Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had an amazing time at Hatters! The staff asked me the reason for my traveling and then gave me lots of suggestions that were based with what I wanted to do. Breakfast was lovely, although I wasn't there on the weekend for the hot breakfasts it was still great! My room was a paradise in comparison to some of the places I had stayed on my trip. It was clean, very nice and much larger than I expected!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • camilasantos
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

I booked a shared room, but when I did my check-in I changed for a private double room. It was amazing, comfortable, cleaned and good price. The staff were friendly and I could leave my luggage in a room to enjoy the city before my check-in. I would stay there again, if I went back to Liverpool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a big bar in a lovely mansion-style building. Lacks a bit a tidiness though, but the atmosphere is fun. Don't forget to go out fir an awesome pub crawl with Juan!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
5.4

El grifo de la ducha apenas salia agua y sin presión (era como un hilo), aparte el sumidero de la ducha no tragaba agua y se formaba una balsa. La ducha tambien estaba sucia. y el colchón era muy blando, te hundías. Por todo lo demás ninguna pega

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Overall it was a good place to stay for the night, especially in terms of value. It's close to a lot in Liverpool, especially the Lime station, although the area around it felt a little sketchy. The breakfast was nice, and the building has great character! My main problems were that the staff wasn't super helpful and that there was a fire alarm going off in the evening that the staff told us wasn't a big deal. Door on room also jammed and the lockers were too small for even a backpack.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
6.6

There rooms are getting worst and worst!! They need to be fixed! Water drinking from the roof! I wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

Common rooms are great, breakfast is really good. My room - 14 beds - was not that good: the bed wad comfortable, but the room was quite cold and really humid (there were big drops all over the ceiling in the bathroom) Apart from that - which didn't prevent me from having a great sleep - great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

Muy buen desayuno! Cuarto muy cómodo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gerhildnagel4412
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay, apart from the fire alarm which kept ringing repeatedly one night. And - but that's the case pretty much all over the UK - the tables in the dining hall weren't wiped down and toilet seats were wonky :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget we have a 24hr reception so if you have any toilet related issues we can always send someone up for you :) Thanks Hatters

10 Kwi 2017
6.9

Average hostel... a little run down and not too clean but good enough for what I paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.