Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1551 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1551 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

En términos generales muy agradable el hotel, sin embargo considero que deberian de dar el mismo trato a uno como turista colombiano como el que le dan a los extranjeros. Ya que se nota desde que llegan les ofrecen muchas cosas que a uno no como por ejemplo cosas para hacer en la ciudad. A uno solo se limitaron a decir que estas son las llaves y la salida es a las 11 am. Otro aspecto es que no hubo servicio de datafono todo el fin de semana. Gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinmalecki
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

I always have an awesome stay at Happy Buddha. The bar always has something going on so it's easy to meet people ! The hostel has hundreds of cute restaurants, shops, cafes and bars all within a short walking distance, I could spend countless hours exploring. The hostel is super clean and the free breaky is an awesome added touch ! If you're in Medellin Happy Buddha is a great spot to be :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Everything was very clean and brand new. Had a great atmosphere and was in a very trendy and safe area of Medellin. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
3.4

The most unfriendly staff I've ever encountered. (Specifically Juanana). Claimed I hadn't paid. Lost my key deposit. Interrupted our conversation to speak to other people or reply to her WhatsApp. Couldn't use a computer. In the website it says that there are no spaces, but there were 8 beds spare in my room. I came to party, but it was a useless party environment, went to a different hostel most nights for pre-drinks. Super expensive. Rubbish wifi. Noisy at all times, even if there's no one there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NomadJack
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
4.9

I created an account just to warn you all about how terrible this place is. I stayed here with a mate expecting a party hostel with fun staff - wrong. The vibe during the day is a ghost town. Music is blasted from 10am, yet the bar doesn't open until 6pm. The staff were SO MISERABLE! Every request was a hassle for them; directions, tours. One staff member, Juanana with glasses on the desk, was extremely rude! We asked another staff member why; he told us she's a feminist. Avoid at all costs!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.0

Staff unfriendly and always seemed a bit dazed. Not very helpful with suggesting things to do in the city. If you're into hard partying then this is the place for you - if you're looking for a more relaxed social vibe, look elsewhere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in a good location. However claiming to be a "party" hostel is slightly far fetched during my stay of 5 days the bar never opened before 5.30pm which was slightly disappointing but still enjoyed the stay other than that

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
4.3

Don't stay here, we really didn't enjoy our time here. The main cause for our bad experience was due to the staff. The staff were rude, uninterested and generally useless. I asked them questions like, "Can we extend a night?" or "Can I borrow a pen?" Each time I was met with bank stares. Whenever I went to speak to the staff they would act as if I was annoying them and they would just sit on their phones even while they were meant to be working at the reception. It took 1 hour to check in!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
4.9

Much more expensive than its competition, our dorm was dark and unpleasant, with the sink in the bathroom loose. Andreas the receptionist who checked us in was one of the rudest people I've ever met. No effort was made to provide me with a key for a locker. The breakfast was mediocre. Do not stay here (but visit the hostel bar- a fun place to meet people).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
5.7

Was extremely disappointed in this hostel. After having been recommended as THE 'party' hostel felt like it couldn't have been any less of one! Showers and toilets were good w/ hot water, but our room had a joining fan/light which was a real hassle at night - and the fan only had one (VERY slow) speed. Got a bit sick of security/reception following us around - toilet, kitchen, room they were always there or trying to come in after. Not sure if they're looking for drugs or just creepy! Bar is $$$

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.