Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
93% 3194
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Gebraroest
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here, the terracotta warriors tour with jiajia was super good, she was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. All the staff were very friendly, shootout to Emily who answered my many questions. The best part about the hostel was the beautify husky and cat though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

I've been living and travelling in China for the last year and this was (by far) my best hostel experience. The staff is extremely helpful, the morning breakfast is an awesome deal, the place has a great vibe, and is well located. I highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, friend, Hope everything is going well. Your review is really beyond our imagination because you just stay with us one day. We even have no much time to talk about with you, and you didn't have any chance to join some activities we hold every night. Nevertheless, it had no any influence on your view of our hostel. Thank you very much. If you have any chance to come back, we really hope to do much more for you, friend. Enjoy your travel in China. Great greetings from Hantanginn.^_^

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
10.0

没有不便的部分。 太好了 。 了得很

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Me and my boyfriend have stayed in Han Tang Inn for 3 nights. Han Tang Inn is one of the best hostel that I have even been in China as well as overseas. Great experiment. They offer really good tour for visiting Terracotta Warriors. Our tour guide is a young Chinese lady whom can speak perfect English, has professional knowledge of Xi'an history as well as a great sense of humour. Her name is JIAJIA. Highly recommended. You can book the tour at the hostel reception which is really convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so glad to hear some approval of our tour guide, lady JiaJia. Thanks for sharing your own experience with eveyone. Terra-cotta Warriors is no doubt the most famous attractions in our city. But it's quite far from city center, so we organize the tour for you guys. If anyone would like to join us, just tell us one day before or you can mail us before you arrive in case no seats. Thank you for your amazing feedback again. Best wishes

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.7

一次匆忙的旅行,从西安路过,凭感觉找到这家青旅。感觉没有让自己失望,这是一家很不错的青旅,地处闹市区中心,但非常的安静。前台服务热情、周到。店里装修风格不错,让人很放松。进店后氛围也非常好,这是一次开心旅行的开始!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff. Twin room was nice and looked like the photos. The water jug on each floor and the toilet paper in the bathroom was much appreciated. The rooftop is beautiful, and the free activities at night are a nice touch. Emily, the really pretty receptionist at the front desk, was especially friendly and helpful, and her English was very good. Our only complaint is that she was too busy with work to grab a drink with us ;) Luckily, Leilei got us drunk on free beer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We cannot tell you how much your comments delighted us. Thank you very much, dear friend. It's our pleasure to see you like our room, facilities and especially the rooftop garden, a wonderful place to read, listen music and share your travel with some new friends. Anyway, you are coming back in August. Hope to see you soon. Our free beer is still waiting for you guys.^_^

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Great little hostel tucked away in a quiet alley but still only 10minutes walking from the city centre and major attractions (muslim qtr, shopping centres, restaurants etc) Some cheap 'hole in the wall' places nearby to try noodles, late night bbq and some tasty breakfast dishes (must try the fried bread sticks!). The reception staff were very attentive/friendly (especially Frances) and helped with all questions regarding tours. transportation and places to eat around the city. Highly reccommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's our great pleasure to see such a comprehensive review here. Thanks a lot, friend. Yes, we are 10 minutes walk to Bell tower, Drum Tower and Muslim quarter. Also, there are a lot of street food in the small alley where we are. So you don't need to spend much time to visit and try some local food. Thank you for your choice and trust. We are on the way to be better all the time. Hope to see you next time. Safe trip.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
10.0

爱上一座城是因为爱上一个人或者一个物。我爱上西安这座城真是因为汉唐驿以及旅社里那群友好的小伙伴,尤其是leilei,每次来都是要喝的不醉不归,带我走街串巷的去找西安当地的小吃。汉唐驿位置很不错,就坐落在南长巷,离钟楼鼓楼回民街步行10分钟就能到,怕懒的话可以骑自行车噢,旅社都有提供的,问热情的前台就好啦。最喜欢的还是楼顶的小花园,晒晒太阳、和陌生友好的朋友聊聊天喝喝酒,还有树荫下的秋千,一个人坐着看看书也挺棒。汉唐驿大厅不时还会举办活动,上次的包饺子大赛现在还记忆犹新呢,要感谢leilei的热情举办,感谢汉唐驿,让我认识了那么多有意思的人,遇到那么多有意思的事情,感谢认识了leilei这么棒的朋友。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rib3ra
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Best in Xian. Great hostel for a great price. Always something going on, different activities every day. Very well located, near the main station and of the most touristic attractions. But the main thing of the hostel is the staff. good english ( which can be hard to find in China..) and extremely helpful, i had some trouble with trains which made me stay a bit longer, and i was attended by Frances, who just saved me day by helping me with trains and giving me choices that made my stress gone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, have you finished your trip in chengdu and been other places? how's everthing going? And did you miss us and Xi'an? Haha, we miss you and hope you will be fine no matter where you are.Additionally, we definitely thank you for your recommendation and high praise about our hostel, especially for the staff, that makes us so proud and get the power to be better. Last but not the least, we are your friends in China, please call or mai us if you have any problems, and welcome back later. Best wishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Hangtang Inn is located within a 15 minute walk of the Muslim quarter and most of the attractions there, as well as being located right near a bus and subway stop. The staff is really helpful and can give your directions or book you a tour. They have a free walking tour every morning and some kind of hostel wide activity each night that you can participate in if you want. The 6 bed dorm had one shared bathroom and you can get towels from the front desk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi, how is going? Thank you so much for your full rating! That's so awesome, and it is still so nice to know you love your stay and appreciate everything in our hostel. we feel very honored and grateful, and will stive our best to give you all a sense of belonging and a place of refuge. We will miss you, alex, and waiting for your next coming, Best wishes and kind regards.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.