Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
6.6

Location was good and the hostel itself was cool and fun but I felt like my room was not very clean and I was very cold during the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is ok but I was disappointed in 2 points, first I booked a 4 beds room and wasn't that, actually was more than 20 beds divided by 4 in a very small compartment, anyway when I arrive to my room all beds was occupied than they transfer me to a 12 beds room, this one was better even if I book and pay for "4 beds" room. Other point, they say they provide free diner every tuesday, but I was there tuesday and didn't have any dinner!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pbennett2137563
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 72 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.0

No real problems.Large kitchen and dining area,though a little short of utensils.Room good,though a little cramped -bed comfortable,however.Good ensuite.Pleasant staff.Not too far from city centre-10 minutes walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.0

I had a nice stay at Hatters, and thank you to the staff. Very helpful, and nicely designed space. Pleasing to the eye. Nice continental style breakfast...! Tea all day, loved it. Kitchen dining area can get a little loud, where there are more than half a dozen people in it, but that is the nature of hosteling. The internet computer was not up and running, when I needed it, albeit at a pound for 20 minutes, something to do with the coupon system. But, it was not an emergency. Decent bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Spacious double room with en suite bathroom. Really comfy bed!! Friendly staff who didn't mind us coming back at 4am! Delicious toast for breakfast served til 10am (helped with the hangovers!). We found a car park a little further up the road (£3.50 for all day, £7.00 for overnight parking).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
5.4

This is the worst hatters hostel i have stayed in. The place is very dirty and nothing seems to get cleaned. They are lacking staff. It took 1 hour to be checked in and half peoples rooms were not ready. The 4 bed dorm is actually 8 small 4 bed dorms connected. So you get noise foot traffic from potentially 32 people. Also only 1 male toilet for that dorm which got cleaned twice in 4 days while i was staying there. The kitchen was always dirty and the hostel was overrun by school groups midweek.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff and great facilities! I'd definitely come back if I return to Birmingham.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
5.7

the staff at hatters were less than helpful when asking where anything was. I got a grunt and a point as directions. the reception has been updated but the so called up dated sleepers were less than impressive, all but one had a curtain to it. the space between the bunks was only enough to walk through and there was no door of anything kind to separate the pods as the old one had a saloon door which gave it more privacy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Incredible! Much more than a hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.1

I would rate this Hatter's as better than the one in Manchester but worse than the one in Liverpool. There are no large locker storage options, only small ones but the large mixed dorms are nice because they are divided into four bed alcoves. The breakfast in the morning was fine, mostly toasts/cereals but it did the job. It seemed to be a bit out of the way from where the shopping and other activities were in Birmingham but for just one night it could've been worse!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.