, the common room/kitchen was okay and the adjacent bar was handy and very busy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

My first hostel experience and a pretty decent one. Good value for money and for a 1 night stay, I'd do it again. It's somewhat secure because it has a buzz door, however, u can walk around in the hostel public areas with none bothering you even if you don't have a stay card. Rooms have card doors ofc so that's alright enough. The location is great, very close to the station and in the city centre. Staff very friendly. Decently clean for the amount of people going through daily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
5.7

Hostel ist wirklich nicht zu empfehlen. Sehr altmodisch. Bad und Toiletten sind richtig dreckig. Auch bei mehrmaliger Beschwerde hat sich kein Mitarbeiter darum gekümmtert. Einzig positives sind die Abendaktivitäten die angboten werden.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
6.3

We were on the 5th floor so we had to drag our baggage upstairs as the lift seemed to be on the verge of breaking. This whole building is very old and so are the facilities. The toilets are very old and look very used. Each floor has toilets for either females or males so if you're unlucky (like me) you had to wonder upstairs to go to the toilet or to shower. The other people in the dorm were annoying too so overall not a great stay. Thankfully it was just for a day!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
4.9

Very dirty place, We got a robbed tentative while we were sleeping. The location is good, The staff as well but start to clean up the hostel please, was disgusting. The price to expensive

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
5.4

1.I checked in after 2pm, but my bed was still not made, so I slept in a dirty bed unknowingly until the maid came in. 2.Poor access to lift. 3. Showers and toilets weren't clean But the location is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, perfect location, tidy - and an awesome bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, convenient location, adequate beds. Overall very pleased with my stay and will be coming again the next time I'm in Manchester

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.