Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
6.9

Only stayed one night so didn't spend a lot of time here but room is very basic, bed was up there with the worst I've slept in. Shower/toilets were nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear you found the bed uncomfortable, we have just purchased new mattresses for some of the beds so if you stay with us again, hopefully this won't be the case! Thanks again for your review and good luck with your travels. The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, very friendly staff, very clean rooms and cool people in the rooms!:) I would definitely book the hostel again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LadyBird301
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

I've had a rad time. So will you. And if you don't you're probably rubbish anyway because this place is top. Love Habitat HQ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What an awesome review, thanks! We're glad you're loving your time here at Habitat HQ!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! The facilities are really modern and is in a good part of St Kilda! I was staying in a private room but it honestly felt more like a hotel room which was great 😀 loved the mattresses, so comfortable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll see you back here again in the future! Good luck with your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome stay for great value. Will be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic feedback! We loved having you stay too! Safe travels and looking forward to hopefully seeing you again! The Habitat HQ Team

3 Lip 2017
8.3

Great place to stay. They have different activities every day with free simple breakfast daily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your feedback, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We love having different events each night for our guests, and we're pleased you like them! Good luck with your travels in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
7.7

It's nice that the hostel is just about 10 minutes away from St Kilda's beach but you'll need a bit of time (and money) to get to the central. The staff were friendly and the place was generally clean; just don't look at the space on the floor between the bed and the wall. The free albeit limited (but sufficient) wifi was fast. Due to limited space, guests are not able to store their luggage at the hostel after checking out for free, but you can use the lockers for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! We're happy to hear you found our staff friendly and the hostel generally clean, we've made a note of your comments about the room and will let our housekeeping team know to follow up. Good luck with the rest of your time in Australia! The Habitat HQ Team

30 Cze 2017
8.0

Brilliant hostel with an absolute fantastic atmosphere, good facilities, clean, cheap! Although sometimes the receptionist can be grumpy and might make you feel unwelcome, "Not very pleasant having you here". Of course that doesn't reflect on all the other lovely staff members. I would still highly recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! Sorry to hear you found one of our receptionists grumpy, that is definitely not the feedback we usually get about our staff and we'll ensure in future that that doesn't happen again. It's great that apart from that you found the hostel fantastic though, and we welcome you back anytime!

  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your fantastic review, we appreciate it! Good luck with the rest of your travels in Australia! The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.7

Most impressed by the readiness to help with public transport and general friendliness of staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great feedback! Our staff are all local, super friendly and knowledgeable about all things Melbourne, and it's excellent to hear you found them so helpful! Good luck with your future travels, The Habitat HQ Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.