Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
9.7

地理位置极佳,虽然房间空间小但是很干净,设施齐全,服务人员态度很友善,性价比不错~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Low rates, close to everything, excellent Wi-Fi, friendly staff, cozy bar with eclectic music -- what's not too like? This tidy hostel is a great place to chill or party. I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

I've stayed in plenty of hostels but this is definitely one of the best! I chose a private room, just for convenience, and was not disappointed! Since I had a private room I received free breakfasts and 50% off my first meal. The hostel is really close to the city center and walking distance to all great locations and public transit. Staff was great, a lot of cool amenities and cool events. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im Hi Hostel in Toronto war super :) kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Die Lage ist top und man erreicht zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zB den CN Tower. Das Hostel bietet sogar kostenlose Touren an, die ich wirklich gut fand, vorallem für Leute die alleine reisen, eine super Möglichkeit neue Menschen kennen zu lernen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
10.0

I found this hostel clean, friendly, engaging and fun. It offers an environment for individuals to chill and relax. This venue in particular included a bar with mic night (on stage amateur performances) which were cool. No issues...check it out...worth the booking. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Hi-Toronto has a very good location, near to everything and the most important, near to subway and train stations. Shared environments are clean and very well equipped. The staff was very nice and helpful. It would be a better place in the winter if the heating system in the rooms were not based on air conditioning. Overall, I would likely recommend this hostel to friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.7

Given the number of rooms, I find there was a lack of space for communal facilities. It was a struggle to work around the kitchen and then find a place to eat meals at peak times. I found this Hostel quite noisy, not due to anyone's fault. Just the doors. The doors to the rooms make a loud banging noise when they shut no matter how gentle you try to be; I barely slept the first night due to the occasional in/out of room mates. I think the feeling was shared by others... a shame really..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, especially when you take the UP express train from the airport to Union Station (12$ one way) - only 10min walking! They have a kitchen on the ground floor and a bar/restaurant in the basement - perfect to choose! Elevator takes you up to the rooms. quite small, but ok. Bathroom seems clean. Maybe a bit noisy in the night but if you sleep you wont hear it. Nice Hostel with great location!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.4

EXCELENE SERVICO Y UBICACION, 100% RECOMENDABLE

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Had a great short stay will recommend it for certain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.