Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

We stayed in a 8 persons female dorm, the dorm was gorgeous. We had great beds, a really nice bathroom and big lockers. The bar downstairs was really cute and the food was great as well. The staff was really kind and helpful. The tour to the Terra Cotta Warriors was really good as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

Nice hostel close by to central Xi'an. Also went on the tour to the terracotta army organised by the hostel which was great. However, on my final night at the hostel some guests checked into the dorm I was in at around 2am (clearly drunk), turned on the lights, very noisy and one proceeded to pee on the floor next to the bunk I was in. Appreciate this isn't the hostels problem itself but allowing them to check-in drunk is surely questionable. Won't be back based on this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hostel is located great for the Muslim Quarter and close-ish to the train station! Great friendly staff, good food and beverage selection, and a fairly mellow vibe from the crowd who books. Lots of families and older couples which helped to make for a quieter abode. Bathroom and shower facilities were better than I've seen elsewhere in China, and honestly probably as good as they get. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location - walking distance to metro and major attractions in town. Convenience store just directly opposite the hostel. Clean hostel with individual charging points in the dorm. Comfortable beds. Staff is very helpful and friendly - gave useful tips in seeing the city. Joined their terracotta warriors tour and the guide (Jia Jia) was great! Food is great in the cafe downstairs. Laundry services available at 15RMB/kg. Thank you for making my stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

By far the best beds I slept in so far in China! Crazy good value for the money with extremely helpful staff! I had to go to the airport super early in the morning (4:30am!) and they were so kind to order a taxi for me, woke up on the respective day and made sure I am doing fine. Great location as well- the central metro is not even 10min. away and the major sights can be reached by walking! Really great experience! I can definitely recommend this one!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

We've been through many hostels around the world and this hostel have taken a special place in our hearts. The hostel surprised us with their low price, best beds and a staff that made the two days in Xian one of the best experiences in China. A special thanks to Sawada, Peter, Dennis and Wendy who are having a laugh together behind the bar and puts the costumers experience first. Love when you can see the staff are enjoying their jobs:) The biggest recommendations from us. Michael and Peter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best bed of any hostel I've ever stayed in. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at the Han Tang House during my visit it Xi'an. The location is great, the stuff is friendly,very helpful and english speaking. I can really recommend staying in this hostel. The only thing I could 'criticize' is that I had the feeling that everyone has access to the luggage storage. So I didn´´'t feel so comfortable leaving my stuff there. Beside that -> thumbs up :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have ever been to. Very good location (close to city wall, Muslim quarter and bell tower, supermarket directly opposite of the hostel). Suuuper clean. Great service ( there was a misunderstanding with the terracotta warriors tour booking but they solved it and we could join, no problem at all). Very friendly staff. The terracotta tour was really cool. The tour guide Jia Jia was great. very informative and she gives you enough free time to look around yourself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

It is was perfect guest house! It is very clean, cheap, and a good vibe.. at nigth we just drunk and play cards with alot of pepole in the hostel..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.