Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
87% 3709
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
7.7

幾好~住得都舒服。只係位置並不是想象中好近metro station 。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
5.1

The rooms are clean and comfortables. But the rest of the hostel has problems with the access to the different services they offer. For instance, the lockers for the luggage are 4 dolars everytime you want to open them, the machine does not work so well. They only have one elevator, but they should have more, is a building with a lot of guests, so it is always busy and hard to catch. The worst thing is the shared bathroom, it is unclean and not comfortable to take a shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.7

Large kitchen facilities, walkable distance to attractions. Have to pay to store luggage before check in. Quite dull atmosphere in the communal areas. Dorms very cramped and I had to hold my charger into the socket with a hair bobble because the sockets don't seem to hold the plug properly. Only three showers and one was only running cold water. Not awful for a hostel but could do with some serious modernisation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice breakfast, nice people, no alcohol so no drunk people everywhere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
8.6

Es un gran hostel, el edificio bien ubicado, su personal agradable (te regalan frutas para llevar durante el día), los desayunos muy buenos, el wifi excelente. Y lo mejor de todo es el precio, realmente económico para lo que es el hostel. La única contra son los cuartos (medios sucios, definitivamente tienen que sacar el piso de alfombra). Pero es altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
6.0

可以遇見來自世界各地的旅行者,認識很多新的朋友,早餐也非常的豐盛,晚上的的活動讓人們拉近彼此的距離,了解不同國家的文化及風情. 只是有發生房客掉錢及疑似有房客帶槍的情況,導致有警察進來調查,要特別注意自己的貴重物品

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.1

Plus d'une dizaine de policier se sont présentés deux soirs de suite pour des incidents. Je me ne me suis pas senti en sécurité.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
6.9

Decent location near the House. Good breakfast and rooms did a job. No atmosphere though over a Friday and Saturday night. Could do with organising social events for the young people like most hostels do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Generally a good hostel however was not thrilled that my "mixed room" included 9 guys and me as the mix. Not impressed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The location is ideal (a twenty minute walk from Union Station and just a five minute walk from the centre of town and the White House), the rooms are clean and secure, and the staff are all really friendly. The atmosphere is great, and they put on lots of activities for hostel guests to do (nights out, monument tours, etc). It's also very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.