Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

9km out of Whistler Village, so you'll have to take the number 1 or 2 bus to get there and back to the Village. We stayed in the 4 bed female dorm and it was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Super tolles hostel, alles sehr sauber, nette mitarbeiter und ein Bus der alle 20-30 Minuten fährt. Einfach super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

De kamer en het sanitair waren schoon en netjes. De gemeenschappelijke keuken is ruim en voldoende pannen en kookgerei is aanwezig. Er is een grote recreatie ruimte en er wordt bijna dagelijks wat georganiseerd. Het enige nadeel van het hostel is de ligging. In de directe omgeving is er weinig en voor winkel en restaurant moet je de weg weer op.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tombradshaw1233081
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Recommended! We booked a private double room and it was like staying in a hotel. Very well presented. Staff were great, gave us some really good advice on local hikes. Good atmosphere around the place and no noise in the evenings. All the rooms were well spaced apart, just like everything in Canada! Nice cafe too selling good coffee. Oh and the kitchen facilities are amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hyoung95
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

There are great beds, views and vibe. Hi-Whistler is basically clean and organized. Staffs are so kind and have a nice smile. I was happy with those.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

HI whistler was a great hostel, met some great people here! Only issue is that it is a bit far out from the centre but there is regular transport so it wasn't too much of a problem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrflynnshop5184
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, bit quite out of season but perfect for my travel on the way to Banff. Car parking in whistler is easy or get a free bus down there which takes 10 min. (may just be summer).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.0

Beautiful building. Tons of space to do activities and be able to relax alongside people or alone. Everyone in the building was very mellow when I was there, not a party atmosphere when my friends and I were there but still a very nice building to stay in !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
7.4

Nice enough but really need fans/AC in the rooms, it was far too hot. Staff were helpful :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

It was a nice clean hostel... The staff was great and very helpful. The grounds we're beautiful and even though your 8 miles from the Whistler Village there's a bus which runs from 6:30am until 3am for 2:50 each direction and the bus stop is right at the hostel. My only complaint was how HOT our room was on the 4th floor.. The window barely opens and even with a fan it was miserable. One of my bunkmates stayed on the third floor the night before and she said it wasn't anywhere near as hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×