Hostelworld.com

HI-Toronto

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
88% 1622
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, only a 10 minute walk from Union station and the Eaton centre. Downstairs the main area is welcoming and the cavern is convenient for breakfast! Only negative of this stay is that there is one lift to service all the floors and sometimes it can take a while but otherwise great hostel and would definitely stay again if I were in Toronto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

My score says it all. Really nice hostel! Only thing I can comment on is that the breakfast ran out of eggs to quickly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

It's a definitely a great location. The only two problems I experienced were the elevator was broken one day and I had to climb 8 floors of stairs but that's not their fault. the bigger issue was that they had this amazing patio area that was advertised but was closed while I was there because they said it was cold. it's cold. It's Canada. I'm a big boy. If I get cold, I'll put on a sweater or go inside. It was a bait and switch move.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Fun hostel, nice people (both guests and staff), fun bar down stairs and reasonable sleeping conditions. No complaints and would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying in a hostel .. it was a great experience :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Close to subway, buses and streetcars. Staff were great as needed. The bar was loud most nights and the noise carried easily to the third floor. Located near the financial district, which is dead nightly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • theshibs1938
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
5.4

This was our worst hostel experience ever. We have stayed in hostels all over the world. The only poiint of staying in a gostel is to have a plaace to sleep and if y are put on the second floor there is no chance that that will happen. the walls were shaking and it was like the band from the bar was in our room. it was terrible. we didnt sleep and it ruined our weekend. we made a complaint and no one ever contcyed us to follow up. terrible staff and terrible service

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

장점은 위치가 좋음 전체적인 시설이 낙후되어있어 사용시 부담은 덜하다 단점은 입실시 숙소에 대한 전반적인 안내가 없었다(식당위치,,,,)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
7.4

Nothing particular to complain or praise about. Above average hostel, but the extra price for not being a HI member reduces the overall value for the money. Also, the breakfast didn't have any fruit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

No quarto em que fiquei o banheiro era muito pequeni e estava com problemas e um vazamento... Os armários eram muito pequenos, e por isso tinhamos que deixar as coisas na propria mala ou como algumas pessoas fizeram, espalhar tudo pelo quarto. Com exceção desses problemas, um ótimo local, ótima localização e funcionários muito atenciosos e simpáticos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.