Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 3615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 3615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rbsimonton3
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
7.1

Your VPN will not work at this hostel. The wifi isn't good enough. Don't expect to be doing much on the internet. Fine rooms but hallways are a little gross. Fine atmosphere but nothing great. I would stay at their sister hostel down the road. Better wifi and bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Very helpful staff, perfect location, cheap bar: an excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Such a cute and cosy hostel! It was a bit more challenging to find than we had anticipated (on the walking instructions from the metro stop from XianBei you need to turn right out of the station and we misinterpreted that) but the staff were so friendly and helpful with lots of tips and recommendations for activities and excellent English. They offer a number of tours and activities too and we found this hostel the most friendly during our trip and met some lovely people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel has a decent, but small, reception / common room / dining area for guests. There are always a few people hanging out there. Definitely the backpacker crowd at this hostel. Rooms were simple but beds were soft. There is also another common area for smokers that also includes a ping pong table. Rooftop lounge area and area for drying clothes up top. All in all, a pretty decent hostel to relax at. They offered many tours, but I did not join any this time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel. Set up of the bar on the ground floor was really conducive to meeting other travellers and sharing tips and advice. Staff were also very helpful. Location was really handy and very close to Muslim Quarter. Rooms were thankfully cool. Only issues were with the bathroom. We were asked to put toilet paper in the bin instead of flushing it, but bin wasn't emptied every day even though it was full, and not enough toilet paper provided. Also had drainage issues with shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Greatest hostel in China, it is really nice just to hangout there. The beer is a bit expensive but, really nice place, well situated, great personnel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very good location. The staff were very kind. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with friendly staff, great location, cheapish beer and a nice rooftop terrace. Quite social. I've stayed in two rooms (on two separate occasions) and in one of them the shower drainage wasnt working very well, but since it was one night only I didn't bother complaining.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly and helpful, common areas and room were clean, bed was comfortable. There was even an elevator, which seems to be a hit-or-miss thing at hostels. Two major issues were the wifi and the shower. Wifi worked fine downstairs in the lobby but from my room was terrible and kept cutting out. When showering had to choose between decent water pressure and hot water. But otherwise, overall a positive experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly and useful staff, cute place with a very good atmosphere, I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.