Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Hostel was great, but was disappointed by the very limited wifi (500mb allowance per day, and you had to pay for more). That's gone within a bit of googling, facebook and a few snapchats!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.9

Expensive hostel especially if you're a backpacker but then it is one of the nicer hostels in Melbourne (having stayed in a few). Would have rated higher however upon check out I was told I wasn't allowed to leave my bag in the luggage room as that's only for new guests, and that instead I had to pay for a locker! Hostel is expensive enough as it is, and to be told this after spending 600 dollars there I was very disappointed. Some staff seem a bit out of touch with backpackers I felt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Little bit of a walk to the St kilda beach, staff were helpful with giving directions and what trams to take, was a good place to start our trip in the Melbourne area. Showers/washroom were clean and nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.9

I stayed here twice, second time much better than the first. Room/bed was clean and comfy, kitchen was good sized, bathrooms were clean. Walking distance from a few areas to go out and explore, right by a tram that takes u downtown. Major downside was the hostel didn't seem super friendly, ppl who were there were mostly trying to find work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.7

A big hostel with a very nice atmosphere and quiet rooms. Clean and safe. Bring your own towel. There are key cards to rooms and metal lockers under the bed. You need your own lock (or can buy one there) and the locker is about 25x80x40cm I'd guess. Bigger lockers downstairs but these cost extra. Sometimes the air in the room was not very fresh but otherwise the air conditioning worked like a charm. The kitchen was crowded at times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your feedback, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Good luck with the rest of your travels, hopefully we will meet again! The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
3.4

There was a discrepancy with the credit card, even though it was my husband's so same last name , it was the same card I reserved room with online, I was told by a ignorant staff member that was more interested in the backpacker girls, I can't check you in then he turned straight around and started socialising again no help no remorse didn't offer advice or anything, my phone was flat and it was my first time in Melbourne. A horrible experience and on top being made feel insignificant .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience with us what not a positive one and would love to hear more about what transpired. Please feel free to email me directly.

1 Lut 2017
10.0

I've travelled for more than a year now and this was without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed at! Me and my boyfriend had a private room and it was amazing - defintely hotel standard even! The kitchen and common area was very clean. They even had ovens in the kitchen! Guitars and piano in the common area. Lovely staff! Special shout out to Itai, really cool guy in the reception that helped us out when we needed it. Will definitely recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Melbourne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent review, fantastic to hear you loved Habitat HQ as much as we do! I'll definitely let Itai know you appreciated his help! Good luck with the rest of your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

31 Sty 2017
8.0

The rooms are big...i had a 3 bedroom mixed....there are lockers underneight the beds, housekeeping came everyday! Bathroom are kinda clean...werent cleaned everyday but it alright! Beach is about 15 min walk, so are the shops! Aldi across the street and tram too cbd infront of hostel! Like free breakfest, and entertainemt in the evening! Only the alcohol you cn but there is expensive and you cant bring your own! Good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

Great friendly hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic review! We appreciate your feeback! Continued safe and happy travels for your time in Austraia, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice. Probably nicest hostel you will stay at but very pricey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.