Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.1

The lady at the front desk could be nicer and more helpful. The rooms are kind of noisy because there are no doors. They are also too small for 4 people to fit in. The kitchen is quite big and the common space as well. Has a lot of potencial to be a great hostel but a lot of things to change too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Hatters Hostels have it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.4

L'ambiance est agréable, le personnel est à l'écoute. Bon emplacement et l'entrée et la salle commune sont très bien décorés ! Les lits sont très confortable !! Par contre, les rideaux permettent trop à la lumière de passer le matin :/ Et, le petit déjeuner le matin est bon mais pas très diversifié... Dans l'ensemble j'ai passé un agréable séjour et de bonnes nuits !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.1

The hostel was perfect for us, a quick walk to the Barclaycard Arena and easily accessible from the train station. Lots of nightlife near by. Rooms were clean and the communal areas were nice. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good and available until 10. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
6.0

Woke up at 2 am by a group of Indian tourists, lights on, loud talking etc. Why not put these late check-in groups into the same room? No fan or AC, only a small window which can't even open. Vibe sucks its not a place for backpackers for sure.Always had issues with my key card. Toilet is dirty af and can't even flush properly. But staff are hot though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lopez1966lopez20006888
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.9

The Activities offered by hosted .Hatter in Birmingham don't do ..!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
6.9

Bathroom door wouldn't latch closed or lock. No fan, AC or windows to open in dorms. It was stuffy. Free breakfast, but it was literally bread, cereal, and machine coffee/juice. Not worth waking up for. No atmosphere. Most of the other guests seemed to be working during the day and crashing there at night. Wasn't the worst hostel and it was cheap so that was good. Not so bad if you are only staying a short time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.1

整體設備都很好,唯一缺點是離車站有點遠

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
6.0

Overall Hatters was ok. There were small lockers in my room (my laptop fit in there, but that's about it), although there was much space under the bed for bigger ones. No curtains around the bed, no bed lights, no plugs near the bed. The window couldn't be opened, that really sucked. I was in a 6 bed dorm, although I booked a 4 bed dorm. Staff said they couldn't change it. Also when I asked for recommendations and help, staff usually told me to google it. What are they getting paid for?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.