Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
85% 1422
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Such a welcoming place and staff running the hostel. Lots to see nearby, plus you are never stuck for somewhere to go for a walk. Loved the cafe too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Stay here 2 nights and both nights came back to someone passed out in my bed. That was already made up and my belongings with it. Not a great feeling.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Supper nice place, even staying there with an elementary school and being in a 24 person room I had a good time and the staff was supper friendly and supper helpful with where to go hang out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice place. Great value of money in a nice location. I recommend the private rooms if you are going with friends for a college break trip, because it was 8pm in a sunday and we couldn't turn on the lights to dress up in the 24 bed room because there were people already sleeping and claiming. Also, if you want to live in a hostel, understand that it is a hostel, not your house, there are people that want to influence the life of other 23 travelers in a 24 bed room because they think they own it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolut perfekt. Freundlich, perfekt organisiert, die Lage nicht zu toppen. Dazu das Flair des alten Fort Mason Campus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

For my first time and first night in SF, it was really pleasant to see to the Golden Gate and Alcatraz upon arrival. Especially after seeing some sketchy districts from the airport shuttle, it was a relieve to see the Ocean, the pine trees and the park nearby. Quite relaxing. Furthermore I was lucky to see the opening of an art performance on the wharfs and as it was Friday there were many foodtrucks, live music. I mean, the hostel is located in a fabulous scenery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Gorgeous views of the Golden Gate Bridge from up on Fort Mason. Helpful staff, 24h reception. As far as hostels go, very clean and nice shower facilities. The walls are a bit on the thin side, so one should bring earplugs. My booked four bed room actually had five beds... Apart from that, I definitely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.7

I stayed here for six days in an 8 bed all girls dorm. What a great view I had from the top bunk of the Golden Gate bridge and bay. The location was ideal with easy access to public transport and walking distance to fisherman's wharf, Lombard street, the trendy marina area and the cable car. It is a pretty casual place that caters to most age groups and not just party crazy backpackers. This is a safe area that has a lot of joggers and bike riders passing by through the national park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.6

I stayed for two days! The staff is very friendly they lent me a lock and informed in what areas I shouldn't be in. It was my first time traveling alone and staying in a hostel as oppose to a hotel. It was a good experience most of the people staying there are very sociable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
5.7

Needs freshening up

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.