Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
3.4

146$!for this was too much !!!!! We have some pictures if you want we are really disappointed for this price :-(((((((

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

I isusally expext the worse for inner-city hostels but this was actually a really good hostel. Staff were spectacular, the facilities in general were great, the bar downstairs is perfect if you feel like socialising, and the location is right in the centre of down, a few minutes walk from shops and train station. My only gripe was the lockers are too small for a bag - yes I could lock up most of my valuables, would've been perfect to fit my whole bag though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
4.6

The elevator, was broke going to the 3erd floor I was stuck for 8 hours, I had to sleep on the floor, like a dog, When I finally got out, trying to speak to someone about this issue, to get some kind of compensation for that night, And no one was able to help me, I find there to big for there staff, and that could be very dangerous if there is an emergency. Safety first and this is not one of them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • miffy6366
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
6.9

침대도 엄청 삐걱거리고 방안에 세면대있는건 최악이었음.. 시설이 엄청 낡았는데 그에 비해선 깔끔한 것 같긴했지만 굳이 다시 가고싶지않은 곳... 딱 가격값합니다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.3

I enjoyed every aspect except for the space of the 4-room dorm. I was the 4th to arrive, and the 1 chair and 1 windowsill was covered by other's materials and there was simply no where to put anything down other than the ground or the top bunk, which made unpacking things difficult. Next time, i would request the lower bunk, unless i only had a small backpack.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, cómodo y con muy buena ubicación ademas un ambiente muy agradable ... volveria a quedarme para mi siguiente vine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

It's a good hostel, well located, you're close to everything, Union Station and metro station almost around the corner. The atmosphere is good, bedrooms and washrooms good and clean. Staff is kind. Definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.4

This hostel was amazing! There is a safe, hairdryer and locker in every room, a well stocked kitchen and the staff are super helpful. The common areas are buzzing all the time and the hostel made a real effort to maintain a social atmosphere with group tours and pub crawls! We met the loveliest people here and the location is fantastic- we walked everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.6

Location is the real stand out for this hostel. In the heart of downtown with great bars, restaurants, St Lawrence Market and CN tower nearby. Large shared kitchen in common area, well maintained en suite and comfortable beds with air conditioning in the room. The Cavern bar in the basement wasn't great but hey you're that close to other food places and bars it doesn't matter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.4

The public space was super cute, staff was Friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.