Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
79% 1171
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lis 2016
8.9

I would definitely come back to this hostel. Nice staff, I had fun there and met great people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a really good area of town,lots of buses,restaurants and supermarkets. The staff was not very friendly,except for the guy at the reception. The breakfast could definitively be improved. The oatmeal was great,but there werent healthy options except for brown bread only one day. The fruits were just orange and apples, the coffee watery. The rooms were small but clean.after check out you can hang in the hostel,thats really helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
5.7

The woman at the front desk was quite rude and short. The place was also rather dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
9.4

What a great stay! I was here for 5 nights and decided to extend it to 6 because I enjoyed it so much. I was in Vancouver for school, so I just needed a quiet place to stay close to downtown. The ammenities are also amazing, with a full kitchen, dining area, a games room, and even a library where you can work or study quietly. The front desk staff were really good too, and the guests were all great too. Not a party hostel, but a chill one. AND THE BREAKFASTS ARE AMAZING! Such good value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Great hostel for your stay in Vancouver. Nice and helpful staff and the breaksfast buffet is the best I've seen during my travels this year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good location.Easy going atmosphere. Great place to meet fellow travellers. Wonderful city. Intend to return with the aim of exploring more and places within easy reach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

Hostel a little.tired and in need of renovation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. The location is good, near Downtown and a lot of restaurants and bar near the hostel. Very convenient. Facility is also good. We can cook in the Kitchen. There is provided laundry room. I stayed 3 nights at this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel with good facilities & one of the best breakfast's we've ever had at a hostel! Surrounding area was nice & peaceful & only short walk to main areas. Staff were friendly, everything seemed clean & common areas were spacious. Lacked atmosphere however & toilets smelt alittle. Would stay again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.