Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

スタッフがフレンドリーです。 建物は古いが、良く清掃されていました。 朝食も4種類のパンとミルク、3種類のジュース、いつでも自由飲めるコーヒー、ミール、果物がありました。アクセスも最高に良く今までのホステルでは最高に良かったです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
6.3

In comparison to West coast prices this place is OK. Beds are comfortable and the Wi-Fi is great. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Good breakfast with plenty of options with a big kitchen and plenty of common areas. Central to the trains and busses. It's amusing to see the staff at reception assist you with anything. It's an effort!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Had a great experience staying here. Very convenient location, with travel connections and food places at walking distance. Impressive facilities, good cordial atmosphere, all staff were very friendly - e.g. Christian who looked after me during my hectic schedule. They have daily walking tours which are a great way to see the impressive City, whilst getting to know new people. Love the fact they have individual bath facilities as well as common ones. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
6.9

Close to King Street station, so easy to go into town. In China Town as well, so lots of Chinese food options. Regular bunk beds, not really sturdy, so they move when someone climbs to the top bunk. I was in the top bunk and missed wall plugs and a place to put my phone in case I had to set an alarm. Lockers available, but bring your own lock. Breakfast wasn't special, but hey it's free. Staff was not really friendly. They don't show you the facilities or room and don't tell you much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

I really enjoy staying at this hostel when I visit Seattle because of the proximity to Century Link field and it's in a good area to visit rest of Seattle

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
7.4

This hostel is exactly okay. Not much of a social atmosphere, though they do put on walking tours and such of the city. The breakfast is only served from 6-9AM, and while other reviewers had said it was really good, it was really just toast with jelly or bagels with cream cheese. Had some juice/milk as well, a bit disappointing there. Beds were fine, bathrooms were fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great staff, great facility. 2 blocks from Amtrak, Bolt Bus, and local transit. Easy walk to Pioneer Square, downtown, and Pike Place Market. If you like any type of Asian food you can find good quality in this neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lsgreenwood93205
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

I really appreciated the staff's help at this hostel. They found the best bus route for me to get there and emailed it to me with my confirmation. It was above and beyond the service I had expected!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
6.3

Rooms very cramped. Breakfast not good. concern that many dishes abd silverware not run through dishwasher. Pits and osns had a lot of caked on grease

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Die vielen Leute saßen alle einzeln am Handy aber wenn man sie anspricht waren sie alle nett. Das Einzige nervige war, dass es in dem kleinen Raum mit 4 Leuten trotz offenem Fenster auch nachts sehr warm wurde und dass das Hostel etwas außerhalb des Stadtkerns liegt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×