Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hanoi Hostel Located at 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis, Hanoi.
Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis
83% 485
21.0364016 105.8466625
Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice location. Kind staff. Booked a tour for us to a reasonable price. Great common area on the rooftop terrace. Well it's no open area, just the top floor but it's nice. A/C didn't work well in our room on the 3rd floor. Woke up in the morning because we were sweating. Please fix this. And why tf is there this annoying voice coming out of the loud speaker at 7.30 a.m. on the street next to the hostel??? Even with closed windows really annoying. Ya that's it. Thanks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • findche
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very good value for money, it's a decent place for that price. Comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Free beer from 6 to 7pm (yes, the whole time!). Situated not far from the Old Quarter, only 15-20min walk to both main train station and Long Bien bus depot (to catch a bus to the airport), but on a quiet street. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
9.7

Great cheap place to stay. Wifi needs to be improved for all places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 4 nights during my time in Hanoi. This hostel is great value for money, the dorms are basic but clean and comfortable. A free breakfast of fruit, eggs, bread, tea and coffee are provided, which was excellent! This hostel is not a party hostel, so if that's what you are after, probably do not stay here. But for me, looking to get an early nights sleep, the non party atmosphere was just what I was wanting. Great location, only about a 10-15 walk to Hoan Kiem Lake!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2016
9.1

Nice relaxed Hostel in the old quarter for people who like sleep instead of Party all night :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
10.0

Despite the unfriendly weather, i enjoyed staying at this hostel with very friendky staff. The location was good to hang out inside the old quarter. I had nice days here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2016
5.7

Location was ok, little far away from the main resturant and bar area. The floor and bathroom were a little dirty. No atmosphere, hard to meet anyone. Staff were friendly, storage locker for backpack was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2016
8.9

This hostel is in the old quarter, but a few streets away from the craziness, so relatively quiet and perfect for what I was looking for. I stayed there for a week, everyone was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good and the free beer hour was nice to have. Nice balcony on the top floor. Comfy bed, nice shower, and personal locker. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Gru 2015
8.6

This place doesn't have too many beds so its not the most social place to go. The beds are comfortable and clean. The showers are hot and have pressure. Happy hour drinks are a nice perk although you might be drinking alone. Good location in the old quarter and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2015
6.6

We stayed in the 8bed mixed dorm, the beds were fairly comfy with lockers provided. Shower was good, breakfast is standard but it does the job. Staff were helpful and friendly. The only let down with this hostel is its location. It's just alittle too far out from the main 'accessible' areas. Hanoi is awful to get around if you can only afford to get about on foot, and this hostel is a fair distance from the main centre. Good hostel but there are others for similar price in better locations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.