Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • heatherdibianco475
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was wonderful - the staff was helpful, the place was clean and organized, the linens and bed were perfect. The Cafe served up yummy treats and beverages with a view of the water! The location is key for starting your adventure around the coastal perimeter of this gorgeous city. I loved it here and will recommend to any and everyone in a heartbeat! Thank you for providing a welcoming and comfortable experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

The place was nice but I didn't receive as much help as would have liked during the check-in process. Overall all my needs were met.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

The room and common areas were well maintained. I had a rough night sleeping there but it was not due to the hostel itself. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for somewhere close to Fisherman's wharf.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed here with my 96 year old mother in a private room and it was great. The only mishap was the odor of a skunk event in the middle of the night woke us up. As we were leaving in the morning I found a baby skunk barely 6" long, eyes had not opened yet , cold, stunned and unable to retreat, laying outside next to the building. An animal control agent came by for him. We heard later that he was recovering and would be re-united with his mother. Nice, location and great people here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Lage perfekt, zwar großer Schlafsaal, aber bequeme Matratzen. Rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

This hostel was good value for money (continental breakfast and parking included). It was fairly clean, though there's only so much you can do when there are dozens of people sharing living quarters. The staff were helpful and accommodating. They even lent me a couple locks to lock our stuff in lockers without charge. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location. Bus and Fisherman's Warf a short walk away. Our room was very small, not even a table to put things on but the bed was comfortable and the view was great. One window kept blowing open in a storm, but the staff came and fixed it right away. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great experience here! Great location between the Golden Gate Bridge and fishermans wharf...beautiful view of the city...and cool like-minded travelers. Will stay here next time I'm in SF.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
5.1

Great location, awesome breakfast but can't sleep because bed is not comfortable and shower needs to be updated... if you are sensitive about cleanness of bathroom. You'd better find other option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

This is a big hostel a bit outside the city center. I have nothing to complain about, everything is as you would expect from a hostel. Lots of different kinds of travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.