Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Propre, dortoirs sécurisés au calme et confortable. Rooftop génial! Personnel très sympa; l'auberge est un peu éloignée des utres ce qui est agréable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Cheap place and calm , really clean, price include breakfast. Great dining room on terrace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • coffeeandflowers
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

We had a great stay here, met some lovely people. Free beer on the roof terrace at 6pm was great! Love the roof terrace ☺️ Dorm was really cramped (fine if other guests are tidy but chaos if they're messy) with 1 bathroom per dorm (there are 2 dorms) & 1 downstairs bathroom, but had secure under bed lockers & beds were comfy. The receptionists varied a lot and new trainee gave us some misinformation but she was learning. Such a good price for the area though with free breakfast, would return ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel is fantastic. It's clean, staff are helpful, great location in the Old Quarter, breakfast is delicious, the rooftop bar area is great to eat breakfast and make plans for the day. Beds are comfy and dorms are big as is the en-suite. Would definitely stay here again, it's a nice chilled out hostel which, is nice compared to party hostels which, there are a lot of in Hanoi. The only thing that lets it down is the wifi, but that seems to be a Hanoi-wide thing. Would stay again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Staff was so lovely and helpful!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nikul167698
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.3

Great location for the hostel right next to the old town which means walking distance to most of the attractions. They also provide a great selection of tours and the free walking tour is also not far from the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.9

Reception very helpful. And I thought the rooftop area made this hostel for us. Brilliant to meet people and have a few drinks. Nice area. My only complaint. Is the wifi basically didn't work at all, whether that was temporary or it just doesn't work I don't know. But we stayed three nights and it didn't work at all. Obviously when traveling wifi is pretty important for planning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Great calm hostel in central of Hanoi. Great famous egg coffee front of their door. Delicious free breakfast . Very good tours arrangement and airport pick up. Walking distance and easy access around Old Quarters for food and shopping. Candy & her team staffs are friendly and always ready to help. Good choice to stay here !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Hanoi hostel though it is just one night Some of the great things include: - privacy curtains - comfortable bed - individual reading lights & locker, table - very chill rooftop The staffs are very friendly and helpful, as they would try their best to accommodate my requests, recommend the popular diner based on my budget. I also booked my tour & ticket through them, it is so convenient and hassle free :) It was a great experience, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.7

Keep your receipts close! Their bookkeeping is sloppy so they may let you pay for something twice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.