Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Halifax Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
5.7

Too loud music

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
7.4

Great hostel. Dorm beds expensive by International hostel standards .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nathan1779
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Honestly zero complaints! From the second I arrived the staff made me feel super welcomed and right at home! My room was great... facilities were great. Everything was clean always. In 15 minutes or less you were right in the heart of Halifax... and even on that 15 minute walk you passed many places to get food / beer haha. My favourite part was the lounge / cafe at the bottom of the Hostel... Really great food / beer at a really great price. And the vibe was amazing. I will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
7.7

Small but pleasant. Lovely staff. Always dirty dishes and fridge was disgraceful but that's the people staying there more than anything else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.9

I only spent one quick night here. The bar downstairs was jumping and even though my room was full there were no lines for the bathrooms. Its a bit of an older building so don't expect a modern vibe. My only complaint - and its a small one - I did find it frustrating that the shower room had very little space to put my stuff since what space existed was packed - not sure if that was meant to be communal or if people just felt at home enough to leave their stuff lying around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
6.0

The café and the staff is cool but it was so freaking loud at night. Our dorm was right next to the bar area and the dj so it was very annoying. The customers of the bar and the backpackers share the same bathroom which has the showers and it's kinda weird. it's very dark everywhere, should have a lamp next to each bed and an electrical outlet as well! Expansive for what you get. At least it's not far from the center.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a really fun part of town, close to a bunch of food and nightlife that I checked out during my visit. It's your typical hostel dorm-bunks and mildly gnarly showers but what makes this place stand out is the super friendly staff, great location and the really awesome café downstairs (it's a dance party on fridays so bring ear plugs if you're not into a party). I stayed at their sister beach hostel as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
8.9

Nice folks and guests, walkable downtown, cafe when you need, BBQ you can use. Shared rooms are warm in the summer, at least this year, maybe AC in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
5.1

Das Hostel und insbesondere die sanitären Einrichtungen waren so dreckig, dass ich mich richtig unwohl gefühlt habe. Die ganze Einrichtung an sich ist leider etwas lieblos. Beispielsweise waren an den Wänden einzelne Spachtelflecken zu sehen. Auch die Betten haben nicht besonders sauber gewirkt. Abgesehen von der relativ kleinen Küche & dem kleinen Sofa oben im Wohnbereich gibt es neben dem öffentlichen Café unten keinen gemeinsamen Aufenthaltsraum für die Gäste, um sich entspannt auszutauschen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.0

Hostel quite dirty, especially in the showers. 3 showers ans 2 toilets for more than 20 beds is NOT ENOUGH. THe rooms are dark and quite gloomy and crowded. Quite centrical though, so not bad, possible to go in the city by foot. No common room, just a corridor, not easy to sit down and enjoy yourself

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×