Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 566
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Came here after travelling four month through Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia. The owner Chris welcomes you like a real friend, takes you surfing before work and shares his life experience. People at the hostel treat you like family so it is easy to feel like home. Go there, enjoy the atmosphere and make new friends. It's an amazing place! Cheers, Ben

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Comfortable hostel, with very helpful staff and very good location (close to the beach and subway station).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff! Be sure to ask them for their opinions because they know all the good places. The pillows were fantastic. AC was nice and cold. Big bathrooms. Good kitchen. Walking distance to the beaches. All in all a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

El hostel es un lugar muy acogedor, y la calidez de quienes trabajan en él es increíble, Saskia y Chris son unas personas maravillosas que te ayudarán en lo que necesites y siempre están dispuestos a dar una mano, el lugar tiene todo lo necesario y los desayunos que ofrecen son de lo mejor, definitivamente es un lugar recomendable para todos los viajeros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Man I loved to stay here. Chris and Saskia are the best hosts ever, make you part of the familiy and your stay at Rio an unforgettable experience. Thanks for everything guys, keep up the awesomeness! -Tom

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Harmonia! I kept extending for some day and truly felt at home. Chris and Saskia are fantastic and have a lot to share about the city as well as their personal stories. I met some good people here. You cannot beat the location if you'd like to be as near to the beach as possible. :) Good times I will always remember and would go back to Rio in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in an unbeatable location in Rio, just a couple of blocks back from Ipanema Beach and right on the doorstep of the metro, busses, supermarket, restaurants, shops - literally everything. Chris, Saskia and Yai make you feel part of the family as soon as you arrive. The place is super clean and secure and has everything you need. Highly recommend, I met some amazing people here! Thanks for everything guys, Jackie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time staying at Harmonia! The whole hostel is very clean and homely. The big bathrooms are fab and there is a nice breakfast provided every morning. Chris and Saskia are incredibly welcoming, friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect - it is a very safe and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Would definitely recommend Harmonia if you are staying in Rio! Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and more importantly fantastic managers. Warm, friendly, helpful, thoughtful. It was like a home away from home and I am excited to return there at Christmas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.