Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Hamakas Hostal Granada Located at del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul, , Granada.
Hamakas Hostal Granada
Nicaragua
Granada Granada del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul
68% 158
11.9299418 -85.9563553
Hamakas Hostal Granada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2016
6.9

Useful kitchen and nice yard with hammocks but the beds are covered in plastic and in the heat makes them almost impossible to sleep on. Internet went on and off every day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
5.1

Zu heiß, wenig English, dreckig

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.6

You can expect better from an hostel but not at this price. Regarding the lowest price of the city, it's clearly one of the best deal in town with totally acceptable bathroom, kitchen and patio. Good staff and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
6.0

Unbearably hot rooms - 2 fans did nothing to keep us cool. Only 2 shower/toilet combos for 20+ people meant always waiting to use bathroom. Kitchen OK, but small and hot. Courtyard only place to cool down, which had hamocks and tables to chill. Some staff very helpful, others less knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
6.3

Good hostel for what you pay but Too few toilets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2016
3.4

Absolutely nothing good to say about this hostel. We don't recommend anyone going here, not even for a one night stay over. The staff is ignorant, and lazy. The kitchen gets locked from 10pm to 6am, and they turn off the fridge (!?). The beds were wrapped in plastic bags and tape, covered with one thin, worn sheet. It was so uncomfortable to lay on in the heat. Use 2-3$ more and find a better hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2016
9.4

I stayed there for five days with two of my friend. Its a really nice hostel with a nice kitchen, pretty quiet, the staff can help you with your question and it is close to everything you need. Really good price too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sty 2016
2.0

Terribile place, beds wrapped in plastic that gets superhot at nights, not oil and not even salt in the kitchen which is dirty, coackroaches everywhere, unpolite receptionist. I left the hostel half an hour after i got there after the receptionist started screaming at me cause i took a pee without closing the door (and even called the police risking to get me in troubles - who trust Nicaraguan police?) and they charged my credit card, without telling me, for two nights! And resold the room....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.