Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 3,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 3,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3288
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

The staff here is amazing . They will help you with everything from booking flights and trains . Best hostel in China . Lucy one the staff members was really the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. have you received the mail about your flight tickets, no worries, all your tickets have been booked and double confirmed, heihei! And to be honest, we are so surprised to get your 100% satisfation about the 2 days in our hostel, but sincerely thank you, thank you for choosing us and giving us a chance to make friends with you, as well well getting the warm support from you two, we will keep all in mind and try our best to be a homeful hantanginn. Have a nice trip and see you next time.

21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are definitely appreciated to receive that even though it is just two words, haha, it is still the strive for us to move forwaard. Thank you again, and don't forget you are our friend and are welcomed all the time. Great greeting and best wishes.

20 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel is a classical traveller hostel. You will geht Western food, lots oft other travellers, a gold atmosphere and a very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank! wow, wow, we are all surprised to receive your comment that shows hantanginn is a classical hostel with gold atmosphere, helpful staff, and western food you need, thank you . But to be honest, here is your home, we would like to give you all the things you might need on the trip, which makes us be proud of our job and make many good friends all over the world. we are much more happier. Hope all you have a nice journey and sincerely look forward to your next arrival.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in Xian, we can recommend to stay there. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the hostel is located very central (next to great muslim quater) and the rooms are very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear friend, thanks a lot to give us a high review and recommend hantanginn you other people who are willing to come, that might be a good and effective suggestion, thank you. And if you still have some good suggestions for our hostel, please feed back to us ASAP, we are sincerely looking forward. Best wishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

The staff is great, they speak very good english (which is hard to find in China) and they are very aware of the sights in the city. The place is also super well located. But the dormis small and you can hear everything from the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI, friends, how's going for your vacation now? Do you have other great experience can share with us, we are sincerely looking for. From your comment, on one hand, we know you have a nice stay here and get on well with our staffs and the guests, the same to us.On the other hand, we are still so sorry to make you inconvenient about the room, but please trust us that we will try our best to improve and give you guys a warm home in hantanginn. Best wishes,

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've travelled quite a bit, and was skeptical when they sold themselves as the best hostel in Asia. But I can safety vouch that my stay here was indeed the best I've ever had, not just in Asia but anywhere in the world. I was supposed to stay for 2 nights but ended up staying for 5 instead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Super friendly staff with good English! Dorms totally fine. Clean, ok beds. Also pretty good atmosphere with lots of backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review, which speaks highly of our staffs, rooms and the atmosphere, thank you, because of your trust and support, hantanginn must be better and better. Hope you have a nice trip and best wishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing place. Exceeded my expectation for China! I definitely recommend it it's the cutest thing ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so delighted to see your satisfaction of everything we did for you during your visit to Xi'an. It's really our privilege to leave some beautiful memory for everyone staying with us. Thanks for your trust again, friend. We are doing better in the following days. Best wishes from Hantanginn

13 Wrz 2016
8.9

A breath of fresh air staying here after experiencing some difficult hostels in China. The staff are amazing and despite our train being delayed for an hour, there was still somebody from the hostel there to meet us at the train station free of charge. Dorms are very clean and comfortable and hot water was good. Staff are so friendly and accommodating- all speak great English and are so happy to help. Location is good- walking distance to bell tower, close to bus stop. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Haha, the words of your comment just remind us of the time you stay in our hostel and the happiness you share with us, we are very proud, Thank you. As the things you talked on the review, it is just our responsibility and all of our staffs are happy to help you to solve the problems no matter where you are. Thank you again for your high recommendation. we will miss you. kind regards and best wishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Excellent staff. Very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

How simple but powerful words, which gives us unlimited power to continue and makes us full of love and happiness to share our stories and experience with other guests who are willing to come, all just belongs to you, so thank you for your support and trust. Best wishes.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.