Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
78% 2102
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.4

The check in process was totally disorganised with the Hostel charging my credit card with the full amount for the stay without my approval before I had arrived, despite paying a deposit and told that we would pay on arrival. When I asked the guy behind the desk about it, he shrugged his shoulders and said 'Well it's done now'. This really needs looking at! Also the staff at breakfast, during it's busiest time, we heard complaining that the guests were eating too much!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.0

Good location, good facilities, value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay , the room was very clean and warm. We preferred the former roaf top area for breakfast rather than the new basement .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
7.7

I had a good time here for my short trip to Birmingham. Branca was so helpful and nice and has natural hospitality skills that are a credit to the place. She answered my questions with great spirit. My only dislike was that a bed in my room was double booked by a couple in a single bed .Again, with health and safety, I didn't think this was a wise decision by the other member of staff at front desk who I had to call down to, as the gentleman who had already booked the bed was angry & woke us up

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
4.9

The only 2 people that were nice was a young Irish girl who works long hours and is a student. She was very kind and helpful. The other was a house maid, he was very kind. I stayed in an 8 bed room that was smelly and I was physically ill and ended up being in bed a whole day and can't get the smell out of my clothes. I'm from Australia and it doesn't have that in your category for details. Disappointed :-(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.1

El Hostel está muy bien ubicado, se llega al centro caminando sin ningún tipo de esfuerzo. El personal muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar es muy lindo. Las camas tienen una cortina alrededor que dan más privacidad. Los baños están bien. El desayuno es bastante completo y rico. Lo que menos nos gustó fue la cocina. Estaba todo bastante sucio y no está del todo completa. De todas formas lo recomendamos 100%!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome backpackers. Everyone is really friendly and down to earth. Great common room and excellent kitchen. It's on the outskirts of the central city, about a 30 minute walk from the central bus station. The beds are comfy and the bedsheets are spotless and fresh. Each bed has a privacy curtain and overall it's warm and welcoming. A zero stress backpackers. Free coffee and tea but if you want an espresso they have a professional coffee machine and pastries at reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Felt really welcome here, the staff were so lovely, the rooms and facilities were very clean, the general decor of the place was so nice especially the dining area and breakfast was a nice addition. 100% recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great feedback! We do our best to create a nice atmosphere and the decoration is an extra touch that makes your stay a special one. We hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
8.6

Au-delà de certain effort pour la propreté, les chambres (et j'ai été en deux différentes) vont vous étouffer avec la puenteur à pieds !! Et dans une à 12lits, on s'est gelé grave !! Rien qu'entrer dans le couloir, ça sentait à pieds... Horrible mal... Sinon, il est vraiment sympa cet hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.7

Big room (female only) and clean bathroom in the room. Cool communal room with sofas pool table and guitar. Breakfast ok. Very nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.