Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
86% 1302
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

제가 갔을때 엘리베이터가 마침 고장났고 이동하기에 조금 불편한 위치입니다. 와이파이는 하루 250mb에요. 가격대비로는 깨끗하고 매우 좋으며 직원의 친절도 역시 좋습니다. 주변에 한국인 치킨집이 있는데 무척 맛있어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here. One of the two ladies at the reception desk is sweet and very helpful. I definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Darthdla
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien, sin demasiadas particularidades. Al menos el día que estuve yo no había demasiada interacción y la limpieza no era la mejor. Me hubiese gustado tener un trato mas personalizado por parte de la recepción. Esta lejos del centro pero cerca de la playa. Hay locales interesantes a 10 minutos a pie del hostal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Amazing people, staff and good facilities. Very clean everything😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic to hear you enjoyed your time at Habitat HQ, it was wonderful to meet you and hopefully we'll see you back here again! Wishing you safe travels, The Habitat HQ Team

28 Lip 2016
9.1

Everything was very spacious and clean. The house keeping was every day and the staff tried really hard to make an other 'program/event' every evening. So people could easily socialize. The people and atmosphere where great. You have a tram station right in front of the building and the wifi had a good connection. It's one of the best hostels I stayed at. I would definitely come back! Thanks for the good time and service guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, what a great review! Thanks for leaving your feedback, it's excellent to hear you loved your stay with us and we hope to see you back here again! Safe travels for the rest of your time in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

20 Lip 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a few times and never had an issue. The advertised free breakfast is usually run out by 8am so you need to be up early!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your awesome review, it's great to hear you enjoyed your time with us! The kitchen can definitely get busy during the free breakfast, and our reception staff are very happy to refill anything that runs out so everyone gets fed! Hope to see you here again, The HQ Team

18 Lip 2016
8.6

The hostel itself is wonderful, great facilities, constant supply of free tea and coffee! The showers were hot and powerful and very clean. They made an effort to put events on such as quiz nights and Sunday lunches. My only complaint is that the type of people and the general atmosphere at the hostel was a little cliquey, lots of yoga top knot hot heads who don't give you the time of day. Also curtains and bedside reading lights would be useful since some roommates were in bed by 9!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review, it's lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry you found the people cliquey and atmosphere lacking, we do our best to run lots of nightly events to help people mix and make new friends. Your suggestion of bedside reading lights is great, and we will definitely look into doing this! Thanks again for the feedback, wishing you safe travels. The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.4

숨은 보물을 발견한 곳이다 시티와도 가깝고 청결(시트를 재사용하지 않음)하고 보안도 괜찮다 아침으로주는 빵과 3종류의 씨리얼 그리고 주차장이 있어서 무료주차가 가능한게 굉장히 매력적이다 대체로 이쪽에 있는 백팩이 시티보다 시설과 청결면에서 최고다!!!! 밤마다 열리는 이벤트도 괜찮고 친근하게 지낼수가 있다. 인구 비율은 95%이상이 웨스턴 아시아인은 드물다. 다이나믹한 주방에서 요리를 하던게 그립다 ㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

The best in st kilda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your fantastic review, we so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to see you here again! Good luck with the rest of your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Super ambiance!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.