Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1854
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Comfortable hostel, in a great location with very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Washroom facilities looked outdated but were clean and functional. Little touches made this place stand out - cup dispenser by the washroom sink, a reading lamp for every bed, a heater controlled from inside the room, coathooks, winter blankets available, beautiful city view, and a key card access only elevator that increased the feeling of security. Toilet and shower conveniently separate. WiFi still worked on 8th floor. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are currently working on some updates to our facilities, we hope you will return in the near future to experience changes! Safe travels.

23 Lis 2016
10.0

It' a very good hostel, very well located and beds are confortable. I highly recommend this place to stay. Thanks !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are very welcome - we do it all for you guys, so we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Je n'y suis restée qu'une nuit donc difficile d'évaluer de manière complète cette auberge. Néanmoins, pas de souci particulier à signaler. Salle de bain dans les chambres mais aussi présence de douche et toilettes communes à certains étages. Carte d'accès. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris, il y a un bar/resto en bas de l'auberge qui fait petit déjeuner le matin mais les prix que j'ai vu m'ont paru élévés. Le jour de votre arrivée, vous avez le droit à 50% de réduction au dîner dans ce bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Has an elevator! Good location for Distillery district, St Lawrence market, ferry, good restaurants/bars and main shopping strip on Yonge. Cleanliness was also very very good. Downsides: As usual for HI the rooms are tiny with little storage for 4 peoples luggage and bad mattress/pillow. Terrible bar - staff were too busy texting, chatting guys up and generally being rude. Music is far too loud for room acoustics/size - impossible to socialize. Explore town for much better options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if our staff has fallen short in their customer service, it is most certainly not the type of service we pride ourselves in offering (and being recognized for) so we are sure to address this immediately to ensure all guests' satisfaction. We hope you will choose to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.4

Very clean secure place to stay downtown Toronto. Thank you very much:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind words! Safe travels and hope to see you soon!

  • hippo213
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Its location was perfectly good and easy to find out. King Station is very close from the hostel and its next stop is Union Station where the airport express stops. Toilet was super clean and there were some shampoo and soaps to share. Staffs at Hostel is extremely kind and friendly so you may inquire anything what you need during the stay. Also, there are daily events so you may cjeck out to join in advance. But, at the bar downstairs, foods are quite expensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedbak, we are happy your experience was excellent. Allthough The Cavern menu is priced reasonably within Toronto prices, we have recently introduced a budget menu that we will see even further savings on food to hostel guests. And not forgetting, HI members get up to 20% off food items from the Cavern menu. Safe travels!

2 Lis 2016
9.1

Très bonne endroit. Très convivial et le resto avec petit déjeuner était super.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Good hostel, flexible and nice staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the feedback! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
9.1

Pretty good hostel overall. However on my first night the heating system was not working and we were let with a cold room thru the night. They gave us extra blankets but the room was still quite cold. The heating system, although turned off, kept turning on by itself during the night blowing cold wind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.