Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
HI Washington DC Located at 1009 11th Street, NW Washington, Washington DC.
HI Washington DC
USA
Washington DC DC DC 20001 1009 11th Street, NW Washington
88% 3482
38.9028898 -77.0272493
HI Washington DC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.6

This hostel is a great option in DC. In particular the kitchen was well-organized, with plastic bins for our stuff. Common spaces were great, and the hostel was quite clean by hostel standards. The front desk staff were awesome. One of the staff who worked upstairs in the 2F kitchen area during the breakfast was a bit of a character and came off a bit brusque at times, but no big deal. Like many HI hostels, this one is slightly more serious and quiet than crazy party and meet-lots-of-people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

워싱턴의 유명한 명소 어디든 다 가까운 좋은 위치에 있어요! 버스정류장이 정말 가까워서 돌아다니기도 좋고, 자전거도 가까운곳에 있어서 자전거 타고 돌아다니기도 정말 좋아요. 큰 길거리 한복판에 있어서 늦게 들어가기도 무섭지 않구요! 방까지 들어갈 때 카드키 여러번 긁어야 들어갈 수 있어서 보안은 정말 좋은 편입니다. 시설도 괜찮았는데 침대에서 소리가 많이 나는 게 좀 함정이였어요..화장실도 깨끗한 편이고 샤워실 사용할 때 기다린적 한번도 없었습니다. 조식도 가격대비 나쁘지 않았구요! 직원분들도 다들 친절하셨어요. 체크아웃 후에 4달러만 내면 락카에 짐 맡기실 수 있습니다. 워싱턴 여행 계획하시는 분들은 최대한 빨리 예약하셔서 꼭 이곳에 묵으세요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Only stayed two nights and didn't get to spend much time in the hostel. But from what I saw and experienced all was good. Location was great, close to metro and all the big sites were only a walk away. Staff helpful and the facilities were of a good standard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Our stay , my 21 year old son and I , was brilliant! The people running the front desk were really helpful with loads of accurate information. The man in charge of breakfast was great , putting a smile on everyone,s face ....really nice guy. This was my first time in a hostel , my wife , son and I will be in California next month ....staying in one of your hostels. Thank you to the people at Hi Washington for showing me another form of travel. Tom Donnelly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Group of French school kids very loud and ruined the experience somewhat, not the hostels fault though and the staff said they'd never be taking a group like that again. Great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Well placed for tourist attractions. Safe and clean neighbourhood. Spacious common areas. Good breakfast, free banana all day. Kitchen well equipped and kept clean. A couple of negative sides are that key often failed to work and had to re-issued. I knew two other people with the same problem during my stay. Only two out of three toilets were working. Even three would be too few for the whole floor?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

My daughter and I completed a 335 + mile bike trip from Pittsburgh to DC on July 10th. We stayed the night at the HI Hostel in DC and it was absolutely wonderful! We were glad to lock our bikes up in the storage shed at the hostel and found our room to be very comfortable. We enjoyed the shared space areas. It was fun to tell our story and hear stories from other guests. The staff was exceptional. They were extremely welcoming and helpful. We will visit HI Hostel again soon. Thank you!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.3

Really convenient hostel; John at Breakfast is a great guy, staff is kind and room was clean and bed comfortable. The tours are really fun to do!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

I was only for a night. The place was nice and the people also. The quality was good for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dmunyard
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.7

The rooms where great. The social aspect left something to be desired.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.