Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
77% 1920
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alessandrozurlo
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good place, definitely better than the other hostel in the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

I Had a really enjoyable stay at Hatters. As I am new to hostelling I wasn't sure what to expect. The atmosphere was really friendly - I made new friends in the reception as my room mates were asleep. I only stayed for one night however I know that if I had stayed longer there would have been lots to do - cinema nights, free walking tours and bar crawls - something for everyone. The receptionist was French and appreciated my rusty attempt of communicating with her, and did it all with a smile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Hostel staff is really friendly and helpfull!! I found the hostel easily (I arrived at Birmingham New Street). It's definetly worth it's money, you can't expect too much for £20 per night. The room was clean and not too small for a hostel, I stayed in much worse rooms before. The only disadvantage was the kitchen, it was rather smelly and there wasn't a dishwasher so u dont rally know if the other people had washed their dishes propably. All in all I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic, lovely staff and a great atmosphere, definitely going to stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
6.6

For a last minute arrangement it wasn't terrible Ended up on a bar crawl one night and had some good company and cool reps to thank Receptionist bit weird though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Great to see you enjoyed the bar crawl, definitely join them on future visit as we will be incorporating a BBQ as we go into the summer months. We will definitely make sure your next visit will be a great one! All the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

Hostel normal. Boa localização, café da manha comum, quarto com espaço suficiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.3

I slept in a 16-bed room which was quite comfortable as it was divided in 4 smaller rooms. Even though these smaller rooms are not completely closed it feels as if you would sleep in a smaller bedroom. Also is the general light in the room not bright and disturbing other sleeping people but nice and inconspiciuous in warm colours in the corner. You have light and plug socket on the bed and a curtain to give privacy. The luggage room unfortunateley has no lookers and is just next to the entry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for the comments, the larger dorms are great as you get the best of both worlds, social atmosphere with the other people staying but also privacy when you want it. Just a note for luggage the luggage room is monitored constantly by cameras and by staff so is safe, though we can also lock away smaller items for you, just bring them to reception. See you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
5.7

I was in the sleeper room. There is quite a strange smell and it's clear that there is no fresh air coming in. The bathroom was very very dirty, there was pie on the seat and the floor every time. It was very cold in the shower and the common room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
8.0

Quite nice except for the mattresses which were really worn out: when laying on the side my hip bone would hurt against the metal bar below. Finally I found out that I could squeeze up a bit at the top to lessen that, but since I am quite tall it was still annoying. Second issue, the bed bunks were really squeaky, so roommates stirring woke me up a lot of times. I did manage to rest a bit but not as much as I'd have liked. I might give it another chance later, dunno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
7.1

Everything was fine except the location in my opinion. Thanks. D

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.