Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
6.9

Das Hostel war i.O., wenn auch vergleichsweise überteuert. Wichtig zu wissen: Wer nächtliche Ruhe braucht, sollte sich etwas anderes suchen. Hauptproblem: Das absolut unfähige Personal. Wir hatten über Hostelworld drei Nächte gebucht, wollten diese im Vorfeld per Mail und telefonisch leicht abändern (eine Nacht länger, anderes Zimmer). Trotz Kommunikation buchte das Hostel uns falsch ein, sodass wir insg sogar nur zwei Nächte bleiben durften - keinerlei Lösung wurde angeboten, Service = Null.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

great place to meet people, very friendly staff that are always willing to help you out with everything you need, perfect location, a bit expensive, but the bar makes it for everything lol...would stay there again for sure!! Pura vida!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
7.7

Siente que es un poco caro para lo que ofrece

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
6.9

Ontbijt was erg klein. Net genoeg voor een klein kind. Het hostel zoude Pablo Escobar Tour voor ons reserveren bij Paisa Road maar helaas bleek de medewerker dit niet gedaan te hebben waardoor het vol zat en we niet meer mee konden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice hostel and good bar at nights for partying/pregaming (although the bar is quite expensive). Very clean. My room was quite hot (no AC) but not unbearable. The staff often seem to be bothered when you ask them questions and the check in process was slightly frustrating, but overall a good hostel experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
7.7

Room are good but there is a lot of noise, even in the back. And the rooms are very warm. Good bar but not the best place to meet travellers during the day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar para estar en Medellín, en un barrio excelente!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.3

This hostel stays at El Poblado, perfect location. We can easily move around to restaurants, bars and to the metro station as well (10-15min). Good meeting point in the hostels' bar. The bathroom is the only bad point, shower doesn't work so well and there are few lights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
6.0

No idea why it has such a high rating, rooms are good enough just no warm water quite often. Bar is nice, but every one of different hostels also go there. So no benefit on staying at the hostel itself and paying more. They don't organise anything for the guests, basically a big hostel that feels like a business transaction.(Not personal) Stayed somewhere else my other visit, more fun even I still went to their bar. Just had a cheaper and better room a bit further from the happy budha bar :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
7.7

Let's manage expectations: this hostel is first and foremost a party hostel and it performs the job well every night between 9pm and the early morning hours. This is not the place you go to relax and to chill out in a pleasant atmosphere during the day. Although it fulfills its purpose, it lacks some qualities that differentiate a great hostel from an average one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.