Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4836
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

- Too much noise in the bar which you can hear on the 2nd floor as well. No common room or kitchen where you can have your own food as inbuilt restaurant/bar doesn't allow food from outside. - Location was good. Breakfast was good too. - Room was basic, clean and good for short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Of course because of the noise we have the free ear plugs..but better join us at the bar... Common room is quite big, remember where the breakfast is? No we don't allow you to bring your own food, but we do offer cheap meals! Didn't you try? Well overall sounds good so see you again!

  • linknlaw
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

Easy to find, but a bit off the beaten path. Folks were nice, and easy to talk to. The lockers are pretty narrow, so large luggage bags won't fit, and the locker I had had a damaged door and lock. Breakfast was very good. Overall a good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sounds overall pretty good, thank you very much for writing the review!

  • bauttifive110
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hi! I stayed in an 8 beds shared room. Ensuite. All was good in the room and the shower (although small) was really good! The only thing is the non stairs to go on the upper bed, which was my case, but well, is not that bad. All in all very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
4.9

I got given a key to a locker to keep my stuff safe The locker I was allocated had no door, it had been torn off

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Than it's not safe at all... but you went back to the reception so we could fix it for you? We always do our best to fix things as soon as possible! Hope the rest of your stay was fine!

29 Kwi 2016
5.1

The only good thing about this hostel was its location-15 mins walking distance to dam square. Other than that, I was not pleased. The environment is not a very friendly one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Too bad you didn't really like the vibe...maybe just not the right moment, right timing? Luckily yes we are in the middle of the centre, so hopefully you had to enjoy the city!

28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice place and nice employees. Free breakfast is really really delicious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good location, the room was a bit smelly and not super clean but otherwise fine. Nice bar with friendly bar staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Hopefully you were not a long time in your room and enjoyed the bar and Amsterdam of course...:)

27 Kwi 2016
5.1

Very big but old building, extremely dull interiors, bunk beds felt shaky. There was no common room where you could sit and work or eat if dont want to disturb your rommies. Breakfast is included but doesnt matter. It is till 10 am and so is the check out time. So unless you are used to wake up at 7 am, you wont get to taste it. The walls have funny paintings of bad service of the hotel, but I guess its only funny if you dont plan to stay more than one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Maybe because you've skipped the breakfast you didn't see the big area around the bar where you can sit all day long? And yes of course it depends what time you wake up if you make it to the breakfast..or not.. but it's a matter of choice don't you think so? Well hope you still laughed a bit about the funny paintings and enjoyed your time in Amsterdam:)

  • christinahernandez
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.1

You honestly get what you pay for with this hostel but that not necessarily a bad thing if you're on a budget. Breakfast is pretty solid

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's exactly what we think! Happy you liked it and please come back some day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Was happy with everything in the hostel, clean, good atmosphere and perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And we're so happy with your review! Thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.