Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.9

Very good facilities and excellent value for money. The staff are also very good as well and they give very friendly and polite service, making the guest feel at home as soon as they arrive at the hostel. The location is slightly away from Birmingham City Centre, but the transport links including buses and trams are very good though. The dormitories could be doing with more ventilation though, as they can get a bit stuffy at night. The pod style beds with sockets and lights are very good as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
9.1

Great value for money. Will be staying here again. One issue: the dorm was a good size but didn't have any windows that could be opened. It was a hot day and warm night and felt quite stuffy in there. Luckily only half the beds were occupied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I been to.well happy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Really amazing place for the money. By far exceeded my expectations. Very modern place. Kitchen didn't have an oven for guests which was annoying. Beds weren't the most comfortable. Despite the hostel being mostly great, it was pretty dead. Wasn't much atmosphere because there weren't that many guests there. Was mostly empty. Location is pretty good, maybe 15-20 mins walk to city. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Jake, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to know that, in a overall perspective, you enjoyed your experience here in our hostel. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

11 Maj 2017
4.9

While I was blown away at the hatters hostel in Liverpool, I couldn't say the same about their Birmingham location. It was hands down the most disgusting hostel I've ever been to. Mould surrounding the bathroom sinks and shower, the entire hostel smelled awful, I almost threw up upon entering my four person room (which turned out to be about a 29 person dorm), with garbage underneath the bed and a terrible smel!! I even saw a piece of mouldy bread in the basket at free breakfast! Never again!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
8.0

There were some organization issues but Guillaume made sure to help us out. Really cool guy! Thanks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Julia, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to know that, in a overall perspective, you enjoyed your experience here in our hostel. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Ich habe 5 Tage mit einer Schülergruppe in Birmingham und Umgebung verbracht. Das Hostel hat uns allen sehr gut gefallen! Die Lage ist einfach perfekt, die Angestellten sind mega freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Frühstück war lecker und abwechslungsreich. Die Zimmer der Schüler waren etwas klein - wohin mit den Koffern? - aber alles war sauber und die schönen Bäder schienen ziemlich neu zu sein. Ich kann das Hostel absolut weiter empfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Susanne, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to know that, in a overall perspective, you enjoyed your experience here in our hostel. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

7 Maj 2017
6.3

Séjour catastrophique. Heureusement le staff est disponible et à l'écoute, c'est ce qui sauve cette auberge car les chambres sont affreuses: j'ai passé la première nuit dans ce qui ressemblait plus à un placard, et la seconde quand j'ai pu changé n'avait pas de séparation entre la salle de bain et le reste de la chambre. Pas d'eau chaude non plus! Je ne reviendrai pas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Margot, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for any inconvenience from our part and we will take into consideration your comments in order to improve the hostel! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super! Easy access, clean, safe, friendly staff. Answered all my stupid questions. I love the Hatters, wish they were in London. When I travel through Birmingham or Manchester, I'll stay here. Other than all the stairs, love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Brown, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to know that, in a overall perspective, you enjoyed your experience here in our hostel. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
6.0

I booked a 4 bed dorm ensuite but it was 2 bunk beds in a cubicle in a 'room' with another 7 cubicles of the same and the bath room ensuite was at the end of the corridor and was disgusting.... never again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Lisa, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for any inconvenience from our part and we will take into consideration your comments in order to improve the hostel! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Hatters Hostel Team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.