Hostelworld.com

Harmonia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

awesome staff who gives good recommendations! feel as if you have been their friend for a long time : ) good atmosphere, very easy to make friends. visited all my blocos with the people from my room! had a great weekend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kristelflores
  • Filipiny, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Met a lot of wonderful people. The owners are very warm, welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.4

Chris and Saskia were absolutely wonderful! They instantly made us feel at home with their warm welcome. They were also very helpful with whatever we needed. The rest of the staff was also lovely! Perfect location in the heart of Ipanema with cheap "buffet-a-kilo"- restaurants just around the corner. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and tidy. It was nice to borrow both a beach towel and a towel for showering. It was great that we didnt need keys since somebody was always home to let u in. Xxxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely terrific! I loved every moment of it. The operators were very accomodating, warm and generous, always willing to assist and provide advice. Couldn't have asked for another place that felt so much like home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
5.4

Cuando reservamos lo hicimos porque tenía desayuno pero al llegar ahí lo habían sacado. El aire acondicionado de la habitación no funcionaba y las instalaciones no están en el mismo estado que las fotos, si bien no estaba sucio se lo veía descuidado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Accomodates only 18 people which gives a more secure feeling and you get to know everybody in just one day. The staff members are able to create a great atmosphere! They suggested great daytrips to me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Chris es un amor. Muy buena onda el el lugar y la gente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, in a nice quite road just off from Rua Barao da Torre. There staff would be there during the day and there would be someone in the evening to open the door to you at all hours. Everyone is really friendly and always willing to help you with directions around Rio, places to go out, eat etc... Tip would be to request a room with a/c when booking in high season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.9

I had a very enjoyable stay at this hostel. The staff were brilliant, in particular Chris who makes a genuine effort to make you feel very welcome and comfortable. This is certainly not a party hostel, but rather the perfect stay if you are looking for a friendly laid-back atmosphere. Rooms and facilities are basic but very clean. Considering the brilliant location (a few minutes from Ipanema beach), this hostel offers very good value for money. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Poderia aceitar cartões de débito e crédito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.