Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3,226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3,226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
94% 3226
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
9.7

员工都很热心,卫生条件很好。露台晾晒方便。大堂、露台还有桌球室,休憩的空间也够。位置离钟楼很近,出行方便。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed here with three friends for the weekend and really enjoyed the experience. The staff were friendly and helpful in showing us the city, the accommodations are comfortable and clean, and the hostel is in a great location that is walking distance to the best sights in center city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your coming and giving us the best review, that is so kind and makes us full of energy and encouragement. Thank you! we will keep and share your happiness and the unfogetable memory with other people who are willing to come, and stiving our best to provide you guys a much more comfortable home in Xi''an. Miss you and hope to see you as soon as we can. Kind regards and best wishes.

  • Suyuanzheng
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Like other guests said, this hostel is located in an alley close to Xi'an bell tower with comfortable environment, enough facilities and lovely staffs. And don't worry if you have any concerns with your travel itinerary in Xi'an, staffs will help you perfect it. They always know what information you want to get. 不吹不黑,住了这么多青旅这大概是我住过发生意外最多的一次和感觉最好的一次,一点也不矛盾,意料之外才有意思。感谢办理入住时的前台特地打电话过来说明歉意,不好意思的是我现在还不知道她的名字,希望汉唐驿的工作人员看到这条评论后能告知,当然前提是还记得我的话。也希望下次去的时候还能见到。祝好!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so muh for your 100% review wihich are completely beyond our imagination, as well as giving us full of power and encouragement to move forward. Actually, to be honest, at the intersection we give, you do us more, and have been a best friend with hantanginn and all the staffs. In additional, as we talked by phone, you are welcomed all the time, for a cup of beer/coffee, or store your luggage or just come back. haha, and don't worry, I still remerber you, and my name is Frances. Best wishes, see you next time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank god for Francis, we had a train to catch to chengdu from a station we thought was closer than it actually was, Francis helped us get a taxi and ran with us to meet the driver, great hostel and super chill when it needs to be 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

W e are so appreciated to receive your kind review, thank you. haha. How's going? Have you been to chengdu now? How about the weather there? It rained heavily in Xi'an after you go, so we all hope everthing is fine for you guys! As you mentioned, we did a favor for you, no worries, just enjoy, cause that is not only our responsibility, but also what we would like to do. Last but not the least, please remember hantanginn is your home in Xi'an forever, and sincerely looking forward to your next arrival. Miss you so much, and best wishes.From Frances.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in another hostel by the south gate as well, but preferred this one. Cozy feel. Roof garden very well done. Still a short walk to the bell tower and the muslim district with all the great street food!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

As your review with the beautiful words, we know that you have a great time in out hostel and would like to share your experience with other people, which are very useful and will be highly recommended, thank you so much. Honestly speaking, relying on everyone's support, hantanginn becomes better, and because of your trust, we will be full of energy to be the most comfortable home. kind regards and great greetings. see you next time.

16 Lip 2016
9.4

Good place to stay in Xian. Staff was helpful with arranging onward travel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, how's going for your trip in hongkong? We are so sorry to reply you a little later, but absolutely appreciated for your high recommendation, which is very important and meaningful for all of us and our hostel, thank you. Have a nice trip and you are welcomed all the time. We will miss you no matter where you are. See you next time.

13 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! The best one yet in China! Great staff who speaks very good english. They are very helpful. Dumplings party was great too! Overall a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and the high praise about our hostel, esapcially for the staff and the activies. As you know, we have different kinds activies every night, dumpling party is very pupolar that everyone likes it, as well as the calligraphy, game night, beer pong, volunteer to the ophan and ring of fire and so on, you can join us next time when you arrive, Kind regards and best wishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

내가 경험했던 국내외 호스텔 중에 정말 최고였다!!!!!!!!! 위치부터 서비스까지 완벽 그자체!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so appreciated to receive your kind review with full satisfaction, because of your support and trust, we will be better. Sincerely looking forward to meeting you next time. Best wishes!

10 Lip 2016
10.0

My new gold standards for hostel experiences. This is the best hostel I've ever visited. The staff was absolutely top notch. We visited the hostel with some family who had come over to China for my wedding. When we first arrived, my new wife and I were talking to the manager Frances about our wedding that had happened the day before we arrived in Xian. Later that night, the staff threw a surprise wedding party for us in the bar/restaurant. The best time I've ever had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

How's your honeymoon? Have your family been back to USA? we all miss you and hope you have a nice trip in China. To be honest, comparied what we did for you, you brought us much more, your family, you friends, your dance, your happiness, your smile and your kindness, making us moved and full of pride, so thank you so much. No matter where you are or what you are doing, hantanginn is your another home in Xi'an, welcome back all the time.. Best wies.

10 Lip 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.