Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1592
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

the location was great.It's the best one I've ever stayed in.I arrived at 1.am,still has staff help me check-in.The bedlamp was very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
10.0

I was only staying in Xi'an for a night between flights to do a day of sightseeing, but I can't wait to come back to Han Tang House! The beds were so comfortable and I had the best night of sleep in my two weeks of traveling around China. The facilities were great- the lockers were big enough so I could fit my huge backpack, the showers were nice, and there were locks and towels for rent. The staff is also extremely helpful! Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

clean rooms,comfortable beds.staff are very helpful.The atmosphere in the hostel is quite good.Staff teach me how to play Mahjong which is a traditional Chinese card game.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel has a good vibe, and the common area is perfect for meeting new friends. The free dumpling party is so much fun! The double room is nice and clean, the bed absolutely fine. Only downside is that the place is poorly insulated, so it is pretty cold, even with the ac on in the room - the duvet is fine, so you won't freeze at night. The terra cotta tour they offer I highly recommend - our guide Lady Jarjar was so sweet and good at telling stories. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
10.0

とっても楽しかった旅です。交通が便利で、施設もいいし。スタッフさんが親切で、よく話してくれましたよ。ちなみに、私が女優の大島優子さんが大好きで、staffのclorisちゃんも好きみたい、よく話し合いました。😊😊😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Very comfortable, clean and relax!The food and drink are exceed expectations. I can make many various friend from all aroud world. And i like paopao, the cat, very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

地理位置超好的 离钟楼很近 热闹繁华 去哪都方便 房间也很明亮 尤其是床!好软好舒服 饭也不错 西安特色嘛 前台的人员也很有耐心 给我们说了说西安最佳的吃喝玩乐的去处 很有爱 最后! 重点来了! 这里的猫太妹的可爱了 简直停不下来。 总之,一次很满意的住宿 而且这个价钱真的良心了

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

The room is very good,Floors were very clean and they do provide plastic shoes,Bathrooms were new and comfortable 。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best we have stayed at while in China.there is a cafe/bar downstairs that serves western food &drink if you need a break.There are helpful tips and pieces of information about Xi 'an all over the hostel which are great.Dorm bed is very comfortable,towel are provided and there is a separate bathroom and shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.6

再次说明下西稍门的机场大巴是只在凌晨五点才有。不是通宵!!哈哈我又回西安了!!!!the shuttle bus at XiShao Men is departure at 5 AM

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.