Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4,433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4,433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
71% 4433
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
7.7

Hatter's Manchester was a decent place to stay for one night in Manchester. It was not the cleanest, nor most comfortable hostel, but the friendly staff, good location and free continental breakfast made it a decent place. The staff was very great for recommending places to go and things to do, and it was very convenient that we could leave our bags in secured storage for the day since we arrived in Manchester five hours before our reservation. Thus, I recommend Hatter's with some reservations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
5.4

It was a super busy weekend in Manchester the weekend we were here as the stone roses were playing, this may have affected our experience. The staff were all friendly and lovely and the location very central. The rooms were large but the beds were uncomfortable and the pillow were so thin you may as well have not had one. The blinds didn't actually block out much light as there were a few missing. The whole hostel stinks like smoke and weed.Bar crawl left a lot to be desired.Would not stay again

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
3.7

Charged 110£ for two beds. Arrived to a relatively friendly reception, but a less than friendly 'mixed dorm' - even though I was the only lady in the room. The room was shabby, and there were no sheets etc when I arrived. Upon later returning to the hostel, the security was pretty bad. Not once did anyone check my pass which I was told as necessary to get back into the building and to the rooms - anyone could have been in there. Just not a pleasant place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.6

There were only 4 outlets in an 8 person dorm. Keys were not given to each guest. Showers didn't have hot water. And all the staff seemed to be on different understandings about what was going on. Location was awesome though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
3.1

Restrooms were horrendous. Lockers didn't work. Staff was childish and rude. Drinking all night on the job. Specifically Muhammad was the worst of all, when asked if I can extend my stay an extra night (I had already been there for 3 nights) he said although there were open rooms that there was a 2 night min stay (I HAD BEEN THERE FOR 3 NIGHTS ALREADY) and kicked me out at 3am to sleep on the streets. Good location but the staff and facilities were so useless would not recommend whatsoever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
6.6

The rooms are very easy with a bed and not much more. The bathrooms are not very clean and the building itself is kind of old. However, the security is good, the location is close by to many pubs and bars and you have a bar right downstairs! Overall a good place to stay for a long weekend trip for partying!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
5.7

Lo cierto es que por el precio del hostel me esperaba muchas mas comodidades, mas limpieza y mejores instalaciones. El desayuno muy pobre para lo que suele haber en los hostels normalmente, mala calidad y poca cantidad. Ha sido el hostel mas caro en el que me he hospedado nunca y el mas cutre de todos.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
5.7

I didn't feel very secure because there were not many possibilities to lock away my luggage during the day, i.e. lockable cages under the beds. There were only 4 power sockets for 18 people in the room. Showers didn't really have any private space to change or get undressed. Location was good though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
4.6

The location is great and the staff were friendly, though not very helpful. The building is really old and despite seeing cleaning staff regularly, everything seems really dirty. There aren't enough plugs in the rooms. Lockers only for valuables. Some of the toilets barely flush. The push button showers are only hot if another shower is running at the same time. The breakfast was basic even for a free hostel breakfast. I left 2 nights into my 5 night stay. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location. Very close to all the city sights. The only complaint is there is only one outlet for six people to share and charge their phones, some of the men's showers do not work and some of the staff when asking for help don't help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.