Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moskwa, Rosja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
HM Hostel Located at Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow.
HM Hostel
Russia
Moscow 119019 Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street
87% 324
55.7508350 37.5997209
HM Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.9

The atmosphere in the hostel was great, and the workers of the hostel were nice, careful and attentive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.7

Even though there were some cons. I would recommend this if you're looking for a reasonable price and a great location! Pros: GREAT location. Helpful and flexible staff. Clean. Quiet crowd. Cons: Lots of construction (kind of all over Moscow) and jackhammers we're going all night every night. Hostel says there is AC but it is only in the common room (not bedrooms) and was only turned on for about 2 hours our whole 4 day stay and it was during a heat wave. No room locks or lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Расположение просто великолепное! Постояльцы радуют своим разнообразием :) Персонал гостеприимный, рекомендую

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.7

직원들 매우친절친절! 방도 깔끔하고 세탁기, 부엌도 깔끔하다. 기본적인 조미료들도있고.. 아쉽다면 화장실이 2개밖에없다는것, 하지만 호스텔자체가 숙박가능인원수가 많지않다. 아르바트바로 옆 블록에있어서 위치좋아요 붉은광장 걸어갈만합니다 지하철가까워서 존좋!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel, nette mitarbeiter mit sehr guten englisch kenntnissen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
6.9

I was pretty disappointed in my pick for my stay in Moscow. The hostel has only two bathrooms (one being extremely tiny and there always appears to have been a line). The bathrooms are pretty dirty and old that require maintenance Then upon arrival there was a man with his small son staying in the hostel to much of my surprise. The group I was with pretty much said we could've done better and that the current rating for the hostel is a lot higher than it currently is.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
8.3

The hostel is really super central, next to old Arbat, you can walk to Kremlin, Christ Saviour's Cathedral is down the road. Unfortunately traffic is quite loud, and it's quite bright in the morning, so I recommend earplugs and an eye mask if you want to get a full night of sleep. The owner is nice and speaks good English, bathrooms and kitchen are nice and clean. There is no breakfast offered but it is located next to a Bratya Karavayevy cafe with great breakfast and lunch options.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is a nice headquarters to explore the centre of Moscow. Everything is a short walk -under 5 minutes - away (Kremlin, Red Square, Gorky Park, Museums, etc..) The hostel is very homely, it is run by a lovely lady who always shares a good conversation and laugh. The beds are very comfortable and there is a peaceful atmosphere about the place, so good sleep is possible - don't expect parties and heavy drinking though. Great facilities - kitchen, showers and bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
5.1

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena, porque solo necesitas 20 minutos caminando para estar en la plaza roja. La habitación es muy bonita, sin embargo debes compartir con personas que viven ahí siempre, es decir no son turistas. El servicio al cliente en general no es bueno, pues les molesta que les preguntes y tienden a ser groseros al contestar. No hay mapas de la ciudad y las duchas se colapsan en horas de la mañana.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Kind host with a variety of guests. Was only there for one night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.