Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mchautruong3417
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
6.3

next to the light rail station. convenient for when you want to get to/from the airport. many bus routes stops nearby. about 30m to the piers. area seems sketchy at night but actually not. workers are acceptable. Showers are outside the rooms so you will have to share. They're a bit dirtier cause of that. The housekeepers don't pick up your dirty towels and when you want a clean one you have to go get it yourself. no ac. Small fan but still not enough. Slept at 2am because too hot otherwise.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Alleyn was the perfect host. She was very welcoming and communicative. There were a wide variety of area maps, magazines, guide books to browse through and her helpful tips on things to do and places to go. Clean, safe, quite, picturesque home and neighborhood. I would not hesitate to return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall a good hostel mainly for the location, right in the heart of Chinatown and very close to the waterfront/pioneer squar/downtown. Hostel atmosphere a bit dead, but that's probably expected due to the variety of age ranges at HI hostel. Don't expect a buzzing social life. Rooms are spacious and clean, and great free breakfast in the morning. Would stay again if ever back in Seattle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
3.7

The stuff there is not very helpful and friendly, and they charge extra money for keeping luggage after check out. The building is very old and urgly. There is almost no activity for the community.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.9

The only negative I have to say is that I booked on an extra night and they made me check out and switch rooms. The next morning a lady in my first room told me my bed was empty. I don't understand why I had to go through the trouble of checking out and checking in when my old bed was available and I paid the same price. Other than that it was the nicest and cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
4.3

After staying in hostels for decades, I felt as if I stepped back in time with the American Hotel. Facilities are on par with hostels I stayed at 20 years ago. Bathrooms need renovation and we're not allocated to rooms or floors. I've never seen so many people looking for a bathroom in a hostel. The place seemed dirty, and I was concerned that I wasn't given or asked to turn into my sheets. Finally, I thought the price was ridiculously high for quality of the hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm so sorry for the bad experience with us. We take guest concerns such as yours, very seriously. We are in the process of renovating the bathrooms on all floors, which is currently limiting out capacity. We do have 6 available bathrooms on each floor, both commercial and residential styles. Due to city health code, all sheets must be left in the rooms and handled by staff, which is why your bed was made for you upon arrival and you were not asked to take the sheets to the desk. Again, I apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay and I greatly appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.3

We loved staying in this hostel while we visited Seattle. Located near tons of awesome Asian dining options. Security was great and we felt safe while staying there. The neighborhood to the north of us felt less safe as many homeless camp in the park, but it wasn't a problem during the day and we would take the city bus back at night as there was a bus stop near the hostel. Having breakfast provided in the morning was helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place...walkable from Amtrak and Link. Helpful staff. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Studdedmohawk
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel km a great location. You're literally right next to everything. The parking situation was painful... $23/night. That was a bit of a sticker shock. So if you're going to book this hostel, take the price of parking into consideration. Other than that, it was great. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.