Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmoni Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here... the owner Joseph is absolutely hilarious! Really friendly guy with an infectious laugh... always willing to help and make your stay comfortable! He speaks 4-5 languages and used to be a tour guide so knows his stuff about seeing the island! Awesome breakfast baguettes with a perfectly cooked fried egg! Beds comfy and spacious... great views from the dorms too and kept very clean... the hostel was renovated a few years ago so fairly new throughout! Highly recommend *****

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.6

Joseph the owner made this hostel such a great place to stay. Great breakfast in the morning. The only thing is that it is difficult to find so more signs would have been helpful. But apart from that we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
7.4

Basic hostel, within 5 minute walk from beach and ferry port, run by lovely people. Four of us booked into stay here after carnival. Prices seemed expensive but the island itself is pricey everywhere. Booked into a 10 man dorm but we arrived to a dorm smelling of urine. So asked to change into a four man, which was very clean, comfy beds and had its own bathroom. We all enjoyed our stay but it was slightly tainted by our first impressions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
3.4

El valor por noche esta muy sobre valorado con la calidad del servicio. Desayuno muy pobre, primera vez que veo algo con tan poca variedad. Ambiente tosco y no es grato. El personal solo dos personas quedan excluidas de mis comentarios, el resto muy inconforme con la antención.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, although a little difficult to find when you get off the ferry! Jose is amazing!! So friendly and go out of his way everyday to make sure you're enjoying the island.. Breakfast is one of the best we've had so far in Brazil and the staff are so lovely. Views of the sea when you wake up and easy access to the beach and pier. 100% recommend 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
7.1

The people that run this hostel Are absolutely lovely and the breakfast is great. The room and in particular a few of the mattress have a very strong smell of urine which kind of ruined my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • morskisrle
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly people. Clean. Internet was good but in the room was sometimes weak. Recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
6.6

Quiet and small hostel, great if that's what you want. Very nice and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.4

It's a fully functioning hostel with no problems. What stood out for me was the staff who worked there, the main guy who runs it is brilliant. I was on my own on the trip and I injured myself on a walk but he always made sure I had company and even took me to the beach with the surfboard he had. Awesome hostel, great breakfast, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
8.0

Não fica na beira dá praia, mas é bem perto. Não tem muita área externa e de integração, então é bom pra quem gosta de ficar o tempo todo fora do hostel. Muito organizado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.