Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Dragon Hostel

  • 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Happy Dragon Hostel Located at 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., , Beijing.
Happy Dragon Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District.
74% 2061
39.9263045 116.4134073
Happy Dragon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
8.6

It was a comfortable hostel near the forbidden and even nearer the metro. Good food as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
6.3

Stayed here for a couple of nights and left as there was very little atmosphere, no restaurants nearby, our room needed some updating, it was had corridors on three sides with thin walls through which we could hear everything. The warnings about prostitution and drug trafficking on the door didn't help. The girls on staff were helpful but the guy who we dealt with was much less so, waving towards the door "if you look out there you might find something" when asking about ATMs and restaurants

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest: I'm so sorry maked you trouble,we will try our best to make our hostel better then before,for the guy because he can't understand English so maybe he didin't give you more help,but we will teach him more English maybe next time when you stay our hostel you can see our change.thank you for you stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.7

Hot shower is not working very well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, good location (close to subway), overall great value. Thank you for an amazing stay - note to future visitors, renting bikes to get around was key!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.7

这家店的位置很好,紧邻地铁站,前台的服务员态度非常友好,热心。 喜欢一楼的涂鸦风。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
8.0

Happy Dragon has great, friendly, knowledgable staff who were always happy to help out with any questions. The hostel room and bathroom were clean and organised. Was pretty quiet when we stayed there so not much atmosphere but the bar and restaurant were good to hang out in. Location was pretty good close to the subway but was a little tricky to find tucked in behind a construction site. All in all a good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
7.7

(séjour effectué mi octobre 2016) L'hôtel est à 5-6 min de marche de la grande rue commerçante et la street food, et à 20 min de la cité interdite. Il est relativement bien placé à 2 min du metro (entre 3 et 7 rmb) si vous n'aimez pas marcher. Le dortoir de 4 personnes est petit, la salle de bain est privative et n'est pas pratique. Le plafond est tres bas et comme partout en chine, la douche est au dessus des toilettes. Le personnel est super sympa. Indications en chinois pour la gare.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Laos, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Very clean room and comfortable bed,very close to subway station and city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
6.6

Despite having a booking for a double room and confirming by email when we arrive after an early flight there was no room for us. Friendly and helpful staff did eventually find us two bunks though. Not the cleanest of places but fine for a place to crash.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
8.9

Right off the metro in the heart of Beijing. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, although they ready do like to push the guided tours. They offer a great deal of tours which is great for some, but public transportation and a good translator app can work wonders. Staff makes great dumplings with guest one day a week. Fun little event.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.