Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Haris Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Haris Youth Hostel Located at Vratnik Mejdan 37, , Sarajevo.
Haris Youth Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Vratnik Mejdan 37
88% 618
43.8620563 18.4393286
Haris Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2015
9.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Zdecydowanie jeden z najlepszych decyzji w podróży. Blisko do centrum Sarajewa (nie więcej niż 10 minut pieszo), Haris miejsce jest skromny, ale czysty i przytulny, a obsługa jest doskonała, więc nie wahaj się i idź: znajdziesz mili i uprzejmi ludzie, które pomogą Ci tyle, ile się da. Toast Haris i jego ludzi! Ostatni ostrzeżeniem dla marynarzy: nie bój się, jeśli, w poszukiwaniu tego, znajdziesz się pod górę ... to zajmie mniej niż myślisz, a widoki są tego warte. Obiecał.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2015
7.4

Hostel is up the hill, nice views but painful in summer. Haris is too busy now with the other hostel and doing other things. Nobody in the reception for more than 12h and no toilet paper for the whole day. Still nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2015
7.1

Only stayed here one night and had a little bit of trouble finding it in the dark. It's okay for a night's stay but I wouldn't stay for a long period of time. It also seems a little far from the things you would want to see in town. There's no heating and it can get very cold, especially at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexarc117667
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2015
9.7

Situado a escasos 5 min de Bascarsija se encuentra alejado del tumulto, en la colina. Haris es un chico muy muy amable y muy buena persona. Siempre dispuesto a ayudarte y a ofrcerte lo que sea. Free walking tour. Barbacoa gratis domingo. Wifi bueno. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2015
8.9

Haris is a lovely guy willing to help you with anything. The hostel is up a huge hill so definitely cab or get a public bus up there, the positive of being on the hill is the view of the sunset from the rooftop beers - breathtaking! Only stayed for one night but it was perfect! Clean kitchen & common area aswell as clean bathrooms & dorm rooms. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2015
10.0

Haris is the man. he has 2 hostels, one at the edge if the city where he does a BBQ on Sundays for everyone and one up on the hill with great views. The tour is awesome, I highly recommend his hostels, I rarely review on this but this place deserves it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2015
10.0

I strongly recommend this hostel. Haris is a very good guy, his hospitality is commendable, and his tours are excellent. He also hosts barbecues in the evening - the food is great and it's an easy way to meet people. The hostel is very reasonably priced and Haris also offers personal tours to other parts of Bosnia. I can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2015
9.4

Haris is the man!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2015
10.0

Loved my stay here. While it's a ten minute walk uphill from Old Town, the views from the terrace are outstanding. Beds are super comfortable. Common room is awesome. Not a party hostel so you get a great night's sleep, and you always have the option of going to the other hostel in town. Haris is generous, helpful, genuine and friendly. Thank you for our stay here, Haris. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vyctoryta1245
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Sie 2015
6.6

Great people and great atmosphere in a terrace with beautiful view. Couple of negative points, however. Very often there's nobody in the reception. Haris, owner and manager, tries to do everything on his own, and of course, he can't be there all the time, i.e. there's nobody to ask questions or solve problems (such as 2 guys beeing assigned the same bed, or no toilet paper in the WC). It says there's lockers, but there's only 13 lockers and over 20 beds, so half of the people don't get one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.