Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the price, although it gets pretty hot at night in the dorms and the matresses are wrapped up in plastic bags which makes it even hotter. Also there are lots of mosquitoes in the courtyard and they get in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect for the price : if you're looking for a nice place, with no fuss, with a kitchen, clean facilities, good wifi, close to the central park, this is a great option for you. The hammacks are perfect to chill in and the quiet hours are respected. The dorm can be a bit hot during the day, but it was fine to sleep. They also offer a decently priced laundry service. There are 3 bathrooms in the hotel, I never had to wait to use them during my stay. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

The location was wonderful, very close to lots of cool spots in Granada. Having a kitchen is always nice and the atmosphere was relaxing. Definitely worth it, especially for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
3.1

When we arrived at Hamacas we were told we needed to pay for all 4 nights up front, this should have been a warning sign. We had to leave after one night due to a family emergency and it was blessing in disguise despite getting the run around as to why we would not be getting refunded.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! Perfect location and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff, very helpful and cooperative while organizing trips and tours. Really good option for a stay in Granada :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.1

This is just what you can ask for $5. Perfect if you want a cheap bed. Not much of an atmosphere and bathrooms are okay, not the nicest. But for the price I can't really complain at nothing. Kitchen works, coffee whenever you want. Only two bathrooms but I still didn't have to wait too much. The staff is really nice and friendly. This is a $5 dollar hostel and but for a cheap stay I can definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
2.0

El peor sitio en el que he viajado en toda mi vida, me quedé una noche y les preguntamos si podíamos dejar las cosas porqué nos íbamos la noche siguiente. Una empleada nos dijo que ningún problema. En la tarde cuando ya esperábamos para irnos vino la encargada diciéndonos de mala manera que hacíamos ahí. Le intentamos explicar pero no nos dejó hablar diciendo que nos teníamos que ir del hotel ya. Acabamos en la calle con mi mujer llorando 7h antes de partir. No vayan, el peor trato del mundo!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Emplacement idéal. Très calme et très propre. Chambre basique, manque un peu de luminosité. Personnel au top et parle bien anglais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Good kitchen, great location, quiet atmosphere and very cheap. Beds were fine and bug free due to the plastic wrap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Quiet, friendly unique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.