Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haris Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
7.1

I had an ok stay at this place. It's clean and the location is central, though it's a really steep uphill and during the night the road up is about scetchy.The location though made me discover new areas of the town that I wouldn't have seen if I didn't stay there,which was a true blessing. Got woken up three out of three mornings(around 9) of either really loud roommates or staff which I found disrespectful. Atmosphere was ok I guess,it's a good place to stay if you want to be left alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

It was a pleasurable stay at Haris Hostel. He does have a lot of knowledge in regards to everything the guests needed for. The welcoming drink moment and all the help offered by Haris made our stay being different.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Harris is a really nice guy. Hostel is good, nice view. A little far from towns centre though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • florianmeier97508
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Haris ist ein sensationeller Gastgeber. Ich hatte tolle 4 Nächte

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.3

When I arrived nobody was at the hostel and I had to sit outside for 40 minutes before I could get in. However once he returned (Haris explained to me there was a misunderstanding with staff and somebody got the wrong time) there was no better hosts, I would highly recommend Haris' tour around Sarajevo, for 36 marks this is excellent value for money as it includes all transport, a 6 hour tour, and museum entry. Unfortunately there were only 4 of us in the hostel so the atmosphere was pretty dead

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel with superb staff, I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Harris turned this trip into a real experience. He's a really friendly bloke who was happy to go the extra mile. So many happy memories were made here, especially the BBQ on the terrace and the trip to the Olympic stadium. Thanks so much man, will remember this trip for a long time to come.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this Hostel! Haris is a lovely guy with lots of local knowledge. I'll definitely be staying here when I come back to Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manuelgluderer1266
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Well guys stayed one night, but extended another and another. This place is freaking out cool. The owner is taking care of your loundry for 5€, just give him 10, he deserves it. When you will be invited to join the mans cave, it's over bro. Whatever happens in the mans cave, stayes there... Simply amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
5.4

Its not in the center. 10-15 min is nothing but when its uphill ... Iwner was nice 1 plug in 5 beds dorm Very noicy even in 2 am Roomaas very cold

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.