Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hamakas Hostal Granada Located at del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul, , Granada.
Hamakas Hostal Granada
Nicaragua
Granada Granada del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul
79% 177
11.9299418 -85.9563553
Hamakas Hostal Granada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sty 2017
2.0

El peor sitio en el que he viajado en toda mi vida, me quedé una noche y les preguntamos si podíamos dejar las cosas porqué nos íbamos la noche siguiente. Una empleada nos dijo que ningún problema. En la tarde cuando ya esperábamos para irnos vino la encargada diciéndonos de mala manera que hacíamos ahí. Le intentamos explicar pero no nos dejó hablar diciendo que nos teníamos que ir del hotel ya. Acabamos en la calle con mi mujer llorando 7h antes de partir. No vayan, el peor trato del mundo!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Emplacement idéal. Très calme et très propre. Chambre basique, manque un peu de luminosité. Personnel au top et parle bien anglais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Good kitchen, great location, quiet atmosphere and very cheap. Beds were fine and bug free due to the plastic wrap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Quiet, friendly unique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
6.0

It's in a great location but the rooms are so hot. Our mattresses were in rough shape with large dips in them. It almost seemed like the one mattress had been torn apart and just taped back together.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.3

Our private room was roomy and comfortable with a/c. The pillows were uncomfortable, and the common areas were not that inviting. However, for the money, this was a fine stay for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place! Very close to the Central Park, short walking distance to the shops and restaurants. Beautiful old colonial house with the access to the fully equipped kitchen. Very helpful and friendly staff. Totally recommend and would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thelisaphillips
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
6.3

A great location just 3 short blocks from the main plaza, Hamakas Hostel is convenient, cheap and clean. The kitchen is decent with a good sized fridge to keep your goods. We had a private room which was huge and had a/c. It's a noisey unit but that didn't bother me too much. This hostel could be so much more if they tried to cater to their market of backpackers. If you want some where with a vibe, try En Boca de Boca or El Momento as they both have a much better atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dukesilver
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
6.9

This is hostel is fairly basic but a good way to save some money. Decent courtyard with plenty of hammocks. Seemed like one bathroom for about 4 or 5 rooms which meant there was always a wait and it was usually dirty. Kitchen very basic as well with one knife. Wifi was good and hostel in a quiet street. Was introduced to a baby scorpion in our room which was cool but also worrying as to where the mum was. Better hostels nearby..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.6

Trust those other reviews, it is really hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.