Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
79% 1948
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.3

Only stopped one night and didn't spend much time in the hostel but it seemed clean and well run. The kitchen facilities looked excellent and the breakfast seemed good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your great comments glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

This is the best backpacker place I've ever been in UK, clean, QUIET, spacious and most specially we feel safe. I also like their shower it's very powerful, definitely will wake you up and give you a little massage on your back.. 👌👌👌 I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Absolutely loved to see you enjoyed it so much - don't be a stranger and come back on your travels soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
4.0

I had to leave after 1 night, i had to drag my matress into the bathrm at night due to noise. I was not shown where things were. Staff attitudes were dismissive. I was told they would look into getting me a refund for the second night. Hatters - whats happening about my refund? Am i being ignored/dismissed yet again???

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We accepted your complaint on the evening of your arrival that you were sure where certain areas were i.e. the breakfast area / tea and coffee faculties were from your room after your check-in. I hope you found it helpful when our receptionist personally went with you to show you these areas and where the faculties were from your room. We also had taken on your concern about the noise of the small group that caused some noise as they left the building for the night as we had our receptionist speak with them to keep the noise down and regularly patrolled the corridor by you room to ensure noise was kept to a minimum. If you would like to discuss anything with me further so no hesitate to contact me at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. I will contact you directly regarding the refund. All the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
5.4

Although the hostel is placed in the City Centre, it lacks a proper security. Anyone can move around in it without beeing asked what and were. In the rooms, there is no seif or locker to put your stuff, you have to trust the room mates and keep the valuables with you all the time. Breakfast is very weak and you have to wash your own dishes. The place wasn't very clean and the shower had cold water. Never going there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
6.6

Hatter's has nice common areas and a good breakfast. I didn't find the staff overly friendly, but not rude either. The dorm I stayed in was very warm during the day as the windows didn't open. The hostel isn't super close to the center of things but the walk isn't bad at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil. La chambre était propre et en bon état. Pas de problème de douche froide. Plutôt satisfaite de mon séjour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.7

Stylish and friendly place - special and quirky, helpful staff. Glad I chose it. If you want to actually get some sleep at night it's worth paying the extra for a smaller dorm rather than staying in the very noises 24 capacity dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.7

This is the third time i stay at Hatter's hostel after Liverpool and Manchester and i can on;y recommend it. The price is really good compared to the service (the continental breakfast is included!). The rooms are clean, the bathroom big, reception 24 hours and night entertainment for those who are traveling alone and want to make new friends. The best part of the hostel is the kindness of the staff at the reception. Very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything! I will stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alessandrozurlo
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good place, definitely better than the other hostel in the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

I Had a really enjoyable stay at Hatters. As I am new to hostelling I wasn't sure what to expect. The atmosphere was really friendly - I made new friends in the reception as my room mates were asleep. I only stayed for one night however I know that if I had stayed longer there would have been lots to do - cinema nights, free walking tours and bar crawls - something for everyone. The receptionist was French and appreciated my rusty attempt of communicating with her, and did it all with a smile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.