Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Staff were very helpful with things to do and places to go, Rachel was excellent and helped change my mattress over as I had a terrible bed. The location is a bit out of town so there was no vibe there and was a bit pricey considering there was no breakfast included.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.1

Lovely staff! The room wasnt so clean, with dust in the corners and found an other persons things under the bed. But still cosy hostel close to diffrent trails

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.4

Great little room and bathroom. Most of the common areas are closed due to maintenance. Some staff were awesome! Then some were the polar opposite... location, it's a good 25 mins from the village however the bus stop is almost at the front of the hostel and it drops you basically in the center of town. Super cheap to catch the bus $2.50 one way or if you're going backwards and forwards alot in one day the hostel can give you an all day pass for $7. I would recommend especially on a budget

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.4

Very modern and clean hostel. There is a quiet atmosphere (I stayed in July), in the evenings people were very chilled. It was difficult to meet people as there wasn't a bar or a central social space with activities. Would be good if the hostel could organise some day trips to local activities for guests to sign up to, as a lone traveller this would have been a good way to meet people and get to do something fun in a group. The hostel is 24minutes by bus to central Whistler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Great hostel with lots of facilities, and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.4

The only downside to this place is the location...it's not in whistler village proper...kind of in the middle of nowhere. However there is a bus that comes every 15 minutes that will take you into town. Other than that it's amazing. The kitchen is phenomenal. Game room is great. Patio looking out over the mountains...absolutely beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal de Whistler, tiene unas vistas hermosas, está a media cuadra de la parada de autobus que te lleva a Whistler Village, aunque está a 15 o 20 minutos en bus, vale la pena porque ves paisajes hermosos, las intalaciones son nuevas, la cocina y el comedor son grandes y cruzando la calle hay una tienda. Instalaciones muy limpias. Nos dieron la información que necesitabamos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Very clean and the staff were super nice. Stayed for two nights and the person handling my check-in accidentally cancelled my reservation for the second night, but was compensated with a whole four bed dorm for myself which was really nice. The location of the hostel is a bit far from the town, but the buses run regularly from right outside the hostel, so was no problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.6

Awsome hostel just sooooo hot in the summer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Beautiful area and city. Definitely will go back Had an awesome view as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.