Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
6.3

J'ai passé une nuit blanche... A cause des portes des 2 dortoirs qui n'ont pas cessé de claquer de toute la nuit.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
5.7

Nonchalant and extremely slow staff. Dirty rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
2.6

Showed up alittle later than my expected arrival and no one at the front counter. No way of calling anyone. Had to taxi to a hotel in town. I wasn't happy. They didn't even message the day after to ask why i wasn't there? I could have been in a bloody accident or something.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.0

El hostal está lejos del centro de Vancouver, pero me permitió descansar muy bien por que está ubicado en una zona tranquila, fuera del bullicio de la cuidad. La limpieza no es muy buena. El personal servicial y amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Such a great experience! Location to the beach was magnificent. Three facilities are clean, the history behind the building is interesting, and the staff and guests were absolutely friendly. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.9

Had to pay for parking, was quoted member price for rooms, and reserve fee didn't come out of room fee, so total cost was 40$cad more than expected. WiFi doesn't reach all dorms. Each dorm has 18 people split into groups of 4, much less private than anticipated. Ladders to upper bunks too high, leading to strain goinup and jarring going down. For total price, could have gotten a motel room and actually slept next to my friends (all separated due to no mixed dorms and the 4 bed layout).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

夏期限定の格安ホステル

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
3.4

The atmosphere at this hostel was terrible. People were sleeping in the corridors so they could charge their electronics (only 2 sockets in a 18 bed dorm). The showers were unpleasant and there wasn't enough. Felt more like a prison than a hostel. I would only stay here as a last resort. The majority of the staff were polite.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
5.4

I was disappointed by the lack of food available. No breakfast served and no nearby food stores to purchase any. Rows of empty vending machines. I was also frustrated that there was a regular communal 'party' outside the building which caused drunken noise (including bongoes!) until 2am every night. This should not have been allowed as it caused disturbance to a large number of rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
5.4

Facilities are lacking, no food any where near by besides for that over prices cafe in the same building. No power outlets in the rooms, hardly any in the whole building, wifi was weak in the room. Location was good because it was on the beach but pretty far from everything else

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.