Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 3996
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel,bedrooms ok, breakfast ok, the only problem was the showers they were really hard to use and not enough water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay here at Hatters and made the most of the amenities we have on offer here. I have passed your comments on to the maintenance department as our guests are our priority and it is essential they are happy with all areas of their stay here. Best wishes, Hatters

19 Sie 2016
8.0

Gab ein Fehler mit den Betten. Einer war zu viel im Raum, daraufhin wurden mein Kumpel und ich in ein Privatzimmer upgegraded unf durften da den Rest unseres Aufenthaltes verbringen. Sehr nett! Ansonsten hatte ich nichts zu beklagen, Frühstück war in Ordnung, Staff war nett und auch die Einrichtung an sich war sehr ordentlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.3

Esta cerca de todo, y cerca tienes unos cuantos supermercados y centros comerciales. En cuanto a transporte cerca de las estaciones de lime street y de la one bus station. A pesar que leí que no era limpio, esta limpio. No lo pone, pero si hay ropa de cama( al llegar tienes una sábana que cubre el colchón, otro para la almohada y un nórdico). El desayuno normal. Las instalaciones, muy chulas. Si vuelvo a Liverpool no me lo pienso y volvería sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Great social hostel in a great location. Staff is very nice and helpful. Got put in a 4 bed dorm instead of a 10 bed dorm, which was a nice surprise! Beds are very comfortable, ensuite bathroom a plus, although the floor should be cleaned a bit more. Breakfast is great, enough choices even though its free. Kitchen is well equipped. Would definitely recommend staying! Liverpool is great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you so much for your lovely comments, we really appreciate the feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at Hatters, and made the most of the free breakfast we offer our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Travels, Hatters

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
5.7

Mattresses were really thin and uncomfortable. Rooms were cramped, the bathroom had no extractor. Security was poor, key cards were not checked coming into the hostel, some locals who weren't guests came into the hostel, rolled up a joint, stayed for free food then left. The kitchen was poorly stocked with lots of flies. Board games weren't really provided. There was no system in place to see which bed was taken resulting in my friend sleeping in my dirty bedding when I left

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Please remember for next time we do offer 24 hour reception so if you have any problems with beds, people who don't appear to be guests and your stay in general we would be happy to help resolve any issues you may have. Guests and their safety are our priority here at Hatters and we want to ensure everyone feels comfortable and happy at all times. Thank you, Hatters

  • wwlee
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

같이 묵은 사람들이 넘 좋아서 그런가 싼가격에 잘묵음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

A super nice stay in Hatters Liverpool ! We booked a room for two with an ensuite bathroom. The place is gorgeous, the staff is nice and the location perfect ! We'll come back again if we need to go to Liverpool !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your kind feedback, it really means a lot. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and made the most of the wonderful location we have here in Liverpool.

13 Sie 2016
9.7

A great place to stay if you like to hang out with fellow backpackers because they organize activities almost every day. Staffs are really nice and friendly. The only complaint is that the key card were always disfunctional for no reason. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Great to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Hatters Liverpool! Next time you stay make sure to keep your key card away from mobile phones as that can deactivate them! See you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location to see major parts of Liverpool. First time for me in a hostel and this was quite the experience! 10/10 will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful hostel in this wonderful city as much as we do. Hope to see you again here at Hatters. Best Wishes, Hatters

11 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly Nice place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments about your recent stay, it's great to hear you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.