Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haris Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fzsombi
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Haris is the best host I have ever met. Kind, helpful, smiling. The view from the terrace on a chilly evening is something unforgettable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • veroetloukitchou
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel, we took the private room which has a private bathroom, everything was super clean and really confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.7

An awesome hostel for people looking to meet other travellers. The terrace was amazing! Kitchen & common room was great. Only one WC and one bathroom, but it's a small hostel so it wasn't an issue. Harris is a great guy and I'd really recommend it! (It's a steep hill though, you can get a taxi from the tram stop for 3marks to Vratnik Medjan if it's really warm)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Harris is a true gentleman. Lovely hostel, superb views, beer on tap excellent lounge kitchen and balcony area. Also got to tuck into harris' bbq which was tiptop. Sarajevo is an amazing city made better by this gem of a hostel. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
9.7

Definitely recommend. Great hostel, good big open plan kitchen and common room and another social area outside that overlooks the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
10.0

Great stay in Sarajevo!!! Harris helfen us a Lot in organizing our travels. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
10.0

Thank you Haris for all the Help and Kindness ! The hostel is really cozy, and the terrasses are a big plus :) I wish i could have stayed longer Cheers from France ! Ulysse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel, all the people we met were so lovely and we spent the days following the recommendations of the other people there or Harris himself. The terrace has the best view I've ever seen in a hostel and Harris is always there for a chat or for a complimentary shot of rakija. Would definitely go back as its worth the trek up the hill to the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Haris is amazing and extremely helpful. I loved the experience a lot and enjoyed it all from seeing the city or making friends in the hostel. The site it self has it all. I believe everyone should stay here when visiting Sarajevo. Thanks Haris!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

We spent a great time at Haris who is the owner and guides you through your stay. It's vibrant and quiet at the same time. You can spend time on the terrace either with a glass of wine or something else. Overlook sarajevo and be in the moment. That's the real deal :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×