Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
6.3

Starting with the positives, this place has a great location (>5 min walk to the park) and a nice courtyard area where there are tables, chairs and hammocks for some chill time, and cheap. However, a couple of things to mention. Firstly my friend had to switch beds because one had clearly been unwashed for some time, and stank! And no air con, just 4 fans stuck high up on the ceiling so they couldn't be changed to face you. We were both far too hot and barely slept while there because of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.6

Sadly I would never return to this hostel. There was no atmosphere at all. The 2 hammocks that they have, one of them was always occupied by one of the staff. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The owner of this hostel needs to visit other hostels to see what they could do to improve this hostel which could be excellent but is not. Even a coat of colorful paint could make a difference.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

So friendly nice neighborhood and in the center ! The staff is really nice and a really nice family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
6.9

The hostel is great value for the price. Our private room was simple but clean and had a fan. The facilities are basic and could use some better cleaning but are fine. Great location. Only real negative was that the staff was pretty unfriendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
6.9

Good location but not a great hostel. Not that clean beds have bin bags and cellotape wrapped around them. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Employees were very unfriendly and rude, they didn't even say hello when we got there. When we asked them the next day for some information about what to do and the surroundings, they were of no help at all. The bathrooms smelled bad, they were always wet and they weren't enough for the amount of people that were staying in the hostel (only 3 bathrooms). We paid for a private room, it didn't have anything on the window for the mosquitoes, there wasn't a small light next to the bed... Disapointed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the price, although it gets pretty hot at night in the dorms and the matresses are wrapped up in plastic bags which makes it even hotter. Also there are lots of mosquitoes in the courtyard and they get in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect for the price : if you're looking for a nice place, with no fuss, with a kitchen, clean facilities, good wifi, close to the central park, this is a great option for you. The hammacks are perfect to chill in and the quiet hours are respected. The dorm can be a bit hot during the day, but it was fine to sleep. They also offer a decently priced laundry service. There are 3 bathrooms in the hotel, I never had to wait to use them during my stay. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.