Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
91% 543
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Had a nice one night stay. The staff was really helpful in recommending great local places, from massages to dining options. Mina was awesome for tips and conversations about Hanoi. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
10.0

I loved it here. Rm. 304 noise level was great. Away from the street. Free Breakfast was delicious. The staff got me a free upgrade to a room in the cruise to Halong Bay for it being my birthday. That was the best surprise of all. I got great view outside :) thank you for making my birthday so so special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
7.4

Our stay in this hotel was ok. Location is fine, walk around 10 mins to the famous lake. Breakfast is good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Good room good breakfast friendly staff. Perfect stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Nous sommes allées à Hanoi pour le week-end en venant de Singapour. Nous garderons un super souvenir. L'hôtel est idéalement placé pour visiter la ville à pieds. Tout se trouve à proximité ainsi que de super restaurants locaux. Nous avons choisi de prendre le tour pour la Baie d'halons avec notre hôtel. Nous avons payé 100 dollars américains pour deux jours 1 nuit sur un bateau 3 étoiles. Nous ne regrettons rien, cela vaut vraiment le coup et le service est super !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sgavim
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Very nice hotel in the old quarter. Good clean rooms, helpful staff but it's not a hostel so not a good place to meet people if that's what you are after

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
8.0

Our room is 302 facing the main street. The room is a bit run down and requires some light renovation/repairs but otherwise is clean and neat. Toiletries are basic in satchet form (body cleanser and shampoo). No bottled drinking water is provided by the hotel. You have to pay for them. However, they do provide a kettle for you to boil water. The room is noisy as you can hear the motorbikes and cars honking. Get a room facing the back if you want a more peaceful sleep. Location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.1

Great, friendly hotel who can't do enough to help. Good location and the breakfast was nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.7

Amazing deal and the friendliest staff I've ever encountered, we checked in our 2nd night in Hanoi and were looking for good info on things to do in the city, they gave us a map and spent 30min going through the best places to eat and sights to see, even sold us a SIM card, 9GB and calling for very cheap, this is a special place, truly incredible customer service from beginning to end, definitely stay here if you're looking for a clean, cool private room and people to help you figure out Hanoi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
8.3

Great little hotel! Staff are unbelievably helpful and friendly and speak good English. Hotel is clean with good size rooms and free breakfast is really tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.