Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was nice. However, the man in the bunk across from mine came in at 4pm a little drunk. He then began to tell his story; he was a local who recently lost his job, struggling to find another one, and was staying at the hostel for the time being. The man continued the story for quite some time with quite a bit of profanity included. The experience was a little unnerving.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
8.9

Não há muito o que fazer a noite...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.3

Stayed at 4th floor. Not good for shower. That is a big part of this comments.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review and honest feedback! We were made aware of the 4th floor problems with the showers and have since fixed the problem. Thank you, reviews like this one help so much! Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
3.1

Cobran US$3 extra por noche por persona sin previo aviso sin razon alguna. Y para los socios no tienen descuento. El personal muy mala onda.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya tenido durante el check in. HI es una organización basada en miembros y nos aseguramos de anunciar la cuota de no miembros en todos los sitios para que todos estén al tanto de la cuota antes de su llegada. ¡Viajes seguros!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've stayed at. Great location, all major metro lines are within 3-4 blocks in foot, right in the heart of dc...nothing feels very far away. Comfy beds, top bunks can be a little noisy at times, but not bad. Free breakfast is a nice touch...simple, but does the job. Nice common areas with places to hang out, watch tv, use computers, or meet people. Overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your honest feedback! You seemed to really enjoy your stay and some of our best features! We hope so see you again soon! Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
4.9

About halfway through our booked stay, one of the guests which was admitted into our female only dorm kept awake and frightened most of the guests in the room. When the majority of the dorm had put forward our concerns that night, the staff did not offer to rectify the situation until we said we wanted a refund for that night and the remaining nights and were told we had to leaved the premises immediately (it was approximately 4AM).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

It is very near the Walter Washington Convention Ctr [2 blocks], a plus. It is also near Metro Station [3 blocks]. The Staff are friendly and helpful. It is better that it has kitchen director during breakfast, bc not all guests know what to do with the food offerings. Guests can cook their own foods. the fridge and freezer are organized with bin and label provisions = makes so much sense. It has laundry and ironing facility. TV room, pool and lounges. Lockers with enough space for luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! You seemed to really enjoy some of our best features! We also like our location and our breakfast John! We hope to see you again sometime! Safe travels!

11 Lut 2017
8.9

The location, cleanliness and staff are top notch. Included continental breakfast makes it a great value. Within a 10 minute walk of the White House and the national mall with the Smithsonian museums and national monuments. Chinatown and the Verizon Center aren't much further away. Just be aware that odds are not everyone will share your political views and there are plenty of international travelers so you may find yourself in plenty of heated conversations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and many of our features, our location is probably our best feature next to our great staff! We love that our guests feel comfortable with sharing their views and respecting each others' opinions. Safe travels!

10 Lut 2017
9.1

Had to take a cold shower! Would recommend in spite of it though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.3

Overall really enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Staff was overall very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was a great perk. Wifi seemed reliable. Place was clean w/ fun decor in common areas. However, the last night of our stay our room became very cold. We mentioned this to the front desk, who told us the room was set to 55 degrees. We were told it was turned up, but the room stayed very cold, making it hard to sleep. Would have preferred more honest and open customer service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are happy that you seemed to enjoy most of your stay. I am sorry that there was discomfort on your last day. We do adjust the temperature in the room when requested by guests. It is possible that there was something wrong with the unit, we have had a few that needed to be fixed recently. We hope you'll stay with us again. Safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.