Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1557
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.3

Had a great stay!! Room was great and beds were super comfy and big :) location is also fab, walking distance to the city centre. We did the terracotta warriors tour with JiaJia as well and loved it, very worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
3.7

Good location but terrible wifi. I stayed 3 nights, after 2 nights the housemaid make my bed and put my food and my socks in the trash ! Even if the reception staff was sorry, I had to buy some new socks because they were not even in the room trash...no compensation

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.0

외국인 친구들과함께 7명이서 갔습니다 8명 도미토리 저희가 저렴하게 다 이용 했습니다 남녀 같이 사용해도 별문제는 없었으나 화장실 샤워실이 조금 민망할때도 있었습니다 화장실 샤워실이 반 투명 유리였기 때문입니다 그렇디만 가격대비 상당히 마음에듭니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with very helpful staff that will help you plan your trip even when you don't go with their tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Stayed at Hangtang House for 1 night in a private double with ensuite. Tour: Took the hostel Terracotta warriors tour. Would recommend this (268 rmb + 35 rmb lunch). Tour guide Jia Jia ('Lady Zaza') was awesome! She ensured we were comfortable, entertained and educated throughout the day. Room: Good. Comfortable bed. On the colder side (mostly due to window which wasn't fully sealed). Clean bathroom with warm shower. Overall - felt like the quality of a room in a 3+ star hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Had a good stay here. Located 10 mins from the Bell tower. Also did the Teracotta army tour organised by the hostel which was also good. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Unfortunatley, some members of the staff are quite rude (especially the girl with red hair - forgot her name). One huge negative is that you are able to smoke inside the hostel common room both upstairs and downstairs so expect all your clothes to stiiiink!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.6

Service was very nice. Location is good. But bathroom wasnt clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Really lovely and clean. Wifi is a bit funny but the tours are fantastic. Had a wonderful time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
7.1

Lo único que fallo mucho fue la limpieza. Durante las dos noches que estuvimos jamás se limpio el baño. Además, el baño tenía muy mal olor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel which any backpacker would like to stay in. Special mention goes to the exceptional staff who speak extremely good English! So thanks Dora, Michelle who booked me a flight and Jia Jia who was a brilliant tour guide for the visit to the terracotta warriors. The best hostel ive stayed in, in China thus far! 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.