Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Dragon.Backpackers Hostel

  • 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
7.4

Points négatifs: Les douches sont à moitié sur les toilettes et il y avait seulement 3 chaines de télévision. Points positifs: Hostel près du métro

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.3

The place was not the best for Beijing. There was not easy access to exchange money and the team was not very friendly. Hard to get a taxi if you didn't feel like using the subway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Very nice hotel, would not hesitate to go again! Room is clean, bathroom could be a little bit cleaner but is overall very good. Water pressure in the shower is not very good, but the hotel itself is clean, the staff is nice, the location is incredibly good and the tour to Mutianyu Great Wall is good quality!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.6

前台人员非常棒!出东四地铁口就是,里面基本都是老外,环境属于老式宾馆还不错,物有所值!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Receptionists can speak fairly good English and try to help us as much as possible. When we asked for direction to the place we wanted to head to, the girl looked for clear and detailed direction for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
7.1

The staff are nice, speaks english, and helped us with every question. We sat at the bar with 2 other guests, although it was empty, had a nice time there. The area is poor and under construction, but we did not mind, cause there was no noise and we felt safe. A short walk and you have everything you need - stores, bakery, metro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice place, very clean and good ac.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
6.3

The staff was great and very helpful, but the rest of the hostel was lacking. It has a very dark, quite feeling. Kind of a bummer to be in. The halls and the rooms smelled, especially the bathroom. The shower is shared with the toilet, so everything gets wet. The bathroom was also very dirty and creepy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
5.7

Needs improvement, but liveable is you're just passing by Beijing or here for a few days and can't find another place. Atmosphere could be better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Curt1e
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
3.4

Haha 120rmb for one night in a dorm!? Premium price budget hostel. Hotel costs from 150! You can get double hotel rooms for 190 in Beijing Room was too small. No steps on bunk you need to jump across from the other bed. Room has no window to the outside no ventilation room is never cleaned shower room is black with mould I dont think they understand what cleaning means I heard the cleaner come in for less than 1 minute all she did was empty the two bins. Surrounded by construction.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Friend Thank you for istayed with us, this price is for 2 nights of the room, we are not that expensive at this moment, we are so sorry for is inconvencent,and we improved room facility hope when you come next time is feeling better. Best regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.