Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hak's House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hak's House Located at Wat Chok Road, Next to build bright university,Vihear Jen Village, Siem Reap.
Hak's House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Wat Chok Road, Next to build bright university,Vihear Jen Village
78% 185
13.3492659 103.8491249
Hak's House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2016
8.6

A very good hostel, clean and safe. Good breakfast, baguette + fried eggs or omelette or cheese. The location is not excellent, it is situated on a very busy narrow and dusty street. The distance to the city center is some 30 min walk on a dusty street without side walks and full of motobike traffic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
5.7

Stayed at Hak's House for two nights. There was no pool as it says on Hostelworld which is really annoying in the heat of Siem Reap. Also it was a good walk from the hostel to the night market area/pub street/city centre. Since it is quite cheap I would still recommend it for people who are on a budget or who seek a place away from the city's hustle and bustle. My sheet was dirty from the very beginning (dead mosquitos and a spot with brownish dirt), which shouldn't happen, no matter how cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
7.7

The staff is lovely. My reservation was missed so 1st night I stayed in the fan dorm (mosquitos and bugs everywhere do not book,) but was moved to air con room after. Pros- cheap breakfast, bike rentals, help with buses, tours, visas, can use your own lock on lockers, helpful staff Cons- a far walk into town and not safe walk after dark. Cleaning staff doesn't really clean... Fine for the price, the excellent staff makes up for the minor faults

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
6.0

It was okay. Kinda far from the center though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Mar 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. Great value for private rooms. Staff were very helpful and friendly. It was about a 15 minute walk to the main town but it's down a straight road so you shouldn't get lost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
7.1

Really hot in the 6 dorm!! Just one little fan and a very small room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.0

Sehr gutes Hostel, top Preisleistungsverhaeltnis fuer Doppelzimmer mit Fruehstueck. Personal sehr freundlich und spricht gutes Englisch. Einziger Nachteil: es liegt nicht im Zentrum.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
7.7

Really nice and helpful family and good standard breakfast. The house could use a good cleaning and our room didn't get cleaned in our four days there. It's one kilometer from the city, a simple tuktuk ride or a not so interesting walk. The guest kitchen was nowhere to be found, but all in all alright.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Mar 2016
6.6

The dorm was very small, too hot and full of mosquitos. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The common area was nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
5.7

Don't stay in the dorm for 3,50$!! The room is small, you cannot lock the door, no toilet seat in the bathroom... Bit the worst were the 50(!!!) insect bites I woke up with. Don't know if it was mosquitoes or bed bugs but I left the hostel after one night, so did the two other girls in that room. Spend more money on a proper room with aircon ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.