Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
79% 1149
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

Hostel a little.tired and in need of renovation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. The location is good, near Downtown and a lot of restaurants and bar near the hostel. Very convenient. Facility is also good. We can cook in the Kitchen. There is provided laundry room. I stayed 3 nights at this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel with good facilities & one of the best breakfast's we've ever had at a hostel! Surrounding area was nice & peaceful & only short walk to main areas. Staff were friendly, everything seemed clean & common areas were spacious. Lacked atmosphere however & toilets smelt alittle. Would stay again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Sehr schöne ruhige Lage. Restaurants, Bars etc 1 block entfernt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.0

The bathroom was not clean, the carpet of the hallway stank and the beds had not individual light.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

I think better attention needs to be made with the furnishings in the lobby the couch and chairs were tattered and in rough shape. I think they could have a carpet shampooer clean the carpets on every floor and they should do a better job at cleaning the rooms -looking for things that fall between the beds -there were things left in our room that belonged to another individual who had checked out days before.. and wasn't removed when we arrived.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.3

Good location close to Granville Island and about 20 minutes walk to the Canada Place etc. Good security and friendly staff, but staff didn't seem knowledgeable and couldn't answer our questions about Vancouver. If you want to stay in a hostel for a fun atmosphere where you can meet loads of people and make friends this isn't The one to go for, nobody was sociable. Poor and updated facilities - only 2 female showers on an entire floor, long queue every morning and they were filthy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

Please change key !!!so terrible :( 이건 어케든 알려야하므로 영어로 적는다; 이것말곤 대체적으로 쏘쏘했다 막 좋지도 나쁘지도않은 그냥 지인한테 거기 나쁘지않았어~ 정도?? 호스텔이 막 다운타운쪽은? 아니라서 덕분에 밴쿠버 길을 많이 배웠다 그리고 젤 좋았던건 앞에 선셋비치있는데 진짜 최고임 . 그리고 두 번째로 좋은건 그랜빌아일랜드, 스탠리 공원 등등 밴쿠버하면 꼭 가야하는 곳 과 맞물린 지점에 위치돼 있어서 그게 좋았다 방문 키만 좀 어떻게 좀 바꿔주길.....;;

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

Enjoyable stay, great location, excellent bike rentals and easy to find !!! Worth a stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

A well oiled machine. This place is very professionally run without being stuffy or uptight. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean common areas and rooms. Wonderful, large kitchen - extremely well equipped. Alright breakfast though lacking some protein. Lots of space to hangout all over the place. Good wifi. Best of all, in a wonderful area deep in the West End. Close to the beach and Stanley Park and far enough away from the loud and rowdy downtown party area. Definitely recommended!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.