Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge. Bien organisé. Tout est disponible et à porté, le staff est agréable, l'ambiance au bar est sublime, vous êtes obligé d'y faire un tour si vous passer les mercredis. Sinon en gros l'auberge est à recommander très certainement.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Very easy to find and when we got there the staff were absolutely lovely !! The rooms and bathrooms are so clean and the price includes a free breakfast, which we hadn't even realised. If we go back to manchester anytime soon I wouldn't even waste my time looking for anywhere else to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Only a quick overnight stay before heading to the airport early in the morning, so cannot do a full review. No lockers in room, and bathrooms far from room (different floor) was my only gripe. My large dorm was warm therefore windows were open hence a lot of road noise, ear plugs recommended if in this room. Decent common area, so has the ingredients for a good social atmosphere. Location is bang in the city centre so very convenient for public transport and nightlife.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • eli_juare27162
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

It was nice really the personal and someone told me is not clean, yeah it wasn't that clean but it also depends on the people you are staying with, the only thing is that they don't have good shower it's boiling water you can't change it, just push the button and that wasn't nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
7.4

Location was great but the facilities need to be service more often. The shower area needed more hooks for clothing, the showers were dirty and the water pressure from the shower head was weak.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I had ever stayed! Not worth the money spent. I didn't check the clients' reviews before booking until arrived there and found out myself. It's located among tonnes of clubs (noisy of course!) Neither air conditioning or a fan available in the room. Just a window which can be opened within few centimeters! And there are 10 ppl in a room. Imagine it's kinda sleeping oven. Apart from that flow in shower room is pretty bad and I found a guy using female toilet :\

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.9

Pretty average hostel, the staff are nice but the building itself is fairly old, be prepared to walk up a lot of stairs, bathrooms could have done with a bit more care, beds are pretty terrible real springy and offer no support and probably are due to be replaced. It's in a good spot of Manchester close to everything but a bit pricey for what it is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
5.1

The rooms and bathrooms where terrible, I was really disappointed, I believe cleanliness is a key factor to feel comfortable whenever you're​ staying at a hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Best accommodation I've ever been to. My 6 friends and I stayed here while attending parklife music festival and the location couldn't have been handier. The people we met at the hostel were fantastic and you get your money's worth for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
6.9

Facilities are not very good. Showers not great, bedroom kinda funky. But it was cheap so I was okay with it. Beds were really springy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.