Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
88% 3545
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, breakfast included, lobby and dining hall/ kitchen look great and new, everything is clean. Mattresses are these plastic ones so they make a lot of noise. Luggage storage is 4$. Bathrooms are okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

The room is very clean, accessible location, about 7 min walk to metro station. Staff is helpful. And the breskfast is great, there are bread, muffin, cereal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Really good hostel right in the middle of the city. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm but the beds were arranged nicely (using niches in the room) so it more felt like a four bed dorm. There is free breakfast and different (sightseeing) tours every night. I definetely recommend going on those tours as it is a good way to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

This is one of the better hostels I have stayed in. Great Kitchen, nice staff, quiet, and convenient location. No booze makes the atmosphere more conducive to a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel has been absolutely brilliant! It's fairly close to the mall and quite cheap too, but what really makes it is the social events they put on for travellers. I've met a lot of people and chatted and laughed the night away when otherwise I could've just gone to bed. A really fantastic and fun expert eve staying here, would very much recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

위치 좋습니다. 그리고 직원들 분들도 너무 친절하구요 갑자기 스케쥴이 바뀌어서 유창하지못한 영어로 예약을 하루 더 할수 있냐고 당일 전화줬는데도 친절하게 해주셨습니다. 화장실이 방 밖에 각 층에 한개씩 샤워실과 같이있는데 그게 좀 불편하긴하지만 나쁘진 않았습니다. 시설 깨끗한편인데,, 화장실은 아무래도 각 층에 하나다보니 많은 사람들이 사용해서 조금 더러워지는게 심한거 같아요 호스텔에서 좋은 친구들도 많이만나고 재밌었습니다. 수건도 새걸로 계속 받을수 있어서 좋았습니다 허허

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.1

It is always a pleasure to stay here. Location, comfort, atmosphere, breakfast, are all terrific. I would stay nowhere else in DC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

It's a brilliant hostel to stay in! The location is ideal really not hard from any of the touristy locations. Right next to a bicycle station which me and friends hired for the day to ride around the city. The staff were helpful. It's a big hostel so the atmosphere would be depending on the amount of people willing to show their faces instead of hiding in their rooms. Wifi was good. For staying one night I was very happy with it all and would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful staffs. Clean beds ! The breakfast was ok . They have some free tours . Recommend it for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

It's a great place to stay! In a key location near most of the main tourist spots! Honestly it's a 10-15 minute walk to the White House! I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good place to go, this is the one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.