Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 3922
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Enkele kanttekeningen: de 4 persoonskamers zijn erg klein, de aangrenzende badkamer is in vergelijking dan erg groot. Het personeel is niet op de hoogte van parkeerbeleid van Liverpool. Als je met de motor komt, dan kijk eerst op de internetpagina van de gemeente Liverpool om uit te vinden waar je zonder problemen gratis mag parkeren. Dat scheelt boetes. Jammer dat er geen English breakfast wordt geserveerd. Daar staat tegenover dat het ontbijt gratis is en er is voldoende keuze.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location couldn't ask to be more central. The room was small for four, especially when getting read. Also only 3 plugs in the room, so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones and use electrical hair items. It wasn't the cleanest it could have been, seemed to be a lot of dust under the beds and on top of things but overall it wasn't as bad as I was expecting. The staff were brilliant and helpful. It's a great place to stay if your out all the time and only need a bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Very near to city centre, large building, very friendly and helpfull staff. Only negative if you stay for several nights, they never change the bedsheets. Other bedsheets are changed after a day if a previous guest only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.1

When I checked into the hostel, I went to the room to find that there was trash on the floor, the bins were overflowing in the room and the ensuite bathroom, and there was no toilet paper. I told the person at the desk, but none of the issues were addressed until the next day when they cleaned the room. Additionally, the door to the room didn't close properly, and was therefore was unlocked most of the time. The kitchen was dirty every time I used it. Great location, but not worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.4

The mattress was super uncomfortable, and the wifi could be a little tricky to connect to. But the staff were great and the location made it incredibly easy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.6

I stayed here 2 nights and couldn't wait to leave and shower elsewhere. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, but none so unclean as this. I think the bathrooms have never been cleaned, the beds were horribly uncomfortable and squeaky, I felt bad moving in the night, and my room card stopped working halfway into my stay. There was one very kind staff member however that got me some breakfast before it was served when I had to leave early. The food was OK and the building beautiful. Overall needs work

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.3

Sinceramente non sono contenta con il rapporto qualità-prezzo, ho pagato parecchio per 3 notti in una stanza di 14 persone. Ci sono solo dei piccoli cassetti dove puoi chiudere a chiave le poche cose che ci stanno. I letti a castelli fanno parecchio rumore e i materassi sono rovinati al centro, sottili e molto scomodi. La pulizia dentro e fuori della camera non è un granché... Il personale normale... neanche troppo gentile. Al meno la posizione è parecchio buona.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Tha Hatters Liverpool was just a perfect place. I had just a problem with the housekeeper. My friend and I arrived at the auberge at 9:30 am and we have our room at this moment, but we had a problem when we came back at the hotel on the evening : our luggages was desepear ! The housekeeper placed our luggages on the luggage room so we finally found them but it was a big scare. The only problem was for my phone charger who was on my bed on the morning and that we not found on the envening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Never anything in which to dry your hands, other than toilet paper. Low water pressure and lukewarm water in shower. The yard should be cleaned up and I would suggest colourful graffiti on exterior back walls. A generous continental breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, très bon accueil et très bien situé. Les lits ne sont pas des plus confortables mais le Hatters de Liverpool reste le lieu parfait pour un séjour bon marché de quelques jours, je le recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.