Hostelworld.com

HI Washington DC

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
86% 3392
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great Hotel ! I stayed there for the week end and it was awesome. Big hotel with good amenities. Very close to the monuments, 10 minutes walking to the White House. I didn't really the breakfast but that's it. People in my bedroom were quiet. You can store your suitcase after check out for 4$.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location, very easy to get to from Union Station and the hostel is close to all the monuments and memorials. Comfy beds and it was all clean but the showers are rubbish! The staff on the reception desk were unfriendly and unhelpful. I arrived at 2:20pm and they said I couldn't check in until 3pm so I had to sit and wait in the lobby. I know this is a rule they have but when I stayed at HI NYC I was early to check in and they did not mind and let me go to my room and locker early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Just a suggestion... Not sure if this was written somewhere but it should be a warning in the rooms saying to people leave their cellphones in silent. There was someone's phone ringing all night and morning , I didn't really sleep well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff, the cleanliness of all of the facilities, and especially with the wonderful breakfast spread (and staff!)!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • El Salvador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excelente.. Muy limpio! Mi amiga y yo nos quedamos una noche en una habitacion de 10 personas y todas las camas muy bien ubicadas con un poco de privacidad! Los baños muy limpios, no estan en las habitaciones pero se encuentran muy cerca en el mismo piso. Cocina grande, donde puedes preparar tus propios alimentos. Sirven el desayuno. La estacion de metro, bus y bicicletas a solo unas cuadras. Cuentan con lockers donde puedes dejar tus cosas despues del check out! No cierra!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was an awesome place to meet people all around the Globe!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night with a friend and met some great people in my room of 8. Didn't need to lock up my stuff. The location wasn't close to the Capitol where our meeting was but was extremely close to the White House and the Washington Monument. The room was extremely clean and the bed were comfortable. The heat would blast in the middle of the night when it was already hot outside but that was ok. Breakfast had a lot of options and was really good. Bathroom was clean too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

Although the price was alright, I can't believe how much they make for what they give you. 10 people crammed into a room and a bathroom down the hall for the whole floor. Not a nice bathroom. Staff were super friendly and helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.3

I stayed for a couple of nights at HI Washington and have no complaints. The room and facilities were clean and well maintained. Being a large hostel, I thought the vibe was very clinical and slightly souless, but for a clean room in a good location it's not the end of the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Genial hostel. Habitaciones espaciosas y excelente desayuno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.