Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4714
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.3

Hatters was a solid hostel, beds weren't super comfy and the lacknof a lift was a small pain especially coning back to the high floors. The staff were pretty friendly and the pub crawl was good fun! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
3.4

Walked into room and walked out after making me feel physically sick with the smell and cleanliness. Bed wasn't even made which didn't help, had to hunt for a pillow which was in another bed. Once bedding was changed, quality was horrendous, I wouldn't know how anyone actually sleeps here. Wasted £130 on 2 nights. Ended up staying in stunning hotel more central for £190 for the 2 nights. Please do read through reviews before you book, it's worth spending the small amount more elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
6.3

Cold water in the shower, cold in toilet and shower. Toilet was dirty!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
7.7

The hostel urgently needs more heaters. There are no outlets to carry the cell phone on all the beds. The staff is well available and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.4

This hostel suited me just fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • smartiecookies
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
6.0

I wasn't terribly impressed by hatters, arriving I had to wait several minutes before I could check, and then when I went to my room someone else had been using the bunk I was assigned. The staff of course solved this problem, but it just took extra time from my evening, the rooms are bare and not terribly modern or nice looking, but would do for a night. the toilet facilities were not dirty but just very run down and very very old. the free breakfast was good and orange segments were nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
6.9

Good location, but bed was super uncomfortable,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • steph_keith861
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
6.3

Excellent location being close to amenities & the train station. Good facilities overall, however there were not many toilets. Noisy on weekend nights but fairly quiet during the week. My room was spacious but characterless with only a few beds, no decor or curtains & one overhead light for everyone. The hostel had a bit of a dated feel to it with draughty windows & it needed a lick of paint. The hygiene was dubious at times too with flies in the kitchen, a grimy microwave & dust on surfaces.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

The pros: The hostel's location is great. The staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast is pretty good. The cons: The rooms are honestly depressing. Just the beds which aren't exactly comfortable, and nothing else. The blinds in my room were broken so had to sleep with the city lights. The whole place is quite old so everything feels a bit dirty. Overall it's a handy hostel if you need a cheap night in Manchester, but I still found it a bit expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
5.7

The beds are the worst. No lockers in the room and no Where a power socket to be found in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.