Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5388
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
7.4

La ubicación esta perfecta. No esta en el centro neurálgico pero muy cerca. Todo se puede hacer caminando. El personal del hostel muy amable. Las instalaciones son viejas pero la habitación estaba muy limpia asique no hubo problemas. Aspectos negativos: no tiene cocina sino un bar que vende comida y no es tan barata. El ambiente es de fiesta, lo cual no esta mal pero si quiern descansar, este no es el lugar ya q puede haber gente borracha x los pasillos, golpeando puertas y gritando.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
5.7

Metal bunk beds and metal lockers in the dorms meant that anyone getting or putting away any of their stuff would wake everyone else up. Poorly designed. Roommates were very rude turning the lights on and talking at late hours. Noise from the hallways continued past midnight. I understand that this is really meant for people who want to be up late and all that. Lesson learned. Staff was friendly and morning breakfast was quite good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
6.3

위치가 반고흐 미술관 등에서는 가깝지만, 암스테르담 시내에서는 멉니다. 그리고 시설이 예상보다 별로였어요. 조식은 기대보다 좋았구요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
6.6

It was a good hostel, location wise. The hostel also had free breakfast and a good bar that had a good atmosphere. However, the bedrooms were small and the bunk beds were small as well, with no ladder or safety bar for the top bunk. The Bathroom was horrible as the shower head sprayed in every direction possible so the whole bathroom was saturated after each persons shower. Wifi was ok but overall not the best hostel. If you're looking for great location and low facility standards this will do

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback and yes when you want a great location and don't look for a luxurious stay...Hans Brinker is the right place to be!

29 Gru 2016
6.9

Stayed there for 3 nights and one thing we really liked abt this place was its location. Place has its own bar n pub. We booked pretty early but they charged us 50 euros extra (compulsorily) for NYE's party, which we felt was bit overpriced and as they informed us abt this bit late resulting in other hostel costs increased much, hence, we had to stay there only. :( expect such things from the hostel. However, it saves u on transportation being near to centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

They have the best breakfast :). Nice bar. You are not allowed to smoke in the bar or the rooms if that's what you are looking for, but there is an outside area where you can do so

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! And no better no smoking in the bar or rooms ;)

25 Gru 2016
6.6

Las habitaciones no son muy limpias y los baños tampoco. El desayuno está bien pero hay una larga fila que hacer antes de poder sentarse. El resto bien para una estancia corta. The rooms aren't very clean and the bathroom either. Breakfast is good but there is a long line. The rest is good for a short stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. Probably you've stayed with us during very busy days and everybody is having breakfast at the same time....too bad....but hopefully you did enjoy your short stay to come back some day:)

25 Gru 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación, muy buen servicio!! Habitaciones cómodas y limpias. La seguridad es muy buena al igual que el desayuno. Los lockers son pequeños, únicamente para guardar cosas de valor. Fue una instancia agradable en Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, sounds great!

25 Gru 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación, desayuno incluido, sin acceso a la cocina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review!

24 Gru 2016
9.4

Really great atmosphere, breakfast is indeed included. The bathroom wasn't so clean but I guess it was because of the roommates. The staff members are cool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! And I'm happy you mention your roommates...sometimes they are the one making it dirty, because our cleaning staff cleans every day :) And great you like our staff, we do too ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.