Hostelworld.com

Habitat HQ

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
83% 1256
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location! tram right on doorstop only takes 15 mins to city centre. 15 min walk to the beach. Security is great with lockers under the bed, and cheap lockers in the reception if you need to store luggage for the day. Rooms were clean with great bathroom facilities. I stayed an a 4 person en-suite dorm, which was perfect and quiet enough to sleep on a Friday night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really nice friendly people who work there and help u out with problems and tell u the best placees to go. If I was to stay in Melbourne again I will b staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Just great place to stay!!! Good location, staff super cool, the facilities were the best, great spot to chill in the arvo and meet nice people!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Good sized rooms, housekeeping each day, big bathrooms, tv room, huge kitchen, entertainment every night and a great team of friendly staff. There's an ATM, free breakfast, and loads of car parking spaces too. Aldi two minutes walk and the tram stops opposite - I highly recommend *****

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel and staff is very friendly. Although my first night I spent on an old matras which they should definitely replace. I did however got moved to a better room the next day which made me happy again and even made me book two more nights. Location is near the beach and supermarket, which is great. And the wifi is limited to 500mb however, it's more than enough and fast enough! I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
8.6

Habit HQ by far the best hostel we stayed in so far. Staff extremely welcoming and fun, free parking, free breakfast and always something going on in the evening. Loud on weekends. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Location in St Kilda was great, took a little while to get to CBD but the trams run often and right on doorstep. We actually really enjoyed St Kilda location - chilled atmosphere lots of foodie spots. Only downside was locker drawer didn't work. Lots of people living here + working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good location close to tram stop to city. Short walk to st kilda. Main issues with lack of crockery especially at breakfast, female bathroom sinks blocked/dirty during duration of stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
6.9

Wi-fi didnt work, brekkie was cornflakes and milk without jam or sugar and some bread with peanut butter or butter. I didnt really like staff, they were a bit arrogant and did a few mistakes with payments and asked us to pay more. would be a good place to stay longer and get to know other backpackers. Everything is really clean, good shower, white sheets, nice room with heat/cold air con. Lovely outdoor area. No byo but cheap wine, cider and beer from the hostel. Free pancakes and bbq weekly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

Hôtel propre et bien placé : proche de la plage et de St Kilda. Nous n avons pas aimé l ambiance trop jeunes qui ne respectent pas autrui et le mode de fonctionnement de l hôtel. Soiree bruyante, bcp de musique. Idéal pour les jeunes qui aiment se retrouver pour un moment de fêtes entre Backpackers. Petit déjeuner gratuit simple mais à consommer sans modération.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for one night as a stopover but I was so impressed by this hostel I had to leave a review (I'm usually too lazy to leave reviews). This hostel has free parking, the staff were really helpful and friendly and the rooms were nice and clean! The atmosphere of the hostel is what I liked the most, people were friendly and chilled, sat playing guitars and having drinks! And it didn't feel as young as other hostels, no forced fun bingo nights! I would stay here if I return to Melb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.