Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
81% 1096
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Good location between downtown, English Bay, Granville Island etc. Pretty dated and institutional looking (and smelling!) however the rooms and bathrooms were clean and fit for purpose - even though there were only 3 loos and showers in the ladies bathroom on our floor I never had to wait. Breakfast was good for a hostel (bread, bagels etc and spread, porridge, fruit, tea/coffee and juice) although the self-service system is chaotic with so many guests. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Alles gut gewesen! Die Leute an der Rezeption sund sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Frühstück ist sehr basic und muss selbst gemacht werden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Really great value and good location. Rooms & bathrooms were very clean. Awesome that they offered free towels and the free breakfast had a good selection. Better than most free breakfasts I've had a hostels in the past. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at HI Vancouver Downtown. Lovely and attentive and very helpful staff, fabulous location, and an unexpected big breakfast including fresh fruit, really awesome. The only thing that could be improved is the entrance/lounge area which is just really very dull and functional. Even just a few posters of the surroundings could brighten it up :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
6.0

It was crazy hot in the rooms. Some of the staff were really nice others had a bad attitude. Its a little expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.1

A good location, good facilities and a tasty breakfast. We also went on the lynn canyon valley and city tour with Eric which was very good, interesting and informative!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Enjoyed my stay, the only negative thing is that the wifi reception is quite bad during the day as too many people are using it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.3

화장실 청소를 더 자주해줬으면 좋겠습니다..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
7.1

The carpet in the room was filthy - I cannot guess the last time it was hoovered. But the staff were great. Free breakfast appreciated. The wifi was very fast when it actually connected, which wasn't all the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.9

Lift was not working (under maintenance), so baggage had to be moved up and down through the stairs. Wi-fi pretty good throughout several areas except during one of the four days. Free breakfast has been a good way to save money, staff has been very nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.