Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Perfect Location! Very clean! The AC in my room was a Bit to loud.. would Come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luisagonzalezg21
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
5.7

The hostel was okay. There are specifications that are weird and are either only in fine print or only said verbally by the staff. The atmosphere of the place was pretty hostile and I didn't feel welcomed in many of the spaces. I didn't feel comfortable starting a conversation with the people around me. The staff were friendly enough but still not at a level I have felt at other hostels. I would suggest to read about the membership before you book here as we ended up paying a lot more than other

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.9

바나나도 있고 로비도 멋지고 와이파이도 잘 터졌음 숙소도 청결하고 에어컨도 빵빵해서 잘때 추울 정도였음 추천함!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.7

This hostel welcomed me like home! Super friendly staff, who managed to help me with things they weren't expected to, rooms with space and good lockers, very decent breakfast and very decent AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.6

Second time there. Elevator broken which was a drag., but staff helped carry bags up stairs. Staff helpful. Bed comfortable. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Great Hostel, good location. Dorms are very nice with different sections for privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
7.7

유니언스테이션에서는 살짝 거리가 있지만 대중교통이용하면 금방이고, 내셔널몰은 걸어서 30분 정도 걸렸던 것같습니다. 조식이 다양해서 좋았고 방도 깔끔해요! 화장실은 층마다 하나씩 공용이 있는데 밤에 작은 벌레들이 좀 들어오는 것 빼고는 만족했습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge de jeunesse. Presque tout y est fourni : draps, serviette et même savon. Le petit-déjeuner qui est inclus est quasiment digne d'un grand hôtel. Je n'en avais jamais vu de tel dans une auberge de jeunesse (beaucoup de choix). Seul bémol de mon point de vue, la climatisation des dortoirs (fort bienvenue en cette fin de mois de juin) est bruyante mais on s'y habitue rapidement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
10.0

I had never stayed at a hostel before and was a bit nervous, not knowing what to expect really. I had a great experience at HI Washington DC. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the place was clean and well run. Any extras you needed could be obtained, i.e. locks, chargers, etc. The continental breakfast was 'on par' with any medium-level hotel chain. I was very happy over-all with my stay and would go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.3

Pros: A+ location, elevators (handicap friendly), huge kitchen with all tools & refrigerators, free purified water, clean, vending machines & a pool table. Great security. Cons: zero hostel/social atmosphere, at check-in staff where bitchy/mean (except for black tomboyish female), common area even though nice and neat it had a bit of a gloomy, depressive vibe to it, just like the rest of the building, which is huge by the way.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.