Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pedrofalmeida6349
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Apesar de ter chegado já bastante tarde fui muito bem recebido. De facto as casas de banho podem não ser as melhores, mas no geral o serviço foi bom, principalmente o pequeno almoço. Valeu a pena. Obrigado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
7.7

Had one night at the hostel for a business trip. Each room has its own bathroom which is good, although ours didn't have any toilet roll and the shower head didn't work properly. They also charge you £2 for a towel (which isn't a deposit, it's a payment), which I thought was a bit cheeky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
9.1

Hatters are always very good excellent accommodation and very clean, I would always stay in them, the addition of secure lockers in rooms would be helpful though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
6.9

I understand its a Hostel and not a Hotel but after looking on the website and seeing the lovely pictures of the double and twin rooms i thought i would go a head and book it as me and my sister only needed it for one night the rooms was nothing like any pictures advertised on the website. The beds were very clean,it was just the little things like the bathroom didn't look very nice, it was clean but the tiles and grout were yellow the bathroom blind was totally see through.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
6.0

Entrance was nice but rooms were a bit grim. Bathroom was not clean, lockers were broken, room didn't seem to have any ventilation. Breakfast was decent, kitchen was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • justintotravel
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
7.7

It was nice for one night. Staff was usually helpful. It was just too big to have any kind of atmosphere. Beds were comfy and bathrooms were clean enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
8.6

Had a lovely 4 night stay..please could the bins be emptied though more often..they were overflowing before I left..Mary

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
7.7

Jesus loves you all guys,and if you need help ,just ask him

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
3.4

I stayed in this hostel for 1 night with 3 friends. None of the plug sockets worked so we were unable to get ready! I have already complained to the manager who said I would receive a full refund. I stayed at the hostel on the 18th August 2017 and still haven't received my refund. Not happy at all!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
4.3

This was not a good hostel, stay elsewhere! The best part was the location, not far from the city and close to an awesome Indian Brewery. Everything else left much to be desired. The staff were friendly but some were a bit untrained. The room was tiny, no lockers, sheets were dirty, there were no outside windows and the power sockets did not work. Even in the bathroom, someone had etched into the wall "Nasty Hostel". Not a good atmosphere, awkward and not very social. Terrible value for money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×