Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
8.9

So friendly nice neighborhood and in the center ! The staff is really nice and a really nice family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
6.9

The hostel is great value for the price. Our private room was simple but clean and had a fan. The facilities are basic and could use some better cleaning but are fine. Great location. Only real negative was that the staff was pretty unfriendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
6.9

Good location but not a great hostel. Not that clean beds have bin bags and cellotape wrapped around them. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Employees were very unfriendly and rude, they didn't even say hello when we got there. When we asked them the next day for some information about what to do and the surroundings, they were of no help at all. The bathrooms smelled bad, they were always wet and they weren't enough for the amount of people that were staying in the hostel (only 3 bathrooms). We paid for a private room, it didn't have anything on the window for the mosquitoes, there wasn't a small light next to the bed... Disapointed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the price, although it gets pretty hot at night in the dorms and the matresses are wrapped up in plastic bags which makes it even hotter. Also there are lots of mosquitoes in the courtyard and they get in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect for the price : if you're looking for a nice place, with no fuss, with a kitchen, clean facilities, good wifi, close to the central park, this is a great option for you. The hammacks are perfect to chill in and the quiet hours are respected. The dorm can be a bit hot during the day, but it was fine to sleep. They also offer a decently priced laundry service. There are 3 bathrooms in the hotel, I never had to wait to use them during my stay. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.0

It was ok, but there's zero atmosphere. There are equally cheap places with a better vibe nearby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

The location was wonderful, very close to lots of cool spots in Granada. Having a kitchen is always nice and the atmosphere was relaxing. Definitely worth it, especially for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
3.1

When we arrived at Hamacas we were told we needed to pay for all 4 nights up front, this should have been a warning sign. We had to leave after one night due to a family emergency and it was blessing in disguise despite getting the run around as to why we would not be getting refunded.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! Perfect location and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff, very helpful and cooperative while organizing trips and tours. Really good option for a stay in Granada :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.