Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff (super friendly and helpful) and location (in the middle of the old quarter) would be difficult to beat. Plus they had one of the best prices in the neighborhood for a room. I'll be coming back whenever I stay in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

We decided to spend our first night in Hanoi here. Me and my buddy had been traveling for a while and this was the best hostel we had stayed in. Sarah and Chi were simply wonderful and gave us incredible service. The room was super clean and the hostel is perfectly located for backpackers. 10/10. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely fantastic for the money you pay. Great location in the old quarter, extremely friendly staff, and everything you could ask for and need in your room. On our way to the train station to leave one of the staff came with us and carried our bags on to the train to make sure we were taken care of. Everyone in the hotel truly wants to help and make sure you have a wonderful all around experience. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

I do recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Lily and the rest of the staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were friendly, informative and extremely helpful. They helped us book tours and travel with the best deals easily. The rooms were comfortable with good AC, fast wifi and firm beds. We would certainly stay here again and recommend it to anyone from families to couples to weary backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

This hotel is perfectly located in the heart of old town with anything you could want within walking distance. The property is spotless and extremely comfortable. Perhaps the best part though is the staff! Everyone was helpful and courteous and took time to answer any questions. They made our stay in Hanoi better than we hoped! Be sure to take Lily's suggestion for the best egg coffee in town. Breakfast was fresh and tasty too. This place is an excellent value for money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.0

Lovely staff who are extremely helpful. They sorted us a Halong bay tour including a stay at Nam Cat island for the night which was great! However not in the best location for restaurants, which are centred closer to the lake, but good for a true experience of the old town as hardly any tourists here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

A nice place to stay! The crew is amazing And friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Staff, unser Zimmer raus zur Straße war laut hatte aber einen schönen Balkon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.