Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hanoi Hostel Located at 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis, Hanoi.
Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis
82% 508
21.0364016 105.8466625
Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
7.1

I noticed that the woman who prepares the breakfast was wearing the same gloves, that she was wearing cleaning the toilets. Didnt have any, but else, its a nice hostel in a quiet street, close to everything

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Value for money. Include simple & nice breakfast. Good wifi, helpful & friendly staff. Comfy bed and easy airport pickup service. Staffs are always trying to help and to book tours. Great location and right across from a great Vietnamese egg coffee shop. Enjoy my stay here !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
6.9

The rooms were alright, somewhat crowded though with too many beds in my opinion. DO NOT use the computers in the lobby for anything important!! I put my external hard drive in the USB slot to transfer some photos and the hard drive got a virus which resulted in me having to completely wipe the hard drive and lose all of my photos etc. Very frustrating experience. Otherwise, the hostel is a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean. Beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly, speaks good English and very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
7.4

Excellent reception staff who were happy to organise buses etc. There were lockers under the bunks for storage which was good, and the dorm was clean. Location handy for most things. The problem was the heat: even with two fans and air con the dorm was sweltering. Also, there were no curtains and the glass was coloured which bathed the room in a weird blue glow.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
6.0

Staff is nice Breakfast is poor, bathroom ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.7

I feel like I was at home. Everyone is friendly with warm atmosphere. Free breakfast and beer as advertised. Bought halong bay package and bus ticket from them after checking prices around. Best prices offered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
10.0

This has been the most pleasant hostel I stayed in Hanoi. In good location within the Old Quarter. Very budget stay but still provide free breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful for good deal with Sapa tour. Free wifi available that works for me well. Will surely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. I was here for 13 days and could easily have stayed longer. The staff - especially Snow - are SO friendly, there's free breakfast every morning, WiFi, rooftop, it's clean and the staff can help you find whatever you need. I'll be back here when I'm in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
7.1

Nice room, AC and 2 fans worked really well and lovely bathroom. WiFi did not work in the room or in breakfast area. Breakfast wasn't great, had no choice in food (you get an omelette, bread and fruit) and had to toast the bread yourself meaning your breakfast went cold. No milk for tea and coffee throughout the day. Was in low season so no atmosphere but cannot be helped!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.