Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
84% 1288
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a few times and never had an issue. The advertised free breakfast is usually run out by 8am so you need to be up early!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

The best in st kilda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.3

Lovely staff- just quite busy! Easy to get into town. Clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

J'ai adoré cet hostel, l'ambiance est bonne, le personnel est accueillant et ils organisent des petites activités le soir bien sympathiques, a ne pas louper, la soirée Bingo du lundi soir! J'y ai fais de super rencontre. Les espace commun sont nettoyés régulièrement, et ma chambre de 4 avec salle de bain était bien. Les plats proposés sont bon en quantité (faut avoir une grosse faim pour finir) et très bon marché. J'y retournerai si je reviens à Melbourne

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location next to a tram stop to city. Walkable to chapel street and St Kilda Beach. 5 minutes to Aldi. Very sociable hostel but most people use this as a live/work hostel and so already have established friendships. Also rooms can be untidy and a bit smelly due to long term residents, staff do put notices up though. Comfy beds spacious rooms and nice staff. Very strict check in time which isn't very accommodating even if room is available. Can't really see the benefit of this to hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel with good staff who are very helpful. It has a very nice common area to chill out, meet people and grab a beer. Also has free parking which is impossible to find in Melbourne. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope that you'll be back one day to stay again! Good luck and safe travels in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is one to recommend! I spend 16 nights there, clean, good location, staff are fun guys and girls!! Breaky included, movie, barbi, quiz night,heaps of people you can talk to. If you like hostels where you can have a good night sleep this is it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try an create a pleasant environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again if you return to Melbourne and we wish you the best of luck on your travels in Australia.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.0

Really good everything! Except from the wi-fi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate hearing about your stay! The wifi is free up to 500mb per day, but you do have the option to upgrade for $4 which increases both your data and the speed. It's awesome to hear that everything else was great during your stay, and we hope to see you back here again! The Habitat HQ Team

13 Maj 2016
7.1

crowded with young work&travel-backpackers: had both positive and negative aspects...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we would love to know more about the positive and negative aspects that you encountered. Feel free to email our manager directly to discuss anything further on manager@habitathq.com.au. Good luck with your travels in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel is a bit out of the way from the main beach area which holds the majority of attractions. Rooms are clean however pillows are so thin you may as well not bother. Kitchen is a good size and fee breakfast is a nice touch. Free wifi is limited but works well. Good hostel for some time out of the city

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave review! We're only about a 15min walk from St. Kilda Beach, and because we have a tram stop directly at the door to the city, we reckon the location is pretty good :) I'm sorry the pillows were a bit thin for you, your feedback has been passed on to our management team. Thanks again for your review, and good luck with your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.