Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat HQ

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
7.7

Had an ok stay here but was glad I'd only booked two nights. Everyone I met staying there was really unfriendly- just sat on their phones or laptops and barely looked up to say hello. So not the best place for a solo traveller like me. Rooms were basic but generally ok. First room I was put in had the most awful smell and the bathroom was gross- I went to reception and the staff were great and moved me straight away to a smaller female only room. Free wifi a bonus. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of different hostels in Australia and Habitat is without doubt the best! Stayed there twice with a couple of weeks in between and if i go back to Melbourne this is definitely the place I'll stay in. It's social, clean, amazing staff and really good service. You will never find a better hostel so even if it might be more expensive than other hostels in Melbourne and St. Kilda, it's totally worth it! All in all I spent 13 nights here and it was the best time during my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We couldn't get a better review than this! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback, it's lovely to hear you enjoyed your time with us & we hope to see you back here again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere and staff. Big common areas (both inside and outside), 10$ wine at the bar. Absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Australia so far

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your fantastic feedback, it's great to hear you loved staying with us! Good luck with your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice neighbourhood in St Kilda, good free breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, it's always nice to hear positive comments! It's great that you enjoyed the free breakfast, hopefully next time you stay you can also enjoy our free BBQ dinner on Thursdays! Good luck with your travels, The Habitat HQ Team

3 Mar 2017
9.7

Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit im Habitat HQ. Es ist sehr sauber, es gibt eine große und gut ausgestattete Küche. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und man braucht nur 15min zu Fuß zum Strand. Der einzige Nachteil, man braucht knapp 30min mit der Tram in die Innenstadt, aber da musste ich fast nie hin, da ein Aldi und eine Library direkt um die Ecke vom Hostel positioniert waren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Hostel was great, but was disappointed by the very limited wifi (500mb allowance per day, and you had to pay for more). That's gone within a bit of googling, facebook and a few snapchats!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. The free wifi is limited, however it's only a small cost to upgrade the service for more data ($4 for an extra gig). Hopefully you took advantage of all our other freebies though! (breakfast, tea/coffee, BBQ dinner, pancakes & events). Good luck with the rest of your time in Australia, The Habitat HQ Team

12 Lut 2017
6.9

Expensive hostel especially if you're a backpacker but then it is one of the nicer hostels in Melbourne (having stayed in a few). Would have rated higher however upon check out I was told I wasn't allowed to leave my bag in the luggage room as that's only for new guests, and that instead I had to pay for a locker! Hostel is expensive enough as it is, and to be told this after spending 600 dollars there I was very disappointed. Some staff seem a bit out of touch with backpackers I felt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.1

Pros: Great location, about 12mins walk from St Kilda beach and 1 min walk to the tram that gets you to CBD. Tour bookings and good atmosphere and events. ConsL Rooms are a bit small though although you have the benefit of having the ensuite. Beds were very squeaky and not very comfy. Breakfast was very limited - cereal and toast, basically - and the free wifi was just 500MB a day, which is very frustrating. Staff wasn't knowledgable, gave me wrong info a couple of times on the myki card.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Little bit of a walk to the St kilda beach, staff were helpful with giving directions and what trams to take, was a good place to start our trip in the Melbourne area. Showers/washroom were clean and nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.9

I stayed here twice, second time much better than the first. Room/bed was clean and comfy, kitchen was good sized, bathrooms were clean. Walking distance from a few areas to go out and explore, right by a tram that takes u downtown. Major downside was the hostel didn't seem super friendly, ppl who were there were mostly trying to find work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.