Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
7.7

Place was good. Friendly staff and clean rooms and facilities. However, our room got very hot during the night with 4 people in the room. Lucky there wee personal fans next to each bed. I would avoid the free breakfast unless your on a strict budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.6

This is a great place to stay in Seattle! It's really well located to see lots of things in downtown and very good value. It was quiet and clean, the bed was really comfy and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.9

This is a good hostel, and it served my needs very well. Here are the many pros and one con: PROs: Clean bathrooms. Outlets and lamps at the head of each bed, even the top bunk! Located 1/2 block from a major transit hub that included buses, light rail, and intercity rail. Smaller dorm rooms available. Large lockers, both inside the rooms and in the common area (where you can stow luggage after you check out for a nominal fee). CON: The immediate surroundings are sketchy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amy_crombie165065
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Clean, nice staff but prefer party hostel. They have cookie and cocoa night though 😂

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Good location, good breakfast and basic clean facilities, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.3

very close to link station in Chinatown so it is easy to go to the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel is very convenientif you come to Seattle for a concert. The stadiums are only a short walk away, as are the downttown attractions. As I was with friends I didn't take Part in any of the activities but there seems to be a lot going on for solo travelers. Would stay here again any time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.3

Had a private room . All good would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Excellent location close to transit and CenturyLink. Room was just fine for my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
6.0

overally spearking, this is NOT a good hostel. The room is way too small!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.