Hostelworld.com

Habitat HQ

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
83% 1269
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.0

Really good everything! Except from the wi-fi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.1

crowded with young work&travel-backpackers: had both positive and negative aspects...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel is a bit out of the way from the main beach area which holds the majority of attractions. Rooms are clean however pillows are so thin you may as well not bother. Kitchen is a good size and fee breakfast is a nice touch. Free wifi is limited but works well. Good hostel for some time out of the city

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.4

not the best hostel for meeting new people (to travel with) most of them are searching for a job. Kitchen is way to small and crowded, same for the place in the lobby Moreover lots of the gas stoves are not working and there's a lack of pots (most of the pots are like 10l pots) Everything's clean and CBD 20 Minutes with the tram

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place, nice staff and a good atmosphere. We really loved the kitchen. The only bad thing about this place is early breakfast (until 9), but who can complain when it's free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Had such a good stay at Habitat! Great atmosphere, nice eveningevents with a chil vibe and awesome staff. I also really liked the room. I stayed in a mixed dorm ensuite and even had our own bathroom! Plus enough lockerspace under the bed. St Kilda itself is nice for some walking around, see the beach and go for a run around the lake at Albert Park. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • niamhharrington5597
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel with really friendly staff. In a great location in st kilda near the trams, also the free breakfast and tea and coffee was such a lovely touch. The nightly events on were cool (open mic night, live music, quiz night) were a great touch and the staff were really helpful. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location! tram right on doorstop only takes 15 mins to city centre. 15 min walk to the beach. Security is great with lockers under the bed, and cheap lockers in the reception if you need to store luggage for the day. Rooms were clean with great bathroom facilities. I stayed an a 4 person en-suite dorm, which was perfect and quiet enough to sleep on a Friday night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really nice friendly people who work there and help u out with problems and tell u the best placees to go. If I was to stay in Melbourne again I will b staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Just great place to stay!!! Good location, staff super cool, the facilities were the best, great spot to chill in the arvo and meet nice people!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.