Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 4221
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
7.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights in the 10 bed ensuite dorm. They gave us soap and shower gel. Light breakfast, but with ham and cheese. Terrible and broken bed. Lift not working. Free food tuesday (mexican fajitas) was terrible: not enough food for everyone, it wasn't good and the staff members asked us to help prepare the food for everyone and wash the dishes, which was super strange.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Auberge bien située, le petit déjeuner gratuit est également apprécié. Les chambres sont propres et le personnel est disponible . Petit bémol : il y faisait un petit peu froid !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.1

Ostello in pieno centro, personale gentile e ambienti ottimi: la cucina è davvero grande e super attrezzata! La colazione a buffet perfetta! Io ero ina una camerata da 14, c era solo un bagno e due docce (entrambe intasate). Si sono dimenticati di darmi un cuscino e il letto scomodissimo! Probabilmente le camere singole o doppie sono piú confortevoli.. Spero..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.0

The staff at Hatters were great. There was a guest who was putting us off a little and after chatting to the staff at reception, they sorted us a free upgrade to a better room. For this reason and the fact they had coco-puffs for free breaky, I'd stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.4

The lounge area and the dining/bar area look very nice. Everything else is meh. Stayed at a 14 dorm and the room itself looks old. Hallway smelled of urine, showers are not the best I've experience; no towels to clean up the wetness so there are tissue paper everywhere that people don't bother to put it in the bin. About a 10 min walk or less to Liverpool Lime. Staff is stiff, not that friendly. The computer doesn't work. I was there only for the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Very professional, and in to the city centre. It was a slow day, which is why there probably weren't many people out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Genial, ubicación perfecta, la habitación la limpian todos los días y el personal de recepción excelente, los recepcionistas españoles un 10! La habitación es un poco estrecha pero si vas solo a dormir esta bien. Algo negativo y no solo para este hostal, alternativas en el desayuno para alérgicos por favor. Por último en el bar no tienes opciones para cenar pero el hostal tiene cocina bien equipada y está rodeado de bares. Me volvería a hospedar sin duda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was really functional and perfect fit for me. WiFi worked everywhere, staff was friendly and location is perfect! I stayed in a room with 12 which had toilet and two showers. Hostel seemed to have more older crowd staying there which might have helped the sense of practicality so perhaps would recommend mostly to 30+ year olds. They organise nights out etc as well so no worries on staying their on your own, you'll meet people no doubt! Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.7

A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.