Hostelworld.com

HI-Vancouver Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
84% 1717
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.9

There is ALOT included in this price and great location. The kitchen has everything except for a stove, and the free breakfast is comprehensive (cereals, all varieties of toast, condiments, bagels, tea and coffee free all day and night, oranges and apples, and juice). There is a lift and hand sanitizer is outside each floor door. The bathrooms are individual with shower and toilet (four on each floor) and are cleaned twice daily. The staff are a little too relaxed, unenthused and unhelpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Very clean and well located hostel. You want a room at the back so you don't hear the noise from the main street although you might still be able to hear chatter from staff from neighbouring businesses taking a break at the back. Staff was helpful and nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.1

The place was great, good location, filled with interesting people and staff was really helpfull. Only downside for me was that the pillow are not really comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
6.3

For a cheap hostel in the middle of Vancouver's Entertainment District I would say this place is good. A close walk to the shopping centers and only around a 20 minute walk to Granville Island Market. I wouldn't recommend to solo travellers as I didn't feel safe walking around the area alone at night, but there are good security measures within the hostel once you're there. Generally it was a bit run down, clean enough, but quite compact rooms. I ended up transferring to the Downtown hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good location, right on Granville street. Bathrooms always clean. Rooms were nice with comfortable beds. If you have a room facing Granville street it can be a bit noisy during the evening, especially during the weekend. I didn't think it was that big of a problem though. Great breakfast with bagels, cereals, muffins, fruit and juice. You got more than expected from a free breakfast. Much appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

The building is by no means new so it didn't necessarily look clean at first glance but it was well maintained. I was also very impressed with the lady at the reception desk when she would not allow people to go past the lobby without showing a room card. The bathrooms were clean and it was quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

ダウンタウに立地していて安いので、短期間の宿泊には適したホテルだと思います。私は友人達と一つの部屋を借りたので、落ち着いて休む事が出来ました。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great spot downtown . Clean and decent sized rooms with good lockers . No worries !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

The breakfast is awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

I stayed at HI-Vancouver Central for 12 nights. The location was awesome, with lots of good reasonably priced restaurants very nearby. The whole of downtown was easily accessible on foot. I especially enjoyed the nearby walk along Davie Street to the beach and phenomenal view from Granville Bridge. The hostel was ideal for my purposes, the atmosphere was excellent, the breakfast was very good, and the bed and pillow were exceptionally comfortable. I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.