Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
7.1

estuvimos 2 horas haciendo cola para registrarnos, el baño un poco sucio.. Todo lo demas genial pero el precio para lo que es.......

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • scatta
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with a perfect team. I m gone come back next year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
5.7

Sono rimasta un po' delusa da questo ostello. In primis perché come logica rassomiglia più ad un hotel a camere multiple piuttosto che ad un ostello. E' sprovvisto di cucina ma cosa peggiore non si possono consumare i propri pasti all'interno dell'ostello, il che è decisamente disturbante visto che le camere sono troppo piccole per concedere un pasto al loro interno. Struttura poco pulita e personale scortese.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
3.7

Very expensive with poor facilities. Staff couldn't care less about your stay! The free breakfast looks like dog food and ran out very early - avoid this place at all costs

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Compared to other hostels in the area, we're actually very inexpensive- not sure if you saw many others with our prices. We think the breakfast is quite good- simple and basic, but good. You can always upgrade your breakfast and have a lovely feast for a few euros extra! :) Hope you had a great time in Amsterdam!

7 Wrz 2017
7.7

The ensuite toilets constantly smelled like urine, even right after the cleaning lady left the room. There were drunken guests singing at the top of their lungs after midnight and well into The night. No one did anything about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We will look into the bathroom issue, thanks for letting us know! All noise complaints can be brought to the front desk and we will send someone upstairs immediately to solve the issue :)

  • priscilaborges
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
6.9

The area is pretty good I didn't feel scared or something, one of my days in the I was outside at 4 in the morning and it was everything ok. Location is good you only have to walk around 20 min from the centraal station and you can also enjoy the canais on the way to the hostel. about staffs some was nice and some wasn't. I found the cleanliness very Poor , I didn't get any blanquette and the shower was kind of broke . Without some of that thing the atmosphere is amazing :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! Yes, it's quite a safe area of Amsterdam- glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the city and in the hostel! Come back soon, happy hour is waiting! :)

1 Wrz 2017
8.9

Bastante sencillo pero adecuado para estancias cortas. (No entre al bar). El personal de la noche fue sumamente atento, pero con el de la mañana preferiría no volver a tratar. Limpieza adecuada aunque el baño luce un tanto viejo y el agua caliente tardó demasiado en salir, además faltan ganchos y repisas en el baño para poder colocar tus pertenencias pues al ser compartido no es agradable colocar tus cosas en el suelo mientras te arreglas o te duchas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • acarnevali12
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
7.7

Excellent location, you have everything near. Every room had its own bathroom. The breakfast was very complete and the room very comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great! Thanks for your review :) Good to hear you really enjoyed your time in the hostel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
7.1

Amsterdam is expensive and this is all I could afford. Can't complain too much cuz you get what you pay for. The good is the location and the atmosphere lots of people to make friends. That's Amsterdam in general though. The bad the bathrooms were never clean. I never saw a person making the beds I think one person slept on a dirty bed because he had a late arrival and he was too tired and drunk to complain. Unacceptable. Staff ( girls at the front desk) kinda lazy and always drinking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.0

The rooms were extremely hot at night and the windows hardly open. Everything else was okay though. Good hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! You can always ask at the front desk if they have an extra fan :) Hopefully the window gave you a nice breeze though!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×