Hostelworld.com

HI-Vancouver Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lut 2017
7.4

Amazing location, right in the middle of a huge shopping district along Granville Street, 15 minute walk to the harbour, easy to walk to Stanley Park and plenty of public transport just outside the door. Bathrooms could use some improvement, bareable but not exactly nice and not always the cleanest. Lacks a little bit of atmosphere and doesn't have too many activities but I mainly went out on my own or with people from my room anyway. Friendly staff, laundry area, free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Good central location. Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. Overall a nice place to stay would definetly recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall it was pretty great. I was impressed that it was only a 10 minute walk to the waterfront, and by its overall cleanliness. Also I really appreciated the free daytime bag storage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
5.7

My first impressions were bad, I thought the reception/entrance was dark and dingy and it needs to be brighter and warmer. The kitchen is awful for a hostel. It needs at least some rings to cook on and a convection heater or two. The breakfast was lovely though. It wasnt a party hostel which was nice, it meant some sleep while there. The whole building could do with some modernising. I stayed at Hi Hostel in San Francisco, that was cool how they brightened up the hostel in an old building.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel! Excellent location in downtown Vancouver and staff were super helpful with any questions/recommendations! Surrounded by heaps of great places to eat, drink and shop. Only downside was the wifi was unreliable and would often disconnect but thats all. Would stay here again no doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidheeley69999
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at HI Vancouver Central hostel. The hostel was well located in the centre of town within easy reach of the skytrain and a bus stop right outside. The staff were friendly and our private en suite room was fine. The breakfast bagels were tasty and the peanut butter spread went down well with my vegan girlfriend. The street was vibrant at the weekend, but our south-facing room was away from the street and nicely quiet. Wi-fi intermittent. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Great location close to the sky train and buses. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Very clean! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice place, but overpriced and not worth it. It was listed for around $26 USD, but I ended up paying over $40 CAD. Expect to be hit with a surprise "non-member fee" of roughly $5. Breakfast was great though, and the staff were lovely.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sabinearnold8974
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.9

nice central hostel, helpful staff, join the fun events

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
7.4

Hostel with 0 atmosphere. Great location, fantastic cleanliness except the hallways stink. Staff were super helpful :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.