Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5048
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.3

No air conditioning in the rooms. It was extremely hot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Localização perfeita. Ótimo bar e restaurante. Área bem legal de ficar e atendimento bom nessa área. Recepcionistas nenhum pouco dispostas a fazer nada. Quarto bem ok. Banheiro péssimo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
3.4

시설이 너무 후지고 바깥보다 방이 더 더워서 방에 있을 수가 없었다. 너무 지저분하고 찝찝했다. 여행하면서 써 본 수 많은 숙소 중에 최악이였음.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Not bad. Could get more for your money though. Free breakfast is awesome, and much larger than usual. Not the cleanest or best facilities, but it worked for a night or two. Not the best atmosphere, found it hard to meet people. Everything was just okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ok ok...well just ok...not too great, not too bad! Hopefully it was more great than bad :)

15 Lip 2016
7.4

A great value for money hostel! The staff are friendly and very approachable - the common area is also atmospheric and vibrant, happy hour from 5-6pm is a must! Breakfast was also a welcome addition and the evening meals the hostel served were tasty and good value for money. Briefly looked at the underground nightclub which was a nice addition, but nothing spectacular. We shared a six bedroom mixed with ensuite which was fairly cramped but not completely unpleasant. Fantastic location too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Woooow thank you...you've described every little part of our big place! But perfectly...cool :) Hope to see you again!

14 Lip 2016
9.1

Me sorpendio, por le precio tan bajo creí que estaría en muy malas condiciones pero no, muy buen hostal. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's quite a good surprise, isn't it?

14 Lip 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed this hostel! The beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was so yummy (free crêpes, toast, fruit, meat, cheese, juices, cereal, milk...). Amsterdam is a very walkable town, so the location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cool, thanks for your review! You make me want to have the breakfast... :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

Smelly, cramped, window opened about two inches. Location was great we walked everywhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hopefully with just enough air? I guess it was!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

A very good price ratio and the hostel is realy like the description.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cool, that's what we want to hear!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
5.7

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. It was huge!! Way to many guests for the number of staff (who were grumpy) and the facilities (especially the baggage storage room which had absolutely no security measures at all). My Impression of the hostel was a cheap (ish) place to stay with your friends and smoke ( I have nothing against that). Breakfast was good. No culture. No common room. My impression was that all they want is money. Would not recommend to my friends.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay.... Too bad! It is a cheap place yes, to stay with your friends yes, to smoke..well not necessary, and yes it's a business, but not just about money. But of course we do need to make some money!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.