Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
85% 1895
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Excellent WiFi and security and lockers in room. Staff were helpful. Rooms clean, although bathroom is in the room so anybody using it at night wakes everybody up. Always people around so good atmosphere, although weird hangout areas. Good, clean kitchen. Location is central enough that you can walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello - and thank you for your feedback. We are currently under way of renovating our basement to include a larger chill out area, as well as an all day coffee shop - where guests will be able to read, watch tv, grab a tea or beer, play board games - the works! We hope you will have a chance to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.1

My stay at the hi Toronto was really good. The staff was friendly and supported me with a map and all kind of information. The tour they offered to the Niagara Falls was amazing! Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Great stay, good staff, only bad part was sharig a room with an old dude who I'm pretty sure lives there :/

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay! The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept. The facilities are awesome, including the public kitchen and lobby area. The bar is also a great place to go to have a drink, some food, and meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for sharing your experience, please come back soon! Safe travels.

10 Sty 2017
9.4

Super bien ubicado, todos muy amables excepto el oriental de la recepción nocturna!! De ahí en mas el lugar es muy recomendable .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Very cool hostel. Always someone in the kitchen cooking something tasty, and always someone to chat with in the dining area. Staff is super willing to accommodate the variable-ridden lifestyle of a traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Overall, good hostel. The rooms are clean, mine up on the 5th floor was quiet, and the wifi reached it. However, while I booked a All Female dorm, it wasn't until I checked in and got up to my room that I saw I'd actually been placed in a mixed 4-bed dorm with 3 males. I didn't go down and ask to be moved, but I'd recommend others double check in the future to make sure they're getting the room they paid for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We will be getting in touch with you directly to follow up on your comments. Safe travels.

5 Sty 2017
7.4

I stayed in this hostel for two nights. If you only want to explore the city, then is this hostel for you. The rooms are nice and although the bathroom in our room was very small I enjoyed my stay. Also the hostel offers breakfast and dinner in its own bar downstairs. All in all, the atmosphere was like a normal HI Hostel. I missed a real common area. The kitchen was super and had everything, but there was no real area to hangout. Moreover, I was shocked by the prices for laundry (4 CAND).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello - and thank you for your feedback. We are currently under way of renovating our basement to include a larger chill out area, as well as an all day coffee shop - where guests will be able to read, watch tv, grab a tea or beer, play board games - the works! We hope you will have a chance to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

3 Sty 2017
7.4

Great location. Staff was nice. But the worst part of this stay was that, if you are staying on 2nd or 3rd floor, and it's band or open mic night at the bar in the basement - you won't sleep up until 3am!!! It's like your bed is inside the bar!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We indeed do have live events most nights of the week. We offer free earplugs at our reception and feel free to let us know when you'd like to stay away from it, and we will accommodate you accordingly if availability permits. Safe travels.

1 Sty 2017
8.6

Really clean, really well-organised! The hostel bar is a great place to socialise with amazing live music from locals pretty much every night - a real gem! The washer and dryer are a little expensive - $4 for wash and $4 for dry. There's no free breakfast. There are events apparently but I think they're mainly in the summer/spring.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for your feedback. This winter, we have a photography tour on Sundays, a ice skating tour on Mondays, an Art Gallery Tour on Wednesdays and a Brewery Tour on Thursdays and we are working on building on that schedule more on the next months, and of course - live music events most nights of the week at our very own The Cavern Bar. However, in order to give our staff and volunteers a chance to enjoy the holidays with their families, we were on a little hiatus during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience. Safe travels.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.