Hostelworld.com

HI-Toronto

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
6.9

Non member price value b. S. Good common room unhappy bathroom standard beds

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Loved it!! Staff were really friendly and helpful!! Loved the bar and restaurant down stairs too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
8.6

Well the place was great, showers inside the room are a bit disgusting and you really have to be lucky with roommates. If you go use the showers at 3rd or 4th floor, they're a lot better. Was a cheap and great choice, would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

A bit expensive, rooms are bit small and everything in the room could be slightly more clean including sheets. Kitchen is very good and clean and overall it is a really convenient location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.9

El hostal tiene una buena ubicación, puedes tomar en el tren desde el aeropuerto hasta union station y de ahí solo caminas unos minutos al hostal, puedes caminar para ir a la CN tower, aquarium y otros lugares, las recámaras son pequeñas, lo único malo es el ruido del bar que se escucha en los primeros pisos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rinariiii
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Good location , nice staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's hard to tell which one is the best: our location or our staff. Never mind, both are AMAZING! Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to hosting you again. Safe travels.

1 Lut 2017
8.6

Nice place on a good location. Staff has been very helpful . The rooms seemed very clean and there was a large kitchen to cook and meet other people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Hostel was great, easy to find and good location. Staff were super helpful and full of info. Only downside is the bathrooms - they're teeny tiny and poor ventilation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.3

Hostel is located here in a central area. The staff are super friendly.The rooms are a bit of claustrophobic and there is no air circulation to either the rooms or the toilets. The housing staff seem to take good care of the rooms. The bathrooms and restrooms are tiny tiny if you are anything beyond an average person. Overall a decent play to stay if you are on a budget. They have a free walking tour on Sunday's. Pricing for room can vary based on weekday vs weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback! We have common washrooms and showers on our 3rd and 4th floors that can be accessed 24/7 for some space and comfort :) We are glad your overall stay was a most positive one and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • free8100
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Everything is perfect but a bed, a little tiny...the heater sometimes sounds so loud..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back soon.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.