Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach Located at 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
Canada
Vancouver BC 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver
77% 391
49.2728028 -123.2032370
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
8.0

WiFi works only in one small area. The place looks shabby and kitchen and bathroom are dirty Staff is extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've staid at in Vancouver. Staff were excellent, compared to other places. Although it's a couple busses to get to downtown, the ride pays off. 2 minutes from beautiful Jericho Beach. Excellent views and calm setting. There's a cafe on the lower level for drinks and pub food or breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.3

Too much taxes, 38 Dollar for a Night in a room with 18 people, too much. The washromms were Dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
5.7

그냥 그렇습니다. 최악인이유는 호스텔월드가 정회원 드립으로 원래 써있는가격에 15불가까이 차이가나는 가격에 묶었다는게 제일 어이가없습니다. 호스텔월드는 생각좀하고 가격을 적었으면좋겠습니다. 가격대비 그렇게 만족스럽진않았습니다 아침식사없고 수건도 줄생각을안하고 말해야준다느니

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt. @ Morgan: Danke für die Rücksprache mit dem Sailing Center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Really good hostel but obviously it's far out from downtown van but I prefer this location, wouldn't recommend if you want to be central. Really old building so facilities need updating but no big problems, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Great guests and staff and culinary crew. My first hostel stay and it will not be the last. I am 62 years old but fit right in with a mixed group of worldly travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was fabulous! Much better than expected. Location is great and there is so much to do! I would love to return here for an actual vacation as I was not able to take advantage activities that are available. I stayed here for three nights and brought my bike for transportation. I was not worried about my bike being locked up outside, and the location is close enough that it is a nice ride to downtown (which is where I was during most of my visit.) Downside is the noisy dorm doors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
6.3

My main issue is there is no power outlets near your bed. This is unacceptable in 2016

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.0

I loved the location, one bus and you are in the city, but otherwise you 200m from the beach and parks. Great! Don't come here if you look for a clean place, it's really not, nor the room nor the bathroom. Don't come here if you like a hostel where the staff actually like to interact with guests rather than looking annoyed by them. The only exception was an Aussie girl, Emma!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.