Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2017
5.4

The webpage said they include free breakfast for 4bed and 6bed rooms. However, when I checked in, they said it's not included. So I showed them the webpage, but they said they changed it after I booked, which doesn't make sense at all because it says right there on the website and my confirmation email did not say any change. They were not willing to give me free breakfast ticket and not even apologized! Such a bad customer service. It's not worth money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Alles super,ausser sehr kleine Zimmer wenig Platz für das Gepäck und ältere Matratzen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.9

HI untypisch gibt es kein Frühstück und der Gemeinschaftsbereich beschränkt sich im Wesentlichen auf die öffentliche Bar im Keller. Insofern fehlt ein echter Ort um Kontakte zu knüpfen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vj2_jesani629
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
6.9

Hotel is in a great location, in the heart of Toronto. The rooms are tiny and so are the bathrooms. There is no space to put luggage properly unless it's packed away all the time. Great that there is a bar in the basement. Lots of room to socialise in the reception area and the kitchen/ cafe. A little expensive for what it is, I was in a 4 female dorm and didn't feel it was worth the money, but OK for 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
7.1

I loved being able to have conversations in the lobby with visitors from all over the country or world. Some issues for me- maybe an off night because I only stayed 1 night. - Trucks were backing in and out of the alley past 11pm; it was quite noisy. We were in the middle of downtown. - Two girls were having a conversation the night I stayed there; talked until 2am. I wish the sleeping arrangements were explicitly quiet zones & conversations happened away from room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Beds were clean, I felt safe, it was in walking distance to the centre. Nothing really to complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.1

HI. like all hi hostels its now becoming expensive to stay in hi hostels i am a world wide traveller and i have watched the prices rise . am aware of your vast overheads . but you are now the worlds most expensive hostel. thanks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice, clean place. Very well located. Big lockers and comfy beds. I was lucky to meet people in my room but I could see how it could be difficult to meet people if you had to rely on the common areas/activities. Staff were lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Perfectly adequate for budget lodging. Rooms on upper floors seemed older, bathrooms very cramped and cheap-looking. Still, rooms and facilities were clean, which is what was most important!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

No fan in the bathroom creates a problem. Otherwise it was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.