Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
83% 648
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
5.4

Staff are good , but over all Condition of rooms is poor . Fans didn't work and the rooms are small.the location is in China town where there is a lot of street people ... so noise is premium at night...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Really clean and a nice and bright atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Place was great. Will definitely be coming to stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reidmeister
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Great place to stay on a budget. Bed was okay and comfortable. Great location near downtown Seattle, Safeco Field, and CenturyLink Field. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.7

Overall the experience was fine, no major issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Hostel was clean and quite a close walk to Downtown Seattle. Staff were excellent - really helpful and friendly and answered all of my millions of questions. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
6.3

The pictures on the website made it seem as if the rooms would be bigger. Our room had two bunk beds and big lockers, you couldn't even put your elbows up without hitting anything - the room was that cramped. People were running up and down the hallways all night, even after "quiet hours" started. The breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.1

I booked a three night stay and was informed at check-in that I would need to change rooms mid stay. This required me to have to check out one morning before 11am then wait until 3pm in the afternoon to check back in and get a room again. I tried to get into a room before 3pm after explaining my situation to the front desk. The wonderfully unapologetic front desk associate informed me that I would need to wait until 3pm. I later found out that someone extended their stay which then bumped me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jillrclark
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
4.3

If you don't want to have fun, then this is the place for you. If you want staff who can't gove you any information on things they have hand written on the white board, than this is definitely the place for you! If you want to experience Seattle and all it has to offer and stay in a place where you feel like you've made connections for life, this is not the place for you. Attitude of staff member is jaw droppingly terrible, I don't think anyone ever smiled either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Standart hostel. Good price value for an american big city hostel. Breakfast was really good. A lot of different things, like bagels, toast, fruits, coffee and juices. The free activities are really good and recommandable. A nice opportunity to explore the city and/or meet some other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.