Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
6.9

The room is a bit tight for how many people there are and if, as in my case, you have 4 stanky, stanky roommates, it's a bit disgusting. Walked into a wall of humidity and stench when I returned at night. Also the night guy didn't inform me he would lock the door at night so I came back to a locked hostel - it's cool he was there and opened it. Bathroom is kind of gross. Breakfast was good and the rooftop is LOVELY in the morning. Breakfast lady hella grumpy. I like the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Telle
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Hanoi Hostel is like my home in Hanoi. I love the location of it which is a bit on top of the Old Quarter. This would definitely ensure you a good night sleep. The staff are really nice and would always be ready to help you in anything that you need. My favorite thing in here is the breakfast which I would say is above par when it comes to a typical hostel. I would definitely come back here again when I visit Hanoi in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for one night but the staff were so friendly and helpful. They helped organise everything from trips to Nin Binh, Sapa & Halong Bay etc - all at the best rates i could find even shopping around. Staff esp Candy (speaks perfect English) is so accomodating and knowledgable. Breakfast is copious and free beer for an hour in the evening. The rooms are basic(comfy bed + gd wifi)but very clean for a hostel and despite its central location it was pleasantly quiet. Will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
3.7

We booked the two bed bedroom and did not like it. The room was really humid and there was so much mold in the bathroom that we didn't take a shower. We were glad to leave this place at the next day! The breakfast was three toasts and scrambled eggs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.0

Excellent value for money. Includes a big breakfast. Could be slightly cleaner. Easy to walk everywhere slightly further away from the lake but it's good to walk off the cheap beers! Beds are super comfy for bunks, they don't move about or creak. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.6

Very good location in the Old Quarter but relatively quiet at night. I think the atmosphere would probably be livelier in the higher season. There is a nice top level area to have breakfast and drinks in the evening but nobody was using it. It is basic but the price is very low so it is good value for money. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful but I didn't find any pushiness to sell tours. If I ever get back to HaNoi I will definitely use it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
8.9

A very nice hostel in the Old Quarter. Very helpful, friendly staff. Rooms are tight but clean. Not a lot of atmosphere outside of getting to know the peeps in your room. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Hanoi. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Location is close enough to all the main areas but still nice and quiet compared to hostels closer to the cathedral. Free breakfast and free beer are always a nice lil bonus! The atmosphere is pretty chilled out with a great rooftop area if you want to read a book and drink some coffee. Great place to stay for a few nights or a few weeks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
7.1

I noticed that the woman who prepares the breakfast was wearing the same gloves, that she was wearing cleaning the toilets. Didnt have any, but else, its a nice hostel in a quiet street, close to everything

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Value for money. Include simple & nice breakfast. Good wifi, helpful & friendly staff. Comfy bed and easy airport pickup service. Staffs are always trying to help and to book tours. Great location and right across from a great Vietnamese egg coffee shop. Enjoy my stay here !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.