Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 596
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, los responsables del Hostel son súper amables, tiene todo lo que uno necesita para tener una buena estadía y está perfectamente ubicado. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Great convenient location and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was excellent but I miss most of the days I stayed as it started at an unusually late hour of 9 am. I would have given a higher rating if the breakfast was earlier say 7 am so that one can make most of the stay at Rio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Auberge très charmante, très bien située proche de la plage/métro/commodités d'Ipanema. Accueil chaleureux, et personnel plus que disponible pour vous aider et discuter ! Cuisine bien équipée et super petit dej! Bref, à recommander sans hésitations !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of Rio! The staff really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I will be going back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel perfectly located in Ipanema. Beach, underground station, buses, supermarket, lagoon within one to five minutes walking distance. Saskia - one of the owners and a very cool dutch mate - makes your stay a very personal experience (e. g. by remembering your name or going to party in Lapa with you) , you'll feel at home quickly. The other staff is also great, helping you until your questions are answered, even if it takes some time to search the net or do phone calls for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at that hostel. From the first moment on I didn't feel like I was just at another hostel, but rather at a place where you can feel at home as well. The staff is really caring and interested and whenever you need something they are trying to help you out the best way they can. The hostel is not a big one, it has a really amazing atmosphere and it is clean as well. All in all I had a great time there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy cómodo para estar, el personal está muy predispuesto a ayudarte con todo, muy serviciales. Las camas son un poco incómodas nomas. El resto Genial!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
9.1

Great option if you want a really chill place to say in one of Rio's best neighborhoods. Very friendly staff & well-priced. The building is a bit dated, but well maintained.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
8.0

Pocos baños para la cantidad de huéspedes (3), dos de ellos con ducha. El resto, ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
9.7

I lovd my stay at the Harmonia. Great staff, great guests and great location. The hostel is located merely 2-3 minutes walk from the beach. It was also easy to get around from Ipanema to other parts of the city, well explained by the staff at Harmonia. We also got to borrow chairs and umbrellas when going to the beach. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned well every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.