Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
9.7

Staff was great, always helpful and assisted with transport to and from the airport.They also helped with maps, directions and booking tours. Breakfast was good, the room was a little small but typical of the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maximerauer9851
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this place! The staff is fantastic, very helpful and here when we need them. The breakfast are included and descent. Would definitely stay again as soon as I get the chance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Beds were nice and comfy - made a nice change from the bunk beds! Nice breakfast. We only stayed one night before heading off to Ha Long Bay, however our tour bus dropped us back to the Hotel afterwards and the staff were very accommodating and offered to look after our bags for us so we could explore Hanoi before our train. They also offered to arrange a taxi for us, however would recommend using Uber from here to the train station as cost us 52p!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.4

This spot is right in the middle of all the action. The staff is easy to talk to and friendly. There is a gentleman working there who is from Spain as well. The TV in the room had cable so I was able to watch programs in English. You leave your room key at the front desk whenever you go out. There is a small fridge in the room. The free breakfast selection was great with coffee or tea. There is a front waiting area but no real gathering place to meet other travelers. I would recommend this pla

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Laura! We would like to deeply thank you for this wonderful review about our hotel and accept with pleasure your special compliments about our staff. We are really happy to see that all our facilities and services met your expectations and to see that you would recommend our hotel for other travelers like you. Thank you again for staying with us and please, do not hesitate to let us know in case you decide to come back, it would be a please to arrange your stay again. With our best wishes y hasta pronto! Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Super auberge ! Chambres propres avec de l'espace. Le personnel est accueillant et nous a beaucoup aidé pour ce qui est du tourisme, lingerie, conseils, réservations de transports en commun, disponibilité. Avec en plus un gérant francophone !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.9

One of the best places we stayed during our 9 week vacation. Stayed in two different private twin rooms and both were very spacious and clean. Laundry service and breakfast were good, staff were all excellent. Old district of Hanoi is extremely busy-traffic outside the hostel is very hectic, but a good distance by walking to a lot in the city. Not much of an atmosphere in terms of meeting other travellers, feels more like a hotel, but it's a quick walk to the party hostels! Stay here!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Stayed for one night and found the location very helpful, which is situated on the outskirts of the old quarter and could walk everywhere. Room was very clean, the only issue I had was the balcony room looks over the main road, so if you are a light sleeper like me request a different room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
9.4

Great for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

A nice, quiet place to stay in Hanoi. We returned a couple of times after trips and they were happy to keep our luggage and let us use the facilities. Compared to other places in Vietnam it seemed expensive (as do most accommodations in Hanoi), but there was a very nice breakfast choice, drinks and fruit available and toiletries in the bathroom. The six-bed dorms were all single beds and were split into two sections, so were quiet and seemed spacious.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Can't say enough good things about this place. Staff were amazing. Could do with a lockable safe in room but after staying there a while we ingredients the staff would do their best to look after our things in their care.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×