Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Great location and very clean!! Complimentary breakfast was really great too! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Enjoyed the mix of people at this hostel, large TV room and kitchen with good free carb breakfast/leftovers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.1

It is a really good place to stay but other Hi hostels are better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.9

Stayed in a 4 bed female dorm. Clean and safe, fantastic location just a 4 minute walk to Sunset beach where you can easily access Stanley Park via walking or biking and Granville Island via a $2, 2min ferry (buy ticket at front desk). You're also right on Davie Street so good restos, liquor store, grocery, pharmacy and a bit of nightlife right there or you can walk more to the central downtown area in 10-15 minutes. Good free breakfast options. Staff is a hit or miss, a smile would be nice...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Everything went really well and I found value in the free breakfast. Only two complaints are: my key card in my door took 3-4 tries to get in and you always have to re-log onto the internet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel just outside of the noise of downtown Vancouver. Stayed in early June 2017; was hot in the room, but we were able to put the room's small fan in the window and blow fresh air into the 4 bed unit. Continental breakfast was great. More of a professional atmosphere; not so much of a party environment like other hostels in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.9

The location is very good and the services of the hostel are also very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private room which had a secure door so no issue with security, although no safebox. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was great - choice of tea, coffee, orange juice, breads, bagels, cakes and cereal. Kitchen was really clean with lots of space and equipment to use. Overall a good hostel in a central location. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nadjamarti3573
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
8.3

Really good hostel, it's definitely worth staying there and all staff take perfect care of you. unfortunately poor wifi access

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
6.3

While the hostel is ok and the activities they provide are great, there's no atmosphere at the hostel so there's no easy way to meet people. Also the toilet and shower doors have gaps on either side, so people can see you washing/dumping.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.