Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
85% 1362
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Reall great hostel. Clean with great amenities. Excellent party atmosphere but also easy to sleep at night. My room was the furthest away from the on site bar however. My only negative comment would be that the personal plug sockets by my bed were broken and the wifi in my room was pretty hit and miss. But the fact they provide the above is good in itself. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.4

Excellent party hostel however our rooms smelt very bad which made our time in it unpleasant. The parties were great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.6

No me quisieron devolver el depósito de veinte dólares del pago que realice por internet, solicitó esta devolución.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
8.3

Hostel was ok. Good location, drinking party every night... you know the type. However, reception was under-staffed. Such a big hostel but only one girl working at the reception. Hostel manager must be new in this business.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.7

Very fun hostel in a good location. There was always something fun to do at night and the staff we very helpful. Good value for money and overall happy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
6.0

Happy Buddha hostel is not bad. There appears to be a shortage of bathrooms for the dorms though and the bar could be open earlier as the other areas near the reception etc are fairly dull. The included breakfast is just a couple of slices of bread (usually burnt) with some weird cheese, or cereal. There's a few signs about fines for taking in alcohol etc which adds a bit of passive hostility too which also loses marks. The best feature of this place is the lively bar in the evenings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
6.9

Definitely a party hostel. Heard two girls claim a staff member followed them upstairs and tried to creep on them

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
8.3

Goof hostel in a good location. A bit noisy though as it is a party hostel. One of the best places to socialite and start a party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, muy cerca del parque Lleras, el ambiente es muy bueno,, muy buena la atención del personal, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
7.7

Good place, breakfast included. Partyhostel, if you want to relax or have something moral about people using around you dont go there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.