Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
5.1

Rooms were clean and tidy, easy access to cheap parking, staff were friendly and some what helpful (just don't ask them for any change for parking) however the beds were terrible. Stayed in a 4 bed bunk room with friends, 3 of the bed supports under the mattresses were that badly sunk that we could only sleep on one end of the bed as there was a metal bar running under the middle of the mattress. Definitely something the hostel needs to sort out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
2.6

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights with 4 friends. The hostel is a clean place but the staff are so rude and no way helpful at all. I wouldn't recommend this accommodation at all. Checking in was a nightmare due to the receptionist being extremely ignorant which made us feel so unwelcome. Any time we walked into the hostel the receptionist wouldn't even speak/greet us. The facilities in the hostel were terrible, most were out of order. We will definitely not be returning to this kip.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
5.1

So so... cheap price, cheap facilities. I stayed in 6 female room. Bed was ok but noisy when I moved on the upper side. The worst thing is toilet. floor was ok but generally filthy. It was moldy and rusty. The only good place was reception desk. Also electric concents!! If I were the host, I would place a multitap. 2 concents in 6 people room... not too bad for just 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • askgp23651
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Basic and clean. Friendly staff. My room had 4 bunk beds tightly packed into a small room. Not much space to store anything other than a small locker. Bathroom was very clean and had soap/bodywash/shampoo provided. Free breakfast was cereal and toast…nothing fancy. You do your own dishes. Location was a medium walk from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
4.6

Stayed in the 24 bed dorm. Its an entire floor that has small areas off the hallway/open space with 4 beds in each. Each bed has a curtain, small locker, light and power socket. Only one light worked in the toilets down stairs and the floor was very dirty. Out of 4 showers 2 didnt lock and all 4 were pretty gross. Its a bit of a walk from the main train station as well but fairly easy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
6.3

The place is not very clean (bathrooms, toilets, under the beds, carpet etc). Thankfully, the kitchen and dining area are clean. It is a fun place with daily activities planned for the evening (like bar crawls etc). Just the place needs to be cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
7.4

I do not need a discussion about religion from front desk for 15+ minutes when I check in at 4 am. I just want to sleep. Building kept rumbling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Clean room, large and clean bathroom. I stayed in 6 bed female dorm and they have number in each bed, which is good and fair i think. When i came around 7 pm the room is a little bit cold, but around 10-11 pm i thought the heater was turned on as the room getting warmer and made every body comfortable to sleep. They also have nice breakfast (cereal, bread and jam, juice; considering you only pay a low price i think this is a big advantage). The only down i think they have very little power plug.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
2.0

Staff over charged me at check in. Claiming the Hostelworld deposit was just a service fee and I owed the full amount. Not acceptable. The heater didn't work. It was winter and freezing outside and inside. Hard to sleep in the cold. The beds are really comfy and private which is a huge plus. The free dinner night didn't happen. The bathrooms are bad, it is confusing after walking from beautiful new bedrooms into old mouldy bathrooms... it's like they ran out of money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly and the facilities were great. Pretty comfortable, great value for price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.