Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
7.7

Bit far from public Transport and City Center. Staff wasn't very talkative, breakfast si great also the rooms and facilitys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.1

Given the high prices of accommodation in Vancouver this is a reasonable option. The location of the hostel is really great. We opted for a private double bed which was fine, it was clean with access to a shared bathroom. The breakfast is simple- so buy items ahead and place in fridge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.0

Tolle Lage direkt in Vancouver

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.4

Location and atmosphere was great, enjoyed the hostel itself, the rooms, and the clean bathrooms. The staff were not as great. There were two of the staff members that I enjoyed speaking with and gave me useful, relevant information, although all the other staff members needed some serious customer service lessons. Enough said.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.1

Pretty expensive... Be sure to bring your own lock because they are not provided for free. It's not bad but next time I wouldn't stay there again because of the price

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.0

It was pretty good in general. But it was so hot and muggy that it was hard to sleep. Staff was really nice though. Elevators and bathrooms needed to be a little cleaner but aside from that it was good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
4.9

The staff had no willingness to help. I had problems in my room, they changed bed despite the fact that there was a vacant only for "order". not a good experience at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

The hostel is nice, the staff is polite, and the location is deceptively good. The building itself is a bit old and it shows, but the cleaning staff does a very good job at keeping everything in excellent conditions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Hostel has many good features - great kitchen - spacious, well-equipped & maintained. Staff friendly & tried to help, kept things clean & were very knowledgeable, always working hard. Location perfect - near conference I attended. 2 main concerns - wifi did not reach my room, tried to switch rooms, none available. Had to do all my work somewhere else in the hostel - very inconvenient. Door lock mechanism unpredictable (broken?) - sometimes 20 tries to unlock - frustrating!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
7.1

Stayed in the private room for the night, room itself was okay, but quite hot. The fan provided was just enough. Location is okay, off a few main streets and not a far walk to beach, Granville street, Stanley park. Some staff were helpful, others not so interested.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.