Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a very good location. You can easily walk around the city and you have many buses options just outside the entrance. The staff was helpful and the atmosphere nice. Good breakfast (cereals, bagels, toasts, muffins and fruit). Rooms have lockers and in general are clean, they might smell a bit due to the carpet on the floor. The elevator was out of order most of the time (3 nights out of four) and I was on the 4th floor, which could be a bit of pain after visiting all day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.3

Great place to stay if you have a budget. Great location. Elevator broke down so we had to carry our heavy suitcases four levels. There's no parking too so be prepared to pay 25$ a day to find a spot nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Me encanto el hostel muy limpio, buen ambiente y muy ricos desayunos! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

This was my second hostel experience and I couldn't have asked for a better one. The staff were very helpful, friendly, and approachable. In my short time there I met so many interesting people from all over the world. I highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I loved it! For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at all the services provided...clean sheets & towels, daily housekeeping of my room, plenty of washrooms & shower facilities, great free breakfast and laundry facilities if needed. I would stay here again and recommend it highly to anyone. Thanks much. Paulette

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und gaben auf meine Fragen ausführlich Antwort. Das Zimmer was praktisch und sauber. Das Badezimmer und die Dusche waren nicht besonders sauber und im ganzen Hostel hat es etwas "gemuffelt".

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

HI - Vancouver Central was a phenomenal place to call home after my return to Canada from Asia. The ideal location, amazing vibe and incredible staff all contribute to a hostel experience that is memorable and trip-worthy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
7.4

I stayed here in a 4 people room and a 2 people room Pros: locating in downtown, staff is very friendly and breakfast is good with choice of bagels, bread, fruits, muffins and coffee. Bathrooms are nice and water is hot Cons: internet wifi is tragedy. Wifi is extremely slow. The 4 bed- rooms are muggy and smelly and no towels. Bathrooms don't have shower gel . Mice runnning around!!!!!!!!!!! .Don't recommend them

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you had during your stay with us. Specifically, we take any reports of pests seriously and we have a contracted pest control service who inspects our building monthly to prevent any problems and treat them if necessary. I will be speaking to them about a follow up and I will email so I can resolve your complaints directly. Kind regards, Keith, Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
8.6

Great stay, no complaints. Staff were friendly, everything was clean, location was central to what we needed and it was easy to walk or get transport to where we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.4

All in all a great hostel, awesome breakfast, mostly helpful staff and especially the private rooms have good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.