Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
9.4

I came in what's known as the quiet season after CNY, and I still managed to meet so many people. Lady JiaJia was excellent at doing the terracotta tour and took the time to explain in depth, they helped with any questions I had and they all speak English well, Frances can help with learning Chinese, and they even went above and beyond with Rose taking me to the shuttle bus and helping me get the ticket, staff are really friendly and they have a cute cat. I will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, how's going and how about your trip in chengdu? we all miss you and hope you have a nice stay no matter where you are in China. Furthermore thank you so much for your high praise for our hostel and the staff, but honestly speaking, we are sincerely looking forward to give you a favor and will always strive our best to help you. The last but not the least, hantanghouse is your home and you are welcomed all the time, hope to see you soon. Great greeting and best wishes.

13 Lut 2017
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. The lobby atmosphere was very warm and they even have a second floor to chill and sing karaoke! The staff was very helpful, kind, and always tried their best to accommodate. When we had a food misunderstanding, they very kindly talked to us and made it up quickly. We also took the Terra-cotta tour from them and our tour guide JaJa was great! A lot of good explanations, very attentive, and made us feel super comfortable meeting other people. Very good experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is much delighted and appreciated to receive your comment after the two days stay, which has been given us a great support and maken us proud of what we are insisting on for the hostel's job, thank you. As you said, we might even make some mistakes, but thank you for your understanding, we will try our best to make our hostel as a warm and fantanstic place.Best wishes from hantanghouse.

13 Lut 2017
10.0

i really enjoyed my staying at han tang house. the hostel and the room are very nice and well-decorated. it is only 5-10 mins walking from the centre of the city and I especially appreciated the staff. they are really really really kind, friendly and ready to do their bests to help you and make you happy. I definitely recommend this structure! very very satisfying. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

most chilled out hostel i have stayed in, in 3 months :-) and great music! THANK YOU :-)))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thank you so much to give us the kind and cheerful review which has given us a strong support to move forward on the new year, and honestly speaking, we are still so delighted to know that hantanghouse is your favourate hostel in your trip, thank you. Don't forget, no matter where you are, our hostel is always your home in China and Xi'an, and you are welcomed all the time. Best wishes and great greeting

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.9

Staff were really friendly, had very good levels of English, and encouraged everyone to take part in a variety of activities hosted at the hostel in the evening (some of which involved free food!). The hostel is well located and, what's more, easy to find. Great atmosphere in the bar. 谢谢!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente! Sin dudas podria ser un hostel en el que el precio fuese muchisimo más, muy comodo, limpio, el personal extraordinario y la ubicación perfecta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.1

Overall, great! Clean and comfortable rooms. A short walk to a lot of the main sights. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Conveniently located near two metro stops. I stayed in a four bed female dorm which was nice and fairly clean, with optional locker facilities. It was quite noisy during the night though and you could hear everything going on in the corridor and outside the hostel. The communal area was ok but very open with few 'chill out' spots, and a bit dirty. Ok value for money though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tomhabel
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
8.6

Solid hostel, enjoyed my stay in the heart of Xi'an. pros: Clean, good location, and easy to meet other travellers cons: Some staff are not overly friendly/helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.6

Really liked this hostel! The location was great - walking distance to the central Bell Tower area and city walls but in a quiet street. The beds were comfy and the shower was one of the best I had while travelling. Activities at the hostel and the nearby sister hostel were great too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.