Hostelworld.com

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 307
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Very comfortable, new & clean hostel with great common spaces. Helpful staff. Within a short walk to all the sees & dos in Queenstown. Only fault is the lack of insulation, heat from the electric heater just goes straight out the single glazed window! Considering this is a new building, this really shouldn't be an issue! Besides that, a lovely backpackers :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.3

A nice little hostel nestled away from the centre. It's quiet, a nice place to chill in Queenstown. Great greeting on arrival, was very welcoming. Stayed in the 4 bed dorm, the rooms are a bit small but have great bed, and curtains to give you some privacy. Washing was a bit difficult as some of the machines were out of order and due to bad weather no place to hand washing to air.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Haka Lodge for 5 nights in Queenstown . The kitchen facilities are kept really clean and it doesn't get crowded at meal times or in the bathrooms. Each bed has its own plug socket, a light and curtain which is handy. All the staff were really nice and pleasant. It's also accessible to the shops. If I come back to Queenstown I'll come back to Haka Lodge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Really awesome hostel. Great for down time and social time. Everyone cleans after themselves as it is so small. Staff were an interesting mix and the beds were surprisingly not overly comfortable but really nothing to complain about at all! I would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, super friendly staff, always clean. Free soup on Wednesday nights was a nice touch. Met some very friendly people here. Only complaint was our bunk in the 6 bed dorm was so squeaky. Couldn't move a mm without waking the room. Definitely bring ear plugs or buy them at the hostel. Less than 5 min walk to intercity bus and grocery store. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very pleased you enjoyed the free soup on offer - a winter necessity, especially with all the rain :) Our dorm beds are super sturdy so we will check to see if anything needs fixing, thanks for bringing it to our attention.

15 Maj 2016
8.9

The beds and bathrooms(!) were very tidy and clean. As others have mentioned, having curtains for each bunk is a nice option for privacy. I would say the atmosphere is less friendly and more private - I was not seeking a party hostel, but it IS nice to connect with others as a solo traveler. Access to each dorm room is not as secure - using keys to lock/unlock each room is inconsistent with 6 people passing in-and-out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We receive great feedback about the dorm beds having the privacy curtains, hopefully you found the large kitchen & lounge area comfortable & a good place to meet other travellers. We also have the large drawers underneath the dorm beds so people can lock away any valuables. We wish you safe onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to in New Zealand

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location. Close proximity to town centre. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities modern and up to date.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very clean and super comfy beds (plus the bunks are wooden so it's not noisy to climb if you're on top. You know the struggle...) The rooms are just a little small, not a lot of space for the bags but it's still fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Over the last two years I've stayed at almost every hostel in Queenstown and can say that Haka is hands down the best available. Always clean, great facilities, fast internet, excellent staff and comfortable, private beds. Thanks for everything guys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.