Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Habitat HQ Located at 333 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Habitat HQ
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 333 St Kilda Rd,, St Kilda
86% 1314
-37.8657742 144.9857139
Habitat HQ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
6.3

Positives: Generally clean, the kitchen had ovens, conveniently close to tram straight into city. Negatives: Unfortunately some of the staff on reception were rude, and gave poor customer service. Don't chose to work in a hostel of you can't be polite to the people staying there! Also if you buy extra Internet it expires after 24 hours which is annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

Pretty good hostel. Location wasn't as close to the shops and restaurants as we would've liked. Staff were pretty friendly. Very sweet that when we checked out, the staff had arranged a free muffin for my friend's birthday. 😊 One negative - our room was right next to the stairwell so we could hear thumping up and down the stairs at all hours which was a bit disruptive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great hostel and very nice staff. A bit cold I'm the common room and by night in my room. I had the 4 dorms ensuite bathroom and it was better than I expected. Can but noisy with the music but still good music ! A bit far from CBD but still really accessible by tram. Thank you :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Just the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel is brilliant , excellent facilities and a big kitchen, sometimes busy, but it's a hostel! It's expected! The bathrooms are extremely clean and plenty of them, and the 1st floor 4 person dorm is perfect for what we need. It's a 25 min tram journey to town, but it's worth the extra travelling, especially when it's 5 -10 mins walk to st kilda beach. Aldi and woolworths around the corner so least you can get a food easily.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your great review, we appreciate it! It's always lovely to hear when our guests have enjoyed Habitat HQ and we would love to see you back here again in the future! Safe and happy travels, The HQ Team

22 Sie 2016
6.6

Stayed here in July and it was perfect, booked again for the end of August and it was a different story. The hostel was at capacity; fine. But it was almost as if it couldn't cope with being full. There were no parking spaces ( the incredibly rude receptionist just shrugged her shoulders when I asked where I could park instead), and I went down for breakfast at 8.30 and there was nothing left. Surely just buy more, if you're getting accom fees from more people? However clean + good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

제가 갔을때 엘리베이터가 마침 고장났고 이동하기에 조금 불편한 위치입니다. 와이파이는 하루 250mb에요. 가격대비로는 깨끗하고 매우 좋으며 직원의 친절도 역시 좋습니다. 주변에 한국인 치킨집이 있는데 무척 맛있어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here. One of the two ladies at the reception desk is sweet and very helpful. I definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, it's fantastic to hear that you thought our staff were helpful - we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service! We would love to see you again, you're welcome here anytime!

  • Darthdla
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien, sin demasiadas particularidades. Al menos el día que estuve yo no había demasiada interacción y la limpieza no era la mejor. Me hubiese gustado tener un trato mas personalizado por parte de la recepción. Esta lejos del centro pero cerca de la playa. Hay locales interesantes a 10 minutos a pie del hostal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr sauber, insgesamt ein perfektes hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.