Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Great Hotel! Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, and great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Nous avons adoré notre expérience avec Hanoi old town. Super acceuillant et un emplacement idéale. Ils nous ont aidé a réserver nos tours pour Ha Long bay ainsi que pour Sapa. On les recommande a tous.. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.6

Un hotel muy recomendable en una buena zona de Hanoi. El personal fue excepcionalmente amable y servicial. Nos ayudaron con el servicio de taxi desde el aeropuerto y nos guiaron a la hora de visitar los sitios de la ciudad. La valoracion global es excelente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved staying in Hotel Old Town Hanoi! The location is perfect, the rooms were really lovely (great waterfall shower and comfortable bed), but most of all, the staff were the sweetest, most helpful and generous people ever. Long helped me to plan out my whole itinerary with trips to Halong Bay and Sapa, and he also recommended a bunch of great places to eat nearby. Lily and Ruby were so helpful, and even shared their dinner with me one night while I was waiting for an overnight bus. PERFECT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Le personnel de l'hotel est extrêmement serviable! Ils nous ont aidé à booker notre excursion à Sapa (66$US moins cher que sur tripadvisor), a commandé un taxi (à bon prix!) et a acheté une bonne moto à un endroit reconnu à Hanoi. Ils ont également gardé nos baggages le jour malgré que nous avions déjà checkout! Ils nous ont également permis de prendre nos douches avant notre train de nuit (malgré encore une fois notre checkout déjà fait). Ils nous ont conseillé de bons restaurants également.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • swincat639
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

this was a lovely small hotel right in the middle of the old town. everything was excellent, the rooms were very clean an spacious, the staff could not have been more helpful, especially "Long" who helped sort out other parts of our trip, haylong bay, bus tickets, places to eat etc. would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

What an amazing place to stay! It was in a perfect location in the Old Quarter, easy to walk around. The hotel was clean and really good value for money. The main thing for us was the staff. They were so welcoming, friendly and helped us organise our trip to Ha Long Bay and organised our overnight buses for the rest of our stay in Vietnam. Special thank you to Sarah, Lily and Long for helping us so much. We would love to come back some time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Super hôtel en plein centre ! Cependant on entend un peu le bruit de la rue depuis les chambres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.3

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Even before my stay there, they helped us to book the Halong Bay tour and was very patient even though we had loads of questions. We stayed in a double room with ensuite, it was clean and cosy, and the toilet was also very clean and well kept. Overall, our experience here was superb and had no problems whatsoever.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Really amazing staff helped so much with booking tours that we maximised what we could do in the north. They were not pushy at all about selling tours and were extremely accommodating with our last minute changes to bookings. We returned to the hotel because of the fantastic staff and used it as a base for our bags. We had great Halong bay and Sapa trips via the hotel. The facilities and breakfast is really good as is the location is proximity to the bus station and old town sights. Will return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.