Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.1

I definitely recommend this place, really nice and clean rooms, Breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate the recommendation. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay enough to do so and to leave us a review! Your feedback is always appreciated! Safe Travels

21 Wrz 2017
10.0

I stayed at HI Washington for 3 nights. I was very happy with the location, service and cleanliness. Nice continental breakfast too. Strong coffee! Convenient to all Washington attractions, restaurants and 1/4 mi walk to metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy to hear you liked the coffee, not for everyone. Thank you for the generous review and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit! Safe Travels!

19 Wrz 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at HI DC. The location is great, close enough to all the main attractions but still quiet. Close to lots of good places to eat for every budget. Overall the hostel was very clean, except showers could've been given a little more attention. Good breakfast options and system making it easy to fuel up for your day. ATM and vending machines inside for convenience are a bonus. Love the water fountains in the lobby and kitchen areas. Nice common areas both quiet area and a TV space

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the detail review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your facilities and we'll keep an eye on the showers. Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you if you are ever back in DC. Safe Travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great environment, staff and facilities. Surely will stay there again on my next visit to DC!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic! thank you so much for the wonderful review! We we certainly love to have you back next time you are in DC. Safe Travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel, and I must say, it was a great experience. Not only was it clean, friendly, and cheaper than a hotel, but it had all the amenities I wanted. You don't have the privacy of a hotel/motel, but if you're goal is merely to sight see, then it's a worthwhile sacrifice. Besides, it allows great conversations with other travelers, from various parts of the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Janlee123
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
8.3

really good location, nice staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rankousi922575
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect except that the beds were super noisy,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry about that, it's unfortunate that it was an issue for you. it is feedback we have had before and we are currently in the process of replacing our beds to fix the problem. Aside from that we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope you have safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
7.7

As a solo treveller you would do well to meet people. Place was full of school groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lukedahill
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
4.0

Staff were very poor

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, would definitely consider staying again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×