Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Han Tang House is only down the road from Han Tang Inn the sister hostel. The Inn has a much better atmosphere as the House has none, and the food is so much cheaper so we just went there every evening. Rooms are better in the House, one staff member twice told us the wrong information however but all in all a good hostel and fantastic location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scottwmillar
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.7

I was very excited to return here again after a few years. The staff are as attentive and kind as before, and the location in a quiet alley is fantastic. I hope I can come back again some time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.1

I booked a private suite -- well worth it ($25) to have my own bathroom instead of sharing. Amazing service: The hostel sent a driver to pick me up from the airport. When the car broke down, the driver called me a cab, put my things into the cab, and refused to let me pay him even though he'd driven 80% already (I did pay him later). In the mixup, I forgot my purse and only realized in a panic when it was time to pay the cab. The driver brought the purse to the hotel with all $2100 USD intact.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.4

Great location. Bell tower and Muslim quarter within walking distance.Super comfy beds and staff are helpful. However, the girl who checked me in was rude! Note to other travellers:Terracotta tour was not worth it. Better to do it yourself. 268rmb for tour +35rmb for lunch

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 71 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here with my partner. The staff were nice and the free dumpling party was really cool. The bed was very comfy and all the facilities were immaculate. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

工作人員對中國人的態度明顯跟外國人不一樣,大家都是中國人。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexiane
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

The most confortable beds I got in China, the dorm was really good, a lot of space and good bathroom. The ambiancy at night was super and with this square shape you can easily meet people. The food is really good but the price too expensive, food and drinks. The staff is helpfull and the organize good free activities as learning how to do dumplings. The tours are too expensive in my opinion except the dance show though they help you to go by your iwn if you want. I'll definitively come back !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
9.1

Hostel is in a great location, about 5/10 minute walk from the bell tower, and 15/20 minutes from the Muslim quarter. Staff are really friendly, good English and helpful in booking tours. The dumpling evening was a really cool way to meet other travellers, and good fun too. My 8 bed dorm was spacious and clean, with good secure lockers. Only downside was the leaky shower which would flood the sink area every time. But overall great and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Auberge pas cher et propre. Personnel accueillant, par contre la nourriture est chère et pas de cuisine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.4

had a great stay here, the staff is friendly and helpful ! i recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.