Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach Located at 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
Canada
Vancouver BC 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver
81% 355
49.2728028 -123.2032370
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Hi together The stay was o.k..the place next to the beach is fantastic...... The pproperty from the stuff is done well but how it looks for example during the dinnertime in the commen kitchen...is unbelievable...the guys put all their dirty things into the basin...the washromm during the morningtime....everyone could show a little bit more selfresponsibility...with their long hairs.....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Very clean, comfortable and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Very tall ceilings give this hostel a more open feeling than other cramped hostels. The location was good if you have a car but parking does cost 11$ a day. The beach nearby was wonderful. I wish the staff were more friendly and offered suggestions on what to explore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.4

SE ENCUENTRA EN UNA ZONA MUY AGRADABLE, PARA DISFRUTAR DEL BOSQUE Y LA PLAYA, LA SEGURIDAD ES MUY BUENA Y EL PERSONAL QUE TE ATIENDE ES MUY AMABLE. ESPERO REGRESAR Y CREO QUE ES UN LUGAR QUE RECOMENDARÍA AMPLIAMENTE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Chribaby
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.3

Good hostel with big kitchen, TV-area was perfect for European Cup watching, good wifi, decent café below. Stayed in a big dorm which they divided into 4-men each slot kind of. Was really annoying when there was only 1 power outlet for all of us, because of terrible design on a bench put directly in front of them. Staff did not care and said there's nothing to do and no help was even attempted. Other than that helpul staff and good vibes with people staying there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.6

Good hostel,many people from all over world-easy to socialise.good to rest as is close to park and beach.however far to downtown and to supermarket. Very bad with sockets!!! Hard to charge phone,tablet,laptop as there are few sockets...no sockets in rooms almost

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
7.4

The hostel is chilled and nicely located right by Jericho beach but it is at least a 30min bus ride into downtown (centre of town). Th area the hostel is in feels safe though. The rooms were too big for my liking as they slept atleast 14 per room and only had light one for the whole room! The plug sockets were also an issue as many didn't work or where unavailable as a bench had been built straight across them!! Also The showers had no cubicle around them for you to get changed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.6

missed power points at the bed, and the hostel should offer salt/pepper/ oil in the kitchen :) everything else was great. i liked how the rooms where organized. It was clean, quiet and peace full

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
7.7

Had a good stay on Jericho beach! Clean and good facilities ! Dont be scared of the big 16 beds dorm they are huge and super well ventilated so you feel more like a 4 beds dorm ;) downtown is quite easy to reach with the public buses and being close to the beach and the university campus have a few advantages ! If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place to stay while being able to reach the busy life of the city you clearly found the right spot ! Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
2.0

I gave the lowest rating despite the great location and the value for money. Management is bad, staff disagreeable, facilities (lounge, kitchen, electro) terribly in need of an upgrading. Go there to enjoy the beaches or have a car. Plenty of weirdos loiter the place because of home shortage, drugs, social problems, mental diseases. I stayed 1 week, first in a dorm where they had concentrated a bunch of rude, aggressive, dirty and psycho guys, all Canadians before I could join a better one.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.