Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 370
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hikexplorepeat
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for somewhere quiet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Cute small hostel not right in the party zone, which is a plus to me. I love their dorms with curtains, plugs and lockers for each bed. Nice common areas as well, I just don't know why they close them at 10:30 pm and then there is not really anywhere to hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.3

1) walaupun pekerja muka tak lawa tapi mereka baik hati dan suka senyum. 2) tandas bersih dan paling best ada satu tandas siap dengan tandas dan tempat mandi. Sangat bagus idea ini. 3) dapur ada 2 tempat masak jadi anda boleh masak sesuka hati tanpa menganggu orang lain. Masa saya tinggal disini ada rice cooker tak tahu siapa yang punya tapi saya rembat juga guna sebab dah lama tak makan nasi. 4) internet laju. Tiada masalah nak talipon mak ayah kat malaysia pakai whatsapp 5) lokasi mudah

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Positives: Very friendly staff, clean, unlimited free Wi-Fi, on-site parking, very nice bathrooms. Negatives: Very small dorms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.7

The best hostel option I found in NZ - This facility is a unique design, and super-clean and well-maintained. It also features two very nice common rooms and a fully-equipped kitchen. WiFi is unlimited and dependable, and staff is superb; easily the friendliest and most helpful I found - special thanks to Hannah and George. My shared dorm had dual AC outlets. This is a less of a party hostel, but a comfortable, clean, friendly option to explore a fun city. Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we stayed at on our NZ trip! The curtains on the bunks in the dorm were awesome and each bed had individual power outlets and lights. Wifi was super fast and the lounge was very clean. The staff was amazing, especially George who helped us park our car in the small parking space out front. Kitchens and bathrooms were clean and it was close to all the shops and restaurants... Can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Clean, cosy and quiet place, which was exactly what I was looking for. The space is very well utilised - almost a bit too well so feels a little bit crammed sometimes. Other than that, satisfied with my staying here although had only one night before my trekking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • roypat1857
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very comfortable beds, good shower water pressure and heat, love the "pod" style privacy offered by the curtains and personal outlet and large storage box.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
8.6

Good location, just a hop, skip and a jump away from town. Bunk curtains close completely so it's like you have your own pod. My only problem was with the drawers on the beds- hard to open and really, really loud so if you're on the bottom bunk and not the most sound sleeper, it kind of sucks when someone opens up their drawer underneath you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant, great location for busses and getting into town. Staff were lovely and always happy to help and the facilities were clean and modern. By far the nicest bathrooms I've seen so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.