Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hanoi Hostel Located at 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis, Hanoi.
Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis
84% 501
21.0364016 105.8466625
Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
6.0

Staff is nice Breakfast is poor, bathroom ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.7

I feel like I was at home. Everyone is friendly with warm atmosphere. Free breakfast and beer as advertised. Bought halong bay package and bus ticket from them after checking prices around. Best prices offered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
10.0

This has been the most pleasant hostel I stayed in Hanoi. In good location within the Old Quarter. Very budget stay but still provide free breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful for good deal with Sapa tour. Free wifi available that works for me well. Will surely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. I was here for 13 days and could easily have stayed longer. The staff - especially Snow - are SO friendly, there's free breakfast every morning, WiFi, rooftop, it's clean and the staff can help you find whatever you need. I'll be back here when I'm in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
7.1

Nice room, AC and 2 fans worked really well and lovely bathroom. WiFi did not work in the room or in breakfast area. Breakfast wasn't great, had no choice in food (you get an omelette, bread and fruit) and had to toast the bread yourself meaning your breakfast went cold. No milk for tea and coffee throughout the day. Was in low season so no atmosphere but cannot be helped!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

We repeated when we had to come back to Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrtatom
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.6

We chose this place because previous reviews advised this was a quiet hostel. We initially booked 1 night but have come back each time w stopped off in hanoi (totalling 3 nights). We love how friendly the staff are and how clean the rooms are. We had one night with 2 others in the dorm- the other 2 we had the dorm to ourselves. 10 min walk from Lake and backpacker area. WiFi is not excellent and you may have to go to the lobby to use- no connection on 3rd floor (mixed room)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback We have fixed the wifi issue, it now works all floors Hope to serve you next time

25 Cze 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, good rooftop bar and lots of secure storage space in the rooms. The staff are wonderful, will help you with any questions and when my bank card got swallowed by an ATM they sorted it all out for me within the day - so incredible! The only thing was there weren't many people, I was the only person in a dorm of 8 so the social atmosphere was lacking but there seemed to be more people when I got back from Ha Long Bay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.