Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Bermudy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Lovely place with great beds and facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best, kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.3

Fab place next to all that we needed and wanted to do. There is parking but it is a case of first come first get... so bear that in mind. Otherwise great place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we hope you had an great time in Queenstown. Kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a nice warm vibe. Good location just outside of the main part of town but only a short walk away from all the action. Beds were super comfortable and the large storage space was great. Would stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hopefully we'll get the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

  • estradacarlo4066628
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.4

My first hostel experience, it was better than what I'm expecting. The staff was good, facilities and location were great. The surroundings were well maintained, have your little privacy somehow which i find it good considering I'm in the hostel and the price is affordable. Wifi connection is excellent, I just find it cool in the room maybe because it takes time before the heater warm the entire room but all in all my first 2 nights of stay at Haka Lodge was great. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do our best to make sure our guests have an enjoyable stay and we are happy that your first hostel experience was a success! We wish you all the best, kind regards, The Haka Lodge Team

19 Cze 2017
9.7

Clean, super comfortable,everything you need, nice kitchen enough bathrooms which were all really nice. WIFI worked well. Good place to stay for one night or lots more ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, wow what a great feedback, thank you! We sure need to have good wifi for you to be able to share your amazing adventures in Queenstown with the rest of the world! Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. They do some free stuff in the evenings like chocolate fondue. So yum

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. In the team we all love chocolate, we HAD to have a chocolate fondue night. We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do. Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

17 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Staff is helpful and there are so many other things available (hairdryers...) than other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. We always try to go the extra mile with small things like hairdryers and even a hair straightener! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get to see you again! Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

This is definitely the best hotel I have ever stayed in my life! Awesome staff, great facilities, free wifi and a superb cleanliness (rooms and toilets). I have absolutely nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thank you soooo much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are stoked you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a pleasure having you at the Lodge. Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

  • svenibratti
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Super Lage und nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Beds were comfortable, and each had an outlet, light, and curtains. Met some cool travelers. Common area is really spacious and relaxing. Convenient location. Price is a little higher than that of some other places in Queenstown, but worth it. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get the chance to have you staying with us again in the future. Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.