Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. I found the hostel to be perfectly situated near all the places I wanted to visit; the hostel felt extremely secure as you were provided large lockers to store your valuables in and if you had checked out and wanted to go out for the day you were able to lock your belongings in a luggage room; the staff were extremely friendly and polite; and the whole hostel felt clean and well maintained. I would happily stay here again and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The Hostel had everything. A theater, hangout site, beautiful local, lockers, and friendly staff. Definitely satisfied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Outstanding. Memory foam mattress. Shower pressure options. Indoor cinema. Amazing staff. Nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.0

Showers in poor condition

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.6

Fantastic location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

I only had one night here, but I was a great hostel - the staff was so helpful, the rooms were super clean and comfy. The hostel is located beautifully! Downside is that the hostel was very quiet, when I was there, so if you are looking for party time, this would probably not be the place to go! But if you are looking for a nice place with great accommodation, great staff and a very relaxed vibe, this is definitely a good place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Bon emplacement. Tres belle vue sur le golden Gate et la baie. Au calme et au vert. Tres propre y compris les salles de bain. Les salles communes sont accueillantes et bien équipées. Le personnel est au top ! Deux petits bémols : les douches sont trop petites et les matelas vraiment très mous. Le prix est assez eleve pour une auberge mais peu eleve pour une auberge à San Francisco. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Really cool place with a perfect location. They had really nice staff and the breakfast facilities were great. They has perfect view of golden gate bridge and watching the sunset go down was perfect. Although the only qualm i had was that the rooms are fulllllll of people, at 24 people per room. Ive never been in such a large room in a hostel, and the bathrooms could use some work as they're pretty dirty but otherwise, cool place, cool people, it was an enjoyable time! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nimbusob
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Everything were great in the hostel. The premise is on the hill not that high and offers a great view of Golden gate bridge and Alcatraz. Also, if you considering a stroll to the hostel, Take a public transport that brings you to the port of SFO and walk from there via wharf gives plenty of things to have a look.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.1

Liked the most..But the bathrom with just one shower was a bit low

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.