Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hairy Lemon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

This hostel is definitely the best in Saranda! It has a chilled out sexy vibe, staff are super friendly and the view is incredible. The pancake breakfast and free homemade baileys on arrival is a highlight. It's only 1-minute walk from the beach and close to the centre. Lots of good restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. Would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • o4tani007049
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
9.7

I loved this place! One of the best places I have stayed during my travels. Hostel atmosphere is amazing and staff is kind and always helping when needed. Pancakes in the morning and beach bbqs are delicious. Best view ever! Definitely worth staying!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martinbunsterb1611
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Uf, where to start! First you arrive and this super friendly hairy guy welcomes you with so much energy and enthusiasm you already feel like you've come to the right place. Then comes the free baileys on arrival. Personal helps you with everything you ask regarding timetables on buses, how to get to different places and so on. Bbq's are the highlight, an absolut feast of delicious food with so much different stuff you get full just by trying to try all the good stuff. Corey & Bri: you guys ROCK!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great free pancakes for breakfast Nice staff Awesome view from balcony A bit hard to find the place though just make sure you look out for signs though they are small on wood Great kitchen facilities Bed uncomfortable and rooms cramped

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andrejagradisar9531
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great place to meet other travelers. It is small, but has a great view. BBQ on the beach every now and then - a lot of food, nice location and interesting people; it was more than great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice. There is a really relaxed atmosphere. They offer some groupactivites like barbecues at the beach. It seems more like a flatshare than a hostel! The pancake breakfast was really good as well! We liked our stay at this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great view and staff at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
9.4

It feels like you're staying at a friend's place, rather than a hostel! The guys that run this hostel are great fun - if you're lucky you'll even be treated to some vegan goodies from Michelle. I had a really good time here and would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Very cosy hostel - you just feel like home when you arrive there. You easily get to know everyone and the people running the place are extremely nice and welcoming. Thanks for a great night in sarandra.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Where to begin!!! This place is special. From the balcony sunsets to family dinners, beach days to BBQs, shotgun tournaments to fishbowls to boom booms, there was never a dull moment at the HL. The apartment-style space makes for a homey but crazy fun community atmosphere - you'll get to know the coolest fellow travelers, not to mention the STAFF those crazy mofos. Would 1000% recommend to anyone traveling Albania/the Balkans - let's just say you'll be laughin, dancin, and havin a GOOD. TIME.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×