Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1456 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.0

Happy Buddha is a party hostel. Everyday there are a bunch of people having beer and drinking games. So if you want to sleep sometime, just book another hostel. The beds are comfy and the private bathrooms are really nice. Shared bathrooms aren't. You have big lockers for your whole stuff and the kitchen is ok. Good place to meet people and close to every popular bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the first time I'm giving a 10/10 here, this hostel really deserves it. In case you are looking for a good party hostel, this is the place to be. In order to rest it's not optimal. I have been to one of the new 6 bed rooms with bathroom and it was fantastic. It is like in a hotel, there is even shampoo, soap and conditioner in the showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.3

They didnt have a key for my locker so i had to just hope my stuff would be okay, nice hostel overall but way better ones around, dont think its worth the money, kicthen not very equipped

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Adorei o hostel, bem localizado, bonito, organizado, limpo, ótimo café da manhã e pessoal da recepção bem bacana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.4

Fun hostel, great place to meet people. The bar and activities are the attractions of the hostel. IfAs long as you understand that this is a party hostel things such as the noise and late night partying should not be a bother. If you are looking for a place to rest I would likely recommend staying nearby this hostel and coming on evenings when you want to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very sociable and great area

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Even though this is known as the party hostel and delivers a great atmosphere it still has great facilities and clean spacious rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Super fun place to stay in a great location with a really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucypendlebury
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.7

Great hostel to relax in during the day but hard to escape the bar if you want a night off from partying. I was moved room during my stay and the second room was much nicer than the first so there seems to be a mix of accommodations. Breakfast pretty standard, staff super helpful. Could do with cleaning bathrooms more often given the amount of people plus visitors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Happy Buddha was one of the highlights of my trip through Colombia. If you're traveling a lone, like me, this place is PERFECT to meet people. Everyone was very friendly, outgoing and more than helpful. Wifi is strong, showers are warm (but you could be waiting a while)- Staff is okay but the tour ladies are AWESOME and very helpful. Walking distance to all bars and resturants in El Poblado district. If you're looking to party and meet new people in Medellin, Happy is the spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.