Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

A little dull on the atmosphere. Clean, secure and decent spot to get around town. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

Zimmer war für drei Personen sehr klein. Die Matratzen hatten bereits die Liegeposition vorbestimmt - sollten also dringend mal ausgewechselt werden. Frühstück war in Ordnung, aber nichts besonderes. Lage ist sehr gut - alles zu Fuß oder per Uber gut zu erreichen. Insgesamt für den günstigen Preis also in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

Our stay was pretty standard for a hostel- nothing fancy but a place to lay your head. Extremely clean and secure spot. Our only complaint was the staff. Our first night there, the staff on desk were so rude to a gentleman in front of us and also to us directly afterwards. The staff the other days seemed good enough. But none were very helpful or approachable except for the gentleman I am assuming was the manager who helped us back into our room after forgetting something

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a lovely place to stay! A block from the train - very clean and very friendly staff. My bed was comfortable and my room was warm. I shared with some young women and it was only $34. For the night! I'll stay there again for sure!!! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was the first city hostel that I have stayed in and I loved my experience. The hostel was so close to a bus and train station that can easily transport you anywhere you would want to go in the city. It's also located in the international district of Seattle, known for the best cheap eats! The staff was really helpful and seemed genuine. The kitchen was very clean and had free coffee all day! Loved my stay and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Friendly staff, good location close walk to CBD, nice breakfast, overall very clean and tidy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.3

Very good wifi. Nice location right next to light rail station. Metal dorm beds are very shaky so expect to wake up every time the other person moves. Power outlets, lamp and fan next to every bed. No elevator so climbing to the 4th floor with 20 kg of luggage takes an effort. Pretty alright hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

Excelentes espacios comunes sobre todo la cocina... de primera! Los baños estan muy limpios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
6.6

Really cold in the rooms, made it hard to sleep and the heater we were given tripped the entire rooms fuses so couldn't be used for long periods of time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.