Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4,480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4,480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
71% 4480
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
6.0

Hostel absolument bien placé. Le bâtiment aurait besoin d être rafraîchi. L ascenseur ne peut être utiliser ce qui est embêtant lorsque votre chambre est au 5ieme et dernier étage. L eau sortant des douches communes masculines était malheureusement incroyablement brûlante au point de ne pouvoir se laver. C est bien dommage lorsqu un besoin ne peut être soulagé... Néanmoins les petits déjeuner inclus sont tous à fait satisfaisant !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • klausdenecke
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.0

The location is very good, but for me need a box in every Romm to leave a luggage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.3

The mattress were almost impossible to sleep on they were so bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

I had a great time. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, breakfast is a bit poor, but nonetheless great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Exzellent für Junggesellenabschiede. Sehr sauber und freundliches Personal. Pub Crawl war allerdings n bisschen lame.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.0

Stayed one night and that's about long enough. Nothing special here. Just your typical soulless urban hostel. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm. Room was big enough. Toilets ok, but pretty crummy. Showers about the same. Facility is old and tired. Small lockers available outside the room, need own lock. The beds were horrible. Very uncomfortable and terribly squeaky! Breakfast ok. Cereal, toast and juice. If you need a night or two cheap accommodations then this place fits the bill.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
5.1

Bad bathrooms and toiletes: COLD water on the showers, not cleanned very often. Few out lets to recharge phones and other eletronic devices (wasn't enough for everyone in the room to use during the night). Hostel was not very clean. But most of all, the guys at the reception were the worst, not helpfull at all, they kept people waiting for no reason and were very rude.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.6

Had read the reviews ahead, but since there was only Hatter's available (both locations) that was our only option and we figured we could make it one night. We did, and the staff was fine, but the MATTRESSES sweet lord- they are exactly as uncomfortable as everyone says. It's actually impressive how lumpy and awful they are. Otherwise, the place was fine, breakfast typical, although the cleaning solution they used was pretty smelly so I headed out from the common area as quickly as possible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.