Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harvey's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nettes Gästehaus mit toller Lage! Ist super mit dem Airlink vom Flughafen aus zu erreichen und von dort aus kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Haus ist schon etwas älter, aber sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely Room,bacic and clean.Eilish is very friendly and helpful,and your Son also.The Breakfast was excellent.A Place,we will come again.Thank you for a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
9.1

Fabulous hosts. Really helpful, friendly and accommodating to ensure you have a good stay. Our room was a "work in progress" which is only reason why the scores marked down a little bit. Convenient location, easy walk into Dublin. No car parking which was ok for us as we returned the rented car and don't need car in Dublin. Would definitely return to Harvey's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Robert & Nicholas were lovely. Such great sons to help their mother with the B&B. We all enjoyed our chats with them. Made you feel right at home. They were always making sure everything was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.9

It's a good guesthouse who likes to reach the centre by feet. The room is clean and quiet. We felt comfortable and had a good stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.1

Comfortable and clean, excellent location, very amiable staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
6.3

Although the owner kept telling me what a good bargain I had, I didn't feel the fee I paid was that low for a typical 3 star place, but it fell far short of 3 star facilities. No tea/coffee, no breakfast, ancient decor, musty smell, internet signal didn't reach my room, window so dirty you can't see thru it. It was like the Leaky Cauldron on Harry Potter! Basically just a bed and bathroom, that was it! Couldn't even get a coffee in the morning before I had to walk to the cafe for breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Hôtes accueillants et chaleureux. Chambre fonctionnelle et très propre. Les draps et les serviettes étaient très propres et changés dans la semaine. La maison d'hôte est à 5 minutes à pied du centre de Dublin. Après les tuyauteries sont vieilles donc l'eau du robinet a un goût cuivré (à ne surtout pas boire chaude) mais c'est le cas dans quasiment tout Dublin donc ça n'est pas inhérent à l'établissement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
10.0

It's a lovely place to stay. The rooms are very charming, tidy and make you feel like home. The owners are the friendliest people around, very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Atmosphäre. Lecker Frühstück. Besitzerin geht auf jeden Wunsch ein

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×