Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
6.0

Aantal dingen zoek geraakt en geen discount vanwege de verbouwing

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
6.3

Stayed in Room 320. Every bed in the room made horrendous noise getting in and out and moving while in it. The bonus was the facilities. I was able to visit the meeting room and use computer, read and play pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness in the kitchen was mediocre, at 6:30 am the island counter was still greasy from the night before. Loved the huge refrigerators and the shelves for storing food. The dining room & views were wonderful. PLEASE FIX THE BEDS.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.3

- Friendly and bilingual staff - Not far from Whistler village (if you don't have a car, there is bus) - living room / pool table .. "chilling spot" where it's pleasant to be - "black board" that tells you what to do around, if there is special event, etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samueltimmins6723
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private double and it was like a hotel room. The room was huge, the ensuite was massive and there are large windows looking at the mountain. It's a little far from whistler village but it was worth it for the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.7

A total delight. Incredible bargain for the area, beautiful facilities, clean, quiet, well staffed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room it's as good as a normal modern resort, staff were helpful and friendly. It's a little bit from town but there are buses that pretty much drop u at the door of the hostel for 2.5 a ride. They run almost around the clock. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
7.7

Very nice facilities, clean washrooms ans friendly staff! Only issues was that the bunk beds were very creaky, lots of noise with everyou movement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
4.0

Highlights: pretty modern, big kitchen area where you can relax and drink, there were 8 of us so they had us in two rooms of 4 sharing one bathroom which was ideal as we felt like we had our own space. Lowlights: there was a flood recently or something so the pool table, lounge area and media room are all out of bounds. I would strongly recommend ringing the hostel before you book to check that this has been repaired. There is plastic all over the floors. We felt a bit cheated out of our money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.4

I was so amazed at how huge the kitchen was! The 4 stove tops and all the kitchen gear were so easy to find! There was just a bit of limited space in the fridges but we really liked the green box idea. Rooms were super clean and warm and classier than I expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
5.7

Location far away 30mins by bus (+waiting time + extra time if bad weather) to main village or 15mins by Car Wifi in the room was shocking rarely worked, Was more effort than worth to connect. often had to elevator or walk 2 floors down to get good wifi. Shower was about the same pressure as a tap. Never felt truly clean after using it due to such low pressure. Room space was tiny / tragically small. for four guys sharing 1 room luggage consumed the floor space / annoying

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.