Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5071
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
5.4

this place is definitely more expensive than it's worth - good location & free breakfast, but not enough windows to let in fresh air (get ready to wake up in a pool of sweat), weak water pressure for shower, and uncomfortable beds

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Bastante centrico, las habitaciones tienen taquilla para guardar las cosas, incluye desayuno bastante mantecón y hay muy buen rollo. Lo único malo es que la habitación parece un horno, a parte de eso, bastante recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Es war ok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Staff really nice, very basic hostel really really warm in the rooms :o the bar is nice and the breakfast grand. For the price its ok :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.3

Me robaron la almohada, cuando llegué a la noche tuve que usar mi campera como almohada. El staff es muy cordial, tenés para guardar las valijas después del Check in y gratis! También te imprimen tickets de bus/aéreos gratis. El desayuno muy abundante y bastante completo. El baño no estaba muy limpio. Solo estuve una noche, no es ruidoso, tiene una especie de boliche en el subsuelo, muy lindo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oh no, no pillow! What happened? Did you ask for a new one? You can Always do! But besides that a good time we guess?

  • hazznoy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Hans Brinker is the place to be if you're after a crazy weekend away. I stayed for 3 days and had so much fun, you can pre drink in the bar as drinks are so cheap, there's live music and the facilities are wicked and all you need. It's very basic so if you're after luxury it's probably not the place for you as the rooms are baking hot all day everyday so it's far from glamorous. Would definitely recommend & will be returning !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

This Hostel is really good value for money, the free breakfast included was great. The hotel bar and club were really fun and drinks weren't too expensive. It's a shame they weren't busier but we still managed to have a good time. Despite booking well in advance me and my friend were split up and they put me in a room with no other females. On the second night the men were much older and it made me feel uncomfortable. I think they should try to keep pairs together and split larger groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! And sorry you had to split up... we of course Always try to keep friends together. But sometimes it's just not possible..with so many beds and different groups, we do have to split up some of them. Sorry! But despite that it sounds like you had a good time...happy to hear that!

  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.3

No air conditioning in the rooms. It was extremely hot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oh well yes it could have been hot..but we don't have a lot of hot days down here in Amsterdam. So no reason to have airconditioning the whole year while you just need it some days...

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. We stayed for four nights, met many different people and generally had a blast. There are so many services offered: breakfast, nightclub, bar... The staff was always ready to help, and the rooms clean and silent (we were on the 3rd floor). Two elevators, generally new building. Close to city center and many tram lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So what else do you need? Nothing we guess....! Perfect, come back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Localização perfeita. Ótimo bar e restaurante. Área bem legal de ficar e atendimento bom nessa área. Recepcionistas nenhum pouco dispostas a fazer nada. Quarto bem ok. Banheiro péssimo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Overall not too bad..... thanks for your review! And room ok and bathroom not..hmm mixed! Always check if we can do anything, even though you think the receptionist might not want to help you..!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.