Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Great hostel right on the beach, beautiful setting. A little far from town but lots of bus service near hostel. Atmosphere was great, if you wanted to socialize head to the dinning area or the several lounge areas. Everything was very clean, lots of bathrooms and showers. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
6.6

Staff is reaaally friendly and helpful, it was much more quiet than I expected...and it was ok. But there are not that many chargers and the washrooms are not that clean....for the price there should be a little more comfort.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
4.9

The showers and toilets were dirty and there was no toilet paper available (from late afternoon until the next morning). Further, it was nearly impossible to enter the hostel as the entrance area was filled with drunk people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed staying here, ''twas super wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
5.7

The property itself is great and the location is amazing. What really was disappointing about the hostel was the staff and the all night parties and noise. When we checked in and checked out the staff didn't really seem to know, or care, what was going on. During the weekend the noise in the evening was excessive - all night partying until 4am inside the hostel! The next morning the facilities were atrocious! Will not go back and am recommending none of the people I know do either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.3

The location is amazing! If you want to be near the beach or university its definitely ideal, however, there are NO OUTLETS in any of the dorm rooms (or at least not the big ones). Instead, one must go to one of 6 or 7 shared outlets and sit with their electronics if they want to charge them (if there is even an outlet available). Given the reliance upon electronic devices for many while travelling (especially as alarm clocks!), I found this to be completely unacceptable. WiFi is also poor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.3

The only thing that's a problem is that the door into the dorm makes so much noise opening and closing. So sleep is wrecked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Great hostel, amazing staff and nice dorms. Close to the beach, public transportation and offers a range of activities :) only negative point is that sometimes people are really loud in the garden in the middle of the night, so whole female dorm couldn't sleep, but if that gets addressed everything is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
5.7

The toilets were a disgrace --- absolutely filthy and a blocked commode was left for over 12 hours.... Noisy, doors left open, drunks coming into the dorms at all hours of the night. Not good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
7.4

Zeer mooi locatie, vriendelijk personeel. Jammer dat we een kamer hadden net naast de ingang waar iedereen langs moest waardoor er veel lawaai was.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.