Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
7.1

I got an email with the exact amount of money that I had to pay, but in the reception they asked for more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel was great, our rooms were clean and towels were changed every day. The security is good, you had to show your keys when you got in the hostel. We had free breakfast, which was tasty: bread with diferent toppings, pancakes, yoghurt and cereals, coffee ... Overall I was very happy with our stay, the location is great and the staff is very helpful. Everything is near, you can get around on foot. Great value for the money you pay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great review, thanks a lot!

13 Maj 2017
3.7

Don't stay here unless you're really trying to save money. It's quite dirty, the lockers in the room look like they could easily be pried open, the showers hardly worked, and the facilities were overall unclean (there were cockroaches in the bathroom) It's also not next to many tourist attractions.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry to read this review! Yes we're cheap and yes it's basic. And no the lockers can't easily be opened. And we'll clean all rooms every day! So it should be quite clean I guess....but maybe it wasn't in your case. But one more thing, we're in the middle of the center.....Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, canals, main shopping street, all around the corner!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
5.7

Es un hostel normal, tirando a malo. La ubicación es lo mejorcito. La puerta no cerraba con llave. El desayuno no llegué a probarlo. Se veía bien ambiente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Mucho gracias!

11 Maj 2017
6.0

Not the worst stay but my locker was opened by a roommate while I was out so not the most secure lockers. Free brekky clean sheets and a bed. Very loud though as school kids were staying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! And the lockers should be ok, but when your roommate opens it....that's not the way to do it.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
6.9

It was okay, but wasn't the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You don't have to be the best, do you?

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
4.3

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Bathrooms were dirty and the shower was horrible. Dorm rooms were too cramped.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for your inconvenient stay ;( I hope you did enjoy the beautiful city of Amsterdam? :)

  • akhaitmetov
  • Uzbekistan, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Value for money. Room was smaller than seemed on photo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's always the problem with pictures!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
8.0

Wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat, wunderbar. 25Eur pro Nacht mit Frühstück mitten in Amsterdam...top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

TOP, vielen Dank!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
7.1

Boas instalações. Banheiro limpo, porém exalava um mau cheiro do esgoto. Algo que é necessário resolver.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback and review!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.