Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice hotel in the middle of the old town. All of the major sights are in walking distance. The staff is super friendly and helpful and helped us perfectly to book and organise our trip to ha long bay. Definitely the best accommodation we stayed in within our travels in Vietnam. 100% recommendable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Hôtel extrêmement bien placé, très clean. Le personnel est très accueillant et à l'écoute. Avec ma copine nous débutions notre tour du Vietnam et Lily, l'une des réceptionnistes nous à booker les 8 premiers jours avec des excursions sur mesure et de qualité à un prix correct.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location, great rooms, staff really Nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were excellent. I felt very welcome and treated as an individual, not just another customer. The room was very clean and beautifully presented. As a backpacker I would recommend this hotel to holiday makers and other backpackers wanting some 'time out' from hostel dorms. I would like to thank the staff and say good luck for the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.1

Das Hotel hatte ein gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis !! Wir haben den Abholservice vom Flughafen in Auspruch genommen und waren sehr zufrieden damit! Außerdem haben wir eine Stadtrundfahrt gemacht und eine Bootstour in die Halong Bucht. Beides wurde vom Hotel organisiert war wirklich super! Wir würden es wieder machen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mvinicius856931
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing!!! Sarah, Linn and Long are my new Vietnamese family! The staff at this hotel are FANTASTIC. They are super friendly and go out of their way to help you with everything you may need. They even gave me a cake for my birthday!! Can't wait to return! Many thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Sarah the hotel manager is what makes the hotel exceptional. She raised the bar high for other hotels. Big nice room, great location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

What really makes this place special is the staff. I have been travelling for months, from Cambodia to Thailand Laos and Vietnam. You can imagine I have stayed in countless hostels, guesthouses and hotels. The staff here went above and beyond to make may stay hassle free. They organised everything for me including trips, travel, and food. I have never encountered such dedication and professionalism to make the guests feel at home. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, very helpful. Shower was faulty and had mains electricity in the shower which is a little disconcerting. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

I had 2 job interviews and Lily and the team set me up with a laptop in my room and were super helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.