Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5189 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
5.4

The hostel is cheap, except on weekends. Location is good, but facilities are pretty old and even not proper. Staying on 5th floor without elevator should be really hard. Staff is just correct. Be careful because at check-in, before delivering keys, they ask for your credit card, and that's really dangerous, because staff can see all details about it, and make purchases through internet. This requirement should considered be illegal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.9

Mattress' are atrocious. If you have any kind of back problems to not stay here. Push button shower with no temperature control, one day scalding hot one day freezing cold. Would not suggest it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel to stay at. Is also situated on a great location. Excellent and friendly, yet very professional staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
5.7

Aunque cuenta con una buena localización y un buen desayuno. La limpieza deja mucho que desear y se debe subir varios pisos para llegar al baño. Los colchones son muy duros y las almohadas demasidon blandas. No hay relación entre el precio y lo que ofrecen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
7.4

It was very loud during the night because of the pub crawl downstairs. Also, I was placed in a dorm mostly with guys- I understand that that can happen in a mixed bed dorm, what I didnt expect is to be the only girl in a 18 mixed bed dorm. Everyone was nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Had a good stay at Hatters, the location is perfect, right where you'd want to be for a night out, and surrounded by supermarkets. Good social atmosphere too. The facilities are modest, simple beds and kitchen. Shower button has to be pressed every 10 seconds and there's no pressure. No co-ed bathrooms, and each gender is on alternating floors, meaning there's a 50% chance you have to go up/downstairs every time. The pub crawl was rubbish, would not recommend, better off doing your own thing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
7.4

Location is solid and there is a good social atmosphere but the hostel itself is a bit rough. Facilities are pretty poor and not cleaned regularly. Showers are awful. The rooms have the feeling of an abandoned asylum. Reminded me of Shutter Island. Beds are extremely uncomfortable. This is definitely a party hostel and there is a decent bar attached. If that's your thing I'd recommend it, otherwise you'd be best off somewhere else. Also, don't go on the pub crawl. Not worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.1

When your slogan is 'better beds better buzz' you actually expect the beds to be good not be able to feel every spring, the pillow was non existent and the Doona dirty. Whole hostel seemed a bit grubby. Showers had no pressure and were freezing cold. Included breakfast was basic but good. Kitchen needs an update, there was a line to cook as there isn't enough, cook tops, utensils and no oven at all. All staff were lovely. Good for a one night stay if you're just going to Manchester to party.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
7.7

Really good location and helpful staff. But atmosphere to socialize wasn't that good, maybe because it was week days. Good rooms but toilets without cold water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.3

Staff could be nicer and helpful, rooms do not have lockers, showers didn't work properly and they where always messy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.