Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
88% 3616
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
7.1

This is an alcohol free hostel. I would have not stayed there had I known that. I read many reviews and none of them mentioned that, and it was also not clearly stated in the website for the hostel either. The social events, breakfast, security, and cleanliness were good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time! The location was perfect - we were within a one mile walk of everything we wanted to see. Staff was super helpful and the common areas were relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

It was really nice. I'll pay for hotels as it in the future. In addition, it would be better to serve more foods for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

It has been a rewarding and satisfying experience. The very good attention and the wonderful service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. It's close to the White House in an atmospheric location downtown. There are always good organised activities - such as pizza/games nights or tours, so it's a good place to socialise. It's big, but not crowded, and there's an eclectic mix of people. The common space is also good for this, and relaxing. Breakfast is okay - but as a buffet you can get your money's worth. Friendly staff. Good beds with efficient layout made for a good night's sleep. Great bathrooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Staff super nett. Zimmer voll in Ordnung. Duschen und Klos okay. Sieht auf den Bildern moderner aus, als es ist. Lage richtig gut. Interessanter Mix an Leuten. Von jung bis alt alles dabei.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Perch81
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Un sitio fantástico, relativamemte cerca del centro. Las habitaciones y los lavabos muy limpios (aunque la moqueta que hay por todas partes huele a pies). El precio incluye el desayuno (self-service) que tiene micha variedad y es en cantidad. Y el personal súper amable y servicial, siempre a ayudarte en todo lo que necesites. 100% recomendable!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice and helpful. They offer a great tour through Georgetown for free. The breakfast buffet was very good with a variety of food. I can really recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

The location of this hostel is great and, for DC, the value is good. Compared to other hostels I've stayed at, though, there are a few areas for improvement: - The lockers were too expensive; provide an option to use your own lock please! - There was always hair in the showers and the sinks clogged during "rush hour"; 3 showers for 25+ people is also not great - The beds were VERY squishy and VERY squeaky - Only one slow elevator Overall, I'd recommend it - but just know it's not

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.