Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
5.1

Compared to the hostels I have been before this was the worst. The rooms were very cold. No possibility to turn on a heater. The rooms are not cozy at all, the same with the bathrooms. In other hostels you can sometimes feel a bit like home, but this one is really just to have a bed and for that really expensive. Everything seems a bit run down. Except the kitchen, which was really nice and the offered breakfast much better than expected. The staff was friendly and could give you some tops.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
4.9

I stayed there for one night, and even though it was clean it looked old, also the rooms smelled. I thought that it was going to be as amazing as the HI Boston but it was nowhere near that. I had booked more nights but cancelled them. Wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
6.9

Good location, friendly staff and many free activities. Located right across the link station, only 20 minutes walk to Pike Market. Many Asian food restaurants nearby.... The only big issue would be, hmm, there's no heat in the room when the temperature is low....every hostel I've been to before has heat in the room.... also the hallway smells a little. It might be caused by the wet weather. No heat in the room downgrades the value of money. There's fan provided though, which helps a little bit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel for a short stay. Breakfast was okay, but not a big variety of food. The stuff sometimes seemed quite annoyed when you were asking questions. Further the room was really cold, my bed was close to the window and it was really freezing during the night. Big plus is definitely the location of the hotel! Really close to Downtown and all important activities + sights! All in all a good place to stay when you just need a bed and a breakfast in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Very nice place, staff, location, etc... ,I´ll come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I look forward to next time. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
6.0

Cramped, shady area with good connections. Heating didn't work in the room so it was insufferable to sleep during the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am so sorry that the room was cold during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this and I hope that you will try us out again in the future. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

9 Mar 2017
8.3

There wasn't much space in the room, certainly not enough for anyone to leave a bag on the floor. Lockers were a decent size though and the location is quite good in that it's very close to transport. Common areas were great, a big well-equipped kitchen and large dining area, as well as 3 other areas for relaxing. The whole place was cold though, there didn't seem to be any heating anywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.9

Volvería, es un hostel barato y que dentro de todo reune las condiciones básicas. El desayuno rico y todo fresco. Los baños siempre estuvieron muy limpios, pero las habitaciones muy frías y con mucho olor humano (no tienen mucha ventilación) y probablemente deberían considerar cambiar las alfombras. Todo lo demás bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
5.4

Just bad vibes! I was in and out in 20 minutes. I wasn't feeling well after a flight, so I was happy to arrive at my hostel which was in a great location. Everything was off. Lights weren't functioning in my room, the heat was off and my room was bitter cold, the elevator to my fourth floor room was only for staff members. I'm used to a very different standard from Hostels international. It's a perfectly safe place with beds for everyone, and that's about it. Stay uptown in fremont.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am so sorry for this. It sounds like one of those days that anything that could go wrong did go wrong. Please accept our sincerest apologies and I hope that you will continue to stay at other HI Hostels during future travels. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

24 Lut 2017
7.1

The location isn't that great. The hallways smell a bit. The TV room couches are not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your important feedback. We are in the process of sprucing up the TV Room and changing up the air fresheners we currently use in the hallways. Next time you are in town, check out Kayla's Chinatown Walking Tour; it might change your mind about the neighborhood. Thanks so much for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.