Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4598
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
8.3

alles cool in Manchester

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
3.4

Esperienza di tre notti: - la mattina della partenza mi era sparita una borsa di tela (senza alcun valore economico) ma con dentro del materiale per il lavoro; - l'ultima notte siamo stati svegliati dallo staff perché un ragazzo, che rientrava a notte fonda, si è trovato un uomo ubriaco a dormire nel suo letto; - adattatore a pagamento (poco gradevole come servizio). In sostanza, comodo per la posizione, ma costo eccessivo e, penso, enormi problemi nella gestione degli ingressi.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
6.3

Buena ubicacion, habitacion correcta, desayuno basico pero bien. Internet no funcionaba, la ducha no se podia regular y el agua te quemaba literal, la toalla la alquilaban pero como no tenia monedas en ese momento no me pude bañar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
4.3

20 minute check in as the girl on reception prioritised risks over a queue of people. Wifi not working throughout stay. Room in desperate need of some tickets and a deep cleaning. No plug socket near bed. Dirty shower room and toilet. In short, I'm staggered at how many basics are lacking, quite possibly my worst ever hostel experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
5.4

Very uncomfortable bed in a room on 5th floor with no lift for guests to use. There was absolutely no way to have any privacy to get undressed or dressed, eg no curtains around the bed, not acceptable in a mixed dorm. There is no bathroom or toilet on the 5th floor, so I had to go down stairs to 4th floor in the middle of the night to use the toilet. There are no plug sockets in the bathroom for hair dryer, so wasn't able to wash my haid. I will not go again or recommend, very disappointed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Location was great just minutes walk from the bus and train stations, plenty of good cheap food around. Near the mall too. Friendly staff, good breakfast with cereals milk oj bread spreads. Toilets could have been cleaner, the sanitary bin was not emptied the three days i stayed. Showers were clean but could be more private.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
2.0

Trampy, disgusting hostel. Do not stay here. Got no sleep due to a guy high on drugs switching on the light at 4.30am and forcing everyone awake to listen to someone play the guitar. He opened the window and lit a spliff and got aggressive when I told him to take it elsewhere. He came back about half an hour later and did the exact same thing, this time harassing the female guests. Reported it to reception the next day. They didn't care. Your are not safe here. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.0

Clean bed, easy to find, central location, good bar underneath. Could do with more sockets for charging and a cleaner tv room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
5.1

El hostel esta cerca de la estación y los empleados son amables algo positivo, pero desafortunadamente durante mi estadía no me sentí cómoda, no había una buena atmósfera. Además el hostel me pareció muy sucio..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

Not a fun time. Lots of homeless people and not very clean. Area was very loud

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.