Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
87% 1467
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

在渔人码头西面一个小社区的最尽头,公交只能到达社区外面,需要自己走一段路,第一天到的时候10点多了,周围也没什么人,感觉很慌,但第二天发现在社区里,感觉还是挺安全的。住的八人间,木头床,感觉还可以,就是稍微挤了点,柜子在床下,放东西不太方便,床头没有插座,整个房间只有一张椅子,这两点很不适应。但是位置很好,走路就可以到达渔人码头,不需要坐车。而且白天房子里看出去就能看到湾区的水面,很惬意~ 另外,前台工作人员特别友善!美西遇到的hostel和hotel的工作人员都不如中部的热情,但这家的非常亲切!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Beautifully located right by Fishermans Wharf, friendly&helpful staff! Probably the cleanest hostel I ever stayed at. Free breakfast also was really nice, simple but just what you need. Big thumbs up for all the organized activities and tours! Totally recommend everybody this well organized hostel with prob the most beautiful location in SF!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

This place reminded me of all the GREAT things I enjoy about hostels, least of all the value of the place. Staff were informative and helpful, I loved seeing the history of the Fort Mason location. WiFi was excellent as was the delicious free breakfast. Don't be fooled by the typical standard fare bunk beds, those mattresses are COMFORTABLE!! Would definitely stay again- view of the Golden Gate bridge through the fog, couldn't ask for a better stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andyrkeller1489
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Location is fantastic, everything is clean and I slept like a rock. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay, such a great location and free parking was a bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review of the hostel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be back one day soon to experience more of what we have to offer! Take care and have safe travels :)

8 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel is in a strange location and difficult to find first up. It would be good if the showers had doors and not gross curtains, or if the gross curtains were actually full length!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your candid review of the hostel. We are sorry that you did not like our location here in Fort Mason, overlooking Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge. Regarding the showers: please know that the shower curtains are cleaned every day along with the rest of the facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you enjoyed your stay while here regardless of these issues that you mention. Take care and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location, quite and ideal place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your sweet review of the hostel! We are so pleased to hear that you think HI Fisherman's Wharf is an ideal place to stay! We are quite proud of what we offer to our guests and it makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. Come on back and see us any time! Take care and safe travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay! I will definitely stay here again if I come back to San Francisco! The location was great, you can walk right down the stairs and you're on the beach, and a little further and you're on Fisherman's Wharf. It's within walking distance to nearly all the tourist attractions. It's also really clean and has a great atmosphere. Th breakfast was really nice, and you want look out at the bridge and the ocean while you eat breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

i'd recommend this hostel a thousand times. The bed was super confortable, good breakfast, awesome staff and this view!! wow!! thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you ever so much for such an enthusiastic review of the hostel! It's music to our ears to learn that you had such a fantastic experience while visiting us! The hostel is a pretty magical place and we are so excited to share the magic with everyone that comes through our front doors. How wonderful that we succeeded with you. Hope you get an opportunity to come back again one day! Take care and safe travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.0

As usual, people were coming and going all night long. For one who needed a good solid night's sleep, it wasn't. Most folks were friendly. I felt misled by a couple of staffers who directed me incorrectly to the laundry room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review of the hostel. We are sorry that you weren't able to get a good night's sleep. Hopefully you were able to take advantage of the free earplugs that we provide at the front desk. Regarding the laundry room - we apologize if you felt misled. We do have quite a number of new staff members, so perhaps someone got confused. We would never want a guest to feel anything less than helped by us, so for this we apologize. Hope you can come back and give us another chance one day! Take care and safe travels :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.