Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4,977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4,977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4977
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2016
5.7

I walked in. The staff was friendly. Checked in. Walked into my room. It was depressing like a prison cell. My locker didn't fully close. The room smelled like urine and they don't let you open the windows fully. With no AC nor fan, I walked right out. I didn't want to taint my Amsterdam experience. The bar looked cool and I thought it would be a social place and it probably is. Just can't do the prison suite thing. I asked for a refund and I knew I wouldn't get it back. I was right. Wha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
3.1

Was the worst place that I've been in my life, completely dirty, disorganized, the workers don't know how to treat your clients, completely noise, the wifi don't work well. But the breakfast and location is good at least! Who is looking for some place to stay don't stay here, looking for another and if the problem is the money pay a little bit more but DON'T stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hmmm sounds pretty bad for you! But thanks anyway for your feedback...we will check some of it. But dirty? We clean every day so don't know what you expect? It's cheap and basic here, and that's it... Hope in the end you did have a good time in Amsterdam!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel is exactly as described. Not really for sleeping or comfort, however a lot of fun. Brilliant atmosphere, and a good bar with happy hour. Only issue was our room was unbearably warm. #420

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! And yes that is exactly it...:) Too bad it was too warm, better don't stay too long in your room!

  • chrishaddad
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
5.7

Staff aren't helpful at all. Didn't feel welcomed at all upon arrival. Breakfast is included but it's nothing special.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry the staff wasn't helpful..they should be! Breakfast is just breakfast, nothing more, nothing less :)

20 Cze 2016
8.0

Pretty much what you would expect. Budget and very basic. Not a bad stay. Quite a large place but the bar creates a nice social atmosphere since it is lacking a true common area. Still had a good time and will probably return next time I'm back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes please return, we would love you to! Thanks for the review :)

20 Cze 2016
7.1

Long lines to check-in and check-out and one of the receptionist girls was super rude and unfriendly, so we weren't able to ask for any recommendations. The bar area has a cool vibe and made up for the rest of the place having a "prison boat" vibe. It wasn't too far a walk from the Centraal train station and I liked the neighborhood. Breakfast was nothing special but it got the job done.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! Too bad the receptionist wasn't in the best mood..we will let her know! But besides that sounds like good stay :)

20 Cze 2016
8.0

Location is really nice but not perfect. Personel lockerz are available which is important for security. There is a bar inside the hotel which has a good atmosphere. I would stay in that hostel if I go to Amsterdam again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So we hope you come back to Amsterdam so we will see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at the Brinker hotel; it wasn't very far from the center and clean enough. Even though we had booked beds in a room for six, we got some in one for four, which was quite comfortable. The lockers in the rooms didn't seem to lock all that well but it was good enough. Especially because breakfast was included and we had a place to leave our bikes, the money-value-ratio was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cool review, thanks! And ehm...I don't know what you think the center of Amsterdam is? But we are RIGHT in the middle of the center to be honest....:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.3

A very busy hostel. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms basic but functional. Cool bar and garden. Quite noisy into the early hours so would recommend ear plugs. Location great, just off Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes earplugs help you a lot, that's why we offer them for free! And so you can still enjoy your stay and some sleep, if you feel like that....

18 Cze 2016
4.9

The bathrooms in this place are disgusting and the rooms smell like urine. The bar downstairs was a nice place to hang out but I'd never stay there again. The "security" at the front door is clearly for show. Anyone can walk in at anytime.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Doesn't sound too good! Did you complain about the bathroom? And the security does check if you have your key with you, that's not that easy to just walk in!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.