Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Washington DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • DrFlyer
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Impecable el Hostel. Buen desayuno. Buenas habitaciones. Buenos baños y duchas. Cocina muy bien equipada. Personal súper amable. Solo un señor de la recepción que cuando hice el Check in habló lo justo y lo necesario y me puso en una cama de arriba habiendo muchas libres abajo. Así que esperé que se vaya y pedi que me cambien a una de abajo. El lundry muy bien. A diferencia de otros Hi en este cobran 4dls para dejar el equipaje. Muy buena ubicación. Volvería sin dudas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.0

The major issue that occurred this time is the noisy heater. It turned on and off with tremendous noise that really bothered me when sleeping. It's hard to fall asleep with that noise. I'm not sure if this is a problem with the room I stayed or it's a general issue. This is my second or third time staying at HI Washington. The location is great and the place is clean. I love the open space on the second floor. I like the place in general except for the heater.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.1

I would say it's not really good for solo travelers as a lot of the people in my room and around in the other rooms were over 50 and went to bed at 8pm. Also, there were lots of children just running around... So not a place for a 20 something traveler looking for a chat. Good place to lay your bed, the bed was extremely comfy! The bathroom was clean, the kitchen area was kept nice. I only had an issue with the wifi one time but overall a good connection!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing kitchen, breakfast was free and plentiful. Very friendly staff, and lots to do close by

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
4.3

1. My room had a heating system inside that literally sounded like it was a demon from centuries past hurling itself at the wall to get in. It kept waking me up all night long. After a nine hour flight, that was just great. 2. I tried taking a shower in the dimly lit bathroom, and it was cold. No warm water though I let it run for ten minutes on all settings of the faucet. 3. When I checked out at 5:45 am, the clerk said the D.C. metro was open. It wasn't until 7 am I learned in the cold.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.3

Auberge très agréable et très bien placée ! Le personnel est très agréable également ! Par contre il faisait bien trop chaud dans la chambre et nous n'avons eu que de l'eau glacé pour se doucher...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
8.3

Great brakfast and really good location, we were able to walk everything :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.7

We did not have hot water for the first night and the staff did not tell me before I checked in. Also the door sticks on the bathroom door, the 8th floor, and the other females would leave it opened when they entered or left, leaving the sink area exposed. Other than that, I had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sheetalsharma511
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.9

Perfect location, and great atmosphere. Though lack of cleanliness in toilets was a bit of a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We really appreciate your kind words. I am sorry that the toilet is a problem for you. Your comments are helpful to make everyone's stay better. Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was nice. However, the man in the bunk across from mine came in at 4pm a little drunk. He then began to tell his story; he was a local who recently lost his job, struggling to find another one, and was staying at the hostel for the time being. The man continued the story for quite some time with quite a bit of profanity included. The experience was a little unnerving.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your honest review. I am so very sorry that you had such an uncomfortable experience in your room. We do have policies in place to keep local residents from staying with us, and uphold the ideals of hostelling. I will let our front desk staff know of the issue. Safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.