Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1748
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.9

Good location, clean and friendly staff. Atmosphere was a huge downer. Not only there are very little common areas, alcohol brought from outside is prohibited anywhere in the hostel due to provincial liquor laws. Hence, it was not possible to sit down in a common area and have a few drinks with other travellers which makes it difficult to meet people unless you go down in their mediocre and overpriced bar. Law is law but let's face the truth, it killed the mood.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

No real complaints for this place. For a hostel, it served its purpose. I enjoyed the location and the food in their restaurant was good. They give you half off breakfast the first morning if you are a Hi member; however make sure to pay with cash because they've got a ten dollar minimum to use credit cards.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Location is great and everyone there was helpful. I'm definitely going to be staying here next time I visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Posizione ottima, per il resto ho visto di meglio...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall pretty good. Only stayed one night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would probably stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Im HI-Toronto hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Das Staff ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Badezimmer wurden täglich gut geputzt. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist gut aber für ein Hostel sind die Frühstückspreise schon recht hoch. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im HI-Toronto übernachten, da auch die Lage top ist.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel for anyone traveling alone. The hostel organised so many activities I.e yoga and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

If you buy food in the Cavern, be prepared to wait a long time, both in line and for the food to be made. You can avoid this problem by bringing your own food though, and it's awesome that there's a bar in the same building. The patio on the fifth floor (I think) is super nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
6.0

The housekeeper took our bottle of alcohol in our room without telling us. The hostel didn't inform us at the first day verbaly. Plus , she didnt really clean the room. The staff at the restaurant was very slow. Je seems high.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.