Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
78% 2060
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
7.7

This place was great to stay at and very clean but there was never anyone at the front desk and you always had to wait at least 5 minutes before someone showed up. When we checked out we just had to leave a note because no one came and we couldn't wait any longer. Also washing machine was broken but not alternative suggestions

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
3.7

The rooms look old and neglected. I didn't have the impression that the fitted carpet was cleaned during my stay. There was only a small window in a bedroom for 6 which we had to held up open with something. The bathroom isn't cleaned regularly and thoroughly. There is no window in the bathroom which makes is quite humid. Staff was nice. The lobby was cool. The kitchen and the commonroom were nice as well. Breakfast was sparsely but fine. We had to wash up our dishes by our own.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
5.4

The bedrooms smelled like raw sewage and the sheets had yellow stains on them. The staff were okay but that sewage smell was my biggest issue

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Any issues during your 5 night stay I would always recommend raising to reception immediately so that we can offer an alternative or take corrective measure. We want everyone to leave us happy. I can assure you none of our rooms have any or smell of raw sewage, all of our linen is supplied by a reputable company and closely checked. I am sorry it did not live up to expectations. If you would like to discuss these concerns further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. All the best and happy travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

So much better than Liverpool Hatters and that's coming from a scouser! Look at my review or trip adviser for more information :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gtrinity
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm but it was sperated into two spaces with four bed so not squished at all. I liked how they had events nights and a very well equipped kitchen. The one thing is they have an outside yard for smokers but the door is always open to that area and the smell permeates the rest of the hostel or if you are sitting in the front near reception it wafts in the windows. I didnt have a problem in the room though. Very clean and wecoming enviroment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but we ran out of paper roll and shower gel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi glad you liked the hostel but we will make sure more toilet paper and soap is placed in rooms to prevent this from happening in the future. Definitely come back and see us soon!

30 Sie 2016
7.7

Nicht ganz zentral gelegenes Hostel (ca. 15 min Fußweg ins Zentrum) dafür freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Sauberkeit und sehr schöne Zimmer. Die Deluxe Zimmer sind in kleine abgetrennte 4-er Zimmer unterteilt. Leider gab es auf den Toiletten nur selten Klopapier, Tücher und Seife.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • olivadiegom
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice staff and nice hostel. Cheap private rooms near centre! Recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments, you're right we have a brilliant location near to the hustle and bustle of the centre and right next to the fantastic bars of the Jewellery Quarter.

28 Sie 2016
4.6

Awful esperienze, I was in the dormitory and I cohldn't sleep because the other roomates were watching videos all night without ANY respect and chatting at 3 o' clock in the Morning. The NEVER clean the dormitory and bathrooms are always dirty. The smell in the dormitory is awful and you can't even open the windows. DO NOT GO THERE!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your comments. It is important that anyone staying should report any antisocial behaviour to our reception so that we can then take up the issue with other guests. Housekeeping is carried out daily. If there are any issues it is always best to highlight it with reception so we can take action immediately and make your stay a fantastic one.

23 Sie 2016
10.0

Hatters Hostel in Birmingham is BRILLIANT. I can recommend it 100%. Clean, warm, great facilities, clean sheets, excellent company. For £10 it was just the best accommodation possible. Well done to all the staff who run hatters. I will return!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you! we think you are brilliant too! I will pass on your comments to all our staff - look forward to seeing you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.