Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Staff were really nice and I felt safe coming in and out of the hostel both during the day and at night. My stay was from a Monday to Wednesday so the hostel was quiet but there are good facilities and it's quite spacious. The room, bathroom and bed sheets were all clean. My only issue was the lack of plugs in the room as there were 4 of us with only 2 sockets working in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay. What prevented me to give a full mark is linked to the bathroom. The taps felt like they were about to fall and it would need to be cleaned a bit more thoroughly to get the five stars rating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

I spent one night at the Hatters Hostel and I really recommend it for location, in the heart of Liverpool's city center, close to the Central Station and Lime Station. The breakfast was really good and was included in the price. It's good value for money! however I have to admit that there was humidity in the room because the bathroom didn't have any window and also the dorm was to small for 4 bedbunks, so you hardly had space. But as I said what else could I ask for 25 pounds per night?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Ótima localização. Café da manhã barato e gostoso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Awesome time! ..only made better by having stayed longer 😆

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Such an amazing hostel!! I'd recommend everyone to stay in this place. The best thing is location -close to all the most popular attractions in Liverpool, and the lovely staff -they're so helpful with everything you need in a friendly way, so you feel like at home -thanks specially to Manu for all your suggestions, it was awesome!!! The beds are really comfy, good sleep with no noise specially if you bear in mind this is a hostel that hosts lots of people. Definitelly great value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Everything is great about the hostel except that the beds aren't marked properly so it's hard to know which bed you were assigned. We had a confusion with the beds because of this and cause one of our beds was taken by another person. The girl in reception was really rude in the way she handled it. Besides that the rest of the staff was great and breakfast was awesome. Would go back 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.0

good hostel, bar is not cheap but pub crawl was good. large kitchen but poorly stocked with equipment. over charged but was quickly resolved when i pointed it out. will stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your comments, glad to hear you had a good stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hatters in the future. Thank you, Hatters hostel.

27 Lut 2017
9.7

Had a lovely 2 Night Stay here, especially the Food Night was awesome And my wishes as a vegan living Person were totally satisfied!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Lovely to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back here soon. Thank you, Hatters

  • ccllaaiirree
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.7

Security seemed ok at check in, swipe cards given. Second night our room mate in an 8 bed dorm brought someone in at 2am which turned into an incident. Despite being told entry after 11pm is with security check. Staff informed. No storage in rooms for bags. Small valuables lockers available, wouldn't use. Beds are uncomfortable sunken mattresses, make noise every time you move. Floor was dirty. Communal bar area ok. Bathroom was cleaned once during our stay which was good. Breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear about the issue you experienced. Upon looking into the incident, it was made apparent that both people were guests at the hotel so both provided necessary key cards to security making it a lot trickier to keep track of where guests go. There are lockers in our reception area if they aren't in the room as well as a secure luggage room. Thank you, Hatters

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.