Hostelworld.com

Happy Dragon Hostel

  • 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lut 2017
9.1

Lovely central hostel with very friendly staff, lots of tours on offer at a reasonable price. Rooms are good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Friend Thank you for your review, hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed Beijing, see you next time.Have a nice day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.7

second time I had visited after a year and was remembered and made to feel very welcome as always. would always recommend to anyone visiting Beijing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Friend, Thank you for your great review and it nice to see you again, hope see you next year is well.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
4.9

About time the rooms and bathrooms were upgraded no improvements since I was there 5 years ago bathroom floors dangerously slippery, serious mould on walls hole in bedroom ceiling stuffed with toilet paper, no handrails on stairs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Friend, Thank you for your review, we ar so sorry that we are doing the room update now, hope when you come next time will have a difference as before.

22 Sty 2017
8.6

Everyone is really nice and helpful. Clean facilities. Definately would come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
7.4

L'auberge est très bien placée, les chambres sont relativement propres et le personnel parle correctement anglais, ce qui est assez plaisant pour se faire comprendre, et pas forcément habituel en Chine. L'espace en lui même reste petit et il n'y a pas de coin cuisine pour préparer ses repas soi-même ou son pic-nic pour le lendemain. Dans l'ensemble je recommande, surtout pour l'emplacement et le coté cosmopolite de l'auberge !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.6

The location is good and although the rooms are basic they are clean amd comfortable. The staff was very helpful and able to speak English. They have a menu and we tried the breakfast. It took a bit long but it was filling. Overall I enjoyed staying at Happy Dragon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty bad but we weren't awake in the hostel much so it wasn't a big deal. Staff were very helpful and the heat and water worked well. Nothing to complain about also an easy walk to the subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

It was a comfortable hostel near the forbidden and even nearer the metro. Good food as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
6.3

Stayed here for a couple of nights and left as there was very little atmosphere, no restaurants nearby, our room needed some updating, it was had corridors on three sides with thin walls through which we could hear everything. The warnings about prostitution and drug trafficking on the door didn't help. The girls on staff were helpful but the guy who we dealt with was much less so, waving towards the door "if you look out there you might find something" when asking about ATMs and restaurants

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest: I'm so sorry maked you trouble,we will try our best to make our hostel better then before,for the guy because he can't understand English so maybe he didin't give you more help,but we will teach him more English maybe next time when you stay our hostel you can see our change.thank you for you stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.7

Hot shower is not working very well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.