Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
86% 1367
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Unreal spot! Good vibes by staff and the fellow travelers. Lots of activities in the common lounge area that makes it easier to meet new people! great location as well just a short walk to the beach and Acland street which has heaps of shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Met the greatest people there and the staff was super friendly, well equipped kitchen and everything you need and everything is clean :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Super schönes Hostel, geniale Atmosphäre. keine Parties, aber sehr einfach viele Leute kennenzulernen. Abends organisiert das Hostel zum Beispiel Comedy, Live Musik etc. Zimmer und Anlage sauber. Einzig das Wi-Fi ist auf 500 MB pro Tag beschränkt und nicht stabil, das hat genervt. Trotzdem würde ich jederzeit wieder dort buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
2.0

The Kitchen is very small for 250 people, the room was dirty and the carpet was stinky. The staff was unfriendly and it is far from the city. I will never stay there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and am very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I would like to hear more about your experience with us - your review is definitely not our usual high rating and we would like to follow up with any issues. Good luck with the rest of your time in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Stayed just for one night in a 7 person dorm. The shower was great, breakfast was simple but good, enjoyed the free tea and coffee. The staff were all really friendly and the rooms were comfortable. Only downside was having to constantly re-login to the internet, but that wasn't too bad. As a solo traveller really liked how friendly and chatty the crowd at the hostel were during my time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Wishing you safe travels for the rest of your time in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

28 Gru 2016
9.4

Everything is kept very clean and tidy. Kitchen is really big and easy to use. Good location only 15 minute walk from the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent review, thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback! Enjoy the rest of your time in Australia and wishing you safe travels! The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.6

It's a great place to stay. The staff are nice and friendly. The reception is open 24 hours. The hostel has a bar but you can't bring your own drinks from outside. The bathrooms though not particularly clean (they can only clean it once or twice everyday) were big and nice for a hostel. The rooms were also big and clean. All in all, this was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my time staying here. A very busy hostel with people passing through on a daily basis, the staff were lovely, very welcoming and very friendly. The location is also very close to central Melbourne and the beach. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.7

Stayed here 2 weeks over Xmas and NYE. Decent place close to st Kilda beach (10 mins walk). Staff is great, good free wifi up to 500MB/day, kitchen is large and clean, free breakfast and great $6.50 ready meals. Negatives are no BYO alcohol, beds not very comfortable and no locker space in rooms. Also, there was a large number of long stayers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome place, clean and has a nice atmosphere. It's not really a party hostel which in my opinion is a good thing, but there are events and pub crawls to get involved with, however they do not force this upon you like some other hostels in St Kilda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving us some feedback, it's really great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love running our events and we're happy to hear they're appreciated. Good luck and safe travels for the rest of your time in Australia! The Habitat HQ Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.