Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
79% 1896
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.3

Staff were really helpful and friendly. Wifi was a little dodgy on every floor except level 1. Room size was perfect! Bathrooms however are in need for better up keep. Overall definitely worth the money and would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
7.4

Quite nice, The bathrooms were not that clean, one bathrooms shower wouldn't drain water and the hair down the sinks was ridiculous!! Elevator is quite slow- quicker to walk up the stairs. Everything else was brilliant though!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice, clean hostel right downtown. I had a single room: bed was comfortable and the floor was quiet. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • funky_munky_13696479
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
5.7

this hostel is alright. it definately lacks a good atmosphere of a place to hang out - the "lounge rooms" are quite small and not very cosy, the kitchen is very small and not set up to cook anything. the breakfast is simple : cereal, juice, bagels, fruit, cheap coffee.... it cost me about 40$ a night to stay there, which for how many people stay there each night i feel like a bit more effort could be put into the place (especially to make it more functionable for your guests, and more fun)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
9.7

My single room with bath ensuite was clean, comfortable, and surprisingly quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location near everything. Be sure to check out Crave India next door!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE! Stay at Samesun Vancouver across the street! Infinitely better for about the same cost. Pros: Washrooms are nice, private, and plentiful. Cons: Wifi is a lie. Cuts out every 30 seconds. Kitchen smells like urine, literally. Like someone pees daily all over the kitchen. Sheets on bed were unchanged from the previous hairy occupant. Checkin is a strict 3pm, so if you show up at that time, expect to be there a long time waiting as everyone slowly checks in one by one.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Very good experience. Definitely stay there again. Night staff was awesome, but day staff a little aloof. Nice, simple breakfast, though the area is a little small. Very close to public transportation and restaurants. Comfy beds and plushy comforters. One of the better hostels I have stayed in for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
9.1

I very much enjoyed staying at the hostel; friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere. There were more amenities than I expected- towels provided and my private suite had a bathtub. The vending machines also came in handy. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
9.4

Maybe add a small lock well be great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.