Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
83% 4151
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Hey! I give it a score of 10. The hostel is just 5 min walk from the centre and the train station. There is a supermarket next to it and is in a convenient location to visit the town. The staff of the hostel were super friendly and the atmosphere nice full of people all kind of ages but mostly young. I would recommend to all my friends who want to visit this amazing city. Thanks for everything! See u soon ^_^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
6.6

The common areas were significantly nicer than my room was (502). Room smelled like sewage, linen were damp, mattress hang through, bed squeaked loud on every move. Breakfast was ok but they were struggling to keep up with demand on plates. This was a last minute booking on a busy weekend, so I'm happy they had a place for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff were great and really friendly. The location is perfect as it's close to city centre, bars and train station. Great atmosphere and the pub crawl was a good way to meet new people. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.7

Overall the place was what you'd expect for a hostel. It was really nice that they didn't mind you bringing in your own alcohol to drink. The staff was friendly and helpful. The first night we came in to find a stranger asleep in our bed, asked him to leave, and told the reception about it who didn't really accommodate us or say much about it, which was odd. Also our bathroom was out of toilet paper twice throughout the weekend which was annoying. But other than that, great location and vibes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

uno de los mejores hostels en los que estado jamas!! Sitio bonito, bien situado y el staff super amable. Gracias sobretodo al recepcionista Bela por ser tan atento! Se agradece un buen servicio despues de un largo dia... definitivamente lo recomiendo. Calidad-precio increible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.0

The Spanish team was amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

The bar never seemed to have people in it. The staff seemed fine but I didn'the speak to them so I can'tell really say if they were good or not. Comfy bed, decent shower, decent free breakfast. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.7

Not ideal for solo travellers, this is definitely more of a hotel than a hostel. There was no where to meet other people except the bar which was full of groups (mostly men) which made me feel uncomfortable as a single female. The shower was also horrible, barely a trickle of water, no water pressure but at least it was hot. Would only stay again if I came with friends or family. Good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.4

Excelente Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel. Área común muy grande. Desayuno perfecto. Excelente ubicación y staff. Muy limpio, cómodo y con muchas facilidades.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.