Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jjustine968309
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.0

The hostel is really not as in the description. You can only drink from the bar there. No place to sit togheter and play games.. The 2 woman who worked at the reception are really unfriendly. The room was good & clean. Bathroom was also nice. We would not stay again there( we are not a couple & really not complicated) There are defently better&cheaper hostels in this area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Real nice hostel, good atmosphere, good breakfast (only until 10, little bit pointless in a partyhostel), friendly staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sahar16
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

It's has a great location. The rooms are very clean and the WIFI is just perfect. But the stuff are really not helpfull, even not on booking abortar night. We left the hostel because of thier mistake... There is a breakfast and it's just ok. The Bar is very cheap and opens every day till 1:30. The price a little high for the value, you can find other hostels for less.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

It is a nice hostel with nice facilities and a great locations. While I was there, there was no activities it all so it was a little disappointing. However, I recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

The hostel fulfilled my expectations. It has enough to meet travellers needs and a fantastic atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and warm. I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
5.7

Great location but extremely loud at night. I'd recommend staying near by but at a different hostel. I definitely recommend their bar to meet people but it is a cash only bar. The hostel is fairly clean but since there is no air conditioning in the rooms, the rooms smell. We stayed for a week and both got sick afterwards due to the uncleanliness of our room and the mold in our room. For as much as we paid, we expected much more.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great party environment, but you can also sleep. Fantastic staff. Every night it seems people from other hostels come here to party, so you can meet lots of people. Overall highly recommended. Unreal location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • prichart3583
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel if you want to party. My best stay in colombia for now. Very close to bars and club. Really nice neighbourhood. Staff is awesome. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Breakfast included

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • paulapacheco285522
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

On paper the hostel is great, the staff were attentive and friendly but I really did not enjoy my stay here. It's loud and the front bar and common area gets really crowded. It's a great place if you're in the 18-21 demographic and want to party (I felt like the oldest person there). The hostel organises a lot of (drinking) activities etc so it's social. The bathrooms get filthy as you would expect and I had a couple of cold showers. Overall not a terrible experience, I just made the wrong choic

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
4.9

Fuyez !!! L' hôtel m'a fait payé 10000 pesos en plus car j'ai payé par Visa, les tour et activités sont toujours soit disant complet ou inexistant. La réceptionniste est vraiment. Vraiment déçu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.