Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
87% 3808
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
10.0

I have stayed here on multiple occasions. I have never been disappointed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.4

Of the 5 people I interacted with at the front desk, only 1 was actually nice, helpful, and attentive. The others were pretty mediocre service workers, and one in particular was terrible. Half of the common space smelled of terrible body odor and thus was very unpleasant, but the decor overall was nice and they had many outlets available to charge your phone. I stayed in an 8 bed mixed room and everything was clean, however the beds were VERY noisy. Bathrooms were also clean. Location was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • free8100
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place to see everything in Washington DC! Nice and friendly staffs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

위치는 관광지로 부터 멀지 않아 충분히 걸어갈 수 있어 좋았고 지하철 역도 가까이 있어 편했습니다. 시설도 생각보다 크고, 편했습니다. 불편한 점이 딱히 없었던 호스텔이었던거 같습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
6.6

Clean hostel, centrally located, the complimentary breakfast is better than most hostels. There was a major problem, though: the rooms are in no way insulated to withstand sub-zero (Celsius, so sub-32°F) temperatures. We had to make a pile of pillows on the windowsills of our dorm to stop the cold draft from entering, all while the antiquated heating system was blowing cold air even if we set the thermostat to tropical heat. If you can't keep people warm in the winter, just close for the season.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

This was truly a great place to stay and I met alot of good people there. The kitchen facilities were above and beyond, 24hrs it was open. The rooms were clean, towels changed everyday, hot water and the most caring staff I have met in a while. Free breakfast to, come on its a steal of a deal. Oh the absolute best was that they had "free ear plugs", these people are on top of their stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

My first time staying in a hostel and I couldn't be happier with how it went. Staff were lovely and I loved all the activities on offer even though I didn't utilize them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

I was particularly impressed by the quality of breakfast foods - fabulous bagels, good selection and surprisingly good orange juice (I'm from Florida, so am picky) Would like to have a blender available for breakfast - but overall impressed by the facility.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.6

Having stayed at a couple of other HI's (NYC and Boston) this one was a little bit of a let down. Maybe it's a bit older than the others but it just felt a bit run down and in need of some tlc. It probably didn't help that while we were there they had a big leak which meant the first floor ceiling falling in and the water being shut off. Also there seemed to be a problem with the ordering process for the free breakfasts - both mornings we were there the food was running low.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

The place is great overall. The place is clean and secure and in a great neighbourhood! Most of the staff are simply great.. but some are too eager to discipline people during breakfast... and therefore sometime offensive!...the room are clean and nice... the facilities are good. I would like to stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.