Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Super friendly staff, great location and great value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Place was amazing,great location and price can't be beat. Room was great, came with TV, hot showers and a mini fridge. The staff were so helpful and kind and did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as could be. Would definitely stay again if I ever make it back to Hanoi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
6.6

They make great poached eggs!!it was a bit noisy in the balcony room but the staff offered earplugs.Close to everything and reasonable rates ,if you want reasonable cheap rates this is good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

For someone who has not been to Hanoi before, arriving can seem quite overwhelming when travelling alone. However staying at the Old Town Hotel meant I settled in very quickly. Even before I arrived, the staff were emailing me to help me plan my visit. I even decided to stay in Hanoi longer than originally intended and the staff made it very easy for me to extend my stay. Would definitely recommend. Friendly staff, great facilities, perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

A great hostel with a very friendly and helpfull staff. I'd recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
4.3

We stayed in 3 different places in Hanoi for +/- same price and this was defenetly the worst. Cold shower, no shower curtain, mouldy. No charm to the place. The staff however was friendly and helpful!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente hotel y atenciónn por parte del personal! Volveria con mucho gusto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Hanoi Old Town Hotel was a fantastic place to stay! Perfect location, clean and comfortable facilities and the staff was welcoming, friendly and extremely helpful. If you're looking for a hotel at a hostel price, this is the place to stay. Down the block from beer corner, we were able to walk everywhere! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.7

The beds are confortable and clean. They have buffet breakfast with many options (cereals, fruit, toast, pancakes, eggs, etc) and the staff is very friendly, if you have some problem they try to help you. The hotel is in the city centre in a very quiet street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
9.7

The hotel is located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, close to everything (restaurants, bars, cafes, shops) in a picturesque street. The staff was great, very helpful. They booked everything for us so it was very convenient but keep in mind they take commissions. The size of the bed was amazing, at least 4 people could have fit there! Very good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.