Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
84% 613
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
4.0

I cancelled this res, why are u sending this?. Mike

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
10.0

It's a good place where is located in Chinatown that you can try different Chinese food over there. The location is really close to the Transit station that you can go anywhere with less time. Staffs over there are very good, overall, it's a nice hostel. I will definitely come again for next visiting in Seattle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.0

A fine hostel. HI Seattle offers all the facilities you need for your stay, though it's also slightly more expensive than other hostels in the city. It's a big hostel, which means a lot of things are provided for and regulated, but it also feels a little impersonal. It's location in Chinatown means that there's good food all around, but it's also a bit of a dodgy neighborhood at night. Overall this is a hostel worthy of recommendation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

깔끔하고 시설도 편리하고 조식도 간단하지만 맛있었어요 하루만 머문게 아쉬워요~ It was neat and comfortable. I liked the breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.4

Aisha the receptionist is the most unprofessional rude person she needs a lot if training it shows she is so unhappy with her job. She was not sure my room was mixed or female she locked the room we had to the reception so she had to unlock it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Quick stay so basically just slept there. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.3

Close to Amtrak station and downtown Good atmosphere Nice staff Plenty of Asiat restaurant Street little bit noisy and full of homeless, but there are not dangerous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Lo único un poco regular fue la admósfera. Por la noche a veces se escuchaban gritos de gente borracha o cosas por ese estilo. De resto es un excelente hostal, 100% recomendado. La ubicación es fenomenal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay in American Hotel in seattle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Great location! Steps from the train station and near lots of Resturants and activities downtown. The staff was friendly and rooms clean and safe! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.