Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.4

Super location! Without a car, I was able to walk to Stanley Park, Robson Street, Granville Island, the Art Museum, and pretty much anywhere in the downtown area without a problem. The front desk staff were always helpful and friendly. Bathrooms were kept clean-free towels! Air conditioners in each room helped keep the room cool and quiet at night. Although Granville Street itself a bit sketchy/edgy (homeless, hippies and such) it seemed safe and well patrolled. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kenadeegadish
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.3

Amazing location and everything else. Enjoyed it very much!! The only downside was there was no air conditioner in the rooms or halls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
5.1

The entire facility was just not clean. I did not want to go back to the hostel to relax after a long day. The staff also were not available for me when I needed them. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk to check out

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Breakfast is really great, Location in the middle of Town very close to Shops and Metrostation. Pricy but it's Vancouver Downtown. I didn't had a Chance to join the Events going on but ist good that they do something.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.9

Da war ein Spinnennetz direkt im Türrahmen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
6.9

Needs more air conditioning in rooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Central location, with ac ( a bonus in Vancouver) which made it quieter in the room, clean, staff was great, free breakfast another bonus 😎im happy to be in Vancouver anytime👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.6

Excellent location! The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Ostello situato nella downtown di vancouver, a due passi dalla metro e comodissimo per tutti i servizi che la città offre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
4.9

They advertised two double beds in a separate room on hostel world. When we got there after reserving them they told us it was two bunk bed (which wasn't a huge deal for us but it is false advertisment). We booked the room for 4 people and somehow they didn't get that memo so they decided to raise the price on us from 97 per night to 140. We lost our deposit and ended up not staying here. Pretty skeevy false advertisement. Call them and make sure you are getting what you click on before you book

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.