Hostelworld.com

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 290
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Immaculate, great staff, great facilities. The kitchen even had spices, baking supplies and a recipe book! Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

I have stayed 4 different backpackers in Queenstown and I have to say HAKA LODGE is the best one! The location is really good, it close to the bus stop and the fresh choice and just ten mins walking to the lake. It's clean, comfortable, relaxing. The kitchen and living room are really nice and the staff is so kindly. The only thing you need to notice is the doom room is a little small than others but it still doesn't matter cuz the bed is too comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great wifi! Chill spot, nice common areas, fun events, super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

In my opinion all of the Haka Lodge hostels are amazing. I don't really have anything bad to say I would stay at them over any other hostel :) it's a shame they don't have more of them !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place- close to the center (but quiet), wifi works and free and everything was clean. No complaints!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your lovely comments, be sure to pay us a visit if you return to Queenstown!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
9.7

Such a great hostel! Super clean. There's a curtain for your bed so you can have some privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

1 Kwi 2016
9.7

I recently stayed in a private room at Haka Lodge and it was fabulous. I had a late check in and it was easy and seamless, just prearranged with the staff. As a traveller in my 30's, I don't always want to be at a party hostel. Haka lodge was great- on a side street away from all the bars and clubs, tho a 4 minute walk to town, so you could get a quiet night sleep. The facilities were modern and super clean, modern. Unlimited fast wifi - such a treat! I wish there were more Haka's around NZ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great that you felt welcome - we do our best to accommodate any additional needs such as late check-ins, luggage storage etc. We do have other Haka Lodges! Check out our website & look up the lodges in Paihia, Auckland, Christchurch & Taupo!

30 Mar 2016
9.4

Sehr sauberes und modernes Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
5.7

The Hostel itself is a nice, simple, clean place. But when comes to being warm and open to the travel atmosphere this Hostel at least for me was an issue. There was a staff member who was in my subjective opinion aggressive in handling matters. Another friend of mine stayed in at Queenstown Adventure hostel that was a lot more friendly and very inviting. One worker named George was great and gave us the time and patience. If you need a place to stay that is quite then I recommend, but not warm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Best Hostels in NZ! Kleiner Tipp: Badezimmer erster OG ist ein riesiges, vollständiges Badezimmer inkl. WC :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.